Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876


20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We stayed here for about a month,very clean. Nice laundry 4 washer and 4 dryers. Loved having the security come thru the park. Alot of traffic from the casino and the horse races. Enjoyed watching the horses excersise on the track. Live band on weekend at casino. Plenty of places to visit walmart and reevor market close by.
Mar 19, 2018
Good stay, staff was a bit uneducated about the area or where to get camper supplies that we needed. They did not have supplies on hand. Other than that, the stay was great and facilities were clean and well kept.
Mar 19, 2018
The spaces were long enough. The staff was friendly. The laundry. And the activities connected to the KOA.
Mar 17, 2018
A very relaxing stay and a great staff.
Mar 17, 2018
Traveling with a puppy so great we could walk over to casino and get a quick bite to eat. Showers and bathroom clean. Friendly staff.
Mar 16, 2018
Noisy, lots of traffic , not for those looking for a restful stay.
Mar 16, 2018
We took one of the back in spots by the horse race track. It was amazing!! The KOA staff was so kind and the playground was a hit with our kids.
Mar 16, 2018
Stayed 4 nights. Watched the horses run. No recycling. No propane on site.
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
Easy in easy out. Nice level roomy sites. Bathroom an shower nice and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Mar 09, 2018
The grounds were very clean and very quiet. The laundry room and lobby was immaculate. We really enjoyed watching the horses every morning. I think the one big item that needs to be addressed is to have a place on the grounds to fill RV/Motor Homes with propane.
Mar 09, 2018
Restrooms were very clean and showers were nice and roomy. Had trouble with the electrical post when setting up on site B37 but Ryan (handyman) came over and replaced the breakers and got us going. It was fun to watch the race horses exercising in the mornings. Only drawback was the WI-FI. We had to go sit up by the building in order to use our computer mainly at night. Casino traffic noise
Mar 08, 2018
Just stopped for the night. Lady in the office was friendly facilities were clean.
Mar 05, 2018
Love staying here
Mar 04, 2018
Great staff always helpful and friendly.
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
It was very easy to get to and the signage was good. The gal at the office was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were probably the nicest ones we’ve ever encountered. The sites are spacious and we were thankful they were able to accommodate a one night stay. Wish the sites were concrete. Due to a lot of recent rains, the area was really muddy.
Feb 27, 2018
Friendly help. Clean park.
Feb 25, 2018
Very nice stay. Big lots!
Feb 22, 2018
Stay here everytime we go thru this way..
Feb 21, 2018
Stay was great, it was just very cold
Feb 21, 2018
Nice campground next to Will Rogers Downs horse racing track, Casino traffic thru camp ground was a little noisy at night. probably will make a couple day stay next year
Feb 20, 2018
We arrived late in the day and the staff was super! Check-in was quick and everything worked as advertised on our full hook up site. We wanted to make a quick visit the following morning and inquired about the possibility of a late checkout. Staff was gracious enough to let us extend our stay at no charge. Thanks! We did not visit the casino, but the road traffic noise was minimal.
Feb 20, 2018
Short one night stay to un-winterize rv & make sure everything worked before taking a longer trip. Everything with the campground was perfect except the weather.
Feb 18, 2018
Hope to return when races are on.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice campsite.
Jan 25, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Site was great.
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
This stay was work related. Not my first stay and will stay again.
Jan 06, 2018
Nice park, great seeing the race horses exercising every morning. Nice clean restrooms, easy to find.
Jan 06, 2018
Well its winter and we are Canadians. We had water and heat what more do you need. Nice staff and thank you for recieving my package and getting it to me.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We love this KOA! The facilities are very clean, friendly staff and we love to have our coffee in the morning while we watch the horses run around the track !
Dec 31, 2017
Nice level sites and friendly staff. Big rig friendly.
Dec 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy in and out. Nice clean facilities. Easy to find.
Dec 29, 2017
Liked the facilities, the gal at the desk was top notch. The wifi was abysmal. We spent so much money on our own cell phone data here. Would not rebook.
Dec 29, 2017
Very nice. Quiet and full service. Very cold nite and host very helpful. Signage & directions off interstate could be much better. Almost turned around and traveled further down interstate. KOA magazine very helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
The staff there are awesome. Thanks for everything Dee, Linell and Taylor
Dec 23, 2017
Great! As always, the staff is superb. The amenities are top notch. The grounds are well maintained and everything is up to date and beyond expectation. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Dec 21, 2017
Great place
Dec 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. We can’t provide more input because we came in just before the office closed and left the next morning. Plus this was off season when I’m sure everything was “bare bones” .
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Pretty good park and (if you are interested) attached to the casino.
Dec 03, 2017
Nice quiet park

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals