Shreveport / Bossier City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4072

Reserve: 800-562-4072

Info: 318-687-1010

Info: 318-687-1010

Email

6510 West 70th Street

Shreveport, LA 71129

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2018
Only a 2 day stay, Was Great !
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 17, 2018
Clean and quiet!
Feb 16, 2018
Clean restrooms, laundry area. Nice wide pull thru spots, patio table and chairs
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
EVERYONE WAS HELPFUL, CAMPGROUND NICE
Feb 15, 2018
Definitely would recommend this KOA
Feb 13, 2018
We had a rainy but wonderful stay! I'll definitely use this KOA again while traveling in the area. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The grounds were nice, the bathroom was very nice and clean! Keep up the good work!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
A one night stay, they were very nice there.
Feb 12, 2018
Well kept campground. Bathrooms clean. Staff friendly. Great dog park that our dog loved!
Feb 12, 2018
KIA Dossier city was very relaxed stay.quite and friendly.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Best BBQ ever delivered to your RV!
Feb 11, 2018
We stayed for two days. We love the big dog park which was separated between small and large dogs. Just wish it wasn't raining all the time.
Feb 11, 2018
I only stayed overnight. The lady that helped me was super friendly and helpful. My site was level, very large and had a patio with table and chairs. This KOA is well maintained and very clean.
Feb 11, 2018
The people are great. The property roads and pads are in bad shape. Roads deteriorating and need paving. Mud everywhere.
Feb 10, 2018
Nice clean beautiful RV Park. Host we’re very nice and helpful. Thanks for a nice stay.
Feb 08, 2018
Nice stay
Feb 08, 2018
Great place!
Feb 08, 2018
Great people. Great store. Easy comfortable stay. We WILL be back.
Feb 07, 2018
I like that is was quiet
Feb 07, 2018
Great pull thru site. Stayed one night and left Tosca connected to motorhome. Clean restrooms, shower, laundry. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
Feb 07, 2018
Quiet and cozy place, perfect for a overnight stay. Excellent restrooms and laundry. We would definitely stay here again.
Feb 05, 2018
Very neat and nice place. Service great.
Feb 05, 2018
We have stayed here several times, great park and people.
Feb 05, 2018
We have stayed there when it was under another name.
Feb 04, 2018
I have grown accustom to being escourted to my camp site when staying in a KOA. Here I had to ask for guidence to park, they were happy to escort me.
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
It was a great site, dog park was nice, except people don't pick up after their pets. Nice places to walk with your dog. Shower and bathroom very clean and easy to use. Would definitely stay again and recommend it. Thank you for a nice clean place to spend the night!
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Nicely tucked away from the noise of the freeway, neatly kept, abundantly stocked store, and the laundry facilities were great. Our dog Lizzy enjoyed the dog park for a little ball fetch.
Feb 01, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
Jan 31, 2018
All was great for our overnight stay. Would prefer concrete pads for a 45 ' motorcoach, but the Gravel was level and plenty long enough with toad.
Jan 31, 2018
Every KOA I've been to has been very nice, and the Shreveport/Bossier KOA is no exception. Everything you could reasonably want at an RV park, plus some amenities rarely found elsewhere. Although the infrastructure is absolutely top notch, what made my stay memorable was the customer service. Seriously the best I've ever experienced at an RV park. The staff members are all remarkably nice.
Jan 30, 2018
Was very peaceful.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Very nice park
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Stayed two nights here, park was well maintained, staff friendly. Appreciated the dog park and the sale of propane
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
One of the nicer park we stayed at. Big dog park. friendly staff.
Jan 26, 2018
Quick in &bout.
Jan 23, 2018
very cold
Jan 23, 2018
We were only staying one night but were impressed by the clean and friendly resort. We will visit again!
Jan 23, 2018
Just an overnight stop but very clean campground. Staff very helpful. Able to refill propane while before leaving.
Jan 22, 2018
very cold but still enjoyed our selves
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award