Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Info: 615-449-5527

Email This Campground

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
I am very thankful for your campgrounds and we enjoy our stay we are sorry we had to leave. I will definitely recommend your services. Thank you for your prayers and thoughts Gayl Bean
Sep 20, 2018
It's always great
Sep 20, 2018
Other than the oak tree dropping acorns and sap onto our rv, this was a good stay.
Sep 20, 2018
Everyone here was so nice. It's refreshing to see people who truely enjoy their job and appreciate customers. These guys are great!
Sep 19, 2018
East Nashville KOA Lebanon did a great job of accomadating me. Professional & courteous. Well run campground.
Sep 19, 2018
This is a nice KOA and the new owners seem to be diligent on keeping this older park in great shape. But, the trees need to be kept trimmed as it makes it difficult for larger coaches, like ours, to make it through without brushing them.
Sep 19, 2018
Very friendly. Very clean. BEAUTIFUL @ quite location. Be nice if cable was available. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The folks are the most accomidating. The adjusted my spot in a short notice. I was able to start my job on time thanks to Ryan and the gang
Sep 18, 2018
Great staff - very helpful staff members - is near the interstate so there will be some noise as expected- will definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2018
I did not like the campground. Too many "long term" campers at this site. It felt as if I was camping in a trailer park and with everything stored outside the campers it made the area look trashy. I won't be staying there again!
Sep 18, 2018
It was perfect. Quiet And Beautiful. Nice people. We love it here.
Sep 18, 2018
We arrived after hours and found the check-in process very easy. Picked a camp spot from those available, paid the fee and that was it! Very easy for a first timer and would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Sep 18, 2018
Good sites, helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Cabin and facilities were nice and clean. Nice country setting yet close to the interstate.
Sep 17, 2018
Very small lot with no extra room It felt like a parking space.
Sep 17, 2018
Great
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent sites that are easy to access. Friendly staff. Super clean restrooms and laundry. Very happy with this RV Park.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
this would be a 5 except for the interior roads; narrow and in need of some repair.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback! We are always working to improve!
Sep 15, 2018
It was wonderful and very accommadating
Sep 14, 2018
Our stay was excellent, staff was very helpful!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Site was almost completely level. Kind of close but not annoyingly so. Staff was top notch. Bath houses were some of the nicest I have seen in a campground. We had to cut our trip short due to a camper issue so we never got a chance to check out any of the amenities. Can't wait to come back when we can actually enjoy the place!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you had a pleasant stay with us!
Sep 13, 2018
Excellent staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean grounds. Sparkling clean bathrooms. Nice pool. Very nice experience over all. Will definitely return.
Sep 13, 2018
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well maintained. Would recommend to others.
Sep 13, 2018
This is one of my favorite spots. Clean, quiet, and staff is exceptional.
Sep 13, 2018
It was just an overnight stay but everything was clean and the staff was very helpful. If we are by that way again and need a place to stop we would love to stay again.
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly staff, plenty of trees, easy drive to Nashville.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
The sites were extremely well maintained, the staff couldn’t do enough for you, the K9 dog park was clean and very adequate for 3 Bernese Mountain Dogs! We will definitely return to this koa and stay much longer, we had a pull through with enough room for a 42 foot motor home and a tow vehicle and did not have to unhook!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review! Glad you enjoyed the park and hope you'll come back to see us soon!
Sep 11, 2018
Libby and her staff did a fantastic job in taking care of our needs. The facility was in fantastic condition and the pool was very relaxing! Thank you for doing such a great job!!!
Sep 10, 2018
Great staff, great location, very well maintained!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Wonderful. wish cabins were closer to bathrooms.
Sep 09, 2018
Nice location but its noisy where the pool is located along I-40. Well maintained, clean restrooms, friendly staff. Would stay here again if traveling in the area.
Sep 08, 2018
This campground is run by awesome people. They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. Libby, Ron, and the whole staff here are very friendly and willing to do all they can to make your stay enjoyable. You will come back after you visit here.
Sep 08, 2018
I am a registered KOA Workamper. NOT on my way to a new workamp job. This park declined to extend the normal 10% discount deferring to Tech support and forwarded the following....I emailed KOA and they said that the number you gave me is a camping voucher number only and you do not have a value card. The $35 is the fee just for the work kamper membership and is not the same as a Value Card
Sep 07, 2018
Its a great place to enjoy the outdoors and a lot of nearby attractions too!
Sep 07, 2018
The owners Libby and Ron are wonderful! Very accommodating and friendly. The park is well kept and we love it when we stay there. Definitely will be back!!!!
Sep 07, 2018
The staff was very good to us
Sep 07, 2018
Our campsite was almost too small for our camper but they were pretty full. The staff was awesome! One staff member went out of his way to find us something we needed to keep our trike from shifting around in the back
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Very convenient for us. We were allowed to choose between several possible sites in order to meet our needs.
Sep 07, 2018
Nice clean campground. Well maintained and quiet.
Sep 06, 2018
We have been here for awhile there's not one negative about KOA /East/Lebanon TN to say.The owners and staff are a excellent. The sites has beautiful scenery our dog Jack loves the Kamp K9 so he can be dog and run and play and just lay down if need. The store u couldn't ask for a better one has anything and everything u wont and beautiful gifts for family or friends.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals