Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Info: 615-449-5527

Email This Campground

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2018
Nice campground, good dinner delivered to site. Not our first visit. We'll be back again. Steve & Margaret
Jun 22, 2018
Everyone was so friendly and very accommodating. We asked to be moved from original assigned spot and was done with no problem. We purchased several items in the camp store that were needed and we were happy readily available. We would definitely comeback to this campsite.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Friendly staff and very clean and well kept campground. I’ll be back.
Jun 21, 2018
just an over night stay but a very helpful staff and clean laundry room
Jun 21, 2018
Nice staff and campground. Only stayed 1 night traveling through
Jun 20, 2018
Overnight stay Easy on and off interstate, almost level site, nice pool.
Jun 20, 2018
Very nice campground. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Would recommend if you're in the area.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Everyone at the KOA was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay while on the road.
Jun 18, 2018
We were disappointed that the pads were not on cement. We put out our big mats but we’re told to take them up for fear of killng the grass which was mostly weeds. We understand the concern of not wanting a big mud hole left behind but this should have been listed in restrictions which we were originally told there were none. There were no receptacles to throw our trash out at night. Nothing to
Jun 18, 2018
What a great little campground ! While we were there we had our Motorhome washed onsite by Nate . Great guy and he did a awesome job ! Will definetly return in the future for a longer stay .
Jun 18, 2018
Very relaxing and friendly staff
Jun 18, 2018
Beautiful campground! Bathrooms were clean, it’s far enough away from the highway we didn’t hear it that much... just wonderful. Will be camping there again.
Jun 18, 2018
Nice level site.
Jun 18, 2018
Nice campground, nice staff but a power surge burnt up the breaker box in our coach. We had to leave late in the day after attending a funeral for a relative. Temp 91 degrees in coach. Cost us $361 to repair and no insurance. Not a happy camper.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Stayed in the cabin which is definitely 5 star! Showers were being fixed so a longer walk to the other showers was not too big of a deal. The only reason that I gave 4 stars is there were a group of girls, 7-14 yrs old that were at the pool our last day that were calling my daughter names and swearing at her. No adult there. Could not swim as they stayed past dark even though it closes at dusk.
Jun 17, 2018
I very nice KOA. Enjoyed.
Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly & helpful staff. Loved Jackie. Clean & beautiful. We actually ended up staying for over a month. We plan on coming back on our way home in a few more weeks.
Jun 16, 2018
Clean, quiet friendly KOA!
Jun 16, 2018
this our second time here, both were one night stays. It is a good location and not to hard to find. They could use a few more signs along the road, but my GPS has found it easily.
Jun 16, 2018
Basic Campground. Nothing really spectacular or disqualifying. We have stayed several times over the years. Great for overnight, and longer too for day tripping into Music City. I would recommend to friends.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Nice looking grounds, great rolling hill views. Friendly and engaging staff members. Ground is a little unforgiving of tent stakes. Best bring some durable ones and a mallot!!!
Jun 14, 2018
Did not have a chance to use much of the amenities but the campground was well kept, well layed out and staff very helpful and pleasant. Will use again.
Jun 14, 2018
Great service and great personel.
Jun 14, 2018
Love pool Employees were terrific
Jun 14, 2018
Nice pull thru spots and plenty of room.
Jun 14, 2018
Y
Jun 13, 2018
Very friendly and willing to do anything for there campers.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Very clean campground.
Jun 13, 2018
Nice park. Wish we had more time to stay and explore the area.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
We didn’t have a reservation but was lucky they had a site available. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The site was nice and we were very impressed with the restrooms and showers. It’s a beautiful park and they have a lot of recreational activities and store.
Jun 12, 2018
The Owners were outstanding. Had an issue with my black tank and they fixed it while my family was able to enjoy Nashville. Would highly recommend.
Jun 11, 2018
Friendly and nice and clean
Jun 11, 2018
Great stay ... beautiful and well maintained campground!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
stayed for a weekend, we had a nascar experience at the nearby race-track was perfect for what we needed, nice pool and everything was clean and well maintained
Jun 11, 2018
Amazing staff- amazing campground- loved this past weekend!!
Jun 11, 2018
Great staff. Great facilities. Site was a little small but other than that it was great.
Jun 11, 2018
one night, not much to tell, staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 11, 2018
It was an overnight stay, accommodations were nice for overnight. Bathrooms were very clean and taken care of. Park attendants were super nice and helpful!
Jun 10, 2018
Stayed here during winter into early spring we had a great time and no problems , sad we had to leave but new job took us out of the area.
Jun 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals