Salem / Lisbon Ohio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3361

Reserve: 800-562-3361

Info: 330-831-8628

Info: 330-831-8628

Email

33807 Winona Road

Salem, OH 44460

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 940 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We are just disappointed that no major TV networks were at our camping lot. Only PBS. The lot #8 is unbalanced level. The privacy bathrooms are very nice!!! Host couples were friendly and kind. We are not sure if we would be coming back? Thanks.
Aug 29, 2017
Had an amazing time
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice. Great owner and very clean campground. Would definitely stay again... thanks againð
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean campground,lots of stuff for the kids to do. Good breakfast. Will definitely go back again
Aug 27, 2017
We enjoyed the tent site area. Everything was nice and relaxing.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Had a wonderful stay each time we were there. Can't wait to come back. Everyone there is super. We love the cabin..our "home away from home".see you again soon!!
Aug 23, 2017
Sites very nice, adequate space and well kept. Staff very friendly with lots of activities. Pool was great for kids but 'heated' might be a misnomer. Definitely could be a few degrees warmer for comfort and on the weekend could have been cleaned better. Kids loved the tower and slide.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful site with very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2017
nice campground. well kept
Aug 22, 2017
Return visit was nice. Swimming pool is awesome, kid friendly staff, fun for all ages from young children to adults.
Aug 21, 2017
back area needs much improvement. too much mud, drainage problems. mgmt not very receptive to camper needs. disorganized but trying to do much. pool is cold even with heater????
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly, the cabin was beautiful and clean, and there were a lot of activities for the kids!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Clean bathroom facilities. Lots of activities for the whole family. Will return!! Made us feel very welcomed.
Aug 21, 2017
Park was great.. lots of fun activities. Only downfall is the restrooms should be cleaned daily or at least every other day. They were only cleaned once in the week we stayed.
Aug 21, 2017
The owner's are absolutely amazing.
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, restrooms clean, and great area for kids.
Aug 19, 2017
Awsome people running the place restrooms were very clean
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent staff
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
The people who own and work at this KOA are spectacular. We planned a last minute wedding so the mother of the bride who has brain cancer could attend. All of them did God's work in helping with the wedding a success.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice campground. The owners and employees are very friendly. The 4 days we were there were nice and quiet.
Aug 18, 2017
This park has soooo many amenities, there is something for everyone, except the sites are just a bit crowded/tight, very little privacy.
Aug 18, 2017
Great staff
Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff/owners. Quick service, delicious food, very classy place to camp! The restrooms are nice and kept up, there are a few to pick from, very convenient locations.Free putt putt golf, other free stuff to keep the kids and adults busy. I liked the crowd of campers there (especially the no cussing or vulgar words policy). We will definitely be going back next vacation for a longer
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We had and excellent time; beautiful and clean cabins. Had our family reunion there for the first of hopefully many years to come. A+ for the staff too!
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice , quiet, nice cabin. The mattress could be better.
Aug 13, 2017
You need a higher score for the folks that work there. They were GREAT!!!!!
Aug 12, 2017
Very happy, nothing to complain about
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Had a good stay, nice park, but the pool could be a little warmer. Cold for the young kids.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
It was perfect I only wish I could have stayed longer, the site was exactly what I wanted and my neighbors were great. I'm hoping to come back before I put my camper away
Aug 11, 2017
Great place for kids and grandkids!! Spent four days there and grandkids kept me moving going from one activity to the next! Great pizza too. Very friendly staff and clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA had mostly permanent residents! Therefore, we were on the road with all of them coming and going. Also, some of the sites with permanent residence were very trashy. Is KOA becoming a old trailer park with old mildewed units, instead of a RV park?
Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. There is plenty of things to keep the kids busy. Nice,clean campground!
Aug 09, 2017
Facilities were fantastic and staff very friendly and accommodating. We are planning to book our next family reunion at this KOA!
Aug 09, 2017
Website says heated pool. We have been there on two occasions, and pool was NOT heated. Trash lying around playground, pool was dirty, pool chairs looked dirty. They use creek water to fill pool at times.
Aug 09, 2017
Cabin was great! Lots of activities on weekends. Kids tie dyed shirts for 6.00! Campground is very family friendly with not a lot of drinking and no loud parties! This campground is smaller than the others we visited(not KOA) we liked the feel of the smaller campground. Don't feel like cooking? Cheap breakfast on the weekends. They will deliver pizza to your door! We cannot wait to go again!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was clean, and lots of fun things to do. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice park but we are more State or Federal park people. Only stayed at your park because it is close to our family reunion location.
Aug 09, 2017
Everyone was great. Liked the pool and ground was clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely well kept campground Rental cottage was beautiful and very clean Staff was very friendly and helpful This was loved by everyone in our family reunion group
Aug 07, 2017
Best camperground we have been too! Looking forward in coming back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals