Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876

Email

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
We were parked at the back of the lane and experiencing problems getting wifi. They let us move to a site near the towers. Great customer service.
Oct 25, 2017
We stayed one night as we were traveling home to Arizona. Will stay again next year as we really liked the campground. Easy pull thru and very clean and quiet. Loved watching the horses being ridden on the track.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed longer than planned. Did not use any of the facialities but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Did use the casino for playing and eating. Missed the horse playing.
Oct 22, 2017
Excellent campground. Clean, easy access. Nice to be able to watch the horses. Pet run very nice when available (closure hours due to the horses - a thought would be to move it to a more suitable location). Excellent staff. Will come back. Stayed in a Motorhome.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Nice level spots, clean and neat.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
What a pleasant surprise that we were able to see the horses in a sunrise work or on the race track. Our backin site was perfect #50. We are planning another road trip in May.
Oct 18, 2017
Nothing special just friendly people,
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Convenient to the turnpike, roomy sites and friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2017
Very clean and easy on off to I 44! My wife and her girlfriend enjoyed the casino! Even won a little!! We will be back!
Oct 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and will return. Friendly staff. Very clean grounds.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Came in late for an overnight stay. Bath house was clean, grounds were clean. Nice place, will definitely stay there again.
Oct 15, 2017
Mostly friendly staff. The sign marking the from of the office could use improvement. First Koa I have visited that the back of the office is what you see first.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Staff very friendly. Wonderful KOA. Would highly recommend. We stayed one night then went to visit friends for a couple of nights then came back here for another night and we asked for a site close to the racetrack and was given one right at one of the curves. Best KOA we have stayed at yet on our trip from SC on the way to Utah.
Oct 13, 2017
This was a very clean and well maintained facility. Very spacious sites and roads throughout. Ideal for large RV's. Great view of the racetrack, but adjacent casino very basic with electronic gaming only. KOA staff was great!
Oct 13, 2017
Itâs a very quiet area and watching the jockeyâs and horses practice in the am is enjoyable as well. The park is well kept, a nice dog run for the 4 legged family members. It didnât seem that stores are close by but across the road is gas/diesel. We were there during the week so canât say about weekends. The staff were nice and helpful. I would stay at again if in that part of the country.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, nice long pull throughs, and if you like horse racing you can set and watch from camp, and a big plus in my book is no fire rings you don't have to be concerned about a fire going beside your rig
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great crew and staff. Helpful and friendly
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Cost was on the high side. Value/cost was low. Showers were not comfortable. Shower head was so high could not adjust and water stream was sharp and harsh.
Oct 08, 2017
very nice park!
Oct 08, 2017
Within steps of the horse racetrack and casino.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct. is obviously a slower month, and we like it that way. very friendly folks..
Oct 07, 2017
Nice campsites even though they were close together. Clean showers and bathrooms. Reasonable rates, would stay again.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Was a quick one night stop - fantastic customer service
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wow - Best KOA I have stayed in.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Nice quiet park with nice open spaces.
Oct 03, 2017
overnight - exceptional
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
loved the location next to track and casino....wi-fi extremely slow...
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice open easy in and out horse races can be seen from your campsite and casino right on the property
Oct 01, 2017
great employees and awsome showers loved it and will stay next trip thru there
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
It was fine until a water line broke and there was no pressure. Thought maintenance would get right on it, but pressure was still way low when we left two days later.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals