Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 18, 2020
Linell and Ron were OUTSTANDING, as Linell assisted me in extending my reservation to arrive one day early without issue and Ron repaired on the spot our site's sewer connection sleeve. You WILL see us again!!
Mar 16, 2020
Nice campground! Next to horse track and casino.
Mar 15, 2020
Stay was great, bathrooms were very clean!
Mar 14, 2020
One night stay. Very convenient off I44
Mar 13, 2020
Everything was great.
Mar 11, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Enjoyed the location for sightseeing in Catossa and Claremore. Lot's of history along Route 66 all easily accessible from this KOA. Staff on site were always helpful and pleasant. Appreciated the roaming Security truck as well.
Mar 09, 2020
Excellent campground....plenty to entertain here.
Mar 09, 2020
Friendly staff . Very clean great food at the casino.
Mar 08, 2020
Very friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. It was just an overnight visit for us, but would definitely stay again next time we are in the area.
Mar 06, 2020
Had a great time ! Took our little grandkids for their first camping trip & we were right across from the playground, so that was perfect for them. Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Security drives thru often so we felt extremely safe and secure. Love this campground!!
Mar 05, 2020
Enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly!
Mar 05, 2020
Well maintained, friendly, helpful staff.
Mar 03, 2020
One night stay while traveling home from Texas. Nice campground close to horse track and casino. Full hookup pull thru site was nice size. Would be 5 stars but for the restrooms needing some attention.
Mar 02, 2020
Loved the site backing in to the race track. Not many folks camping so it was quiet. Washrooms were clean and warm. Traffic to the casino was travelling very fast so glad we were not backing in to the main driveway to the casino. Nice to have a night security person travelling around. Wifi was from the casino so not always reliable.
Feb 28, 2020
Enjoyed our stay
Feb 27, 2020
We love the parking, the staff, it was really cool. Thanks to everyone who welcomed us very well !!!
Feb 26, 2020
Feb 23, 2020
Very friendly staff. Restrooms we're spotless!
Feb 21, 2020
Nice clean restrooms
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Loved everything about it !
Feb 08, 2020
OVER NITE ONLY
Feb 06, 2020
Very clean facility! Friendly staff! We use this KOA as our one night passing through site when we are heading southwest and then back home to Indiana.
Feb 05, 2020
Muddy sites
Feb 03, 2020
Your sites are nice and long for easy pull through when towing. Staff is lovely. We will be back!
Feb 02, 2020
We received a phone call to let us know where to find our campsite information as we came in late. Found everything very easily. Restrooms were very clean, and heated, was 27 degrees (BRRR). The sites were a little soggy, but Mother Nature must be a little fickle around this time of year.
Jan 30, 2020
Perhaps the weather was the issue but very muddy. Pull through spot just wider than the fifth wheel so you stepped out of the trailer into mud. Campground was an open field next to the horse track and across the parking lot from the casino, which we were not interested in. Convenient for an overnight stay on the way someplace else.
Jan 29, 2020
Short but good
Jan 24, 2020
Always friendly and helpful staff. Nice park. Will be back.
Jan 24, 2020
We got in after hours, easily found our space and left in the morning. Site was muddy from rain so we didn’t want to walk around but seemed like a nice place. Lots of security vehicles driving around.
Jan 20, 2020
Awesome people and facilities. Extremely clean with child and let play areas.
Jan 18, 2020
Friendly and well maintained. Thank you!
Jan 12, 2020
Campground was muddy and uneven. Otherwise very pleasant.
Jan 11, 2020
An overnight stay--was fine for that. It was perfect for those interested in the casino or the horse track (would have been interesting being so close to the track). Facilities were very clean.
Jan 09, 2020
Clean restrooms good showers check in friendly. Sites need work, to narrow at the ends, needs widened to prevent trailer tires from tracking through grass.
Jan 07, 2020
Wasn’t a bad stay but there was no wifi and no cable a little improvement would go a long way
Jan 07, 2020
Lots of light and traffic noise from the casino. Some trees and things would help. Otherwise great place.
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Easy in and out. Friendly accommodating staff. Clean restroooms
Jan 03, 2020
The lady I called to make reservations was really nice and helpful, and got me a parking spot close to the casino. The lady in the office at the camp grounds called to see if I was going to make it before she leaves,also helpful and nice.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
While the campground seemed okay, we were disappointed with the lack of wifi, even though it was claimed to be available. Our site was one of the nearest to the Casino, which wasn’t at all busy, but still no wifi. False advertising!
Dec 31, 2019
Wonderful stay! Clean bathrooms, wonderful staff, clean rv spots . And convenient location.. will def stay again!!
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 28, 2019
The grounds for well-kept. Water and electrical hookups were good. Unfortunately, there was a lot of noise from traffic visiting the casino. I would like to see a separate driveway set up connecting the highway and the casino and adding speed bumps to the the lane that goes through the campground to discourage traffic there.
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Mar 16, 2020
Great rewards and Service
- Travis Mathis on Google
Mar 11, 2020
Great camp with lots of amenities. Generous spaces too.
- Mark Wandrey on Google
Mar 05, 2020
Is a nice place
- lucas beas on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.