Campground Reviews

May 12, 2024
May 12, 2024
Beautiful campground. Very friendly staff
May 11, 2024
Beautiful KOA! One of the best we’ve ever been to! Wonderful bathrooms, nice store, friendly staff, clean grounds, level camp spots, can’t say enough about it!
May 09, 2024
May 09, 2024
Nice place. No complaints
May 04, 2024
Disappointed in the lack of maintenance of the landscaping. But overall, the stay was wonderful.
May 04, 2024
May 03, 2024
The park is clean and well kept. The availability of the Crest Cafe is a HUGE plus.
May 03, 2024
May 03, 2024
May 03, 2024
Last minute, one night stay on our journey home.
May 02, 2024
May 02, 2024
Well laid out and maintained facility with nice amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Prices were reasonable. Some freeway noise but not a problem at our site. We backed up to the fountains. We would definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2024
Very friendly and helpful on things to do.
May 02, 2024
Great environment. Clean park. Helpful staff.
May 01, 2024
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 01, 2024
Beautiful camp ground! Well maintained and beautiful scenery!
May 01, 2024
Great RV Park. People were fantastic. This is a beautiful park. It is very Relaxing.
May 01, 2024
May 01, 2024
May 01, 2024
Always nice place. Landscape maintenance need attention. Grass needs to be mowed. Staring to go downhill in terms of quality and overpriced.
May 01, 2024
Apr 30, 2024
Top notch Wi-Fi and cable tv. Beautiful resort like surroundings. Dog park too small but easy dog walking areas.
Apr 30, 2024
One of the best, if not the best, of KOAs I've ever stayed at. Beautiful grounds, clean and well maintained, and fun activities. Friendly and helpful staff. Only issues is the freight trains running all night long, but that's clearly beyond their control. Bring earplugs.
Apr 30, 2024
Great site, nice town, lots of friendly ducks and frogs. The colored fountains are beautiful at night. Nice pool and spa. One of the best KOAs so far..
Apr 30, 2024
Nice place
Apr 29, 2024
This is our third year staying at the red bluff koa. It's a great experience every year. Friendly staff. Grounds and bathrooms are clean. Enjoyable stay every time.
Apr 29, 2024
Like staying there. Disappointed that the landscape aren’t kept up like it used to be.
Apr 29, 2024
We have stayed here multiple times and were surprised how unkempt the park was. There are weeds and tall grass everywhere in the park. I would expect more especially based on the daily rates (that keep going up). Not sure if we will stay here again.
Apr 29, 2024
Beautiful place. Well maintained and clean
Apr 29, 2024
Apr 29, 2024
The office staff is great The grounds leave little to be desired full of weeds grass overgrown This used to be a beautiful koa
Apr 29, 2024
Very nice and clean very friendly staff easy to get to from freeway.
Apr 28, 2024
Apr 27, 2024
The office staff is very helpful The grounds of the park is in bad shape weeds on all end caps grass areas not mowed
Apr 27, 2024
Love staying here. Beautiful clean campground, and friendly staff. Easy in and out sites. Highly recommend!
Apr 26, 2024
We had a positive experience at the Red Bluff KOA. The long and wide site pads were very nice. One recommendation I would have is the landscape needs weeding.
Apr 26, 2024
Was very short had to go home yo family emergency.
Apr 26, 2024
Apr 25, 2024
Gorgeous and well maintained KOA!!! Friendly staff. And very clean grounds and bathrooms. we were only there for one night but would stay again for sure.
Apr 23, 2024
It was a great time. The park was clean and the staff was friendly. There were even some kids with a lemonade stand which was awesome to see. Will definitely be back11
Apr 23, 2024
We stayed three nights. Very nice sites with all amenities. Hosts were very friendly and place was very clean. Would recommend for family and friends.
Apr 22, 2024
The office staff was super friendly and helpful. We plan to go back next year for the Red Bluff Roundup.
Apr 20, 2024
Arrived after hours, due to truck breakdown and we were immediately greeted by a friendly gentleman that welcomed us and gave us directions to our site. Very nice level concrete pad made it easy to stay hooked up to truck for early departure the next day. We will be definitely be staying here when we travel this way again.
Apr 19, 2024
Great staff, nice very clean park and very convenient for an overnighter.
Apr 19, 2024
Been there numerous times and thr front office staff are wonderful
Apr 19, 2024
Apr 18, 2024
It was excellent, very clean
Apr 17, 2024
Apr 17, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Awesome park. Oversize sites and beautifully kept.
- Terry Hastings on Google
Jun 11, 2024
Needs a little TLC. Grass at sites are a bit over run with weeds. Great 1 night stop over!
- Jonathan Glassick on Google
Jun 05, 2024
Nice park! There is not much to do in Red Bluff (at least for us old folks), but the rv park is one of the nicest we have stayed at. 5 star internet service, lots of tv channels, concrete pads and asphalt streets, spotless showers with water pressure that can “knock your socks off”, and nice cordial service. We were at a site on the river, grass in the back and sides, and beautiful. We can see Interstate 5, but the noise is negligible. We will return!!
- carolcope on Trip Advisor