Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
We felt that $40 was way too much to charge for this particular KOA - we have stayed in many KOA's with nicer features and not paid $40 - it should be stated on the website for Seligman that there is no Television unless you have a satellite dish. This is one KOA that we would not re-visit.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Trains all night long. Terrible wi-fi. So-so campground.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice managers.
Oct 12, 2017
May have only been for a night but I was impressed, very clean and staff was very friendly
Oct 12, 2017
It took place in April 2008. So I do not remember much.
Oct 11, 2017
When in the area I am SURE I will stop in.
Oct 10, 2017
Not very well landscaped. Clean site and campground. Site a bit small for our rig and paid for 50 amp But The 30 foot power cord was too short to reach was too short.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We've been staying here for years and our most recent two visits were great as always. Still love the Stagecoach too?
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Trains all night long....Very noisy!!
Oct 06, 2017
Pool not heated. Covered on first day. WiFi was non existent. Office worker was pleasant. Would not stay there again.
Oct 03, 2017
Nice central spot to explore old Rt 66 and Grand Canyon from.
Sep 30, 2017
Big spaces, friendly staff
Sep 29, 2017
Tracy was realnice
Sep 29, 2017
We've been staying here a couple of times a year for 18 years and it is always a pleasure.
Sep 28, 2017
Showers and laundry room quite dirty.
Sep 28, 2017
Very helpful at the office. Nice lady who gave good information about the campground and Seligman like the best restaurants. Facilities for toilets and showers are good.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park! Clean and accessible restrooms and showers; spacious sites; friendly and helpful staff
Sep 23, 2017
great - we will be back - you do get use to the cho-chos but not the wind!
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed for a week and were very pleased to be here. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The park is very clean and we enjoyed the pool.
Sep 22, 2017
No cable or antenna TV,internet poor & trains run all night long
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
The owner was very helpful with things to see & places to eat. We always stay a night on the way west. Enjoy the town very much.
Sep 16, 2017
this location need some TLC. ok for for overnight stay. No cable, No antenna access and charge of $3.00 for a movie. Train tracks very active.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Mud hole needs to spend a couple of grand and put some rock in and move the large wood ties back a couple of feet put sign at entrance for direction to office I made a mistake and went wrong way and pulling a total of 65 feet could not correct because of design of road way
Sep 11, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE & VERY CLEAN!
Sep 10, 2017
There could be a bit more shades(trees), the train noise didn't bother me too much
Sep 08, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff; clean and neat restrooms/showers; great location
Sep 07, 2017
Was a good overnight stay, staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice park, nice folks there. Only problem was the 30-amp receptacle needed replacing. I had to move the plug around until I got a connection and then not touch the plug or cord or it would lose contact.
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice little campground on the edge of Selligman, kind of a neat little touristy town. Little farther out to the West than Williams, but a good alternative if Williams is booked.
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, quiet and out of the way location. Not a woods type camping experience but everything was clean and staff and amenities were great.
Sep 04, 2017
Great park, super friendly, clean and accommodating.
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly, clean, we enjoyed our stay. You must eat at West Side Lilo's...don't pass on the carrot cake.
Sep 04, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Close to town. Very nice staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Faded and in need of a major upgrade throughout
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camp clean ,friendly but the trains noise, the train noise never stops. When we stayed at Spokane they gave out free ear plugs yeah just great.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice people, Kindle service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
I was in F2. When I was leaving early in the AM there were vehicles belonging to the tent campers in front of us. On both sides of me there were railroad ties too far out to allow me to make the turn without going over them or hitting the vehicle in front of me. I had no choice but to remove the wood barriers. I think protecting your customers coaches is more important than protecting the grass.
Aug 24, 2017
Great campground off I-70 and Route 66. Great for train watching, but with no noise. Also awesome star gazing.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy