Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Loved everything about it !
Feb 08, 2020
OVER NITE ONLY
Feb 06, 2020
Very clean facility! Friendly staff! We use this KOA as our one night passing through site when we are heading southwest and then back home to Indiana.
Feb 05, 2020
Muddy sites
Feb 03, 2020
Your sites are nice and long for easy pull through when towing. Staff is lovely. We will be back!
Feb 02, 2020
We received a phone call to let us know where to find our campsite information as we came in late. Found everything very easily. Restrooms were very clean, and heated, was 27 degrees (BRRR). The sites were a little soggy, but Mother Nature must be a little fickle around this time of year.
Jan 30, 2020
Perhaps the weather was the issue but very muddy. Pull through spot just wider than the fifth wheel so you stepped out of the trailer into mud. Campground was an open field next to the horse track and across the parking lot from the casino, which we were not interested in. Convenient for an overnight stay on the way someplace else.
Jan 29, 2020
Short but good
Jan 24, 2020
Always friendly and helpful staff. Nice park. Will be back.
Jan 24, 2020
We got in after hours, easily found our space and left in the morning. Site was muddy from rain so we didn’t want to walk around but seemed like a nice place. Lots of security vehicles driving around.
Jan 20, 2020
Awesome people and facilities. Extremely clean with child and let play areas.
Jan 18, 2020
Friendly and well maintained. Thank you!
Jan 12, 2020
Campground was muddy and uneven. Otherwise very pleasant.
Jan 11, 2020
An overnight stay--was fine for that. It was perfect for those interested in the casino or the horse track (would have been interesting being so close to the track). Facilities were very clean.
Jan 09, 2020
Clean restrooms good showers check in friendly. Sites need work, to narrow at the ends, needs widened to prevent trailer tires from tracking through grass.
Jan 07, 2020
Wasn’t a bad stay but there was no wifi and no cable a little improvement would go a long way
Jan 07, 2020
Lots of light and traffic noise from the casino. Some trees and things would help. Otherwise great place.
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Easy in and out. Friendly accommodating staff. Clean restroooms
Jan 03, 2020
The lady I called to make reservations was really nice and helpful, and got me a parking spot close to the casino. The lady in the office at the camp grounds called to see if I was going to make it before she leaves,also helpful and nice.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
While the campground seemed okay, we were disappointed with the lack of wifi, even though it was claimed to be available. Our site was one of the nearest to the Casino, which wasn’t at all busy, but still no wifi. False advertising!
Dec 31, 2019
Wonderful stay! Clean bathrooms, wonderful staff, clean rv spots . And convenient location.. will def stay again!!
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 28, 2019
The grounds for well-kept. Water and electrical hookups were good. Unfortunately, there was a lot of noise from traffic visiting the casino. I would like to see a separate driveway set up connecting the highway and the casino and adding speed bumps to the the lane that goes through the campground to discourage traffic there.
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 07, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Long pull thru sites. Poor wifi at site but not a lot better at the office. Very friendly helpful staff. Fun to go to the casino on the property. Food very good at Dog Iron Saloon in the casino.
Dec 06, 2019
Very helpful staff.
Dec 04, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
We have enjoyed several stays at this location. The removal of wi-fi access and the uncleanliness of the dog park will remove it as a stay in the future. It seems like short-timers are no longer welcome.
Nov 26, 2019
We arrived very late and the staff had left very clear directions to our site and made it super easy after a long day of traveling.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 22, 2019
Needs wifi and cable.
Nov 21, 2019
Very pleased with site. The park was clean staff friendly and helpful
Nov 21, 2019
Overnight stay easy in and out. Gal at the check in desk very friendly.
Nov 20, 2019
Well, we seem to have RV issues every time we come to this KOA. This last time my surge protector indicated ground fault on the 50 amp. Took it to several empty sites. Pattern of ground faults. Ended up staying on DC power for the night. Using it at OKC campground and it reads good connections. At least my RV didn't collapse this time.
Nov 13, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Last trip of the season. Went to the races and watched the horses warming up from our RV window. Also enjoyed the casino and all the nice people.
Nov 11, 2019
Nice place good area
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
Great staff, nice campground, we enjoyed our stay.
Nov 07, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Updated sites and bathrooms next to a casino and restaurant.
Nov 05, 2019
This is the second time we stayed at this enjoyable KOA. The staff is excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We only stayed one night on our way to Big Bend National Park, therefore we did not use their washrooms. We did go to the casino for dinner and live music, which was good and reasonably priced. The site was level with full hookups and far enough from the highway noise. Will return
Nov 03, 2019
Just passing thru for late night stay

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.