RV Reviews

Oct 29, 2023
We had a wonderful stay. Although we did have to be warned at check-in that we shouldn't leave anything out or unattended due to homeless in the area we didn't experience any issues.
Oct 29, 2023
Online reservations are very user friendly. Check in seamless with exceptionally friendly staff! We will be back.
Oct 28, 2023
We enjoyed our stay, lots of nice people and so many cute dogs. Pretty fall trees too!!!
Oct 28, 2023
Oct 28, 2023
Very nice campground, very quiet and clean!! The staff was great!! Our 4th time staying here.���
Oct 28, 2023
They put in a nice very level spot as I do not have levers. But you guys are very pricey. At least when it was Durango RV we were escorted to our spots and they checked the electrical connection and water.
Oct 28, 2023
The ladies working the front desk were so sweet! This was our first time ever staying at a KOA, in fact our first time vacationing in a trailer. The place Was SO CLEAN and the property was beautifully maintained! We had a wonderful time and will definitely come back.
Oct 27, 2023
Fast check in. Nice facility. Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed in.
Oct 27, 2023
Very friendly staff.
Oct 26, 2023
One of the best KOA facilities we've visited!
Oct 25, 2023
Very relaxing staying by the river!
Oct 24, 2023
Oct 24, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
Very nice campground. Our second time staying at Redd Bluff. Enjoyed our visit.
Oct 23, 2023
Very pleasant
Oct 22, 2023
Oct 21, 2023
Oct 21, 2023
Friendly staff, very clean facilities. Great concrete pads. Timely to find RV repair person also camped there for prompt fixing at reasonable rates.
Oct 21, 2023
Landscaping needs attention.
Oct 21, 2023
Very clean and well organized. Only complaint is how the prices fluctuate from week to week.
Oct 20, 2023
Beautiful, well maintained park with friendly staff. We loved it there.
Oct 20, 2023
We have stayed at this park before it was a KOA we love the park but the price we paid is unreal we coukd have stayed 2 nights with the old owner of the park instead of the 1 night we stayed. We checked into staying there next spring as we head home but at $149 For a night there's no way we can do that and ots very ssd.
Oct 19, 2023
It is very clean and well maintained and near food and highway access but the price is traffic noise. A neighbor used the middle of our site as their short cut since we only took up the front half the site. Having strangers a couple of feet from your rear door is incredibly intrusive. They also smoked pot the whole time on an 89 degree day making our camper smell like a grow house.
Oct 19, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
Very nice park
Oct 19, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
Very nice KOA. Large sites. Love it.
Oct 18, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
It’s a nice rv park setting. Except for a few things. The swimming pool is open year round but not heated. Nice pool. Our neighbor next to us had their electric bike stolen around 1:30 am cut the lock they say homeless on drugs. There is no security at night and there is no lighting either so the streets r very dark.
Oct 17, 2023
We had a very pleasant three night stay. We had a spot by the fountains and enjoyed the sound of the water. We also enjoyed being visited by the resident ducks. The grounds are well kept and the bathrooms are very clean. If you’re sensitive to the sound of traffic this may not be a good choice as the freeway is close. The wi-fi was excellent but the cable tv and hot tub were both down.
Oct 17, 2023
The park is actually nice but security is lacking. Had an electric bike stolen from bike rack which was locked up but they cut lock and my tie down straps. I wouldn’t recommend leaving anything outside of you rig! Park is very beautiful though
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Nice, clean campground. Easy access to I-5.
Oct 15, 2023
Oct 15, 2023
Oct 15, 2023
A clean park with a newer feel. Nice ammenities, nice staff. The only negative is the train that blows it's horn over and over again during the night.
Oct 14, 2023
Oct 14, 2023
Our bicycles were stolen the 2nd night. They were locked. After reading reviews this ongoing at this park. Staff confirmed this. If we had been warned we would have secured items inside. We were not aware of this until after the fact. Staff doesn't seem to care ! Park needs night security. We have traveled with our bikes 7 years all over the US never been an issue until now.
Oct 13, 2023
The sites are large! The entire campground is well maintained and everything is clean! The staff is wonderful!
Oct 13, 2023
One of the nicest we've stayed at. Hope to be back this Sunday!
Oct 13, 2023
Oct 13, 2023
Staff members are friendly and smiling. The campground is in wonderful shape and so easy to find and park. We stayed outbound and inbound on our last trip and this KOA is our "go to" site.
Oct 12, 2023
Very professional and friendly. Really felt that the maintenance staff were on top of it. They staved off the homeless that were yelling and running towards me and were very protective of the guests. Impressive!
Oct 12, 2023
Very nice park. Clean and friendly.
Oct 12, 2023
Very nice park Great staff too,always helpful!
Oct 11, 2023
Staff very helpful and polite. Clean bathrooms. Easy access from I-5. If you’re a light sleeper you will notice the freeway and train sound.
Feb 04, 2024
Very beautiful park. Safe . People are amazing. I won't stay anywhere else. Koa is the only way
- Jimmy Browand on Google
Dec 08, 2023
Wir waren hier zwei Nächte Ende Oktober während unserer fünfwöchigen Reise durch Kalifornien. Ohne vorherige Reservierung wurden wir sehr herzlich empfangen und erhielten ohne Probleme einen Platz für unser RV. Der Platz ist sehr schön angelegt und wird sehr gut gepflegt. Die Duschräume und Toiletten waren immer sauber. Wir haben uns hier sehr wohlgefühlt.
- Cornelia Held on Google
Nov 13, 2023
The location was wonderful. Was right next to a couple of restaurants and a FoodMaxx. We came in our RV and the Shell that's right near it does have diesel#2.
- Rashi on Google