Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! It was our first time back in over 8 years and the park is beautiful. I love the pool. It is a great addition to the property.
Sep 04, 2018
Had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2018
We really like the area and the campground is quiet and clean. The only complaint is that you can't sit out and enjoy a campfire without be eaten alive by mosquitoes.
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice KOA and staff was all really nice. Loved the views and area. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars, were the bathrooms/showers. The bathrooms by pool were highly odorous. The new showers in the back are really nice and roomy, but the ventilation is horrible, they are so hot you can barely breathe. Other than that, had a great time!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Always clean. Always friendly staff. The only � is that the general store closed at 6pm the Sunday before labor day. Half the campground went up to get ice cream, only to be disappointed.
Sep 04, 2018
Everybody was super friendly!
Sep 03, 2018
The 2 bedroom cabins were fantastic for our stay. The bathrooms were nice and updated.
Sep 03, 2018
Sites are small, unlevel and wet. Won't be back nor recommend to a friend for those reasons. Pool was nice.
Sep 03, 2018
Very clean, pretty and nice place to stay.
Sep 03, 2018
Great location near the Blossom Music venue, and a short ride to the Rock & Roll Museum.
Sep 03, 2018
Very good, just rained a lot. Had a very nice view.
Sep 03, 2018
Love the campground showers very clean very nice pool and the sites are very nice we will be coming back there to stay agian . And also the folks in the office we great thank you for your hospitality .
Sep 03, 2018
The bathrooms could use some shelving or counters. There is nowhere to put your stuff while you get ready. Other than that, it is your typical KOA.
Sep 02, 2018
Love the campground, but when it rains - and this is Ohio- the patio area is unusable. They should not allow rugs that kill the grass. Or they should gravel the patio areas.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
A beautiful setting. a camp store for check in that offered all sorts of goodies, gifts etc. Personable staff. Clean, excellent private showers and facilities.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Excellent setting and scenic layout
Aug 30, 2018
Pleasant, enjoyable, relaxing. Staff was very accommodating, courteous, and polite. I will come back next time in the area.
Aug 30, 2018
One night. Clean, quiet, pretty setting, friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 29, 2018
Great place to stay. Showers were very clean and the laundry room was great too . The only issue we had was that the first site weeere given we could not get our motor home level but staff was very accommodating and assigned us a new site that was nice and close to showers and laundry room.
Aug 29, 2018
The bathroom /shower area was great. Liked the privacy here of individual rooms versus other places with open areas and stalls.
Aug 29, 2018
Good facility, nice pool. Shady spots.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Nice relaxing couple of days.
Aug 28, 2018
We stayed three nights in a fifth wheel. Beautiful campground and setting. Campground is neat, clean and located where very little road noise is heard. Staff very friendly, professional and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
Aug 28, 2018
Love this campground! Had a great time rye dying T-shirt’s
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Clean, quiet, and very well kept. I would highly recomend a stay here. We we're headed west and it was a great place to take a break from travel. Not far from downtown cleveland but far enough away for quiet.
Aug 28, 2018
Stayed there while my mother had surgery in Cleveland. Great and helpful staff. A much nicer and safer location than Cleveland.
Aug 28, 2018
Enjoyed time with family who came in from a couple of different states. Would have preferred being able to stay in closer proximity to our kids who rented a cabin and a primitive tent site. Had a bad power connection which was corrected as soon as we could report it in the morning. He changed out a breaker and we were back in business. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2018
We picked this location for it's proximity to Cleveland so we could sightsee (& it's perfect for that), but we fell in love with the little town up the road (Hudson, OH). The main street there was alive with vibrant local businesses and a great community of friendly folks. Don't miss an afternoon there browsing the stores, getting a shave & a haircut at Sal's, and dining at a local spot.
Aug 28, 2018
Great
Aug 28, 2018
Who knew we had such a hidden gem?! We live down the road and have never been here. The cabins were very well located and the sites decent. The campground is larger that we thought.
Aug 27, 2018
It was very pleasant. We regret that we only stayed 1 night. The pool looked great but we got there to late to enjoy it. The camp site was very nice too. People were very friendly. The staff people we interacted with were very helpful and thoughtful. We will add the Streetsboro/Cleveland SE, Ohio to our personal list of KOA campgrounds for future trips and stay longer to enjoy the enmities.
Aug 27, 2018
Nice sites with ample room between, Facilities good with a pool, lake and game sites (horseshoes, chess, volleyball. Restrooms clean, although having a towel or mat to stand on outside the shower stall would be a nice improvement.
Aug 27, 2018
just an overnight sites are clean and fairly level.
Aug 27, 2018
We had a small family reunion while there. Everything turned out perfect.
Aug 27, 2018
My wife and I had a fantastic four days. I really could not believe the quietness and cleanliness of the entire campgrounds. The bathrooms were the cleanliness that I have seen. We will definitely return.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Great campground with terrific staff year after year. Improvements we would like to see include more level pull thru sites (a premium patio site with concrete pad would be great!), and a vastly improved game room which appears to be from the 80's or 90's. The pool is beautiful as are the grounds. Convenient to Cleveland and the great dining in nearby Hudson. Overall a very nice experience.
Aug 27, 2018
Very accomodating, clean. Thank you for letting us have a late checkout. Very nice area.
Aug 27, 2018
Beautiful campground. Wooded sites with real trees and grass. Site was level. Bathrooms nice with one with combined shower/sink/toilet rooms. Other one separate shower rooms. Gave us a bag for recycling and for garbage (first time this ever happened to us at a koa. Great idea.)
Aug 26, 2018
had a wonderful time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award