Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
This is a very nice campground. Office staff was super friendly and very helpful. We were traveling so we only stayed one night. We would definatly stay here again.
Jun 19, 2018
Friendly staff, grounds and sites well taken care of! Sites adequate size! Hookups were all good. Will definitely stay here again
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We stayed for 5 nights in a travel trailer. The campground is very clean and well maintained. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly. We especially appreciated the escort to our site and trash pick up twice a day, We would definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area.
Jun 18, 2018
Great KOA. Quiet secluded area. Nice size sites. Would have rated a 10 except that 30 amp electrical power was very low. Ran AC okay by not using any other electrical appliance
Jun 18, 2018
Awesome campground, well maintained, staff is very friendly.
Jun 18, 2018
The only thing that I did not like is the $5 fee for guests most charge $1
Jun 18, 2018
Campground is meticulously maintained. Staff and owners are friendly and helpful. We have reservations to go there again!
Jun 18, 2018
There were just a few things that weren't up to par this time. One night the AC unit was dripping water right on to the electric outlet. We turned it off for a while and it did stop.seconly, the handicap shower w the bathroom in it was always locked. Must have been out of order. And lastly the water spicket St 102 is overgrown w poisn ivy. I got it pretty bad.
Jun 18, 2018
As always the stay was fantastic! The staff is very friendly & helpful
Jun 18, 2018
Very pleasant workers, nice layout of campground
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Grounds & Bathroom facilities were clean, lots of noise at night from the turnpike and lastly the raccoons unzipped our kitchen cubby and stole our loaf of bread, cinnamon, cereal and syrup (not a joke). Besides that enjoyed our stay.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great pool and fishing ponds. Close to so many fun places to hike and bike. Will definitely go back!!
Jun 17, 2018
Price for the KamperKabin is too expensive. $50 would be more reasonable. Check in good, reception very friendly. Showers and bathrooms clean. Good location for national park.
Jun 17, 2018
Beautiful campground-wonderfully kept! The grounds are well groomed. The pool is so crisp. The bath houses are very clean. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Each site is well marked with table and fire ring. We will definitely return for more fun!
Jun 16, 2018
Campground was nice and clean. Sat at office for about 15 minutes waiting for the escort to our site as directed, finally just went to the site ourselves, not a big deal as it was easy to locate. Showers and bathrooms were spacious and clean, only issue was a light over the wash down sinks at the back of the bathrooms flashed on and off rhythmically all night, lighting directly in our window.
Jun 16, 2018
Great staff and a beautiful view from our site of a pond and wildlife. Outstanding stay all around.
Jun 16, 2018
Loved it. Nice area well kept lovely people. The staff was lots of fun & helped lots. The grounds are beautiful & well maintained..shopping was close & had what we needed. All told it was a fun week there. Thank you all
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice facilities
Jun 16, 2018
Love the campground. Issue with an office mixup was a little annoying, but again this is a very nice and well kept campground.
Jun 15, 2018
We had an enjoyable stay, even though it rained one day. The pool was beautiful and so refreshing.
Jun 14, 2018
Overall the campground was great. Clean bathrooms/showers. Only downsides were that half the games in the game room didn’t work and the WiFi didn’t work well although we were about as far away from the main gate as possible. Understandable that the farther away the less it might work but still disappointing.
Jun 14, 2018
Good spot and well maintained. Nice people - easy check-in. Wish we had more time.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
My family and I stayed for 8 days. Wonderful campground.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Do not speak French. However it a lovely place and secure. Only negative is larger sites are not level so I was up in air in front and needed step to be added, but being short stride I had problems.
Jun 13, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were nice and very helpful. The shower houses were clean and impressive. The only complaint I have, is there were a few people who kept their dogs off leash. I was the iful I didn't bring my dog with me on this trip. Great place and will definitely stay again. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2018
Enjoyed! Thanks for allowing us to move sites due to the rain. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Jun 13, 2018
Loved it. Felt like home. Kids loved the park and the pool.
Jun 13, 2018
Nice people, beautiful site and grounds, great services and amenities. One of the very best!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Nice people and a nicely kept facility.
Jun 12, 2018
Campground was super clean and well run. Staff was young but professional and informative. Bathrooms were immaculate!
Jun 12, 2018
Great campground. Been here 5 times and we will be back in september
Jun 12, 2018
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very clean and well kept. Primitive camping was freshly mowed and in a nice spot. Loved my stay!
Jun 11, 2018
Very relaxing atmosphere! Sites were very spacious! Plan on going back there soon!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful - great bathrooms!
Jun 11, 2018
Staff pleasant and helpful. Had requested satellite friendly site and did not get. Cable is only analog. Sites are not very wide. Would stay here again at least once more.
Jun 11, 2018
Clean facility, friendly staff. Always a great time!
Jun 11, 2018
Drunk neighbor tent camping between campers. Otherwise campground was immaculate and very well kept. Restroom and shower was the cleanest I have ever seen.
Jun 11, 2018
Clean, well-run and friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2018
We called at the last minute for a one night stay. The girl on that day was very helpful, she found us a site, even though it was a Friday. Thank you so much. Martin & Joni
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Our first site was a puddle after heavy rain and it did not drain well. We moved across the street to a grassier lot only to find the cable was inoperative. We were told someone would be over to look at it, but 4 hours later no one had showed up. The 3rd site was OK.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award