Yankton / Missouri River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Info: 605-260-1010

Email

807 Bill Baggs Road

Yankton, SD 57078

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 3:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 902 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Great KOA. Never disappointed when we stay here. Staff top notch. Thanks again.
Oct 04, 2017
THe camp was good, we arrived after dark & found difficulty in locating our site. Construction on SD 50 out of Yankton to campground was difficult to traverse. Owner was quite helpful.
Oct 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Delivered ice and wood to the campsite. Went the extra mile to accommodate our family and friends.
Sep 29, 2017
Your campground is great!! Love your wi-fi is great!! tv is very good, too!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Sep 26, 2017
Awesome KOA! The entire campground was immaculate! Restrooms and showers are Clean! It is obvious the owners take pride in their KOA!
Sep 25, 2017
The kids had fun with pillow bounce. They were surprises with the games you had including different balls for games.
Sep 24, 2017
Very inviting, clean campground. Really nice, large camp sites. Staff very friendly and helpful with any problems. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2017
We pulled in late and left early. The owner was nice enough to leave a campground map where our cabin was located, along with turning our cabin porch light on. Super clean showers. Would definitely come back!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly & helpful
Sep 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Quiet. Very Clean campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Reservation went well and the stay was wonderful.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
very nice. people were friendly and helpful. made great suggestions for dining options. bathroom and showers were clean and well maintained. I am definitely coming back again.
Sep 18, 2017
Clean and very nice staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Cleanest restrooms and truly nice people. We highly recommend staying there!
Sep 18, 2017
Was there two nights, one of the best, most friendly, and clean KOA s out there. Yankton is a nice town as well. We will differently be back for a longer stay. Nice pet area,big playground and lots of area to just walk around and relax. Easy hook ups!
Sep 18, 2017
Very Nice campground and facilities! Bathrooms were clean ALL the time and service with employees was great! I definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 17, 2017
Real dusty, couldn't eat outside.Left my tablet there and manager worked with me every way he could to get it mailed back home..Great guy !!!
Sep 13, 2017
This was a nice quiet park close to our friends home in Yankton. We experienced the normal road construction in the area but it did not hinder our travels. The one draw back was with the cable system due to having to install a dedicated box and remote that had to be installed in order to use their cable.
Sep 11, 2017
it was wonderful
Sep 11, 2017
Even though it was rainy, everyone still had a great time!
Sep 09, 2017
A great place to stay. Will stay here again if we get the chance.
Sep 08, 2017
Wonderful people. Clean and friendly
Sep 07, 2017
Great
Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean and well manicured. Will recommend often. Thank you
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very good place. Awesome host
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Great staff
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Host is so nice and campground always looks nice.
Sep 06, 2017
I think the staff at the campsite was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean park and friendly staff. The kids had a blast on the bounce pad.
Sep 05, 2017
We absolutely loved it. The staff was so friendly and accommodating to our needs. They were also great with telling us things to do around the area. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 05, 2017
Had a fun family weekend! Nice to get together and share fun, relaxing family time. Grandkids love the bouncy pillow and pool. We will be back again.
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly people and clean bathrooms. We liked it.
Sep 03, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay the host was amazing!! The cabin we stayed in was amazing and so clean! We would recommend this campground to anyone! Also, was night to not be staying right in the middle of the busy other campgrounds that seemed over crowded!
Aug 29, 2017
Great place, sites are wide and Wi-Fi is Great.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Owner is a wonderful host. Koa park looks brand new. Bathrooms, park and everything was terrific. I would definitely stay there again
Aug 27, 2017
Very nie people. Amenities were superb. Thank you
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
My children loved the jump pillow!
Aug 24, 2017
we have been coming back for 4 years, will be back again next year. Love the campground, Don & his hosts are wonderful. It is the cleanest & nicest that we have stayed in.
Aug 23, 2017
no problems at all, comfortable cabin
Aug 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy