We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-330-650-2552. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2024
Staff was friendly and helpful - convenient location to Akron, Cleveland, Cayahoga Falls National Park - campsite was small - early season mowing left lots of grass clippings in many areas
May 06, 2024
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Nice overall atmosphere.
May 06, 2024
Campground was nice. Could use more sites to accommodate larger rigs. Staff was nice. There was an alarm going off in the camper behind us one morning and the owners weren’t there. We called the after hours # and left a message. Called the office when it opened and I believe they contacted the owner who came out and took care of the annoyance. The office did follow up with a call.
May 06, 2024
It was amazing place we will be coming back every year the kids loved it thank you for having us.
May 06, 2024
Sites are easy to get in plenty of room to hook up sewer an electric
May 05, 2024
High iron content in water made it undrinkable and didn’t know this until I went to the laundry room to read the sign. I should have been told this in check in for my dogs sake! Also the showers/bathouses were disgustingly dirty and had dead insects everywhere. I was grossed out and would not stay there again.
Apr 14, 2024
Stayed for the eclipse but saw no reason that sewer and water was not available.others in the area had availability.
Apr 14, 2024
Very friendly and considerate staff! I like to visit there at least once a year, the spread is such a green oasis but not far from the city.
Apr 13, 2024
Great staff, good location
Jan 03, 2024
Dec 06, 2023
Very helpful staff that made our stay totally with the aggravation of waiting for the home we purchased to close. I truly appreciated there accommodations to help when we needed it. Thanks. God bless you all.
Nov 30, 2023
The little rental cabin we stayed in was great. Campground was a great base for exploring Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Nov 28, 2023
Lots of activity on the weekends during October. Three weeks of decorating rvs haunted walk and trick or treating fun for grandkids on Oct 7. Otherwise game room playground and camp store with hand dipped ice cream were enjoyed by everyone in the family. Very family friendly atmosphere in this KOA. Restroom well cleaned and bark park friendly for our boxer. Also beautiful view of the back lake.
Nov 10, 2023
Nov 08, 2023
Nov 07, 2023
Nov 07, 2023
Nov 04, 2023
Nice clean park near family for us.
Nov 03, 2023
Quiet, clean and well kept. We made a last minute reservation (half an hour before we got there) yet they were fully prepared when we arrived. We both ended up sick while we were there so we extended our stay to not have to travel while ill. They accommodated our change with no issue and even delivered a package to our site so we wouldn't have to go into the office!
Nov 02, 2023
We had to extend our stay due to my husband being hospitalized nearby. The staff was so understanding. They were especially helpful in allowing us to stay during a very busy time of year for them. The facilities were great and the ice cream delicious. The activities planned for families looked like fun too!
Oct 30, 2023
Staff is wonderful, site nice and level and we had a beautiful fall tree outside out door!
Oct 30, 2023
We were in site 603. 602 was empty but had a leaking water spigot and left our fire pit area muddy. Also the bottom of the electrical post was such that it put our surge protector in a bit of a bind and caused it to detect errors and momentarily shut off our powered several times.
Oct 29, 2023
This was a great place with a good location close to the National Park, very nice and friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and facilities, nice store and nice campsites. I only gave it a 4 because the campsites aren't very private, but there are some private ones along that edge that are very nice if you can get them. Definitely recommend!
Oct 29, 2023
Lived in Aurora for years and never knew this place was so beautiful. We could see the sign from the road but didn’t realize how far back it goes. Beautiful lots and people. I realize it’s the end of season and they needed to get work done, but having the water off every day was the only downside, and really didn’t interfere with what we were doing anyway! Thank you for a wonderful month!
Oct 29, 2023
Our site was tight to back into with a 40’ motorhome.
Oct 27, 2023
Nice place with very nice people operating this KOA. Unfortunately this KOA has a drainage issue that leaves standing water at many of the sites. The sites are level with gravel psds and some have concrete patios. Unfortunately the water seeps through the gravel and leaves puddles in some areas.
Oct 27, 2023
The staff was very friendly and the views were spectacular being fall����
Oct 26, 2023
We booked a tent plot for two days in advance, once we set up camp though the weather report said 30% chance of rain it proceeded to rain nonstop all night long. Our tent leaked horribly bad and it was evident with the forecast we would not last another day in the tent. We had to pack up and leave. KOA was not sympathetic to us at all. In fact when I called to ask questions I was ignored on the ph
Oct 25, 2023
Great location for access to area activities and 5 minute drive to the bike trail. Great friendly staff. Only draw back would be satellite signal access and WiFi was weak and slow in the pull through spots.
Oct 25, 2023
Nice campground, the showers could use an update though. Nice location, staff member Terri was super.
Oct 25, 2023
Pleasant and helpful staff, nice location. However, the showers sorely need to be upgraded. The shower stalls are discolored and badly needed cleaning! The floors were wet and slimey and we were so grossed out that we decided not to take showers.
Oct 24, 2023
this is a great KOA a diamond in the rough, and well maintained
Oct 24, 2023
The sites weren’t level and very narrow.
Oct 24, 2023
We loved being at a site that backs up the the woods. The sites were a good size and perfect for our giant tent. The activities were really fun and made us wish we hadn’t planned hiking outside the campground! The staff was friendly also. Thanks for a great stay!
Oct 24, 2023
The campground was trash free. Sites were not too close to each other. The staff was fantastic. It was nice they provided activities for campers. Good communication.
Oct 24, 2023
Stopped in office Sunday night asked about propane said I could get it 9 o’clock Monday morning Monday morning told 10 o’clock staff called management to see if they could come do it before 10 o’clock. Their answer was 10 o’clock therefore I did not get propane nor will I ever be back to this KOA Dogs barking, and every camper. Nobody follows up.
Oct 24, 2023
Nicely kept park, level sites with trees and grass. Like the security gate, very quiet and would definitely stay here again! Close to Cuyahoga NP so hiking, biking and riding the train is all close by. My only suggestion would be to please escort campers to their site after dark. We were given a map but since the park is pretty dark we ended driving around to find our site. Thanks
Oct 23, 2023
Location of the campground is excellent for visiting local parks. KOA facilities need some serious upgrades. Bathhouse was unheated, no hot water and very low water pressure. Holes in the ground with small orange cones to try to keep you from tripping, utility boxes on the ground. Numerous long term campers gave this the feeling of a trailer park not a campground.
Oct 23, 2023
This is a great KOA! Grounds were kept up nice and decorated for the season! We greatly appreciated the Cable TV and the Wi-Fi! Even though my husband and I were traveling without our grandkids this time, we thought the Halloween festivities offered for kids were great! We would definitely stay here again!
Oct 23, 2023
We stayed during Halloween and were impressed with the amount of activities and kids programs! Showers need to be cleaned more often. And a hard surface path to the restrooms and showers are needed. Location is well marked which is helpful. Staff are nice and accommodating. WiFi was excellent!
Oct 23, 2023
Lots of activities planned, great communication regarding the activities and updates. Quiet and clean campground.
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
This campground is kept emaculant,the employees work so well as a team, with manager CJ,they make handling guest request seem effortless. Outstanding !
Oct 21, 2023
Was rainy and water was standing in the sites even when not raining for a full day. Everything else was good. Think this should be a journey not a holiday.
Oct 21, 2023
beautiful location, quiet and pleasant walking trails!
Oct 20, 2023
Oct 20, 2023
Very good I will be back
Oct 19, 2023
Four days to see Cuyahoga NP. Stayed near the dog park. Nice level gravel site with a pleasant view. The campground is very family oriented and has decent amenities. My only complaint was the useless Wi-Fi.
Oct 19, 2023
May 24, 2024
We booked a tent site for a night after visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Our site was on gravel and had all the amenities we needed. Bathrooms were clean and the camp store had everything we needed to start a cozy fire. The park is well maintained and spacious. The booking process was easy and straightforward. We had a great time!
- Tiffany Smith on Google
May 18, 2024
We stay in cabins at KOAs because my wife has severe medical reactions to fragrances and chemicals smells, so has to avoid motels (which tend to be smelly). Our stay in a cabin at the Streetsboro KOA was better than most KOAs. The cabin was brighter than most, the floor was especially good, and there was a little table and two chairs (most KOA cabins have no table, and never more than maybe one tiny chair). Easy walk to the restrooms (those consisted of private rooms containing toiler annd sink, and on the other side shower rooms). Staff was professional. Flowers planted here and there, trees. Location and grounds somewhat more pleasant than most KOAs. And not far from the Ohio Turnpike, but far enough in the country to be pretty quiet.
- Rehoboth5 on Trip Advisor
May 13, 2024
Campground is a little dated. Everyone is friendly good service. Very close to Cuyahoga national park. Nice trails. Lots of things to do within 45 minutes any direction.
- Rodney Kusic on Google