Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Info: 928-422-3358

Email This Campground

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
Clean & well maintained. Cute pool with Route 66 shields.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Just an overnight stop.
Jul 15, 2018
Nice camp ground, wifi not the best and lots of train traffic near by. But nice staff and spaces
Jul 15, 2018
Just a quick overnight from California to New Mexico. We love seeing and hearing the trains that close and the Route 66 vibe. Perfect for what we needed. Staff was very friendly. (so beware if you don't like to hear trains this will not be the campground for you)
Jul 14, 2018
I have repeatedly told them our 50 amp electric service kept shutting down on site b4 all night, disturbing our sleep and using propane to keep fridge running. We know it was the box because next morning we plugged into site b5 and everything worked for several hours! The maintenance man claims he checked out b4 and it was fine. It was not! We’ve been to 2 other campgrounds since with no issues.
Jul 10, 2018
great location, easy on and off freeway, services close, some noise from train & freeway, staff friendly and helpful. Showers and restrooms clean. Peaceful location.
Jul 10, 2018
Had a great stay. Thank you so much and we'll be back again
Jul 10, 2018
Good jumping off point for surrounding sights. Park needs work but owner is vigorously working on improvements. Would return again on way through.
Jul 09, 2018
Relaxing very comfy and clean...Z
Jul 06, 2018
It was a great KOA eventhough it needs updating, shade trees Staff was excellent, office/store was great!!
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
key chain was cute, no trains woke us though. park was clean and quiet. would stay there again
Jul 01, 2018
Very informative staff of things to do, made our stay welcome.
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
The front desk was very nice. Facilities definitely need an overhaul. It was okay for an overnight stay.
Jun 28, 2018
Trish and her husband were great but you better be a heavy sleeper 'cuz there are a lot of trains that go by at night.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Trish, Larry, Mark, Tracy, Carla, Mike. Top shelf hospitality even better Camping neighbors. Had a good time hanging out with you guys.
Jun 26, 2018
The staff was great and the facilities were very clean. We were traveling in a motor home without a tow vehicle so were weren't able to leave the grounds. We have stayed at other KOA camp grounds, but by comparison, this one was lame. No restaurant, the store was a joke and nothing at all to do within walking distance. Again, the staff was great! We booked three nights but left after two.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
i have stayed here a few times now. i can tell you Stephanie is great. very friendly and very helpful. She always makes me feel welcome and i will be staying here again and again when i'm in the area. a BIG Thank YOU to you for making my stays enjoyable :)
Jun 22, 2018
Loud (Train), old equipment, Picnic table was very dirty and the wifi wasn‘t working
Jun 21, 2018
Convenient, clean and helpful staff!
Jun 20, 2018
enjoyed talking with Stephanie. Very quiet KOA. Took time to go back to Grand Canyon but very interesting trip. Lots to see. Thank you Stephanie.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Staff members very pleasant and helpful. Park clean, quiet(except for trains) but I slept well.
Jun 18, 2018
It was fine for just a stay over night on a log road trip. But the pictures on the web are of the town of Seligman not the camp ground. Where where excited about the pool and after looking at it both my wife and I would not like our kids in it for fear of injury.
Jun 16, 2018
Camp site we were assigned had dirty power. Most items in RV wouldn’t work. Thought it was fuse box. Fuses were fine. When got to next destination, everything worked. Truly disappointed
Jun 16, 2018
A train ran every 15 min. right behind our camper . The pool wasn't kept very clean . We had a problem with the electric . I went and told them in the office about it . She said someone would fix it , but to my knowledge no one fixed it . The plug was still hanging loose .
Jun 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful stuff. Bathrooms needs a renovation in the near future
Jun 14, 2018
We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 12, 2018
The visit was ok. The kids had fun, but the pool was too cold to use. They enjoyed the boat in the playground, but I think the very damaged splintery plywood in the boat is dangerous.
Jun 12, 2018
No cable hook up for TV and next to train tracks that move all night and shake the ground.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
clean, well maintained, and very friendly person at desk. Customer service is high on my list
Jun 08, 2018
Stayed one night in our fith wheel. Friendly staff, clean laundry room. Wifi signal good. Negatives: no cable or antenna reception, but we brought movies with us to watch. Sites are dusty, but is to be expected because it is in the desert.
Jun 07, 2018
Extremely dusty and desolute.
Jun 06, 2018
Wonderful staff!!!!! Great location on Route 66 with very clean bathrooms and a fun pool.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Next to very busy railroadtracks. No crossings near by so very few sounding of train horn. Good to have busy trains, America’s at work.
Jun 05, 2018
Friendly service
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
The campground was clean and comfortable. The train tracks were very close to the campground but they didn't bother us at all, we slept just fine,.
May 30, 2018
Have stayed here many times. Always clean and friendly owner.
May 30, 2018
While the office registration lady was lovely to deal with, the site let itself down a little due to being a bit old and under kept. The showers seemed dirty but most likely was from the slope in the floors and the slightly rusty drains.
May 28, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
A nice campground with friendly stuff, a little playground and an excellent pizza restaurant just next to the campground. Clean and cozy restrooms. The trains during the night were a little loud but everything else made our stay there worth for one night. From June onwards the pool will be open too...A nice stop before driving along route 66...
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals