Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876

Email This Campground

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
WiFi and cable were not working well. People were friendly....employees
Apr 21, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Just a overnight stay, would stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
Not bad except for the wind, no camp fires allowed
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
great place!
Apr 19, 2018
I would come back!
Apr 19, 2018
Loved it at this camp ground. The horses races, casino, and wonderful meals .
Apr 18, 2018
Site uneven, water pressure @100psi without notice, roads are potholed and lacking signage Park needs a complete facelift for the rates charged
Apr 18, 2018
Wonderful view of the horses and track! Friendly helpful staff!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
This park is the halfway point for a trip we take yearly. We have stayed here for years and NEVER had a bad experience. One of the cleanest KOAs I've seen. Great water pressure, wide spaces and nice dog park.
Apr 16, 2018
SUPER Clean facilities and VERY friendly staff! Felt safe, as the security staff was VERY visible as well as friendly! Campground was aces and we awoke to the horses from the racetrack being worked out! Neat!!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Pretty basic open sites. Other campers there looked to be long term and were going in and out with loud diesels all the time.
Apr 14, 2018
Pull thru site level, nice restrooms and showers, wireless access terrible (insufficient service at first prevented access, then was very slow once we got on, and then dropped on numerous occasions within an hour session).
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Everything was clean and nice. It is very wide open and was super windy the night we were there. Nice if you are going there for the racing or the casino.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Great location, close to casino Small water problem in park, but it was fixed! Thanks
Apr 11, 2018
Good enough for a one night pass, a night for the horses maybe, but otherwise not. The WiFi did not even exist for us, 8 spots from the office. It is time for all campgrounds to learn, WiFi is critical. Gravel sites were close to level, hookup was good. The casino was great, small and friendly with a good restaurant.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Site claims to have WiFi but we. Pulse not get online. Otherwise a good open site.
Apr 08, 2018
A great place to stay. Enjoyed the quiet evening, and especially watching the horses exercise in the morning. We will definitely be staying with you again when we are in the area.
Apr 08, 2018
Always enjoy our stay. Like the horses and the food is good at the Casio. This was our third stay
Apr 08, 2018
What a great place for a short get away. 5 adults, 2 units, 3 nights. The office crew was friendly and helpful. The place was clean, well manicured and very comfortable sites. Ate at the casino one night on the recommendation by the girl that checked us in. Wonderful food! Showers and restrooms were clean well stocked and comfortable to use. We would definitely stay here again!
Apr 08, 2018
We stayed for one night! Good service!
Apr 07, 2018
Friendly, clean, quite, good pet park and easy in and out.
Apr 07, 2018
Welcoming staff. Big sites. Woke up to horses doing their morning exercises at the racetrack right next to us. Highly recommend it
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
It was a nice place to spend the night. Enjoyed seeing the horses run.
Apr 05, 2018
Not much you can do about the weather as the two times I have stayed here the weather has been super windy or this time freezing mist. Nice shower/bath facilities and the water condition from last time MUCH MUCH improved.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Good
Apr 03, 2018
Great location. Very friendly.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Just what we needed on our way across the country to return home. The front desk person was amazingly sweet and helpful.
Apr 01, 2018
The staff was very friendly. You are right next to the horse track and get to watch the horses in the morning warming up on the track. The restrooms were excellent! Clean and the showers had great water pressure and nice and HOT!
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
A little dusty and breezy but perfect location. No outgoing mail service at office. Not a biggy but I do a lot of post cards to Grand kids.
Mar 30, 2018
It was raining the whole time which made the sites wet and muddy but other than that it was convenient and worked out fine for us. Had the weather been better it would have been fun to watch the horses working out and/or racing. We will stay there again.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Quiet this time of year, but always good gravelspa e 2ith electric and water plus sewer. Loved pull thru spaces and the build9ngs were clean and big as well.
Mar 26, 2018
Very relaxing. Loved watching the horses
Mar 24, 2018
Nice big park right next to horse track. Larger dog park. Dogs loved watching horses. Wish there was a pool.
Mar 23, 2018
Great place, horse race, casino, restaurant...
Mar 22, 2018
Best KOA we've stayed in to date---- added bonus of a racetrack --- part of the facility----- would come back if & when we're back in the area.....
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals