Nashville East / Lebanon KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2019
Very nice park for an overnight or short stay. Sites are gravel and level. Nice large grassy areas for dog walks. Many full timers and workers, but sites are clean and well maintained.
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Great place to stay ��
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
great people, great service, super helpful very clean:) my family had a blast!
Jul 17, 2019
This was a one night stop over for us. The campground is conveniently located to I-40. The staff at KOA at Nashville E/Lebanon were nice, welcoming, and helpful. We would definitely choose this campground again.
Jul 17, 2019
Stayed five nights and it was mostly fine. My site did not have a lot of room and we could not put our rug out completely since it was in the grass since there wasn’t much gravel
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Loved staying here and being just outside of Nashville. Campground was clean, quiet, and well maintained. They had the best bathroom and shower area of any KOA I’ve stayed at. Will definitely stay here again!
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Great place to stop on our trip. Easy to get to and close to Andrew Jackson's home.
Jul 14, 2019
Very nice. The employees were great. Nice clean bathrooms and showers.
Jul 14, 2019
Great place. No complaints
Jul 13, 2019
Very friendly staff. Took us to our campsite. Traveled in Class C MH towing. Tight space but fine for overnight.
Jul 13, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank You! The laundry facilities were good. Nice and Quiet!!
Jul 13, 2019
Camp was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had to have someone come look at our electric brakes on our trailer. We werent sure if we would be out by the check out time. I spoke with the staff and they were very accommodating. Would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2019
We love our stay. The staff was very friendly and the campgrounds were very clean. Thank you
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Close proximity to Nashville activities, clean showers and grounds.
Jul 11, 2019
Very hospitable staff, clean, comfortable, highly recommend this KOA!
Jul 11, 2019
I arrived late and left early so I really didn’t get to explore the camp but they sure made it easy to check in and check out and pay. Everything was handled online or over the phone. Thanks for making it easy!
Jul 11, 2019
Very nice, clean and wonderful and helpful people running it. Have stayed there twice and will stay again the next time we are in that area.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
They treat u like family
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Great KOA. When we made reservations ahead we requested a shady spot. Got there and the space had no shade, asked again for a shady spot & they immediately found one. Great employees, nice store, clean KOA.
Jul 10, 2019
Decent RV campground ,friendly staff. Restroom shower facilities clean.l Lots of trees for shade.
Jul 09, 2019
People were very friendly. Bathroom/showers were the cleanest and best decorated of all the koas I've been at. Washer and dryer was clean and nice. Store had a good selection. And free cups.
Jul 09, 2019
Stayed on a tent site with electric and water. Water didnt work and had to walk up a hill behind another site to get water. Tent pad was all red dirt and because we were on the base of a hill, everytime it rained our site became very muddy and unusable. Bathrooms are too small. Pool was nice with a great view. Store closes too early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry you had issues with your site and the facilities. We will take your comments into consideration as we move forward to improve the grounds and experience for future guests!
Jul 09, 2019
Unable to reach by phone to cancel stay. We were delayed due to mechanicke issues. Two day prior cancellation policy is occasionally difficult for us, I don't know if KOA is the right fit for us as a military family. I'd like a refund.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry the cancellation policy was an inconvenience for you!
Jul 08, 2019
Everyone is as o nice we love staying there
Jul 08, 2019
Very good. Stayed at the front end of our vacation on the way to the coast and at the back end on the way home. Very clean bathrooms. Campground areas were all very well groomed and everyone was very polite and helpful.
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Great service. Clean campgrounds and restrooms.
Jul 07, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. The negative side is the sites are to close together and it was very loud especially at night. A lot of disruptive kids with no parental control.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We are always looking for ways to improve your experience.
Jul 06, 2019
Our stay was good. The staff was very helpful, Kevin fixed our water heater and Nathan walked our dog a couple times do we could go into Nashville. Nice dog park. The roads could use some work.
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Very helpful staff. Excellent facilities.
Jul 04, 2019
Probably the cleanest bath house of any KOA we've ever stayed at. Nicely located just on the outskirts of Nashville. Sites are just a little too tight and close for our liking.
Jul 04, 2019
Very pleasant park with plenty of shade. I wouldn’t hesitate staying there again
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very easy access from I-40.
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Great place to stay worked great for what we needed
Jul 16, 2019
Fast an convient
- Robert Carter on Google
Jul 13, 2019
Clean campground
- BigBaller0824 Jay Pearson on Google
Jul 13, 2019
Love the place very friendly people n peaceful.....we will b back next summer n stay longer
- Larry Johnson on Google