Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Owners were very nice and helpful. Nice, clean
Apr 18, 2018
Always enjoy our stay here
Apr 18, 2018
We liked our stay at the KOA and would probably stay there again. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Apr 18, 2018
Spent 3 nights. Enough things to do aroumd. Staff is fabulous :-)
Apr 18, 2018
Great staff. Very clean.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
This place is extra clean, very nice staff and extremely accomodating. We will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice, clean campground with roomy sites. Wish it was closer to Disney and we'd visit more often!
Apr 16, 2018
Wonderful
Apr 16, 2018
As usual, staff was very friendly and competent. They even brought in some great weather just for us!
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice very clean and quiet
Apr 14, 2018
Very enjoyable Very clean Great location too
Apr 12, 2018
The Orange Blossom KOA is our winter home. We have been there the past 4 years and have booked to return next year. The park is very clean and Rob and Brenda are constantly making improvements. This park is close to a lot of things but not in the middle of everything. We have made many friends there that we lovingly refer to as framily. Thank you again for a great winter. The Wulff’s
Apr 12, 2018
My family and I enjoyed it very much. This is a nice, clean and quite campground. The pool was very clean and nice. It is convenient to several places that we visited. We will be staying there again.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
staff members were nice. facilities were clean. just what i needed.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great friendly staff and nice and clean campground
Apr 09, 2018
Only at 1/2 capacity. Nice & clean. Had a pleasant stay.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Owners and staff are very friendly, caring and treat you like family. Always look forward to our stays and always hate to leave. Highly recommend
Apr 06, 2018
Nice small well run camp grounds, will stay again.
Apr 06, 2018
Very clean and well kept campground. Office workers were very friendly & helpful. Campsites were spacious and level.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
We had a great time while staying here. The staff was friendly and helpful (especially Carl) Thanks Carl!!! Pool was clean and warm.
Apr 03, 2018
Staff VERY friendly, and helpful. Helped with directions and things to do around the town while staying with them. Went out of their way to accommodate us to have a wonderful stay in that part of Florida. Nice and clean and quiet.
Apr 03, 2018
We love it here! Management are wonderful people! They go out of their way to help anyway they can!
Apr 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Great place to see attractions.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice people, would have like a few more trees.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Good idea. We've already planted 20 trees in the last year to go along with the many existing oaks throughout the park.
Apr 02, 2018
The campground is well maintained. It had the amenities that a child would enjoy, such as, pool and playground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 01, 2018
Had a great time wonderful folks, and owners
Mar 30, 2018
Nice campground. Friendly hosts. Sites are larger than most KOA's, with a fence between to designate site boundry, on back in sites. Good location to central Florida attractions. Campground is smaller than most KOA's (fells less commercialized). Grounds, & pool very well kept. Will stay there in the future.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice stay, clean bathrooms, only thing bad for us was not much grass on our spot, mostly sand was only thing that bothered us.
Mar 30, 2018
Perfect campgroung, wrong location. Much too noisy!!
Mar 29, 2018
Quiet campground with many attractions near by. Great place to winter. We’ll staffed, clean facility. Level sites.
Mar 28, 2018
Nice 1 night stay. Clean. price was good for location Friendly staff
Mar 28, 2018
Great park. Only complaint is the office / store closed at 5 pm That is a little early in my opinion.We needed some item and was traveling in a motor home so consequently rather than undo setup and drive to town we did without.
Mar 27, 2018
Another great winter at OBKOA. Very clean campground and excellent staff.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Excellent service from the minute we pulled in. Would stay here again for sure.
Mar 27, 2018
Great stay. Family over enjoyed the pool.
Mar 27, 2018
Great as always!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Very nice park and people! Very clean and well taken care of.
Mar 26, 2018
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Holly and Carl are the best !�Merrie
Mar 26, 2018
Very friendly people, clean restrooms and showers.
Mar 26, 2018
Bathrooms close from 11am to 1pm when check out is by 12pm. Saturday's host was sitting in front of the lot waiting for us to leave which we did on time a bit intimidating. At night you hear the noise from 441.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals