Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Info: 918-283-8876

Email

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2018
Stay here everytime we go thru this way..
Feb 21, 2018
Stay was great, it was just very cold
Feb 21, 2018
Nice campground next to Will Rogers Downs horse racing track, Casino traffic thru camp ground was a little noisy at night. probably will make a couple day stay next year
Feb 20, 2018
We arrived late in the day and the staff was super! Check-in was quick and everything worked as advertised on our full hook up site. We wanted to make a quick visit the following morning and inquired about the possibility of a late checkout. Staff was gracious enough to let us extend our stay at no charge. Thanks! We did not visit the casino, but the road traffic noise was minimal.
Feb 20, 2018
Short one night stay to un-winterize rv & make sure everything worked before taking a longer trip. Everything with the campground was perfect except the weather.
Feb 18, 2018
Hope to return when races are on.
Feb 06, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice campsite.
Jan 25, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Site was great.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
This stay was work related. Not my first stay and will stay again.
Jan 06, 2018
Nice park, great seeing the race horses exercising every morning. Nice clean restrooms, easy to find.
Jan 06, 2018
Well its winter and we are Canadians. We had water and heat what more do you need. Nice staff and thank you for recieving my package and getting it to me.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We love this KOA! The facilities are very clean, friendly staff and we love to have our coffee in the morning while we watch the horses run around the track !
Dec 31, 2017
Nice level sites and friendly staff. Big rig friendly.
Dec 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy in and out. Nice clean facilities. Easy to find.
Dec 29, 2017
Liked the facilities, the gal at the desk was top notch. The wifi was abysmal. We spent so much money on our own cell phone data here. Would not rebook.
Dec 29, 2017
Very nice. Quiet and full service. Very cold nite and host very helpful. Signage & directions off interstate could be much better. Almost turned around and traveled further down interstate. KOA magazine very helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
The staff there are awesome. Thanks for everything Dee, Linell and Taylor
Dec 23, 2017
Great! As always, the staff is superb. The amenities are top notch. The grounds are well maintained and everything is up to date and beyond expectation. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Dec 21, 2017
Great place
Dec 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. We can’t provide more input because we came in just before the office closed and left the next morning. Plus this was off season when I’m sure everything was “bare bones” .
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Pretty good park and (if you are interested) attached to the casino.
Dec 03, 2017
Nice quiet park
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Always clean and well kept. Staff friendly and helpful. Love coming here.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Not an ideal place to stay for the average KOA stay. Upon arrival the doors were locked even though the hours and times listed were within open hours. It was loud from the casino, there was traffic all night, it was like staying in a parking lot. There was so much light.The facilities close at 5:30, and the playground at dusk. Not a great stay for rest or unwinding from a long days drive.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
I arrived after the office closed but the staff had left all of the pertinent information for me in an easy to find location. The grounds and facilities were very neat and tidy.
Nov 23, 2017
We arrived early evening and they were very accommodating and helpful. The grounds and washrooms are very clean. We could have had dinner at the casino which was recommended and a very nice walk, however we had other plans. We would stay at the Will Rogers Downs again and recommend it to others.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Staff was very helpful and gave excellent directions about arriving late, bathroom facilities clean, showers could stand to be hotter. I had plenty of space to pull through and all of my hook-ups were in perfect shape.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Overnight stay on our way to Texas. Nice sites. Loved that it was in walking distance to the casino. Good food at the grill.
Nov 18, 2017
Second time staying here over night. Loved that it was in walking distance of the casino. Good food at the grill.
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean park in
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals