Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Info: 615-449-5527

Email This Campground

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay! We toured Nashville each day. The staff at the KOA were very pleasant and ready to help in any way needed.
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 07, 2018
Staff very friendly, roads in the park were tight for my 33' motorhome. Clean restrooms.
Dec 07, 2018
Always reliable. Nice facility. We full time RV. Love a place like this. Roomy and easy in and out. Staff is first rate
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
Very nice park, large pull throughs, great camp store, and friendly staff. Would definitely return.
Dec 01, 2018
Great as always. They always accommodate us when we are there. Libby (the owner) and her entire staff are the best.
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 29, 2018
Check In was easy. Staff was friendly. Escort to our space was really helpful. Campground was well kept and quiet.
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 29, 2018
3 nites but enjoyed it & staff was very helpfull.
Nov 29, 2018
Friendly staff, went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay.
Nov 28, 2018
Awesome view and a friendly helpful staff!
Nov 28, 2018
Very helpful staff, clean sites. Dog area is nice. Do not use the road from the east if you have a long vehicle. I could barely make the turn with my 40' fifth wheel. The road from the west was no problem. Close to the freeway, but we didn't hear it.
Nov 27, 2018
Nice place to visit. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will place on our "return to" list.
Nov 26, 2018
Attractive decorations for holiday throughout campground. Pleasant and helpful staff. We arrived late, but were escorted to our site. Very good experience.
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Overall a good stay. We requested a spot for a motorhome with towing, but the particular spot we were assigned made it a tight squeeze to park our vehicle. Bathrooms were very clean and there was a great area to walk our dogs. My kids enjoyed the playground and the staff were pleasant.
Nov 24, 2018
Camp host was nice, campground was clean. Site was somewhat level. My wife tripped on a ground access box. So, they could of leveled the area around the box. Is this campground on par with the other KOA we have visited this year? My answer is no. For the price it should be a better place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry for your disappointments! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions and will look into solutions for this particular issue.
Nov 20, 2018
This was a over night stay and we got the last space that could hold the size unit we have. Glad to pull in for the night but the space was not level enough for me to get leveled. That aside nice place and if I come back to the area would love to stay longer.
Nov 20, 2018
Site 38 was very unlevel.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry for your disappointments! This site is on our project list for this winter to level out. We hope you'll come back to see the improvements!
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 19, 2018
Although it rained all week, it was a pleasure to stay with you. We had no problems other than having to unhook and drive to the front to refill the propane tank, but that wasn't really a problem. Looking forward to staying there sometime in warmer weather.
Nov 19, 2018
Probably the Nicest people running this camp ground, Staff was excellent,grounds keepers were on their game willing to go that extra mile to make you feel at home. Quiet and well operated. Just out of Nashville, easy access to the downtown.
Nov 16, 2018
Very nice staff, new owners are upgrading the park and doing a great job. We stay in a lot of KOA parks and this is well above average. Plenty of room for our 42' fifth wheel and truck without unhooking.
Nov 15, 2018
to much mud and spaces are very tight

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry for your disappointments. Your feedback helps us make improvements!
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
so helpful for facing cold. laundry clean and warm site is surroundef bu trrrd. neefs a lit sign off 109!
Nov 12, 2018
Staff as helpful and so nice. Our first RV trip and helped us get set up. My dogs had room to walk. Quiet and clean. Thank you!
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
A little bit noisy. What about starting to recycle guys ?
Nov 07, 2018
My site had a beautiful view and I met some very nice neighbors!
Nov 06, 2018
I was able to get dish satellite on my site
Nov 06, 2018
We like this campground, site was level and pull thru. Staff was friendly.
Nov 05, 2018
Only stayed one night. Had a restful night - no problems.
Nov 05, 2018
Nice staff quite neighbors and pleasant views!
Nov 05, 2018
A site was ready for us when we pulled in late. Much appreciated.
Nov 04, 2018
Nice clean campground in a great location. Friendly people, lots to do in the area!
Nov 04, 2018
Although it was the end of the season, the staff was helpful and the facility was in good condition.
Nov 03, 2018
Great People!!!
Nov 03, 2018
Very nice campground; exceptionally clean restrooms.
Nov 03, 2018
The lit was very uneven. The hookups were not placed correctly on the sight. It was very difficult to get into and out of our camping space.
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
Charming campground perched on top of a ridge. There are more than a few well kept trailers here with full time residents. The park is a little tight for big rigs but if you know what you're doing and go slow it's no problem. I don't have a big rig, we have a 33 footer and it was no problem at all. The staff are very friendly and worked with us to extend our stay. A time of the hat to Debbie.
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Staff was very friendly! Site we were at was level. Some truck noise from I-40. Would stay again when in the area for an overnight stay.
Oct 31, 2018
Friendly, clean, charming place to stay!
Oct 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals