Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260


3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Very charming park with great pull thru sites. A little farther away but quick access to tollways that provides access to all of Orlando area. Last time we stayed in Kissimmee park with lots of congestion. Would stay at Orange blossom on our next visit
Feb 21, 2018
Beautiful camping, huge sites, warm pool. Our only complain is the playgroung which you can’t really call a playground...
Feb 20, 2018
Was very satisfactory but very tight between rvs
Feb 20, 2018
We had a great stay at KOA Orange Blossom, so much so, that we asked to extend our stay for another week! The staff is very friendly and helpful! The KOA's upkeep is excellent and the facilities spotless. We enjoyed the pool, shuffleboard, the store and used the laundry quite a bit. The bark park was a huge hit with our furry son and we spent a lot of time there.
Feb 19, 2018
like always great. even better this time around. i invited my brother and his rv!
Feb 19, 2018
Great place to relax Very friendly staff cant wait to go back Very quiet place no train to be heard at all
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Exceptionally clean and well-cared-for park. Very friendly and helpful folks. Small park, so it is possible to get to know people. In a great location to see local sights. Can only give it 4 stars, however, because of the noise level. The park is separated from a busy road only by an active train track. It is next door to a small airport that has small planes coming and going during the day.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Nice clean, we'll kept park. Very friendly, close to grocery store, etc but quiet campground.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
great people. Camp host helped with questions about our new trailer and to understand how the propane system worked. Will definitely stay there again when we are in the area.
Feb 12, 2018
My first camping trip with a travel trailer. The staff was very helpful and the facility was neat and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
Feb 11, 2018
Traffic noise was too loud all day and night. Campground was nice, clean, and friendly. Sites large enough.
Feb 09, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice facilities.
Feb 08, 2018
Excellent, très accueillant,
Feb 07, 2018
Clean park. Very convenient to the area around My. Dora. Very friendly staff!
Feb 07, 2018
We liked the park a lot! Unfortunately we wanted to stay longer but there were no openings. The staff tried to help but weren't able to at the time we were there.
Feb 05, 2018
Easy in and out. Close to Disney. Park is awesome. Definitely recommend.
Feb 04, 2018
A clean and well kept campground with very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 04, 2018
Very lovely campground with super friendly workers. A bit of road noise, but not enough to complain about.
Feb 02, 2018
Very friendly , safe
Feb 01, 2018
Jan 31, 2018
Campground is pristine. Sites are dead level and extra long. Personnel are very friendly and helpful.
Jan 30, 2018
We stayed 2 weeks. Very friendly staff and campers and pet friendly. My only complaint is the WiFi. I had to continually log back into the service as it would not stay connected and each time I had to put in I.d. and password, very frustrating. Otherwise loved our stay. We would come back again.
Jan 30, 2018
It was very clean, but seemed a bit crowded.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
We've stayed here several times a year, very nice accomendations, always clean, people are nice and always respectful at night. I Love KOA! Margaret
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Check in was fast campgrounds were clean and well maintained will definitely stay again
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Great Quit place . Very clean!
Jan 24, 2018
Peaceful and fairly quiet. Some noise during the night on the adjacent road
Jan 23, 2018
We stayed for a weekend to go to Renninger's Flea Market Antique Extravaganza & it was perfect! The location is just a few minutes from the flea market & made it easy to get there early each day. We also had friends in town & the location made it easy to meet up with them as well. We definitely will return just to visit more things in the Mt. Dora area & highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Overnight to pick up my daughter from the airport. I had just come from colder weather and propane was down to 20%. When checking in, the guy escorting me to my site (sorry, didn't get his name) asked if I needed propane. YES, PLEASE! I would have forgotten and appreciated his reminder.
Jan 21, 2018
Staff awesome/friendly/informative Clean/immaculate condition Sites small, highway close and freight train 3 times a week No rec hall but OK in good weather Spotty internet service Shuffle board,corn hole, pool, dog/swing park Halfway between Villages/Orlando Close major highways, eating/grocery shopping No tents/RV sites $29 one man tent but storage tents/popup shelter allowed? OK shor
Jan 20, 2018
Typically nicely maintained KOA with friendly stay. Train passes right by the campsite. Short drive to very nice town of Mount Dora.
Jan 20, 2018
Stay was comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Jan 19, 2018
Always a great place to stay!
Jan 18, 2018
Very noisy due to Highway and road construction otherwise nice oark
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Nice clean facility. Next to major highway and railroad. Nothing much to do in area.


Please check with the office and we'll give you all kinds of great suggestions for both indoor and outdoor activities in the area. Central Florida is awesome!
Jan 15, 2018
Nice staff, propane on site, great location, friendly guests
Jan 14, 2018
We did not use any of the facilities during our stay, but the campground was clean and the staff was very accommodating.
Jan 13, 2018
Very clean, friendly park, but its on a small craft flight path and right beside a railway track, which can sound whistle throughout the night. If you just need a place to stay and don't care about noise, it's a nice place.
Jan 12, 2018
I did not like the oyster shells we parked on. They got all in the trailer.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals