RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2023
The owners & workers are very friendly and everything is well kept. Workers were usually around to help with anything needed. The only disappointment was when my parent in their 80’s came to see us there & park their car so we could show them around the surrounding area and it cost them $10 to come in & park in our spot for the afternoon!
Sep 01, 2023
Another amazing KOA. Have recommended to others already. KOAs are clean, have everything a camper could want,. Especially some my camper does not have a bottom. Staff was wonderful here too.
Sep 01, 2023
Aug 30, 2023
The site was fine and the dog run was awesome.
Aug 30, 2023
The staff is kind we’re kind and accommodating
Aug 30, 2023
Aug 29, 2023
Aug 28, 2023
Great place to camp, especially with kids, they have a park and pool, and plenty of places to ride your bikes!
Aug 28, 2023
Aug 28, 2023
Aug 26, 2023
Very nice and helpful staff.
Aug 26, 2023
Very nice and clean. The owners are wonderful.
Aug 25, 2023
Very convenient location for traveling the Beartooth Hwy. Clean, level sites.
Aug 25, 2023
Aug 25, 2023
Bien situé pour visiter bear tooth
Aug 25, 2023
Very nice people and place. Would like to add a seat of some type in the drying off area of the shower stall.
Aug 23, 2023
very clean, friendly
Aug 23, 2023
We stayed at Red Lodge for 6 days. They had a wonderful fenced in playground for pets. The only drawback was that our lot didn't have a lot of grass. The staff were welcoming and helpful.
Aug 23, 2023
Beautiful campground, great facilities, excellent WiFi and the couple were extremely helpful and so nice. Thank you!
Aug 22, 2023
Aug 22, 2023
Very friendly staff, well maintained, and well attended bathrooms and shower areas. Great job! First choice for our return to Red Lodge!
Aug 22, 2023
Nice relaxing and quiet
Aug 22, 2023
It is always a great idea to go back again. We had a wonderful time, the staff is very friendly.
Aug 21, 2023
Friendly. And.very helpful! Forgot my leveling blocks, owner cut the blocks from his own supply and delivered to our RV spot. �
Aug 21, 2023
Great campsite. Very personable ownership/management. Clean and a great setting.
Aug 21, 2023
Aug 21, 2023
Very nice hosts!
Aug 21, 2023
Very friendly owners, grandkids loved it and wanted to be sure they were given a great review.
Aug 20, 2023
Very nice! Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean. Very nice sites. Excellent Internet! Will definitely stay again.
Aug 19, 2023
This is our second summer that we have spent at the Red Lodge KOA. We have always enjoyed staying their with the friendly staff and the nice facilities that they provide for campers. We will be making reservations for 2024 too.
Aug 19, 2023
Extremely clean, quiet and the owners were so very nice.
Aug 17, 2023
Great location. Easy check in. Nice store with huckleberry ice cream! Nice and friendly office staff. The roads in the campground are a bit narrow for today's big rigs. A kind neighbor across from us offered to move his truck, parked in front of his unit, so we had more room make a wide swing in order to exit our site.
Aug 17, 2023
Aug 16, 2023
Very friendly, clean, and relaxing.
Aug 16, 2023
It was hot
Aug 15, 2023
We had a nice, roomy campsite. The campground is clean, well kept and the store is loaded. We had a wonderful site seeing and found some good restaraunts in the area. I will recommend this campground if anyone mentions they will be in the area
Aug 15, 2023
We had a lot of fun visiting there for the weekend. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Staff was friendly.
Aug 14, 2023
Aug 13, 2023
This property is well run and maintained. The spot we were in was cramped with a lot of highway noise. There are some very nice spots available.
Aug 12, 2023
Very clean bathrooms and laundry room. I stayed in the front area of the campground and the entire area was neat and clean. The lot that we had was small, but it served us for our 2 night stay. The couple that I believe were the owners were very nice and helpful.
Aug 12, 2023
We had a very nice stay, happy to hav found it���
Aug 12, 2023
A very well kept campground, clean restrooms, and friendly staff! We really enjoyed our 4 day stay using the campground as our home base when visiting family and exploring the area! Thanks again for all the work you're putting into it!!
Aug 11, 2023
Really enjoyed the Red Lodge area.
Aug 11, 2023
One of rhe best KOAs that we have stayed. Excellent hosts! Clean and well kept campground. We stayed 5 nights. Thanks for making our trip to Red Lodge great.
Aug 07, 2023
Aug 07, 2023
Love the changes they have made for the playground and kids. Very nice stay had a small problem at check in but got resolved and rest of the stay was very nice.
Aug 07, 2023
Aug 05, 2023
It’s the compassion that the owners have that make this KOA so nice. Every detail is taken care of, and owners are always around doing things!! Very impressed with this KOA. I WILL BE BACK…till next time!!!
Aug 05, 2023
Very nice campground with a great location for riding the Beartooth Hwy and exploring Red Lodge. Very nice staff to.
Aug 05, 2023
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were very well kept.
Jun 11, 2024
Wish I could give this place 10 stars! We had such an amazing stay that we came back a few days later to stay again! This is the cleanest KOA, the owners are SO friendly, and there's a creek running through the property to make it that much more charming! My kids voted this our favorite place on our road trip. Can't wait to come back again one day.
- Brian&Valerie Mays on Google
Jun 11, 2024
We really enjoyed the KOA! We have not stayed in one before and it was a super nice stay. We probably should've gotten a longer site as our total combined is 50', but we still managed to make it work! Red Lodge is a very nice area. We will be back to visit!
- Ann Martin on Google
Jun 10, 2024
Staff were great!!
- ann zeiher on Google