Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Info: 615-449-5527

Email

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Good bathrooms and laundry. Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet with many trees and grass. Level site.
Apr 16, 2018
Front desk employees very accommodating & friendly
Apr 15, 2018
We got in earlier than expected, at 10:35 am. The clerk informed me that our site was ready, But charged us $10 for early check in. She said if we had come in at 11 am, she wouldn’t have charged us. I paid the fee then we waited 20 minutes for our escort to show up. By the time we got to our site it was 11 am. No offer to refund the fee. The site was too small for the motorhome and tow vehicle.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
very nice park. friendly staff, very clean and well kept up. it rained while we were there and out sit became very muddy by out dorr of our motor home and we jus mentioned it casually and within 5 minutes they were at out site putting out gravel to eliminate the mud problem. we would stay there again.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Personnel aidant pour la mise en place de notre caravane.
Apr 14, 2018
Good campsite. Staff very helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
We enjoyed our stay nice clean park employees were friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Apr 11, 2018
The bath house was a little cold but other than that, it was a great stay. We will definitely stay there in the near future. Thank you!
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Great people and very helpful with directions.
Apr 11, 2018
Originally just intended to be overnight, but lost a tire on our toad and messed up the braking. The site staff came out and did the tire changing with no prompting. We then noted the improvements to the site since we last stayed there this past fall - the place is lovely! Made note of the new staged internet system, where there was both free and paid access. Even Ben and Jerry's in the freezer!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Easy parking and super wecoming staff
Apr 09, 2018
It was short but we loved your beautiful KOA! Hope to stop again.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
just didn't seem very friendly
Apr 07, 2018
Great staff. Clean. Very clean. Playground could use an update but honestly we seemed to be the only family with kids. And why invest capital in something that has minimal return. I get it. They invested in washers, dryers, bath house and nice store front. That seems very appropriate and we were grateful.
Apr 07, 2018
just a quick overnite. passing through. we will stay again if in area.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Nice park. Tucked away near I-40 but not too close.
Apr 06, 2018
Staff efficient and friendly. Location was great. Cute registration office with nice gift shop. Very clean. RV spots were easy in and out. Thanks, we would stay again for sure!
Apr 06, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful We only stayed one night Place was full
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
typical of most KOA's, this site has great accommodations and very helpful staff.
Apr 05, 2018
Very nice and easy access to the highways. Pleasant courteous staff. Would come here again.
Apr 04, 2018
Nice park. We are travelling with a 40' 5th wheel and it was great that we didn't have to unhook as we were staying one night. Nice dog park as well.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Very well “dressed” in attractive landscape. We were impressed with the details of maintenance on the sites and throughout campground. Normally, I would only notice if it weren’t up to par, but this was Noticeable! Must mention that throughout the grounds and buildings were nice, welcoming signs with phrases that make you smile. Immaculate restrooms and laundry.
Apr 03, 2018
The office/camp store needs to be open longer. 9 to 5 is not cutting it. On Easter, the store was only open for 1.5 hours. Our camp site 51 needs more stone laid out. Very muddy. The store also tried to charge me for propane I never ordered. The campground is very clean and staff are friendly.
Apr 03, 2018
Super propre, personnel en or et très patient avec nous, des « French québécois du Canada «  Le tout avec un sourire. Merci beaucoup et vous avez été notre coup de cœur parmi nos 2 mois aux USA en camping.
Apr 03, 2018
We walked around and saw there were spaces that could use some work. Overall very quiet. It would of been a 10 and a 5 star if the information from the desk would have been more accurate on the restuarant across the street. It's closed on Mondays. It's always been closed on Mondays. They should of known that. Be we would come back
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly, campground was nice and clean. They were repairing/resurfacing the roads right next to our siteseveral days, which was noisy, but I'm sure it was unavoidable, and it never blocked access to the roads.
Mar 31, 2018
Clean facilities and a very friendly staff!
Mar 28, 2018
The staff and other campers were friendly and helpful. We Arrived at 1 AM and found an employee at the office. We only stayed 2 nights in our tent, and didn't spend much time at the campsite, so you have no complaints. Well maintained facilities. One thing worth noting is distance to Nashville. we would have found a closer campground, but this one had the best rates and availability for tent site
Mar 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Journey KOA in Lebanon. Our cabin was brand new and very clean. Staff was friendly & helpful although I only spoke with them at registration. Bathrooms/showers are small but adequate and very clean (which is the most important thing). It was only a 25 minute drive to downtown Nashville. Rates are very reasonable and we'd definitely be open to staying again.
Mar 28, 2018
Due to weather we extended our stay For 3 days we were then moved from a full hook up site to a water and electric site so another camper could have a full hookup site for a over night. Nice !
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Nice park and a great staff
Mar 26, 2018
Very clean, staff very friendly. Late check in was a breeze and we enjoyed our tent site!
Mar 25, 2018
Clean and good customer service
Mar 24, 2018
Checked in very late, left very early. Staff made this process super simple. Cleanest bathrooms on the whole road trip!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals