Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email This Campground

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Staff very friendly. Sites needed. Owing and treated for ants.
Jun 17, 2018
No problems, stayed in Jan n part of Feb!
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
We stayed here for a month while we visited family. Great campground and staff. Very clean!! Easy to get to interstates, turnpike and attractions but still quiet and relaxing.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice Staff, clean Park, clean laundry room, not much shade but very well keep grounds. The only thing wrong was that the bathrooms were closed for 2 hours in the middle of the day. If you were at the pool & had to go then back to your rig you went. There was also a train that came by at different times of the day & night but not everyday. Park close to shopping and freeway.
Jun 15, 2018
We have been staying here as monthly rental and really enjoy it. Very well maintained with friendly owners and hosts. Close to various amenities and not to far from the Orlando family fun areas.
Jun 14, 2018
This is more than a campground. It is home for us! Safe, clean, and small. Staff is more than friendly. They are family. Being new to the snowbird season, we were not sure what to expect. When problems arose with our new rig, the staff and neighbors all came to our rescue. A great jumping off point for all that Florida has to offer. We are going back with smiles on our faces.
Jun 14, 2018
very clean. nice friendly people
Jun 14, 2018
The campground, the staff are fantastic! I highly recommend this campground, and will defenately return! We stayed in a 5th Wheel. Thanks!
Jun 14, 2018
KOA at it's finest. Have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. The owners are constantly making improvements. very friendly staff. Nice and roomy sites. Just down the road from Mt Dora and Rennigers Antique Center. One of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 14, 2018
Nice stay. Not much to do at campground. Clean and easy to get to parks
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Completed our 2nd winter stay in April. Already reserved next year. Quiet, clean, friendly staff when needed...
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Always clean and spacious sites. Owners are very nice to everyone and we always are treated very well.
Jun 13, 2018
Stayed overnight as we arrived too early to check into Disney. Wonderful campground with great amenities. We will be back next time we come this way.
Jun 13, 2018
Our site was available and as advertised when we arrived. The people at the park were friendly and helpful. The park was well-cared-for and our the restrooms were clean.
Jun 13, 2018
Clean, comfortable, convenient, and friendly, we’re going back!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Nice people who run it. Its kept clean and ots a friendly campground
Jun 13, 2018
This was my VERY FIRST trip to a campground with my travel trailer!� I was nervous, but Holly and Carl helped to make my stay a wonderful experience. I wanted to do everything myself to practice, but Carl watched me and helped where needed. Holly was so welcoming in the office, I could not have had a better first outing in my Lance! I am now in Idaho volunteering wth the National Forest Servic
Jun 13, 2018
Quick visit
Jun 13, 2018
Wonderful people that run the place
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Very pleasant. Manager most helpful and park excellently maintained
Jun 12, 2018
Nice campground. Only issue was that white ground shells that make the site beautiful stick to shoes and get in trailer.
Jun 12, 2018
Very pretty location...very clean and grounds were neat...loved the pool... wonderful experience for our first RV trip... we will be back.
Jun 10, 2018
Loved this place! Super friendly staff, very clean grounds, bathrooms, showers, etc... Would definitely come back if in the area again.
Jun 05, 2018
A peaceful setting that is being expanded to accommodate more RV’s.
Jun 05, 2018
Just need more channels on the cable service
Jun 04, 2018
Orlando NW/Orange Blossom, FL KOA Campground is immaculate! Staff is friendly, helpful and made us feel right at home. Pool area is beautiful and clean. They have a fenced in doggie playground with a bench for pet parents to enjoy watching their pup run and play. Conveniently located to gas stations, restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
Jun 02, 2018
We asked for shade, we got shade. Nice dog area. Clean facilities. We liked it.
Jun 01, 2018
Have stayed there many times. You won’t find any more friendlier folks that run the campground.
Jun 01, 2018
Excellent restrooms
Jun 01, 2018
The personnel at Orange Blossom were very cordial and helpful and accommodating. the facilities were very clean and comfortable. My wife, Roseann, and I would very much like to come back and spend more time..
May 31, 2018
The campground was very clean, and the staff very friendly! We will definitly stay again!
May 31, 2018
We were there 9 days and the staff was very accommodating. The wi-fi was excellent. The power was great after a 30 amp breaker was replaced, and they fixed it right away. If we return to the Orlando area this will be our campground. We had a pull through site and camped in a motor home. We had problems with the crushed covering on the site sticking to our shoes..
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Owners are very nice, and run a very attractive RV park! Grass is mowed weekly and trash is picked up twice a day if you don’t feel like walking a 100 feet to do it yourself! Very close to airport and railroad but noise from both were no problem for us! Very pet friendly for our large dog! Plenty of doggy bags and very well kept, fenced dog play area! Winn Dixie just a few miles away. We wi
May 30, 2018
Sehr freundliche Menschen, sehr schönen Pool und der Sanitärbereich war sehr sauber.
May 29, 2018
Super clean campground, great pool, crystal clear. Bathrooms/showers really clean. Staff was great, very nice and helpful. Shopping is close if needed. Easy access to campground via a toll road or local road. Very close to some really nice springs and parks.
May 29, 2018
Very nice and clean campground The staff was very friendly and helpful. 100 times better than the staff at the last KOA we stayed at.
May 26, 2018
Extremely nice park. Well maintained. Level sites some with patios. Nice laundry room and pet area. Management and staff are very friendly. Close to Orlando, shopping and restaurants. Will return to this park in our travels south.
May 25, 2018
Good price Twyla was very helpful and kind. A little noisy at time but was clean and nice sites. Bathroom was always clean and pool was good also. Steve
May 24, 2018
The campground is quite nice and the staff friendly and helpful. Traveling with 4 dogs, it’s nice to have a dog park where the can be off leash for a bit each day. I was glad to see that other dog owners were diligent about cleaning up after their dogs. Will be staying here on my next trip to Florida.
May 22, 2018
Nice and quite, clean and friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals