RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2022
Sep 09, 2022
We enjoyed the stay so very much! Even though there were dogs in the campground appreciated the quiet hour, not 1 dog barked. We were at a dog show in Redlodge, so came in basically to sleep and shower. appreciated the ultra clean facility. We would stay again. Also...appreciated the greeting when we arrived in the dark. Very friendly facility
Sep 09, 2022
Good koa, with great staff.
Sep 08, 2022
Great staff- very helpful. Facilities were very clean and well maintained
Sep 07, 2022
Very nice clean campground. Very dusty. Adding water to the roads would be very beneficial.
Sep 07, 2022
Very nice, thanks!
Sep 07, 2022
Sep 07, 2022
Good koa. Great people & staff.
Sep 07, 2022
Very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend staying here.
Sep 06, 2022
We stayed in a patio site. The campground is well kept. We were impressed by how quickly they made sure when a site was vacated it was appropriately ready the the next arrival. Firepits were cleaned, leaves, grass blown off, etc. We met the new owner and were impressed by his enthusiasm and explanation of improvementsthat had been made and will be made. The store personnel were friendly and i.
Sep 06, 2022
Fantastic hosts, with extremely clean facilities. We are looking forward to our next visit!
Sep 06, 2022
Wonderful! It's a great place to stay, just try and expand on your internet next year.
Sep 04, 2022
Clean, quiet
Sep 04, 2022
Propreté des lieux, notamment salles de toilettes. Proximité des sites de camping ce qui le rend un peu bruyant. Mais, tout est calme à partir de 10h pm. Bien situé par rapport à Red Lodge et Beartooth Pass
Sep 03, 2022
Sep 02, 2022
Aug 31, 2022
Jason & Rebecca (owners/managers) were terrific, the kind of folks you want to have as friends and/or live next to. They make you feel like family and run a great operation. They've made numerous upgrades. We had a damaged LP line and Bob was a big help trouble shooting and helping with the issue on our RV. We look forward to staying with them in Red Lodge again some day! Highly recommend it.
Aug 31, 2022
Very friendly and welcoming host. Also very clean and well maintained
Aug 30, 2022
Great people very clean camp ground.
Aug 30, 2022
Great park, great people my only negative was the dusty roads.
Aug 30, 2022
The hosts at this campground were very friendly and helpful, giving us a great recommendation on a local scenic drive. Red Lodge was a great little town for a stopover on our way north to Glacier.
Aug 30, 2022
Very friendly and attentive hosts Clean
Aug 29, 2022
Great place and people that run the place
Aug 29, 2022
Nice place and well maintained. Nice showers and bathrooms. They just never seem to let me have a full hook up as I'm too small a unit I guess.
Aug 29, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
Camp Hosts are super nice. Campground perfectly situated to visit town & travel the Beartooth Hwy. Our site was in the front and very dusty. Being from the East Coast, we are more use to grassy sites. Perhaps Western sites are typically dirt/dust? I would have given this KOA 5 stars, if we had grass! LOL. Seriously, it's very well kept and a good choice for area exploring.
Aug 29, 2022
The hosts were very pleasant, courteous, and helpful. We enjoyed the stay and amenities.
Aug 29, 2022
Easy check in. Very friendly and clean. They sell ice cream and firewood! Will stay there again.
Aug 28, 2022
It was great, the owners are very friendly, and they'll work out whatever the need is!
Aug 28, 2022
A great KOA! Nice pool, bathrooms and lots of improvements happening. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We look forward to coming back!
Aug 28, 2022
Beautiful place!!
Aug 27, 2022
The bathroom was very nice and clean. The roads could have more stones on, a bit dusty.
Aug 27, 2022
Very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Really make our stay! Trash pick up is a real boy us and much appreciated
Aug 27, 2022
The campground was amazing. The staff are so friendly. They greet you and takes you to your spot and pick up the trash daily. Highly recommend this campground for all travelers to Red Lodge.
Aug 26, 2022
Clean campground and facilities. Nice pool although we didn’t have an opportunity to use it. Very friendly and helpful staff. They clearly enjoy their work and this Carrie’s over to their customer service. The WiFi/internet connections were poor and on occasion non-existent. Don’t know if this is the result of poor local network service or inadequate campground routers.
Aug 26, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Owners and staff were fantastic. Rest rooms were also well maintained. We will definitely stay here again next time we camp near Red Lodge.
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Good location, Would be nice if there was green grass between sites and at dog park
Aug 25, 2022
The staff called and offered to trade our site for a better campsite the day before our arrival. It was greatly appreciated! All staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2022
The campground was well maintained and the bath house was very clean and looked new. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this campground.
Aug 24, 2022
We really enjoyed our stay here! The hospitality was beyond amazing. Everything was clean and well cared for. It was a much different experience from the last time we had stayed with previous management. Will definitely be back for years to come.
Aug 24, 2022
Campground needs some really good grass! Also a late check out is a very nice courtesy that goes a long ways to help earn loyalty for returning customers. Store was great with lots of fun things in it. Managers were great keeping our large group together! Also, great service of picking up garbage.
Aug 24, 2022
Aug 23, 2022
Great Showers, Very clean bathrooms. Friendly owners!
Aug 22, 2022
Very friendly and helpful people. Which is such an added amenity these days. It was a quiet visit and everyone was helpful
Aug 22, 2022
Both Faith & Bob were Spot On throughout our stay. Internet ( Wi-Fi) was a major problem. Please add sufficient routers though our your really lovely property. Best and we plan on a week next year. Michael / Hanah Naglieri
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 21, 2022
Gravel roads very dusty and dirty.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad we could accommodate your party for the additional night you requested.You are correct, MT is very dusty this time of year. Happy Kamping, JSY
Aug 20, 2022
The new owners are very friendly, and responsive. They made us feel very welcome. When I discovered the 50amp plug was broken at my site, the owner fixed it within 5 minutes. We had one of the "premium" sites with barbecue, bench swing, and patio table and chairs. It was nice. However, it was always in the sun as there are no trees for shade on these spots.
Jun 15, 2024
Great owners. Very clean campground. Definitely recommend it!!!
- Scott Johnson on Google
Jun 11, 2024
Wish I could give this place 10 stars! We had such an amazing stay that we came back a few days later to stay again! This is the cleanest KOA, the owners are SO friendly, and there's a creek running through the property to make it that much more charming! My kids voted this our favorite place on our road trip. Can't wait to come back again one day.
- Brian&Valerie Mays on Google
Jun 11, 2024
We really enjoyed the KOA! We have not stayed in one before and it was a super nice stay. We probably should've gotten a longer site as our total combined is 50', but we still managed to make it work! Red Lodge is a very nice area. We will be back to visit!
- Ann Martin on Google