Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Info: 615-449-5527

Email

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 19, 2018
We were trapped at the campground due to ice on the access road. When we called as we were approaching they said the road would be no problem. It was a problem and we had to stay an extra day for the he road and to become safe.
Jan 16, 2018
Site was level. Office was closed on late arrival, did not use shower facilities due to low outside temperature (10 degrees). Morning staff was pleasant to me.
Jan 13, 2018
We had late arrival. There was mud around the hook up and area to get into our RV (it had not rained). Tennis shoes got caked up with mud. Neighbor also mentioned the mud. If they hadn't charged us for an extra spot to park our other pickup and car trailer, I might have been more understanding with the mud. Neighboring RV - we heard toilet flush and then liquids hitting ground. Source of mud?
Jan 12, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Excellent.
Jan 04, 2018
It was O K not the best by far , the pad was not close to being level, lots of noise from other guest, and no discounts of any kind.
Jan 03, 2018
We had a great time while we stayed KOA in Lebanon. Staff is very friendly and helpful. This was the third time we have stayed there and we plan on returning.
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
The park is nice. Bathrooms clean, a nice dog park was there. The staff member I spoke with was very nice and helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
Clean, well run, a pleasure to stay here.
Dec 30, 2017
The park was nice and well kept, and it was easy to find our site, the numbers were available as we drove in. It is nice that you protect your water lines. We were impressed saying you had to have a heated water hose. It was down to 11 degrees. Thank you for a pleasant RV place to park. :-) GOD BLESS, Howard & La Juana Mc Bride /Rapp
Dec 28, 2017
Very nice. Clean. Convenient. Nice warm cabin on a very cold night.
Dec 27, 2017
Stayed while working peak for Amazon Fulfillment. The facilities are clean, the staff is great. The commute to Murfreesboro Amazon was 35 minutes and a pretty easy commute. We would recommend this campground over others we have stayed with. Bathrooms and showers cleaned daily and the staff honest and caring. Thank you for a good stay!
Dec 27, 2017
Nice park, easy pull thru spots for a big rig. Hot water in showers wasn’t working at 10:30 pm, but also Christmas Eve. Pricey for campgrounds in this state. Worked for us
Dec 26, 2017
We were there for two months while we were working for Amazon during peak season. The campground was very clean and the people were very helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Dec 26, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Libby and John are fantastic hosts. Great location. Quiet. Close to any needs you may have.
Dec 21, 2017
Staff very nice, professional, and helpful. Nice dog play area.
Dec 20, 2017
Owners and staff are amazing clean facilities and always a warm smile couldn't be happier
Dec 19, 2017
You won't find friendlier owner's and staff. The staff is hard working and accommodating. Ron and Libby are just great people. Ron took me to a doctors appointment when my ride failed to show up. I have never seen a park decorated so well for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Libby really makes the whole park feel festive and homey. Our experience here was excellent! So much more to say. Out of spac
Dec 16, 2017
Just an overnight stay and it was very cold so didn't get a chance to linger.
Dec 15, 2017
Great stay. Staff is super friendly. Very nice clean campground.
Dec 14, 2017
We did an overnight here on our way through to AZ. When I called a few weeks prior with questions the person I spoke to recommended for us to make reservations as soon as we knew we wanted to stay as they fill up quickly. She wasn’t kidding-they we’re pretty full! It was close to the expressway so quick access. Bathrooms were spotless. We would return.
Dec 14, 2017
Narrow roads to get to campsites.
Dec 12, 2017
Excellent travel one night stay over for a long trip. Superior customer service!
Dec 08, 2017
Unfortunately due to freezing temps we were not able to hook to the water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry you were unhappy with your visit. Unfortunately with below freezing temperatures in the winter, we do require guests to have a heated hose while utilizing the water. This prevents damage to our property and your RV as well. We hope you will stop by again and give us a second chance!
Dec 07, 2017
Very short so not a lot of daylight hours to enjoy the campground or to explore. We got in about 5 and left the next morning at 7
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Pretty much all good – I’ve been with you folks before. You have a terrific staff. Very nice people. I guess I could do that all the chickens hanging around. �
Dec 02, 2017
Excellent customer service!
Nov 30, 2017
This is the second time staying here. The first time was great, the second time was different. The only improvements that I could suggest is that the Chickens and Turkeys need to in a cage.
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Loved the cabin. It was well insulated and very cozy.
Nov 28, 2017
Loved staying here. Our spot was perfect...campground kept very clean and everyone was very nice and accommodating. We will definitely be back����

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
All was as promised , clean , well layed out , good reception
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Stayed there for a month. Very nice campground. Very friendly staff. Libby is one of the lady’s that I dealt with before during and at check out. The lady is the best I have ever dealt with in all the years of camping. She is very helpful and friendly and does her best to accommodate people. I also staye there when the storms were in Florida and she will do her best to get you situated.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Great staff and spotless restroom/showers. Convenient for why we were in the area.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
My Hudband & I enjoyed our stay. The tent site was amazing & We will definitely visit again soon!
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Perfect, as usual. Wish they had cable.
Nov 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals