Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed in. Very friendly people and best WI-FI ever we have been on the road traveling.
Dec 02, 2017
Stayed for one night on our way to Disney. The surrounding area was not very nice but was pleasantly surprised by a beautiful well kept campground with friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 02, 2017
Always highly recommend Orange Blossom KOA to all our friends. Kampground is beautiful and staff very friendly, they feel like part of our extended family. Can't wait to get back in January.
Dec 02, 2017
Best KOA that we have stayed!
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
It was great. Rob and his wife were such nice people. We were there during Hurricane Irma. We lost Electricity in the park and had to run our generator for a week and were getting low on fuel. Rob gave us what gas he had on hand and let me use his cans to get more then HE put the gas in my MH for me. He didn't want me to get gas on myself. The park was great with a pool that was bothheated&cooled
Nov 28, 2017
Immaculate facilities. Heavy traffic noise from highway.
Nov 27, 2017
We made reservations later than usual for our Thanksgiving tradition of camping. We couldn't find any opemings anywhere we wanted to stay. We found this KOA campground anf decided to gice it a shot. Not only was it beautiful and clean but everyone was very polite courteous and willing to accommodate anything. We will definitely come back
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay Thank you.
Nov 27, 2017
What a relaxing area but close enough to Orlando. Clean bath house, shuffleboard, play park, corn hole toss and heated pool. We'll be back soon. The Oliver's
Nov 27, 2017
I had a very pleasant stay over Thanksgiving. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My site backed up to US 441.The traffic noise was there but somewhat unavoidable in the area.my fault for reserving late. I would recommend/stay again. Very clean and pleasant
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Warm welcome, very level sites, everything very tidy, good laundry facilities. A little highway noise noticeable during the early morning commute but not too bad.
Nov 23, 2017
Loved the stay
Nov 23, 2017
Super friendly staff and very clean well maintained grounds. The credit card operated washer and dryer were especially convenient.
Nov 21, 2017
Very nice campground. It was convenient for us. Nice folks.
Nov 20, 2017
Enjoy the clean & quiet
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Very nice
Nov 19, 2017
Loved your campground and facilities. People (staff)were so welcoming, and kind. They gave us great suggestions for nearby activities and attractions. Loved the store and dog park �
Nov 16, 2017
Great rv Park, staff members are very professional and understands client base. Best WiFi we’ve experienced from Florida to Colorado, cable also good. Clean/organized and would recommend to fellow RVers
Nov 14, 2017
This koa is great spotless bathrooms and showers pool is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful great place to stay
Nov 13, 2017
The campground is very clean & the people operating the campground are very friendly & accommodating. All the amenities are very nice for example: the dog park is well maintained & has nice benches to sit while your dogs play. The swimming pool was clean and the restrooms too!!! The campground overall was a nice quiet place to relax and was to close the places we needed to be.
Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained grounds. Clean bathroom/showers.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Campground was very clean showers were Immaculate the bathrooms were easy to get to just sit there really enjoyable weekend by the whole family.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
we alwa\ys stay there for mt dora
Nov 07, 2017
Super KOA - super hosts, super clean, super facilities. Will definitely be going back!
Nov 03, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Excellent. Wonderful campground. Clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful. Bathrooms, shower and laundry clean as a whistle. I give this KOA the highest rating!!
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Have stayed multiple times and will be back again. Clean, convenient location with friendly staff - thanks KOA.
Oct 30, 2017
great person that checked us in and escort to site was great bathrooms were impeccable--
Oct 24, 2017
Randy was very accommodating, friendly, and it's just a well kept and clean campground. We also appreciate that you gave us our military discount. We would definitely consider staying there again.
Oct 24, 2017
One of the best kept up KOA we have stayed at
Oct 22, 2017
A little bit noisy,but that's the road. The shower heads weren't the best,but very clean. The grounds were really taken care of. Very nice about the propane, we didn't meet the minimum, they let us by.
Oct 20, 2017
Clean. Staff was nice. Sign needs to be fixed (probably damaged from Hurricane), but it's super hard to see turn, especially at night. Also, $5 a night to rent fire pit (we used it 2 of the t days we paid) & $7 for each bundle of wood, seems high.
Oct 20, 2017
This is my favorite KOA, of all that I have stayed in! Everyone is friendly and helpful. This is a very nice place to stay and I am looking forward to my next visit!!!
Oct 17, 2017
my go to koa! nice addition to the pool!
Oct 17, 2017
Nice site and facilities little pricey
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Rob, Brenda, Twilla, and Bill are most helpful and kind people. They have worked hard to make the campground nicer each time we return. Jenny, the cleaning lady, does an excellent job keeping the restrooms and laundry room spotless. She is also friendly and accommodating.
Oct 15, 2017
All good
Oct 11, 2017
Lots of highway and airport noise. Bad mosquitos and Smells like manure at certain times of the day. Fine place to spend the night but not much of a vacation destination. Convenient to Orlando, so that's a plus I guess.
Oct 10, 2017
Very quite, clean, very nice campgrpund
Oct 10, 2017
Just there for two nights. It was clean, bathroom was in good condition and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals