Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email This Campground

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2019
The park was very clean and quiet. The clerk in the check in office was very nice and helpful. The water smell was awful. I assume it was sulfur well water. It was very bad. If the camping water was better we would be back regularly

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are aware of the problem and the City of Apopka is working to resolve the issue.
Jun 12, 2019
Bad water

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are aware of the problem and the City of Apopka is working to resolve the issue.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Clean site and friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, bright and cheery. This is the second time we have stayed at the Orange Blossom KOA. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 01, 2019
We have stayed at this KOA twice a year for several years. However, the price has become unreasonable for what you get and we will be looking for a new stop over place. There are really no amenities to speak of and the sites are covered with crushed seashells which tracks everywhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that you did not enjoy our 48 channels of cable TV, high-speed internet, beautiful swimming pool, shuffleboard courts, corn hole, newly paved roads, clean laundry facilities etc. Just to clarify, the only areas with crushed shell are the parking for the pull thru sites.
May 28, 2019
As new RVers we have only stayed at a few KOA’s. This one was the best by far. Clean well maintained sites. Facility’s are organized and clean as well. Would defiantly recommend and will revisit.
May 28, 2019
Nice quiet park. Well maintained. 35 minutes to Disney.
May 25, 2019
May 23, 2019
Great campground and staff. The campground is spotless and would recommend this campground to any RV’er. We plan to visit again in 2020. Thanks Paul and Colette
May 22, 2019
This is our 2nd time staying here! Lots of upgrades and a very nice park! Will come stay again!
May 21, 2019
Great little campground! Spacious, level, pull-thru sites. Clean, well-groomed landscape, beautiful trees! Pleasant and helpful staff. Definitely would stay here again.
May 20, 2019
Very clean campground. Nice size spaces also.
May 20, 2019
Nice Clean Campground, Pool was nice, pick a shady spot if you can.
May 20, 2019
We were planning to move to the area and paid for a reasonable monthly rate. Unfortunately, we could not take the hot humid weather after four days and had to leave for our next area to search for our home. Most KOA's would have adjusted the rate to a nightly rate but that was not the case here. We were denied any adjustments to the price and therefore ended up paying $145 per night.
May 20, 2019
Very friendly hosts, clean, quiet campsite. We got a shady spot! Also, they had a fenced in pet park. Restrooms were also very clean. They had a lovely tropical garden and flowers in other areas. Site was huge, level, and paved with gravel.
May 20, 2019
Great stay place clean real nice The staff was amazing Can’t wait to come back Thanks so much
May 19, 2019
it was great, large pull through sites , very clean restrooms, close to all we wanted, everyone very nice
May 18, 2019
No problems , no issues very clean .
May 18, 2019
Clean well maintained park. Nice size sites for big rigs.
May 18, 2019
Great sites. Great owners. Good water pressure
May 17, 2019
Great stay, nice clean campground.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
This campground is quiet , clean and the owners are very nice, we will stay there again.
May 16, 2019
Quiet,super clean, and wonderful people. We would give 10 stars to this KOA! Thank you for making our stay so great. We will be back next season.
May 16, 2019
Very clean, quiet campground
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 14, 2019
Great, Brenda was very pleasant and professional, helped us get the best camping spot given my wife’s disability.
May 13, 2019
From the assistant in backing in my 5 th wheel to the call after I left to inform me of a package in my name . Orlando/NW went above and beyond our expectations. Awesome pool very clean and in a convenient area . Overall my wife and I had an excellent stay
May 13, 2019
Very nice people. Very clean, close to Mt Dora.
May 08, 2019
May 08, 2019
Awesome patio sites and very clean!! Everyone very helpful and friendly Great stay place for Disney!!! Also beautiful heated pool.
May 07, 2019
May 03, 2019
Staff pleasant. Clean and well kept.
May 01, 2019
Very easy check in and nice clean Campground.
Apr 28, 2019
OBKOA is our winter home. We love the campground location and staff. Rob, Brenda, Twila and Bill have become family to us. We have made many friends there and have several friends from here that go there as well. We have spent the past 6 winters there and are booked for next year again.
Apr 27, 2019
Large level lots and nice amenities!
Apr 22, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Was there for 3 months great campground very friendly staff
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Super great staff. Friendly and helpful Spotless campground huge sites with dump rightt here bath house eas very well kept up. Pool was open but didn't use it this trip.Short drive to mt Dora will be back
Apr 18, 2019
Friendly KOA staff, flexible to accommodate our needs, great sites and pool. It is a good option if you are planning to visit Disney World.
Apr 17, 2019
Very relaxing...clean and quiet...enjoyed the time
Apr 17, 2019
Awesome.
Apr 17, 2019
We were in town to visit with relatives - spent most of the time out. Facilities looked good and the sites were level and clean.
Apr 17, 2019
Easy in and out. Very clean and the staff was helpful.
Apr 17, 2019
Great location. Thanks!
Apr 17, 2019
We have stayed here a few times, it has always been a quiet, clean and very friendly. Wonderful is the Pool and Dog park. Not so wonderful is the shell pads that track loads of shells into the RV. We will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed visiting the town of Mt. Dora and the Flea Market. With a wonderful adventure to one of the best State Parks in Florida. We camped in a 40 ft Motor Coach
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals