RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2024
We just had an overnight stay, but we were pleased with the park and the staff. Thank You
Jun 19, 2024
Very nice and friendly place.
Jun 19, 2024
Beautiful campground!!!!
Jun 18, 2024
We were very impressed and surprised it was just a journey. It was more like a holiday KOA.. It was pouring rain but the staff still drove us to our spot. Very nice and helpful with info regarding the closest restaurant info!! Will definitely return!!!
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Too many un-necessary camper un-friendly rules! Insane!!! Visitors are charged a fee! No washing anything. No early departure refunds. Manuverability. Very difficult for big rigs. Cable fees to use cable - c’mon! Very limited parking. Nasty speed bumps! Very pricey!!! CG fees too high. Stay away from this KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mr. G, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We don't allow rugs to be washed in our machines, to keep them clean and running well for everyone - we apologize that this upset you. Our rules are for the benefit of all guests. We easily accommodate big RV's. We don't have cable, but do offer Wifi.
Jun 17, 2024
It was clean they took care of the place it was a pleasant stay
Jun 17, 2024
We loved this campground! Being a Journey we knew it would be convenient to the highway, but this hidden gem has everything you would expect from a Holiday.
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful campground and very nice pool to relax. Showers and restrooms are always clean and very nice. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 17, 2024
Clean difficult to maneuver, tight spaces, uneven spots and extremely expensive. I would not stay there or recommend staying there for $100 a night.
Jun 16, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
excellent resort
Jun 15, 2024
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Very nice campground, and well maintained
Jun 14, 2024
All the staff we interacted with were great. Spaces were a little small but other than that all was good. About 20 minutes to Nashville and that was why we stayed there.
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean campground. Would rate a 10 except for the speed bumps, even at crawling speed they are too aggressive, one almost emptied the cabinets.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
Friendly staff and fun entertainment and ice cream! There is some highway noise, but not distracting. Property is pretty and well kept. Laundry facilities clean. Initially a problem with lost notes about the length of our rig, but it all worked out. They were very accommodating as we had to stay past checkout while waiting for a UPS package. Thanks to all.
Jun 12, 2024
Very nice park, staff was friendly and helpful. Laundry was clean.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Very friendly and nice
Jun 10, 2024
Super nice staff
Jun 09, 2024
Nice and very helpful people around. The staff was gracious.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Friendly, helpful staff! Clean park and facilities, great general store. Would definitely recommend
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Always a pleasure to stay at this campground. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the facilities are well maintained and clean. What more could you ask for? We’ll be back - that’s our highest rating.
Jun 05, 2024
Great people working there. They know how to serve. Nice store and they make pizza, will deliver The grounds with many trees, make you feel one with nature. We keep coming back, to and fro.
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
Nashville East / Lebanon KOA is a clean well laid out park with friendly staff. Although I was just passing through, it would be a great place to stay if visiting Nashville.
Jun 05, 2024
The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were level and clean.
Jun 05, 2024
I would have given 5 stars, but the signage to get there was non-existant. We spent 40 minutes trying to find it with 2 different GPS units. Very nice campground, well maintained. Steep slippery hill to get in there.
Jun 04, 2024
Very nice Campground and people. Beautiful property.
Jun 03, 2024
Had music and ice cream for guests on Saturday night. Large pull throughs noted with picnic table, and the new pool area is nice!!
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Easy to get in and out of. Water, electric and sewer function well. Nice level spot. We really enjoyed the live music and ice cream social.
Jun 03, 2024
Nice clean park and quiet.
Jun 02, 2024
Great campground. We stayed one evening. Hosts were very nice and welcoming. Clean campground.
Jun 02, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
Beautiful campground. Great staff
Jun 02, 2024
Staff was friendly. Grounds were very nice. Facilities were clean and well taken care of. WiFi doesn’t work at all would be the only negative
Jun 02, 2024
I tried to tell you how my stay was but you don't give me enough "characters" lol what a joke of a campground. More than likely we will not stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ouch! We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We'd love to hear what what wrong so we can continue to improve.
Jun 01, 2024
The check in was very easy and quick, and our site was level and shady. The restrooms were clean and showers were as well. In the evening we saw many lightning bugs in the field near our site, what an unexpected treat! The
May 31, 2024
Beautiful scenery and very courteous staff, great campground to stay at
May 31, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Very clean & well kept. Very quiet.
- Kisa Roberts on Google
Jun 18, 2024
This is a fabulous KOA! It is so close to Nashville, yet it was affordable and extremely comfortable. The facilities were very nice, clean, and spacious — very hot water, multiple bathrooms on the property, etc. There are also many fun games and recreation set up throughout the property!
- Zachary on Google
Jun 17, 2024
Very good service, the best service.
- Timothy Lee on Google