Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 01, 2018
Just a quick stay. Late Check in. No problem. Wiil come back for sure.
Feb 28, 2018
Disappointed. Stayed in overflow and paid the same without sewer as sights with full hookup. People in overflow had no clue where to park as sites not marked.
Feb 28, 2018
Awesome campground and staff!!!!!!
Feb 27, 2018
Nice desk staff clean campground
Feb 27, 2018
Nice park and friendly staff. Open space directly behind the park is available for dog walking. Have to be aware of sharp gravel and some broken glass. Area is not a part of the park. Laundry has multiple units and is very clean. Bathrooms are older but kept clean. Would stay here again.
Feb 27, 2018
Wonderful stay...enjoyable place. Very sweet staff members.
Feb 26, 2018
Ample room, friendly staff and excellent service.
Feb 26, 2018
Great little park off of Route 66
Feb 25, 2018
Stuck here for several days due to bad weather.....absolutely awesome staff...we have stayed in over 100 different KOA's over the years and the staff here ranks in the top three!!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!
Feb 25, 2018
Could not ask for anything more. (Quite Place)
Feb 24, 2018
All good except the wifi was unusable
Feb 24, 2018
Dirty..lacks pride of ownership
Feb 22, 2018
Just over night. Nice people
Feb 21, 2018
Just spent the night. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Our tow vehicle broke down in Needles. KOA and the owners were very supportive and allowed us to stay beyond our check out time. Thank you for your support
Feb 20, 2018
Great staff that are very friendly and accommadating!
Feb 20, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff, too.
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
A great place to stay and explore around We enjoyed the stay and will probably return in the future
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
The park was very accessible and nicely appointed. The lack of cable was not an issue due to the plethora of antenna-received stations. Needles, however, is a dying town. We had to drive to Fort Mohave to find a grocery store!
Feb 18, 2018
Need to put more 50 amp services in. Washrooms could use a little updating. Staff were really friendly.
Feb 17, 2018
VERY GOOD
Feb 17, 2018
Camp hosts made me feel at home. Thank you.
Feb 17, 2018
Friendly, clean, easy, pleasant. I will be back.
Feb 16, 2018
only three nights, staff friendly, helpful. Price was good!
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Easy access nice friendly staff.
Feb 13, 2018
Very friendly, clean and nice.
Feb 13, 2018
Nice and roomy sites. Great staff! One of the better RV Parks I’ve stayed in. And they recycle!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Not real impressed. Campsites are too close together.
Feb 11, 2018
Just an overnight stop-over. Very friendly welcoming; assistance getting into space offered but not needed. Small store in office for essentials. Laundry, activity room, and men’s bathroom & showers spotless. Only negative: site needs a good raking or leveling to improve wear pattern.
Feb 09, 2018
Nice place, clean and well laid out.
Feb 09, 2018
Friendly efficient staff, along with a nice facility and great sites.
Feb 08, 2018
This was one of the cleanest we have stayed in. In fact, we recommended it to friends and they will be there this weekend.
Feb 08, 2018
nice peaceful place to stay
Feb 07, 2018
Everything was clean and everyone was helpful and friendly
Feb 06, 2018
We came in late (about 7:00pm ) They showed us to our space. The campground was very clean quiet and peaceful..
Feb 04, 2018
Easy access. Long, level pull-through site so we didn't have to unhitch for the one night stay.
Feb 04, 2018
Great spot to hang out. Not too far from AZ to get essentials and gas that doesn't cost a child. The store at the KOA is decent and the people are super friendly. We used a tent site and it was off to one side and either coincidentally or on purpose, there were almost no RVs parked on that side while we were there. 56 degree nights and 80 degree days - that's sexy. Definitely our SoCal spot!
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
The staff could not be nicer. The grounds are clean and in good repair.
Feb 02, 2018
This was a short overnight stop so I did not use many of the sites features. Power, water, and septic all worked fine however Internet WiFi was very poor even though I was immediately adjacent to their antenna.
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Office staff extremely nice and helpful. Good site with 30 hookups.
Feb 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals