Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Email

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Nice park we only stayed one night and didnât use any of the facilities but they had them all and I loved the fall decorations.
Oct 17, 2017
Good. No problems at all. Nice lady runs it. Very friendly.
Oct 17, 2017
Only stayed one night but very accommodating. Easy in and out.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Campground itself is well maintained!
Oct 16, 2017
Nice but loud
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful. Facilities were clean. The camp ground was quiet and peaceful during my stay.
Oct 15, 2017
People in office were super friendly and the restrooms were clean. But the roads are not conducive to large RV's - very tight turns and lots of vehicles parked too close to road. Appeared to be a lot of long term campers, not real inviting for us to return. Location to Nashville is good though.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Great field for my dog to run.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
The staff was great from leveling the trailer to giving us info on Nashville. Bathrooms were clean and the place was quiet.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice folks, nice camp. Sites are gravel in good condition, but not too level. We found it convenient to Nashville downtown attractions. I'd stay again.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
excellent customer service, especially the site manager.
Oct 11, 2017
Great location. Nice people. Facilities are really good.
Oct 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Campsites were a little crowded but manageable.
Oct 10, 2017
I was unable to initiate my trip and stay here because of a death in our household.
Oct 10, 2017
It was great! The only issue we had, was we came in at late hours and couldn't find the site because we were the only tent campers that night so it took us a minute but we found it!
Oct 10, 2017
The park was full and we got the last site but it was very unlevel and it took a long time and many blocks of wood to level. However the park was nice and the people very friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Polite staff. Very nice restroom facility.
Oct 09, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and the facilities were clean and well maintained. We were there for eight months and were very happy.
Oct 09, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, its very nice & convenient.
Oct 09, 2017
More of a parking lot than a campground. But it has some nice amenities. But let me surmise our stay with this: The fifth-wheel next to us had water coming out of its uncapped, sewage drain. They had to know this because they didn't bother to hook it up to the sewer that was on there site. When I reported it to the office I was told they'd be leaving. Yeah, just to a different site.
Oct 09, 2017
I liked that it was very clean and the staff was friendly. One suggestion I do have is to trim the shrub at the public street back as it obstructs the view of oncoming traffic.
Oct 09, 2017
Everything was 100% positive...except for noise from the interstate. Nice thing: we turned on fan in the cabin and this was enough to block out the traffic sounds. We were so impressed with how clean the cabin and the bathrooms were. Loved all the little loving touches in the bathroom! Friendly, helpful staff! This place fit our needs perfectly this past weekend. Thank you!
Oct 08, 2017
Very nice Campground if you're in an RV. But I was in a tent, free way noise very loud. Only one tent site in the entire Park. Restrooms very far from the only tent site.
Oct 07, 2017
Tree roots in the camp sites made it dangerous to walk and chickens running loose in campground left a lot of undesired droppings in our site.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Great & convenient off the Interstate
Oct 06, 2017
Site was very unlevel front to back. Since staying only one night, we could put up with it.
Oct 06, 2017
We have stayed at Nashville East KOA before friendly staff very helpful. It's good to see how they're improving the location.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Many full timers there. The chickens roaming the campground were kind of a nuisance. A bit below the koa standards that we are used to as we stay primarily in koa when we travel.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We're coming back next week.
Oct 03, 2017
Good camp store ,plenty of help to tend to your needs, they go out of there way to accommodate you
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Close to highway but good for quick getaway, good size Campground, clean, attractive, mature trees, friendly front desk and employee who helped me park
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice and great staff
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We stayed overnight in one of the small cabins. It was great!
Oct 01, 2017
Very pleasant surroundings. Convenient to I-40. Staff was very accommodating.
Oct 01, 2017
We had a great site, with mature trees and level, very easy to set up. Plenty of room between spaces so we didn't feel on top of our neighbors. It was quiet too. Very nice people working there. We had to check out a day early because of a death in the family, they were very understanding and refunded our last day of reservation . We had a great stay.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Had a great stay, the chickens seamed to have there way. Kind of remined me of Key West Florida.
Sep 28, 2017
Great spot, we only popped in for 2 nights but, the staff were awesome, campground was clean and quiet... Exactly why we choose KOA when we travel....
Sep 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy