Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2018
Park nice and roomy. Could have used more restrooms. Wifi didn't work the entire 5 days we were there and were told to contact tengonet. If you advertise wifi you should be responsible for having it functional and not expect the guests trouble shoot. You are the contractor not the guest.
Jun 28, 2018
Site was dark hard to back in
Jun 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay VW camper
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
The location was great and the property was decent but appeared to be entirely run by teenagers who didn't know much about rv's. The process felt disorganized. The water went out for an hour or so. I am pleased that they were able to fix it quickly but the girl in the office didn't know anything what was happening. I did appreciate that recycling was being done, as lots of campgrounds don't.
Jun 27, 2018
Quick visit to attend a concert. Very friendly staff. We’re able to allow early check in. Pull through site was easy to access but a bit barren and exposed. Neighbours were really close. If we stayed longer we’d opt for more private spot. Pool didn’t open till 11. All in all a nice spot and when in town will stay at again.
Jun 27, 2018
Poor to no wifi for entire time. Poor/low electric on weekends when busy. Corner on the market for location so no incentive to improve. Sad. Been going there for over 20 yrs. Because of location.
Jun 27, 2018
Terrible Internet service. Management remarked only after our inquiry and complaint that "Oh, everyone complains about the INTERNET service". Why not inform the customer or place them in a site that has service since KOA would rather all reservations be made online?
Jun 27, 2018
Very soggy ground with lots of bugs. Sent to a site that was only 30 amp when we requested 50 amp.
Jun 26, 2018
Very nice KOA with friendly staff, as well as spacious & clean sites
Jun 26, 2018
Pleasant stay.�
Jun 26, 2018
Lovely campground near all the things we wanted to see and do. There could have been more bathrooms but everything worked out fine. The laundry room had good, reasonable priced loads : ) Wifi was non-existent in our site ; ( We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again the next time we pass through.
Jun 26, 2018
I would have rated this place a minus five if given the opportunity. We were stuck in a mudhole (site #416) for two days. After a moderate rain shower we were, literally, wading ankle-deep water and mud to get into our camper. I expect better from KOA.
Jun 26, 2018
Pretty campground with fun things to do (playground, basketball court, pool, etc). It did feel a little run down though...toilets not flushing, lots of bugs in the bathroom. Overall a nice place to stay but could use a little tlc to earn a 5/5.
Jun 26, 2018
This is our first KOA to try. It would be nice if all the bathrooms and showers were separated. When you want to go to the bathroom quickly & they are all in use (probably for showers), it is very inconvenient. Our wifi service was terrible. Sites are not very private at all. I could pretty much hear all the neighbors, it was most annoying by the campfires. Nothing to separate us. :(
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Test run for first time out w New Motorhome. Yours is a very nice park. Staff was very friendly. Your KOA is a Very pet (dog) friendly place, yet quiet. We met a few very friendly neighbors and they were very nice! Restrooms were exceptionally clean. We will return when we can.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Quiet campers, trees for shade
Jun 25, 2018
Clean, well kept grounds and sites, sites a little close but wasn’t full while we were there so wasn’t an issue. Bathrooms included showers and were all private, clean and showers were free. Campground itself was quiet overall but close enough that you could hear the highway. WiFi really did not work except up at office.
Jun 25, 2018
The main lady seems a little rude. We came back from a concert with our 4 kids and had the swipe card for gate to get in. The lady and 3 koa people were waiting at gate and made a comment about us not having wrist bands to get in. I then told her that Shawn which is extremely nice, did not give us wrist bands. This also happened last year. The lady is not very friendly at all.
Jun 25, 2018
We had a great time even with all of the rain. Interested in a seasonal lot, just waiting to hear back from them.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Nice camp ground, not crazy about grass lots to buggy
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Was nice stay just rained the whole weekend and all events were cancelled. Bathroom and showers are decent. If you get a cable site make sure to bring cable wire if you want to use the extra perk.
Jun 25, 2018
The park is very well kept and the staff is very friendly. I think the staff could use additional training helping people park. There was no help in helping us position our coach or instruction regarding cable hook uo etc. This was not a big deal since we are experience campers but for a newbi it would be a additional touch! Basicly the staff person just drove through the site and waived.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Friendly Staff! Fix your Freakin' WIFI!!!!!!!
Jun 24, 2018
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at!
Jun 24, 2018
just overnight good pull thru site
Jun 24, 2018
Was large muddy rut right side when we arrived. Moved over to left but had to walk tru mud to get to Water, Elect., etc. Lady offered to try to move to another site but this seemed OK except for the rut. There was NO Cable TV or WIfi. Antennae Reception was non-existant. We only stayed one night but would not stay again unless conditions change. Need WiFi for sure!! TV would also be nice !
Jun 24, 2018
A beautiful large campsite. Great private bathrooms. Ice cream and sooo much more.
Jun 23, 2018
Very nice facility...more like a resort. Would be great for families.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The shower house was very clean, just like being at home. The swimming pool was very nice and refreshing. I would definitely go back and stay again.
Jun 23, 2018
Nice KOA with a very friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Very nice family campground with level sites.
Jun 22, 2018
good stay, had no issues
Jun 22, 2018
Very nice.people are very friendly. Everyone was very helpful. The place is very clean.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Just an overnight stay. Clean area, spaces level, nice staff
Jun 22, 2018
Excellent staff and campground!!! We had a lovely time!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award