Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
The facility was clean, and the staff was friendly. The only complaint I could have is that the road noise from the highway is a bit loud, though obviously the campground has no control over traffic! That wouldn’t stop us from coming back here again though.
Mar 31, 2020
Great place. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mar 30, 2020
Love this place. Always helpful during very stressful times
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Really nice. Wish the rates were a little cheaper.
Mar 29, 2020
Stayed for a week. Great campground. Very well kept. All went well.
Mar 28, 2020
Always a quiet (other than the aircraft..lol) stay. We had a good week here escaping with the grandkids. Thanks!!! PS Didn't mind the aircraft at all....
Mar 28, 2020
The lady at the office was awesome and helpful. Also Bill, the man who brought us to our spot was very helpful. The campground and everything on it was clean and very well maintained.
Mar 26, 2020
Very clean nice park would recommend to everyone
Mar 26, 2020
This was the second stay at this KOA. During the first stay (back in spot site 10) we experienced a lot of road noise from US 441. The friendly staff accommodated a pull through site (54) with concrete patio. Not crowded as the sites 1 to 25 and hardly any road noise. Very clean facilities
Mar 25, 2020
Had a great time, this KOA is one of the best places around. Was our second time there and will not be our last. Already looking forward to next year.
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
OBKOA is our winter home. Rob and Brenda continue to make improvements to the park and are wonderful hosts. Facilities are kept immaculate. Already booked for next year. The Wulff’s
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
We had a great time. We arrived at the beginning of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) scare and all was well! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We met some great people here. A great place to relax and unwind! Quit park. Any outside noise was during the day. We will definitely go back!
Mar 22, 2020
This is a hidden gem of a campground! Small and the staff are really nice. If you are looking for club house meetings this campground does not operate one and that’s ok with us! It does have a few social events ran by a few campers. Really love this place!
Mar 22, 2020
We had a very enjoyable stay. Very clean amenities. Campground is well taken care of..
Mar 22, 2020
This is the 2nd time we have stayed ot OBKOA. The campground is very clean and hospitable. Very professional staff. We keep this in our to go to campgrounds. Thank you.
Mar 21, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
As always a great time again.
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 20, 2020
This is our second time staying here, & it's AWESOME.. one of the BEST kept secrets in FL! THE BIGGEST plus is that besides the wonderful back-in premium spots, friendly staff, & clean facilities, it's one of the VERY FEW campgrounds in the entire state of FL, you can find a place to stay. Now you can come anytime!l Thank you!!
Mar 20, 2020
Nice dog park. All amenities worked well. As with most KOAs, it is expensive.
Mar 19, 2020
Snowbird for two months - Jan and Feb. Got Premium site which is quite roomy. Facilities very well maintained, and staff is most congenial. Fun to watch the small aircraft take -off and land from nearby airport. Close to restaurants and shopping. Really enjoyed our stay and have reservations for next year already.
Mar 19, 2020
I did not know we would be staying at the end of an airport runway with small low flying noisy single-engine planes taking off all day right over us. The staff was very accommodating.
Mar 19, 2020
Mar 19, 2020
Only stayed overnight but very nice park with lakes
Mar 19, 2020
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, I'll definitely will go back
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Very clean and friendly camp grounds.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Very clean site. All employees were very friendly and helpful
Mar 15, 2020
Fabulous jem just northwest of Orlando. Great staff thanks to Brenda, Joyce, Jim, Bill, Twilla for a wonderful visit!! See you next year!
Mar 15, 2020
Everyone was so nice and the place was clean and well kept. Loved that we were right next to the park so our kiddos got to go play.
Mar 15, 2020
Staff friendly and accommodating sites clean and large
Mar 14, 2020
Nice staff. Bathrooms were clean but outdated. Wonderful pool .
Mar 14, 2020
The grounds were very clean, the bathrooms and showers were extremely clean, the pool is heated, the folks running the place were awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The only negative thing was the road noise but if you get a back in, it is the most distance from the road and train. There are tons of places to see very close by. Wekiwa Springs State Park is one place that is 18 minutes away
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Well kept park. Friendly staff
Mar 11, 2020
Very nice and clean. A little noisy with the train track/highway/airport but that can be avoided by staying away from those sites. Overall, just a super nice campground.
Mar 10, 2020
Nice folks that manage it. Good location for our needs. Nothing extravagant about the park, but clean and convenient.
Mar 09, 2020
Good location, easy enough to Universal and Disney. Great campground.
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Nice pull through site with concrete patio (site 50). Not too crowded. Could use some shade.
Mar 09, 2020
The campgroud was amazingly amazingly clean and very professionally kept. Thank you
Mar 09, 2020
Back in spot (site 11) next to US 441. Expect some road noise. We drowned it out at night by running the fan. These sites are also little crowded. Overall, a nice , well maintained campground.
Mar 09, 2020
Great friendly staff. WiFi needs major improvement- it is terrible. Many fellow Campers had similar WiFi experience. Stayed for a week in a premium site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are surprised to hear you had problems with the Wifi. Fiber Optics and all new equipment were installed this summer. Next time, please let us know if there is a problem while you're here so we can help.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.