RV Reviews

May 24, 2024
May 23, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 21, 2024
Beautiful park. Will definitely be back.
May 21, 2024
May 21, 2024
Thank you for accommodating my request on our two stays, May 16 & 19. We had 4 units and were able to stay together with our unit being on the end of the row both times. It is much appreciated. The service in the office was friendly and prompt. Showers were clean and had good pressure. We will be back.
May 20, 2024
Very clean resort.
May 20, 2024
Always great stay. This KOA is our go to place to and from home when we travel South. Maybe irrigation is in drought mode? Dead grass is not fun for the KOA or us.
May 20, 2024
Excellent stay! The park was so well maintained and everyone working there was friendly and helpful. We really appreciated seeing employees out and about keeping an eye on things. It’s one thing to have rules, but it important that you inspect they are being upheld. We felt safe and secure here! We only wish that every park we stay at was as great as the one here in Red Bluff.
May 20, 2024
Enjoy my time at red bluff koa.. restroom excellent!
May 19, 2024
Great service, fun, and clean park.
May 19, 2024
Were disappointed we were not told about no WiFi connection when we checked in. Your dog run would be better with shavings or bark.
May 19, 2024
Everything was really nice. The community propane firepits are great. I brought 3 other friends with me to stay.
May 18, 2024
We used to stay in this park before it became a KOA. It has changed so much. Little to no care is taken with the grounds. The grass is dying, there are weeds everywhere. There is a homeless problem and the park does not provide security to protect the guests. I will no longer stay in this park.
May 17, 2024
May 16, 2024
Nice place. Would come back. It would have been better if cable tv worked. It was in the high 90s so spent most time in trailer.
May 16, 2024
We miss having the community fire pits being lit on a nightly basis. Also, the landscaping is not maintained nearly as well as it used to be.
May 14, 2024
The road noise was too much. The real did not constitute a nature walk with all of the road noise. It’s a beautiful park. Poor location
May 14, 2024
Arrived late with no reservation. We were parked outside the gate at around 8 pm, wondering where we would be spending the night. Thank you so much to the employee who spotted us and asked if we wanted to come in. We thankfully came in. . He was able to take our payment and assigned us a spot. We spent 2 nights and enjoyed the pool.
May 13, 2024
Love the people and the pool. Been attending this park for over 10 years at least 2-3 times a year.
May 12, 2024
We were told there was a “glitch” with broadband/wi-fi and cable and it would be fixed asap, well our 24hr stay went by with no fix. Extremely disappointing
May 12, 2024
This park was beautiful previously but now it's a KOA and the park is becoming pretty run-down. Weeds taking over so my dogs were getting burrs from simply walking them. Lots of sites available and the office placed us in one without shade and one of the dirtier ones. We will not be back, many better options along I5.
May 12, 2024
The site size is fantastic, but need to have weed killer spray the little stickers are all over in the grass . Other than that great place to stay.
May 12, 2024
May 12, 2024
Beautiful campground. Very friendly staff
May 11, 2024
Beautiful KOA! One of the best we’ve ever been to! Wonderful bathrooms, nice store, friendly staff, clean grounds, level camp spots, can’t say enough about it!
May 09, 2024
May 09, 2024
Nice place. No complaints
May 04, 2024
Disappointed in the lack of maintenance of the landscaping. But overall, the stay was wonderful.
May 04, 2024
May 03, 2024
The park is clean and well kept. The availability of the Crest Cafe is a HUGE plus.
May 03, 2024
May 03, 2024
May 03, 2024
Last minute, one night stay on our journey home.
May 02, 2024
May 02, 2024
Well laid out and maintained facility with nice amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Prices were reasonable. Some freeway noise but not a problem at our site. We backed up to the fountains. We would definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2024
Very friendly and helpful on things to do.
May 02, 2024
Great environment. Clean park. Helpful staff.
May 01, 2024
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 01, 2024
Beautiful camp ground! Well maintained and beautiful scenery!
May 01, 2024
Great RV Park. People were fantastic. This is a beautiful park. It is very Relaxing.
May 01, 2024
May 01, 2024
May 01, 2024
Always nice place. Landscape maintenance need attention. Grass needs to be mowed. Staring to go downhill in terms of quality and overpriced.
May 01, 2024
Apr 30, 2024
Top notch Wi-Fi and cable tv. Beautiful resort like surroundings. Dog park too small but easy dog walking areas.
Apr 30, 2024
Great site, nice town, lots of friendly ducks and frogs. The colored fountains are beautiful at night. Nice pool and spa. One of the best KOAs so far..
Apr 30, 2024
Nice place
Apr 29, 2024
This is our third year staying at the red bluff koa. It's a great experience every year. Friendly staff. Grounds and bathrooms are clean. Enjoyable stay every time.
Apr 29, 2024
Like staying there. Disappointed that the landscape aren’t kept up like it used to be.
Jun 11, 2024
Needs a little TLC. Grass at sites are a bit over run with weeds. Great 1 night stop over!
- Jonathan Glassick on Google
Jun 05, 2024
Nice park! There is not much to do in Red Bluff (at least for us old folks), but the rv park is one of the nicest we have stayed at. 5 star internet service, lots of tv channels, concrete pads and asphalt streets, spotless showers with water pressure that can “knock your socks off”, and nice cordial service. We were at a site on the river, grass in the back and sides, and beautiful. We can see Interstate 5, but the noise is negligible. We will return!!
- carolcope on Trip Advisor
Jun 04, 2024
Fabulous KOA, but pricey.
- Jennifer Goins on Google