Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 16, 2018
only three nights, staff friendly, helpful. Price was good!
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Easy access nice friendly staff.
Feb 13, 2018
Very friendly, clean and nice.
Feb 13, 2018
Nice and roomy sites. Great staff! One of the better RV Parks I’ve stayed in. And they recycle!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Not real impressed. Campsites are too close together.
Feb 11, 2018
Just an overnight stop-over. Very friendly welcoming; assistance getting into space offered but not needed. Small store in office for essentials. Laundry, activity room, and men’s bathroom & showers spotless. Only negative: site needs a good raking or leveling to improve wear pattern.
Feb 09, 2018
Nice place, clean and well laid out.
Feb 09, 2018
Friendly efficient staff, along with a nice facility and great sites.
Feb 08, 2018
This was one of the cleanest we have stayed in. In fact, we recommended it to friends and they will be there this weekend.
Feb 08, 2018
nice peaceful place to stay
Feb 07, 2018
Everything was clean and everyone was helpful and friendly
Feb 06, 2018
We came in late (about 7:00pm ) They showed us to our space. The campground was very clean quiet and peaceful..
Feb 04, 2018
Easy access. Long, level pull-through site so we didn't have to unhitch for the one night stay.
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
The staff could not be nicer. The grounds are clean and in good repair.
Feb 02, 2018
This was a short overnight stop so I did not use many of the sites features. Power, water, and septic all worked fine however Internet WiFi was very poor even though I was immediately adjacent to their antenna.
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Office staff extremely nice and helpful. Good site with 30 hookups.
Feb 01, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
Great staff, quiet except for the trains in the distance. We would stay again.
Feb 01, 2018
very convenient and a pleasant experience
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Great place to stay our stop and rest point erey year on our way to Tucson, Az.
Jan 29, 2018
Have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. Great team of people! Bathrooms need updating. Doors hard to close. Soap dispensers often empty. No paper towels. However will stay here again!
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Very nice park and people very friendly.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Clean with very easy in and out. Very nice and friendly staff.
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
It was an over night stay, but nice! The staff was very friendly and the campground was kept up very good.
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
NEED MORE 50 AMP Service Sites, The Guest Host Was very accommodating checking us in and putting us in to our site and giving us information about the area. The only reason for a 5 rate on telling our friends was for the few 50 amp sites available.
Jan 22, 2018
Park has easy access, right off the freeway. Was a great overnight stop. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, even personally guided and assisted us parking in our spot as it was dark when we arrived. Great campground and staff.
Jan 22, 2018
Loved it!
Jan 22, 2018
Very well maintained, easy access but not right on the highway, spacious sites, and friendly staff.
Jan 22, 2018
Only stayed one night. They were almost full but did get us into a w/E site and we didn't have to unhook.
Jan 21, 2018
Nice, clean campground that is well-cared for. I like the vegetation between the sites-that adds to the privacy. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We have stayed here many times over the years and will certainly return.
Jan 20, 2018
We spent only one night here but the park is quiet and well maintained.
Jan 20, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Great park, clean, friendly. Layed out well.�
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals