Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2018
Had everything we needed including umbrellas at the pool on a very hot weekend. Also, there were not employees hovering all around and allowed us to have fun while leaving us alone. ( we have had places check our truck for outside wood, take away our drinks at the pool etc.) We loved the fishing ponds as well as the kids loved the game room.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Water pressure could have been better but everything else was above my expectations!
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Nice large sites. Very quiet.
Aug 06, 2018
Great pool. Pleasant staff. Accurate description of facilities.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
the showers and bathrooms were few, absolutely no water pressure and the shower stall drained slowly and whoever was in there before us left massive hair so mixed with water you stood in degusting
Aug 06, 2018
Nice clean park. Enjoyed our stay and staff was very helpfull
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
When we arrived a little after 8pm as we stated in our special directions, there were no open spots left. Then, all of the hotels 1.5 hours out were booked so my kids & I slept in a car after driving 2 hours trying to find a spot. I called 1/2 hour before arrival to make sure we had a spot. Thanks for contributing to the WORST NIGHT OF MY FAMILY's LIFE!
Aug 05, 2018
Nice employees. Reasonably priced.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Although a short stay of only two nights, the process from reserving a site to departing went very smoothly. Our arrival occurred after office hours and when I called to understand how to proceed, it was clearly defined what the process was for late arrivals. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I loved the store and enjoyed the fresh eggs we purchased!
Aug 05, 2018
Great staff, great campsite location and nearby restrooms/showers. I would love to compliment our campsite location but we'll keep it a secret and dub it our own personal spot. Thank you KOA & thank you Madison for accommodating our request. Sincerely, Eric S. Sr.
Aug 04, 2018
Its a great campground always clean and restrooms are always clean there ae activities for the guests the office staff is always friendly and helpful to all the guests. the lawn is always mowed there is always plenty of firewood. they never mess up our reservation we are there for a month and have a lot of fun. our family will come for dinner and notice how clean the campground is it is close to
Aug 04, 2018
Detour near campground caused major headache while driving to check-in. once I was able to get to campground, everything was fine. Good location. Visited Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Football Hall of Fame. Courteous staff. Small selction and high prices at camp store. Walmart nearby.
Aug 04, 2018
There was a very large issue due to construction. it took us to the road where the bridge was out and the campground was just on the other side. It took us over 2hours to get proper directions to get to the campsite! we were very unhappy with the directions posted for the alternative route, and finally a nice person stopped us and offered to take us right into the campground.
Aug 04, 2018
Friendly staff, nice, clean facilities.
Aug 04, 2018
Very nice. Too close to dump station (site 607) smelled at times. And, a little trouble leveling. Good sized site and very pet friendly. Fudge and ice cream outstanding Will return.
Aug 04, 2018
The site/campground was nice and quiet. Rt 303 to the campground was closed; needed to take a detour. However, no information from the campground about how to get there, as GPS kept taking us down 303; they should have had the info on the reservation conf sent via email. Had to call for directions; took us 1/2 hr longer. Nice lady in office told us how to get to 80 when leaving.
Aug 04, 2018
This was a very nice campground. There is construction going on all around and no signage to advise us of a detour. A friendly policeman helped us because we had to backup about 1/2 mile until we had a wide enough place to turn around. Then we backtracked several miles to approach the campground from the other direction. We were not happy campers.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
We try to go to Streetsboro every time we pass that way...... and sometimes go OUT of our way to stay there. It is one of our favorite Campgrounds
Aug 04, 2018
Great family campground! There is plenty to do or just relax. Swimming, fishing or enjoying the game room? The Streetsboro location is close to Cuyahoga National Park and Cleveland so there are great activities nearby for all but best of all our family is close by.
Aug 04, 2018
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Was here for 2 nights. On night 2, did experience low water pressure in showers and power was intermittent late in the evening.
Aug 04, 2018
Great facility and the staff was outstanding.
Aug 04, 2018
Over-all, very good. Especially the washrooms.
Aug 03, 2018
We just stayed overnight and arrived as office was closing. The staff had all our paperwork completed and were very friendly check in just took a couple minutes. The park itself was very nice and well maintained. Pool area looked awesome hope to get back someday and enjoy a few more nights stay.
Aug 03, 2018
This campground is beautiful and clean. The staff is helpful, friendly and courteous. The heated outdoor pool is outstanding. We love camping here!
Aug 02, 2018
Lovely setting in a well-tended campground. Even though there are a majority of seasonal campers, the short-term sites are in one location & very nice. Great facilities. Good location for visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Aug 02, 2018
The staff was so helpful and pleasant. Our site was very nice. The grounds were immaculate. We are already planning something in the area to stay again.
Aug 02, 2018
The staff was welcoming and the site was level and clean. Unfortunately the water smelled of sulfur, even worse when we ran our hot water. Water in the public showers was fine, so the problem was limited to our site. Since we only stayed overnight, we only mentioned it at checkout.
Aug 01, 2018
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, spacious sites and quiet location. This is our go to camp ground in the Cleveland area.
Aug 01, 2018
This is a beautiful campground with extremely helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
We enjoy your campground every time we get to visit. Keep up the good work.
Aug 01, 2018
Overall a good experience. I found that WiFi was very spotty. If you are offering WiFi you should have better service. Bathroom/shower rooms are nice, but find that floors are always wet. Need a better solution for drainage.
Aug 01, 2018
Staff was nice, although they said they would show us to our cabin if we followed their golf cart and then handed us the keys and map and didn’t come out. Cabin was basic, deluxe cabins were all rented for the weekend. We were on a hill and it was very dark at night to walk down the hill to the bathroom. Bathroom was nice with private shower/toilet/sink combo. Pool was nice but hours sucked.
Aug 01, 2018
Major detour near entrance not mentioned .Office understaffed. 2 of 5 washers out of order. Smoke dector missing from laundry room. No lifeguard at pool(unlike in years past) wi if unreliable. Bathroom s were very clean and adult staff working hard outside.Possibly new owners just getting their footing?
Aug 01, 2018
Really nice KOA! Great location and very well kept!
Aug 01, 2018
The front office staff was so sweet and helpful! Campground was super clean.
Aug 01, 2018
All was good except for the neighbors barking dog. It was tied out and the kids would came and go to the playground. When they were gone or when someone walked by it barked..., for hours. Staff stopped twice, not sure why as nothing changed. Quote annoying and very inconsiderate of the adult there.
Jul 31, 2018
Very big gated campground. We had a pull thru near the back of the park. very large site and quiet. the park has three fishing ponds (catch and release) full of fish (bass,catfish and sunnies). Nice pool and bathrooms were clean. Only issue was route 303 was closed at railroad tracks form streetsboro, which are the directions given by campground
Jul 31, 2018
We stayed 1 night on our way West. Been here before. Always a nice place to stay. Well kept. Only 1 issue was a closed bridge (a few hundred feet to the East of the campground.. Had to approach the campground from West us in Hudson/Stowe/303 East...
Jul 31, 2018
always very nice and pleasant to stay there at the Streetsboro, koa
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
We had a very nice time. We did not have the length of time that we wanted but will come again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award