We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-330-650-2552. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2023
Oct 06, 2023
Staff was pleasant. sites are very close. Ours was not level. It was a good location to visit the Cuyahoga NP. Couldn’t do laundry due to high iron content in the water. Overall it served as a decent base for our NP trips but we prefer more rustic settings.
Oct 06, 2023
The park is very nice and convenient to many activities. We came to the area to rent e-bikes from Out-Spoken Bike Shop. One mishap, on the day prior to my checkout day, equipment left on my site was mistakenly removed. All was returned to me by the next day. Annoyance of having lawn mowing RIGHT next to camper on last day and throwing wet grass on side of camper the morning I'm leaving.
Oct 05, 2023
Excellent place to stay! Beautiful park. Very clean and great, friendly staff!! Would come back again. Beautiful camp sites.
Oct 05, 2023
Your campground is lovely, but it smells terrible. Your leech field need work. The smell f sewage is prevelant several times a day.
Oct 05, 2023
Everything was great but the bathrooms could be much cleaner
Oct 04, 2023
Great location for exploring Cuyahoga Valley NP. Well maintained park with ample room in most campsites. Staff is friendly and area seemed safe. There appears to be quite a few permanent sites so maybe more geared to long term (?). We would stay here again if in the area.
Oct 04, 2023
Everything was great. There was an occasional sewage odor but not all the time. Loved our deluxe site
Oct 04, 2023
clean rest rooms neat camp ground, close to shops
Oct 04, 2023
Nice and quiet. Great social opportunities (cookouts, Wagon rides, etc). Only complaint was open windows weren't an overnight option. Sewer plant in the vicinity spoiled that.
Oct 04, 2023
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay your staff is a 10 your activities are at 10. However, your showers and restrooms are tired and really need some updating since we have a pick up truck tamper we depend on these to be clean and to be in tiptop shape, and I felt they were far less than that and would highly recommend that you invest some funds to get some better air circulation in there and tear out.
Oct 04, 2023
The location is perfectly convenient. However, when I checked in on 10/2, the woman who checked me in was not friendly. Dogs barked all night long and the restrooms were in poor condition.
Oct 02, 2023
Great sites, lovely campground, friendly staff, fun craft activities for kids.
Oct 02, 2023
Great place. Beautiful landscape. Our only issue, which because of the fall season, were the tingly leaves falling from the trees. It completely covered the truck and top of the trailer.
Oct 02, 2023
One night stay in transit, convenient to Ohio Turnpike, not too far from Cleveland. Overall nice park, level sites, but no internet at the sites. Strong internet is something they should consider as far as upgrade, IMO. Overall though great place to stay!
Oct 02, 2023
Nice campground. Well maintained. Our campsite was not very level with lots of tree roots and dirt where you come out of the trailer. That was the only complaint.
Oct 02, 2023
38 minutes to Cleveland Clinic for appointment, 20 minutes to Cuyahoga National Park for enjoyment. Clean facilities and friendly people.
Oct 02, 2023
A very clean family, friendly campground, with lots of staff. We had a wonderful, quiet weekend and we will be back.
Oct 02, 2023
Oct 02, 2023
Oct 02, 2023
Nice campground, wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 02, 2023
Great staff. Great site. Great time!!
Oct 02, 2023
Nice campground run by nice people.
Oct 02, 2023
We had the most wonderful time! We were first time glampers and it was an all around 10! The campground was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We found the campground to be a quiet place.
Oct 01, 2023
Remembers you when you check in making you feel very welcomed.
Oct 01, 2023
Our site was listed as a pull thru that you would not need to unhook, the only way that would be possible would be if you had an extension to your power cord, water hose and sewer hose. The utilities are located in the middle of the site and most RV's have the utilities towards the back. The cable was not reliable. It would not work when we first arrived and then was in and out.
Oct 01, 2023
Oct 01, 2023
Oct 01, 2023
Great location close to the Cuyahoga National Park and in between Cleveland and Akron so plenty to do. KOA was well maintained and clean.
Sep 30, 2023
It's a nice RV park with more than average amenities. For me, I need internet and cable TV is an added bonus. But I chose this location for just that, the location. My primary activity was the Cuyahoga Valley NP and this location is very convenient to the park. I also like the fact that there are many restaurants within a short drive. It was also quiet and well priced.
Sep 30, 2023
Sep 30, 2023
Very big and clean park . Wished they would escort you to your site so you go the right way .
Sep 30, 2023
Terry and Cindy were great. Fantastic sense of humor and very helpful!
Sep 29, 2023
The pleasure of our four night stay was enhanced by the staff, the campground quality, and ease of access to the National Park.
Sep 29, 2023
Great staff, fun amenities!
Sep 29, 2023
Great KOA that is quiet and so peaceful in the trees! Can’t wait for our next trip to stay here again!
Sep 29, 2023
Clean and cozy campground. Sites are flat with lots of mature trees. Very nice staff! About 45 minutes outside of Cleveland but an easy drive in.
Sep 28, 2023
Two night stay at this very friendly KOA. Staff were great about sharing recommendations about local tourist offering. Loved the chili cook off.
Sep 28, 2023
We loved the proximity of this location to the things around the Cuyahoga Valley NP. Campground was quiet, clean and well run.
Sep 27, 2023
Very accommodating with our need to camp on a different site.
Sep 27, 2023
Sep 27, 2023
clean,easily accesible,friendly
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
first time and we will be back! clean and lots of activities..close location to stores
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 24, 2023
Very well maintained property. Sites are typical KOA sites and are pretty close together. We camped in September and the campground was well attended.Very close to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. No problems with FHU utilities. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again if in the area.
Sep 24, 2023
Sep 24, 2023
Very close spots and not very level but the it was quiet. Bathrooms were far away from our area so never got to see them.
Sep 23, 2023
The sites were nice and level and the grounds were we'll kept. The only disappointment was the restroom and shower facilities. The door locks were broken so there was no privacy. I mentioned it to someone who was cleaning and they said it was on a list of things to get fixed. I feel it should take priority since I'm not about to shower where anyone can just walk in!
May 27, 2024
Nice place to camp, the camp is very clean, there are tons of activities each weekend. The seasonal campers are great. Pets have multiple places to play, there are plenty of places to walk around, fish, play, just enjoy. Trust me, this is a great placeto spend a day, a weekend, or the whole summer. See you around
- Sean Davis on Google
May 24, 2024
We booked a tent site for a night after visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Our site was on gravel and had all the amenities we needed. Bathrooms were clean and the camp store had everything we needed to start a cozy fire. The park is well maintained and spacious. The booking process was easy and straightforward. We had a great time!
- Tiffany Smith on Google
May 18, 2024
We stay in cabins at KOAs because my wife has severe medical reactions to fragrances and chemicals smells, so has to avoid motels (which tend to be smelly). Our stay in a cabin at the Streetsboro KOA was better than most KOAs. The cabin was brighter than most, the floor was especially good, and there was a little table and two chairs (most KOA cabins have no table, and never more than maybe one tiny chair). Easy walk to the restrooms (those consisted of private rooms containing toiler annd sink, and on the other side shower rooms). Staff was professional. Flowers planted here and there, trees. Location and grounds somewhat more pleasant than most KOAs. And not far from the Ohio Turnpike, but far enough in the country to be pretty quiet.
- Rehoboth5 on Trip Advisor