Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email This Campground

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Owners and staff are very friendly, caring and treat you like family. Always look forward to our stays and always hate to leave. Highly recommend
Apr 06, 2018
Nice small well run camp grounds, will stay again.
Apr 06, 2018
Very clean and well kept campground. Office workers were very friendly & helpful. Campsites were spacious and level.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
We had a great time while staying here. The staff was friendly and helpful (especially Carl) Thanks Carl!!! Pool was clean and warm.
Apr 03, 2018
Staff VERY friendly, and helpful. Helped with directions and things to do around the town while staying with them. Went out of their way to accommodate us to have a wonderful stay in that part of Florida. Nice and clean and quiet.
Apr 03, 2018
We love it here! Management are wonderful people! They go out of their way to help anyway they can!
Apr 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Great place to see attractions.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice people, would have like a few more trees.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Good idea. We've already planted 20 trees in the last year to go along with the many existing oaks throughout the park.
Apr 02, 2018
The campground is well maintained. It had the amenities that a child would enjoy, such as, pool and playground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 01, 2018
Had a great time wonderful folks, and owners
Mar 30, 2018
Nice campground. Friendly hosts. Sites are larger than most KOA's, with a fence between to designate site boundry, on back in sites. Good location to central Florida attractions. Campground is smaller than most KOA's (fells less commercialized). Grounds, & pool very well kept. Will stay there in the future.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice stay, clean bathrooms, only thing bad for us was not much grass on our spot, mostly sand was only thing that bothered us.
Mar 30, 2018
Perfect campgroung, wrong location. Much too noisy!!
Mar 29, 2018
Quiet campground with many attractions near by. Great place to winter. We’ll staffed, clean facility. Level sites.
Mar 28, 2018
Nice 1 night stay. Clean. price was good for location Friendly staff
Mar 28, 2018
Great park. Only complaint is the office / store closed at 5 pm That is a little early in my opinion.We needed some item and was traveling in a motor home so consequently rather than undo setup and drive to town we did without.
Mar 27, 2018
Another great winter at OBKOA. Very clean campground and excellent staff.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Excellent service from the minute we pulled in. Would stay here again for sure.
Mar 27, 2018
Great stay. Family over enjoyed the pool.
Mar 27, 2018
Great as always!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Very nice park and people! Very clean and well taken care of.
Mar 26, 2018
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Holly and Carl are the best !�Merrie
Mar 26, 2018
Very friendly people, clean restrooms and showers.
Mar 26, 2018
Bathrooms close from 11am to 1pm when check out is by 12pm. Saturday's host was sitting in front of the lot waiting for us to leave which we did on time a bit intimidating. At night you hear the noise from 441.
Mar 25, 2018
Extremely clean and well maintained. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Pool was in pristine condition
Mar 25, 2018
Took us in on short notice. Arranged switching of sites to keep us happy and with a minimum of fuss. Friendly, accommodating and professional.
Mar 24, 2018
Clean area, fun and polite people. Would stay again.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
A quick overnight stay. Clean campground. Clean office. Everything was very nice and will organized. Plan to return.
Mar 21, 2018
We travel full time in our motor coach and have stayed at many KOA's across the USA. There have been some nice ones, some ok for a night or 2, and some we drove through and right back out again. Orange Blossom is the nicest one we've seen. The folks at check in were super friendly, fellow was right there to escort us to our spot (which was perfect!), and all day folks were cleaning things up.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Very very nice staff Pizza party was a nice touch The lack of being able to have a fire was disappointing especially for our 9 yr old. This KOA seemed to be for huge RVs not for the casual camper like myself. Buy they were as nice as could be and it was clean.
Mar 20, 2018
I am a novice RV camper. This was my FIRST trip to a park with my 23ft travel trailer! Holly and Carl were so helpful in showing me the ropes! It wouldn't gave been such a great experience without their help. I am so happy my first RV camping experience was at KOA!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
While it is an older park, it is very well maintained and the staff is quite helpful. The RV sites are excellent!
Mar 19, 2018
Great place for weekend getaway
Mar 19, 2018
We stay here each spring when attending the Ligonier Ministries National Conference in Orlando. The park is well cared for, safe and the staff is friendly & helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Clean facilities and friendly folks. Easy 40 min drive to Disney. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Only down fall was the train tracks by campground and airport. Was nice and quiet. Relaxing. Was very nice of them to throw a pizza party at poolside for your quest.
Mar 17, 2018
really nice place, good staff, well maintained, A club house would make it better.
Mar 17, 2018
Very quiet, large spots. Nice pool, clean laundry and easy access to local shopping
Mar 17, 2018
Great place for an overnight stop, check in was friendly, easy and quick. The grounds were clean and include a good size in-ground pool, the atmosphere is quite. We enjoyed the nearby town of Mount Dora, restaurants, shops and pubs.
Mar 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals