Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Nice easy pull through with full hook ups. Great play ground and pool for kids and a fenced in area for my pets to play and run. A little more price wise that I wanted to spend but VERY well worth it. I will stay here again !
Dec 04, 2019
All was good no issues.
Dec 03, 2019
GREAT PLACE VERY CLEAN, SUPER NICE STAFF, WILL RETURN FOR SURE, THANK YOU
Dec 03, 2019
Service was good & park was clean. We just prefer more private, scenic/nature sites. And location felt safe, but not convenient due to tolls to get everywhere. So we ended up often taking the long ways to destinations (Seaworld, Disney, Maitland Art Center, ect) to avoid tolls.
Dec 03, 2019
Really enjoyed staying there. Really clean they take pride at their KOA. It shows.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
It was great. Very comfortable. Everything is always clean and well kept. I was sad to see that other dog owners did not pick up after their dogs. I picked up extra when doing my own. I know that's not the campgrounds fault, just annoying.
Dec 02, 2019
Only issue I had. It’s it the rules. But when we set up the camper we put up a very nice fence enclosure for our dogs so we can properly set up and got yelled at. Then we we use the same enclosure to make sure our one year has a clean play area. Otherwise we will stay there again this was our second stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not allow dog fencing or pens for unrestrained DOGS for liability purposes.
Nov 30, 2019
We only had one issue. We were not able to shower and get to Disney parks on three occasions because the cleaning lady was cleaning the restrooms in the am when they would be busiest. The sign said 11-1 for cleaning. This was really inconvenient for our family doing Disney from this location.
Nov 27, 2019
Nice clean park with large sites. Park has great access to Highway in and out of Orlando and area attractions.
Nov 26, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
We were only there 2 nights but the staff was amazingly friendly and the grounds were excellent. We will be returning and we have already told everyone about it. Thank you for a great vacation.
Nov 24, 2019
Staff were terrific, sites spacious and very well kept. One of the best KOA’s we have stayed at.
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
I love this KOA!!! The owner's and staff are very friendly. They have made a lot of improvements to this location. This is my favorite KOA and I always look forward to my visits there!!!!!
Nov 19, 2019
Nice and clean with courteous folks. Not a real big park too
Nov 18, 2019
Our favorite place to come. Home away from home.
Nov 18, 2019
Always good. Nice park nice staff and facilities
Nov 18, 2019
The KOA was great. Nice sites. Clean. Friendly staff. Out of their control is the road noise which is my only complaint.
Nov 18, 2019
It was for work related, they were very accommodating even when I had to pull out early to go to another job. Beautiful place very well kept. And a Friendly Staff. Thanks for the Hospitality.
Nov 15, 2019
Very pleasant, easy in & out.
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Hard to level, but it worked out. All utilities in A1 shape. Very nice owners too! Pretty park. Not as noisy as expected.
Nov 09, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
My only concern was the mosquito problem. This is the first time I have had to deal with so many. I do not know if the campground has a mosquito control policy but if not they may want to look into getting some control on these guys. Other than that, the stay was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restrooms and laundry areas were well maintained. Well done, keep it up!
Nov 08, 2019
The site is lovely. Everything was clean. Great if your on vacation but if you are on business you may want to pick somehwere else. I work on the road and this isnt the place for that. I got the feeling the wanted older people and high end campers at this place. The staff was friendly but i felt like i was being watched. Secuirty is one thing, but i felt like they were specifically watching us
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 07, 2019
Easy to find and get to park. Pull thru sites and hookups were nice and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location makes it easy to drive into Orlando. Only thing we were not crazy about was the ground shell on the parking site itself. Can be a bit messy especially if it gets wet. There is a concrete patio area and nice grass around. Would recommend this park and stay again.
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Very accommodating staff. Quiet and nice sites.
Nov 06, 2019
Great KOA with fabulous staff who take care of you. Relax and enjoy the great Florida weather, but out of the Orlando traffic. Looking forward to our return visit in January!!!
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
There was clean bathrooms, clean laundry facilities and a great pool.
Oct 30, 2019
sparkling clean, extremely friendly, always helpful.
Oct 29, 2019
Great stay would highly recommend will return
Oct 29, 2019
Always have given great reviews !
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice and well kept. It was nice to see well-groomed lawns. The staff was friendly. The only thing that turned me off were the Mosquitoes.
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice people run this place! I have stayed here twice and plan again to stay here in the future. Also, my three dogs like it here too.
Oct 28, 2019
Cleanest KOA and Nicest reception of any KOA I have stayed at.
Oct 28, 2019
We had a great stay. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean and well lit. We almost didn't stay here because someone said the railroad tracks were loud; we never heard the train during our entire 3 day stay. Cute little store with small things you might need. Wish the pool was open a little later.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
very friendly and helpful employees nice place to stay I will return
Oct 16, 2019
The only problem I had was a pull through was $9.00 a night more
Oct 16, 2019
Beautifully maintained grounds. Great friendly staff. Very nice pull thru oversized lots. The only negative is the noise from the highway. I am a light sleeper. Very clean bathhouse. We would stay again.
Oct 15, 2019
It is a really nice, clean , well planed out camp ground. Very nice. Twyla was very nice.
Oct 15, 2019
Friendly, clean, well maintained location that is convenient to the connector to Orlando and surrounding areas.
Oct 14, 2019
Great location. Friendly staff. We will come back.
Oct 06, 2019
Excellent time and stay. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
- Carl Conaway on Google
Sep 15, 2019
Clean campground and friendly staff
- Kevin Muth on Google
Sep 02, 2019
Getting ready to leave this morning on 9/2/19. My wife and I stopped here for a night due to a double tire blow out on I75. We ended up staying a second night just because.. What was nice was we had no idea idea when we would get there and the owner said don't worry about it. The owners are the staff and or absolutely wonderful. Being new to RVing. I didn't even know how to get cbtv and the guy here really went out if his way to get us straight. Bathrooms and showers are extremely clean.. Took a 20 minute ride to Mount Dora and went to the museum of modernism. If you stay here, check that out. BTW, someone gave it a bad rating because allegedly the water stank of sulfur. Be advised, that is not the case now at the time of this writing, 9/2/19. Water is good.
- Jimmy D on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.