Nashville East / Lebanon KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2020
Very pleasant stay! We use this campground for overnight stays. Although you can hear 40 it isn’t bad
Sep 27, 2020
Friendly people and very helpful. Pet friendly. Only there for one night but got a good night's rest and ready to go in the morning.
Sep 26, 2020
easy in and out, grounds very clean as was laundry and restrooms
Sep 25, 2020
Clean restrooms. Good WiFi. Nice KOA for a rest over or base camp.
Sep 25, 2020
Very impressed with how beautiful the grounds were and how clean everything was. We were escorted to our sight by a very friendly and professional young man. We will be back again for an extended stay! Keep up the good work!
Sep 23, 2020
A little difficult getting there...Road very narrow for a big rig...but the campground was very good.
Sep 22, 2020
Very nice people, and clean
Sep 22, 2020
Stayed 3 nights. Great location just off the interstate. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Everything was fine.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Very nice KOA. Had a hard time finding the dump station at first but other than that it’s one of the nicest KOA’s we’ve stayed at. And they were super friendly and nice. Will definitely stay here again!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, we hope to see you again soon! Give us a shout next time you're here if you need antything. We have staff on duty that would love to help.
Sep 21, 2020
Only made a one night stop. We had a late checkin. Campground staff were there to be sure we got settled into our site in the dark! Didn't use the facilities but everything looked nice and the ground were well kept. Table.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Bath house was always clean and very nice.
Sep 19, 2020
Very clean friendly staff
Sep 19, 2020
Nice place nice people nice site but lots of long term permanent people
Sep 18, 2020
Excellent and courteous staff. Very clean and accomadating. Will return.
Sep 18, 2020
The staff was very helpful. May need a little more lighting, as it is hard to see to get around after dark.
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
Great place to stay! Shady spots. We were able to not go in office and was led to our spot with no contact. Appreciate this so much! Wish other KOAs would do this. Needed a few more trash cans or dumpster closer and open. Thanks for a good stay! Beautiful park! Good job!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us, and for the review!
Sep 14, 2020
We stayed for one night. It was a very nice campground with friendly staff
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Staff was great & friendly. And very helpful. The place was very well maintained. Just a little too pricey.
Sep 11, 2020
Great place to stop.
Sep 11, 2020
Everyone very courteous . Very relaxing stay.
Sep 11, 2020
Great KOA. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 11, 2020
It was a very nice place right off highway and close to the area we were visiting, it had all of the hook ups needed
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
It was awesome. The guy who mows the lawn on the John Deer mower is the most awesomest dude ever!
Sep 08, 2020
The Staff was awesome. They Led us to our site after hours explained the campsite and helped us back in. While walking my garbage to the trash bin they happened to drive by and took it for me.
Sep 08, 2020
Nice staff loved the campground
Sep 07, 2020
another nice place. One issue is that gray/black water tank hook up is on a rise and tank tends not to drain. Be careful.
Sep 07, 2020
It was a bit difficult to find. But had a lovely site with a view of the foothills of the mountains. Helpful ,friendly and masked staff for quick safe check in.
Sep 07, 2020
A nice place. Staff was great. The restroom/shower house could use an update. Would stay here again.
Sep 06, 2020
Beautiful area! Staff, as usual, were very professional and helpful. I haven’t been to a KOA yet that I didn’t feel safe and welcomed.
Sep 06, 2020
We only stayed one night but the staff was very accommodating. Gave us a larger spot when our rig wouldn’t fit. Very well kept and attractive setting.
Sep 05, 2020
Great location. Wonderful pool. Very nice laundry. Clean and neat.
Sep 05, 2020
Don’t have cable for tv. Channels were limited reception faded in and out.
Sep 05, 2020
Sep 04, 2020
Loved the Hospitality. Considerate and helpful staff
Sep 04, 2020
Clean and quiet! Nice people, and easy access to the interstate after the stay.
Sep 04, 2020
Could not ask for a better place, very well kept and the personnel were friendly and helpful. Will stay again.
Sep 25, 2020
Lovely grounds and front office people. Bathrooms are clean and nicely decorated. Pool is clean and view isn't too bad.
- Beth Hall on Google
Sep 21, 2020
CLEAN!!
- Betsy Lehner on Google
Sep 21, 2020
On our motorhome drive back from Texas, we stopped here for the night. We have a 24 foot Class C. We got a nice level back-in site for the night. Great service from the staff, and great amenities as well. They have nice clean showers, a well maintained rest room, and wifi. We used this place for one night only but it sure beats a Walmart parking lot. If we are ever along this route again, we'll definitely take advantage again.
- Michael0361 on Trip Advisor