Starke / Gainesville N.E. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8498

Info: 904-964-8484

Email

1475 South Walnut Street

Starke, FL 32091

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Very good service
Jun 05, 2017
had a great time!! the staff was wonderfully friendly!
Jun 02, 2017
Great park with great people. One of my favorite places to stay !!!!!
Jun 01, 2017
Was a great place neat and clean very friendly
May 31, 2017
Beautiful, Clean place with very friendly and helpful staff.
May 31, 2017
Staff was always out keeping an eye on things. Pool was very clean. Plenty of space between rigs. Nice mature trees. Will definitely be going back!!!!!
May 30, 2017
We are newbies to campgrounds and were VERY impressed with this one. Everyone was welcoming, smiling, and definitely wanted you to have a great experience. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
May 30, 2017
Helpful, welcoming staff. Spacious sites. Nice and clean.
May 30, 2017
Great overnight pull throughs. Plenty of grass, very clean, nice pool, horshoe pits and we had free smores one night. Will be staying here every time we head north on our first and last stop coming south. We stayed in a 43ft Motorhome.
May 29, 2017
Outstanding - well maintained - extremely friendly- easy access - Very easy to utilize sites!!!
May 27, 2017
Nice campground,friendly staff.
May 26, 2017
This was the second time we had stayed at this KOA in Starke. It is so clean m. The grounds are so well kept. Really a great place to come and stay. Will be back.
May 25, 2017
I stayed in one of your cabins this time. It was very clean and with the needed supplies I brought, I enjoyed my experience very much. The Staff there is extremely nice and helpful.
May 24, 2017
A great place to stay on your way north or south. Clean park and polite people. I value finding this park.
May 23, 2017
Only stayed 1 night. Very pleasant.
May 23, 2017
Liked the cable and Wi-Fi. Large sites. Clean.
May 22, 2017
Heavy traffic nearby - trucks, trucks and trains at all hours. The campgrounds were neat and clean The pool was very nice. We had a nice shady site. Except for the traffic it was a great experience
May 21, 2017
Easy in and easy out. All the sites were clean and level. Had a good dinner in the strip mall, but that was fine. Anemities were clean and the water was hot. We have stayed here before.
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Extremely nice staff, very clean, great location next to stores and restaurants.
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
Staff friendly & very accommodating. All areas clean & well kept. Have stayed there many times &'always find it to be a great place to stay.
May 16, 2017
We loved the cabin... The staff was very warm and helpful... Would definitely stay here again....
May 16, 2017
quiet campground this one is one of my wife's favorite places to stay.
May 15, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
May 15, 2017
Great park!!!! Has everything you need on site. Convienent to a lot of stores and restaurants.
May 15, 2017
As with most KOA's the restrooms and showers could be improved.
May 13, 2017
We stayed 4 nights. Very clean and spaces between each site.
May 12, 2017
Sehr guter und schöner Campingplatz
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Very nice and clean. Would stay here again. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks see you next year.
May 11, 2017
Very nice well kept KOA. We stay here to visit family in the area. Only negative for hubby is cable service does not include ESPN.
May 08, 2017
great sit clean restrooms and a greatshower Thaks, Glenn
May 06, 2017
Staff was very friendly
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
This was our first time staying at this KOA, we weren't sure what to expect. It surpassed our expectations! When we are passing through that way, we will make it a stop. Thank you
May 01, 2017
Nice clean sites, very little shade. Not really for kids, the playground is circa 1960's. Kids have to be potty rained tobuse pool.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Stay there at least 2 times a year. Friendly people and very well looked after facilities.
Apr 29, 2017
VERY CLEAN FACILITIES.CAMPSITES WERE ROOMY AND GRASSY.OVERALL VERY NICE STAY.
Apr 27, 2017
It was a very nice one nite stay. Thanks
Apr 24, 2017
Would be nice to have a better more level pool table...everything else at the camp was great!!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Only issue noted, was all the pool cue sticks are in rough shape. Just fine for making that trick " around the corner" shot though! 😁
Apr 24, 2017
Always quiet, friendly, helpful ,convenience. Thanks again troy see you soon.
Apr 22, 2017
great stay very clean and very friendly
Apr 21, 2017
enjoyed our stay. will come again
Apr 20, 2017
Our 4 th stay here, excellent as always!
Apr 19, 2017
always enjoy our stopover in Starke on our way to and from south Florida
Apr 17, 2017
Very well kept. Very pleasant staff and helpful. 😃
Apr 15, 2017
Nice place to stay friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy