Campground Reviews

Jan 15, 2022
Jan 10, 2022
Nice campground with a nice dog park. Spots were decent sized and clean. We ordered from the Italian restaurant that was in their brochure and it was delicious. Would definitely stay again.
Jan 09, 2022
Jan 09, 2022
Jan 08, 2022
Travelling from Ontario Canada ���� on our way to Corpus Christi, we stopped for a few days to take in the Dallas sights and attend a Dallas Stars hockey game. Loved site 168 beside a huge grassy area. Trees were full of Cardinals and a gigantic Hawk sat on the fence post every morning to sun himself. Staff was friendly and helpful....always a smile and a wave. Facilities sparkling. Sites leve
Jan 06, 2022
Awesome staff, spacious lots, very clean and the staff helps everyone enjoy their stay. I would stay there again
Jan 06, 2022
Fantastic place and Fantastic personal who run it. It's one our favorite places to stay and will be back again and again.
Jan 06, 2022
Very easy after hours check-in.
Jan 06, 2022
great. as advertised.
Jan 05, 2022
It was amazing. They have the best staff that I have ever seen. I have been travelling for work for the past 11 years and Sanger/Denton North KOA is the best place that I had ever stayed at.
Jan 05, 2022
Came in late and left early the next morning. Everything was set up and ready. Very well maintained site as expected. This will be a permanent stop as I’m traveling through from North Dakota to south Texas and return.
Jan 05, 2022
Jan 05, 2022
This is the nicest KOA we’ve ever stayed at!
Jan 04, 2022
The entire facility is very well kept and the personnel are super friendly and helpful. We have 3 small dogs and the dog park is perfect for them to run around for a bit. We have stayed there several times, while visiting with family in the area, and will continue to do so.
Jan 04, 2022
2nd time staying here. Did not disappoint. Will be coming back for sure.
Jan 04, 2022
Nice campground. Very good concrete roads and pads. Pull through nice and long with plenty of room for a 37 foot fifth wheel and tow vehicle. Back in pads were gravel for the most part. RV dealer right by front of campground, which would be handy for any problems or to pick up camping supplies. Fishing pond out back for the kids. Stayed for 3 nights on our way south. Seemed like a nice safe place.
Jan 04, 2022
Beautiful park. But too big and too many spaces for the laundry and showers to support. Nobody wants to walk for half a mile to take a shower or do laundry.
Jan 02, 2022
Jan 01, 2022
Jan 01, 2022
Only bad part was WiFi premium was unavailable because of needed repairs. Staff was excellent and honest about the problem.
Dec 31, 2021
Met our needs perfectly. Jacquie was amazing. We will return
Dec 31, 2021
It was only one night but it is one of the nicest parks we have stayed.
Dec 30, 2021
Very clean and nicely arranged for easy pull in and pull out!
Dec 29, 2021
Dec 28, 2021
It was very quiet and the manager was so nice ����... Our only complaint is not enough trees...(just us being picky) �
Dec 28, 2021
nice campsites and nice staff!
Dec 20, 2021
very helpful, great park!
Dec 18, 2021
Dec 17, 2021
Dec 17, 2021
It was our first stay in the rv and we were so happy with everything! Wish there was a disc golf course! ;)
Dec 16, 2021
Perfect
Dec 14, 2021
We enjoyed this latest stay at your KOA with just one exception. You should include a notice that pets cannot be LEFT UNATTENDED ! The unit next to us had a dog that barked the entire time the owners were gone. This should not be allowed! Thank you.
Dec 14, 2021
Dec 08, 2021
Dec 07, 2021
Dec 07, 2021
The stay was good but the rates are high.
Dec 07, 2021
Cement pads could be a lot more level
Dec 05, 2021
Got there after dark and left before sunrise, but had a nice, safe stay, and a clean bathroom and shower. Could not be more pleased. Thank you so much!! Wish I could have spent more time.
Dec 01, 2021
We came in late & left early the next day but sites were clean & spaced fairly well. Nice & quiet place to spend the night & get a good night's rest. Just a little pricey In my opinion.
Nov 30, 2021
Great place.
Nov 30, 2021
Super nice campground. Huge level paved lots and streets. Everyone working there is super nice and helpful. Cute pond and dog park areas. Definitely recommend!
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
This is our first visit here but will not be our last. The staff is great and the park is nice.
Nov 30, 2021
WE LOVE Jaquie, she and her staff are so sweet and amazing.
Nov 30, 2021
Stop over for 2 days. Sites are excellent. Concrete, fhu. Pet rules are very strict
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
VERY clean and the staff was AMAZINGLY friendly. We love our Thanksgiving there!
Nov 28, 2021
Nov 27, 2021
Very nice and clean campground. Nicest and most organized we have ever stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. Even had a list of local restaurants when asked where a good place to eat..
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 26, 2021
Outstanding campground - facilities and services were excellent. All roads and pads were concrete. Very nice KOA. Would definitely stay again.
- John Olmstead on Google
Nov 21, 2021
On a long term stay at this point. I love it here.
- Lyanne Blanks Chavez on Google
Nov 12, 2021
Great facility! Front desk lady Jaquie was very friendly and welcoming. Bathrooms were extremely clean and so were the laundry room! Great spot for a few nights!
- Rayanne Jones on Google