Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2023
Oct 31, 2023
Our family loved our stay!
Oct 30, 2023
We had such a great time! The sites and amentites were so clean! Will be coming back again and AGAIN!
Oct 30, 2023
Very enjoyable stay, as always. We were sad that there were no children around for trick or treating. But the park is clean, quiet, and beautiful. Thank you staff for all your help and hard work.
Oct 30, 2023
Very Clean, Very quiet, Beautiful facilities, pools, and bay views. Most economical KOA we've stayed at so far!
Oct 27, 2023
Oct 26, 2023
Great park, nice wide sights, all concrete sites. Very clean and quiet. Only issue is very weak internet, keeps dropping. They need to really amp it up if they want to fill the park. Otherwise a very attractive KOA.
Oct 26, 2023
The park is nearly new. The shower house was bright and clean. Friendly staff. A great place for big rigs. Wish they had grab bars in the showers.
Oct 26, 2023
Beautiful new KOA in Rockport! Generous spaces with paved, level sites and green space. Quick to connect WiFi, and a beautiful pier that was lighted at night. The team was great and location beautiful!!!
Oct 25, 2023
This is a beautiful campground with large spacious sites. Two pools with easy access to get in and out. It could use some trees for shade. Nice clubhouse and staff were friendly and helpful. Camper ground is quiet and has view of water. Enjoyed the kids going trick and treating on Saturday.
Oct 25, 2023
Awesome place, except WAY too many text messages, Especially the one sent at 1 AM about water line break . That could have waited until morning..
Oct 25, 2023
Very nice, new KOA with concrete level sites, a beautiful pool and clubhouse, and water access with fishing pier. The only thing missing are trees.
Oct 23, 2023
Had so much fun. The Halloween events were fun.
Oct 23, 2023
Loved the RV park. Staff very friendly. We will definitely stay again
Oct 23, 2023
Had an issue with the power station Could only draw 1/2 of the 50 amps needed. After a extended search for the problem I found that the pole power Was not working correctly, I connect to the power pole on the next campsite and all worked well. I report to the site manager.
Oct 23, 2023
Nice park, friendly staff, only thing that could make it better is some shaded spots. Otherwise, great park.
Oct 23, 2023
Great but I would like a tree or two. But overall nice park and good location.
Oct 23, 2023
Facilities were very clean. Park wasn't packed. Able to enjoy all the amenities. Lots of activities and updates for those coming from staff. Everyone we spoke to was pleasant and cheerful, from both guests and staff.
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 22, 2023
Our stay at the Rockport Texas KOA was perfect. The entire staff was kind and friendly throughout our stay. They were happy to answer any questions. The entire grounds were immaculate. The two swimming pools were crystal clean. The Club House was a delight and very inviting. Mr. Sharp, one of the staff, checked on us daily. We will return to this KOA location.
Oct 22, 2023
Very friendly, helpful, staff. The park is very clean and well kept. Love the fishing pier (even though I didn't catch any fish!). First class all the way!
Oct 21, 2023
Only complaint is no trees for shade other than that the place was well maintained, facilities were clean and the staff was fantastic!
Oct 21, 2023
This park was great. It was very clean and safe in all areas. Everyone that works there was extremely friendly and helpful. They had some cool activities for everyone on Saturdays in October. We enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay!
Oct 20, 2023
Stayed a weekend in October. The hosts planned plenty of events for all ages to participate. We enjoyed the activities and getting out to meet some of the other guests.
Oct 20, 2023
Very clean KOA park, The staff at the front desk were very nice, and helpful. Will stay there again on our next trip to Rock Port.
Oct 19, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
Amenities and everything was just wonderful!
Oct 17, 2023
Clean, quiet campground with lots of space between back-in sites. Attentive and friendly staff. Beautiful pool and nice restrooms.
Oct 17, 2023
Oct 15, 2023
The KOA in Rockport is a very nice place to stay. It is well maintained and all the staff are super friendly. If i had one complaint, it would be the wifi. It was pretty slow at the campsite where we stayed, making it almost impossible to stream anything on the tv at night.
Oct 10, 2023
Our second stay in less than a month. This has become our favorite spot. Very well kept and friendly staff. We love it. ��������������������
Oct 10, 2023
New looking KOA. The restrooms were very clean and had a hotel vibe which I really liked. The Clubhouse was modern looking with a sink to wash our dishes. The nights were quite because there was no noisy street. Would stay here again!
Oct 10, 2023
Clean property with friendly staff.
Oct 09, 2023
The KOA staff keep us coming back. The camp site is always clean & kid friendly. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!!
Oct 05, 2023
The hosts were so friendly and accommodating. The park was clean and very well maintained
Oct 03, 2023
Oct 02, 2023
We had such a great time! Everything was very clean. The clubhouse was amazing! The kids watched movies, played games, and did puzzles multiple times a day! The pools were nice and relaxing. The campground hosts were amazing. The kids loved the train with cushioned seats and popsicles! We played bingo and did the poker walk. We will definitely visit again!
Oct 02, 2023
Clean quiet friendly 2 nice size pools
Oct 02, 2023
The campground is very nice and well kept, my kids love the pools and being able to ride their bikes around and play. I wish the internet would be better, even the better speed that I paid for wasn’t great at all to watch tv at night before bed before the kids. Also charging to check out 3 hours later is a bit crazy, never had that before with other places.
Oct 01, 2023
Employees were the best, so very clean and fun, we extended our stay twice and they were so accommodating, we hate to leave
Sep 26, 2023
We absolutely loved our stay. Loved it so much we booked another weekend before we left. Very clean and spacious. Beautiful views. 2 pools and the staff was great. See ya again in two weeks.
Sep 25, 2023
Very friendly. Nice site just need a little shade. Club house was great. Love that the pools had bay view. The sunset was beautiful from the pool view. The pier could use some seating for us seniors. Will return.
Sep 25, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
Friendly Staff. Nice Facility. Quite.
Sep 21, 2023
Empty RV Park. Not very nice staff. Rude to friends of ours that came for just a few minutes to see our new RV. They are also RV people. We will not stay at the KOA in Rockport, Texas ever again.
Sep 21, 2023
Staff was very friendly. Campground was well-kept. Nice pool and clubhouse. Bathrooms were stocked and very clean. Laundry area was nice. Concrete sites and clean picnic tables but wish there were some trees. Would definitely recommend the Rockport KOA.
Sep 20, 2023
Beautiful campground with spacious sites. In a very quiet area but close to great restuarants and the gulf. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 19, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
Very nice park. Extra long slips and bathrooms very clean. Staff very helpful
Sep 18, 2023
Jun 10, 2024
I'm an employee here and I love my job! I always have so much fun with my coworkers, and my manager is extremely hands on and doesn't just sit behind a desk. It's a beautiful park, and we all do our best to make sure the guests have a great time! 😊
- Rachael Lee on Google
Jun 09, 2024
Had a great time. Will return again. Thanks for everything. Grandson caught his first fish at your pier. Thanks so much. Ron & Nora.
- Rene Villarreal on Google
Jun 06, 2024
Very clean and spacious location/site. Staff very friendly and helpful for accommodations we needed last minute. Overall 5 🌟
- Enrique Salinas on Google