Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876

Email

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 08, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Pretty good park and (if you are interested) attached to the casino.
Dec 03, 2017
Nice quiet park
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Always clean and well kept. Staff friendly and helpful. Love coming here.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Not an ideal place to stay for the average KOA stay. Upon arrival the doors were locked even though the hours and times listed were within open hours. It was loud from the casino, there was traffic all night, it was like staying in a parking lot. There was so much light.The facilities close at 5:30, and the playground at dusk. Not a great stay for rest or unwinding from a long days drive.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
We arrived early evening and they were very accommodating and helpful. The grounds and washrooms are very clean. We could have had dinner at the casino which was recommended and a very nice walk, however we had other plans. We would stay at the Will Rogers Downs again and recommend it to others.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Staff was very helpful and gave excellent directions about arriving late, bathroom facilities clean, showers could stand to be hotter. I had plenty of space to pull through and all of my hook-ups were in perfect shape.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Overnight stay on our way to Texas. Nice sites. Loved that it was in walking distance to the casino. Good food at the grill.
Nov 18, 2017
Second time staying here over night. Loved that it was in walking distance of the casino. Good food at the grill.
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean park in
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
The campsite was roomy, level, and ample room between sites. It is next door to a casino, traffic in and out noisy but tolerable.I would stay there again if in the area.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice staff.
Nov 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much; it was great seeing the horses exercise in the morning and to watch some of the races. Bathrooms were very clean and sites were well maintained. We would definitely stay again.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Overpriced and no cable, no weekly rate, if you stay 2 weeks it's 40 a night,, unfriendly staff
Nov 08, 2017
very bad wifi.
Nov 08, 2017
Short over night, but very nice. Clean and quite. Staff very friendly. Love the easy highway access.
Nov 06, 2017
Awesome
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
The owner was very helpful, the spaces were level gravel, very long and plenty wide. The bath house was extremely clean and nice. We went to the restaurant in the Casino since it was recommended and the only restaurant near the campground. The restaurant was open to the Casino so very loud and extremely smokey. There was lots of noise from vehicles entering/leaving the Casino all night.
Nov 06, 2017
First time there Friendly and helpful staff Will stop there again.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Beautiful place!
Oct 31, 2017
Staff was very friendly and professional will stay there again. But don't bet on the third horse in the fifth race. Lol
Oct 31, 2017
The camp was nice enough, the staff were very helpful and friendly. I wasn't to happy when I was sitting in the coach having my morning coffee while 2 little dogs ran loose and crapped right next to my coach. Another good campground ruined by permanent campers that feel above the rules and allow their dogs to run free and crap wherever. These types of people need removed immediately.
Oct 30, 2017
only stayed one night. The hostess of the park was very friendly. nice park, clean.... love that it is so close to Tulsa. Got to see some horses (they had races when we were there) Didn't get to check out the casino, but next time. Would stay here again We stayed in a 5th wheel
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Easy Peasy in and out. We had just an overnighter but the place was clean people were friendly.
Oct 29, 2017
This was a really fun place to spend the night. The quarter horses were running when we got there. We watched from where we were camping then went into the Casino. We both ate I had the Prime Rib dinner for $10.00 which came with loaded baked potato extra $1.00 and corn excellent! Bride had the Fish and Chips special for $6.49 and claims it was some of the best Tilapia she'd ever had.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
I was there for the Western Swing Festival but I was raised in a horse racing family so I greatly enjoyed watching the "ponies" from a chair near my RV and I even made a few dollars in the casino. I thought I had died and gone to heaven for those few days. The security team were just great to a very scared woman when we got a tornado warning! Hope that they support future Swing Festivalsð¤ð
Oct 25, 2017
we paused here on our way from Mufreesboro, Arkansas to Pawhuska, OK. We have been living on a horse ranch so waking up to horses training was amazing. we will be coming back to this campground hopefully when races are going!
Oct 25, 2017
We were parked at the back of the lane and experiencing problems getting wifi. They let us move to a site near the towers. Great customer service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals