Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 22, 2017
Very accommodating.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nice KOA, sites are not too close together.
Nov 20, 2017
Kia was fine. Quiet, clean, fine for pass through stays. But wifi was terrible. And the store was out of propane canisters with no plan to restock any time soon. We we told they had to go 50 miles to buy them so...
Nov 20, 2017
Very friendly. Seem to care and provided good info regarding where to eat. We have written there inf down and will stay there again.
Nov 19, 2017
Just passing through as we do twice a yeay on our way to Phoenix nascar rases. See you in Feb.
Nov 18, 2017
just a one nite stay but it was good
Nov 18, 2017
No highway noise!!! Wi-Fi was strong and consistent; very much appreciated. Video and ice cream selections were great. Con = all dirt/gravel location. Lots of dust with each passing vehicle, or new check-in.
Nov 17, 2017
Nice clean park - we stay here every year on way to AZ
Nov 17, 2017
Not as neat as I expected for a KOA. People walking through campsite. Sites were not clearly marked.
Nov 15, 2017
We spent one night on the way South and were happy the power and� the water pressure which is lacking in many other parks. The camp hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We would stay again when we come that way. My KOA membership had expired in January so I signed up again as we plan to use it more often.
Nov 13, 2017
Clean and friendly. Good place to stop down.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Quiet, which is greatly appreciated. Not crowded this time of year, so the sites felt spacious.
Nov 11, 2017
The cam ground was quiet, clean and all site services were excellent. Staff was cordial - always like being greeted with a smile. And the rate was to us very good.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Only stayed overnight and was a last minute stop. From my observations there werent many amenities nor attractions to see. The customer service was awesome
Nov 09, 2017
We had a great time, we've stayed there a few times.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Good place to stop, Laughlin Casinos nearby Bullhead City nearby
Nov 09, 2017
We stayed two nights . The employees were nice and helpful.
Nov 09, 2017
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Price was good and sites were fine. We did lose power in the morning but were leaving anyway.
Nov 08, 2017
Check in was efficient and staff very friendly. The campground is well laid out and clean. I like my tent site. Had some privacy and it was not too far from the bathroom and showers which were clean. Well stocked camp store. I enjoyed my stay.
Nov 08, 2017
Quiet campground - friendly staff. Very clean. The store is well stocked with those "need it right now" RV items. All of the sites/roads are gravel - but, we're talking desert campground. Our site was very wide and long enough that we wouldn't have to disconnect from our trailer. This park is also very reasonably priced. Would definitely stay there again.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable. Easy access. Always look forward to staying here on our way to Arizo.na
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Management are very nice! My only complaint is they smoke right outside the door, with the windows open. The oscillating fan sucks the smoke in throughout the store.
Nov 06, 2017
Great place to stay.
Nov 05, 2017
We stay one night quite often here. Always friendly. Always clean. Always welcoming us back.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice place and very customer oriented.
Nov 04, 2017
Two night stay pulling a 39'ft 5th wheel. Clean grounds. Not much in Needles but towns close by to drive to.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Very adequate in every sense, unless you are expecting some grass around your camp site.
Nov 02, 2017
Great people, roomy campsite, in beginning of November great temperature for outside. Stop here several times a year, same hospitality,
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Awesome
Nov 01, 2017
Clean, well kept
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and good amenities.
Oct 30, 2017
Easy in and out. Clean
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Staff was helpful ad the facilities were good and clean. Good visit.
Oct 30, 2017
My memory being as shaky as it is, please pardon if these names are incorrect! Nicky & Denny were outstanding! I understand that they are not the owners, but rather camp hosts from Michigan, and were so pleasant checking me in and helpful with info of the area that I stayed an extra night. They, and people like them make travelling a real pleasure!!
Oct 29, 2017
The KOA Campground in Needles is neatly kept quiet at night and the showers and bathrooms were clean.
Oct 29, 2017
Out of all KOAs we've stayed at, this ranks at the top. Clean bathrooms and the views were stunning.
Oct 27, 2017
The cabin was adorable!!! And the ac worked great. I loved the campgrounds, and the pool. I only gave 4 stars cause the bed was a little uncomfortable. Next time I think Iâll bring an air mattress to put on top. Otherwise it was WONDEFUL!
Oct 27, 2017
It was nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals