Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean park
Dec 05, 2017
Love the KOA. It was clean and the spaces great. The check in lady and Don who showed us to our lot were very nice. Any time I am traveling to Needle it will B our pick to stay. Thank U for making our trip a nice stay.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
For a small place in the middle of no where, it was very comfortable.
Dec 02, 2017
No problems, typical KOA
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Friendly and accomodating. Easy in and out.
Dec 01, 2017
Loved the trees and growth between the campsites. Friendly folks here and I really like the golf cart escort to the site!
Dec 01, 2017
Good place for an overnight stay. Showing it's age could use some maintenance.
Dec 01, 2017
Friendly staff and quiet stay
Nov 30, 2017
Great spot for overnight stay.
Nov 27, 2017
Very friendly staff, very calm and relaxing atmosphere.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Great campground. Very friendly staff, and much to our surprise, a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Perfect!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful and they made sure we understood how to negotiate the park.
Nov 22, 2017
Site nice, office staff very friendly and helpful. Pool table and pool sticks horrible. They need to be replaced and either add a charge with equipment check out at front desk. The kids have destroyed it. Pool not heated but open all year. Bathrooms very nice.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Very accommodating.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Kia was fine. Quiet, clean, fine for pass through stays. But wifi was terrible. And the store was out of propane canisters with no plan to restock any time soon. We we told they had to go 50 miles to buy them so...
Nov 20, 2017
Very friendly. Seem to care and provided good info regarding where to eat. We have written there inf down and will stay there again.
Nov 19, 2017
Just passing through as we do twice a yeay on our way to Phoenix nascar rases. See you in Feb.
Nov 18, 2017
just a one nite stay but it was good
Nov 18, 2017
No highway noise!!! Wi-Fi was strong and consistent; very much appreciated. Video and ice cream selections were great. Con = all dirt/gravel location. Lots of dust with each passing vehicle, or new check-in.
Nov 17, 2017
Nice clean park - we stay here every year on way to AZ
Nov 17, 2017
Not as neat as I expected for a KOA. People walking through campsite. Sites were not clearly marked.
Nov 15, 2017
We spent one night on the way South and were happy the power and� the water pressure which is lacking in many other parks. The camp hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We would stay again when we come that way. My KOA membership had expired in January so I signed up again as we plan to use it more often.
Nov 13, 2017
Clean and friendly. Good place to stop down.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Quiet, which is greatly appreciated. Not crowded this time of year, so the sites felt spacious.
Nov 11, 2017
The cam ground was quiet, clean and all site services were excellent. Staff was cordial - always like being greeted with a smile. And the rate was to us very good.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Only stayed overnight and was a last minute stop. From my observations there werent many amenities nor attractions to see. The customer service was awesome
Nov 09, 2017
We had a great time, we've stayed there a few times.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Good place to stop, Laughlin Casinos nearby Bullhead City nearby
Nov 09, 2017
We stayed two nights . The employees were nice and helpful.
Nov 09, 2017
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Price was good and sites were fine. We did lose power in the morning but were leaving anyway.
Nov 08, 2017
Quiet campground - friendly staff. Very clean. The store is well stocked with those "need it right now" RV items. All of the sites/roads are gravel - but, we're talking desert campground. Our site was very wide and long enough that we wouldn't have to disconnect from our trailer. This park is also very reasonably priced. Would definitely stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy