Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2024
Just wonderful
Jun 09, 2024
Nice and very helpful people around. The staff was gracious.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Friendly, helpful staff! Clean park and facilities, great general store. Would definitely recommend
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Always a pleasure to stay at this campground. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the facilities are well maintained and clean. What more could you ask for? We’ll be back - that’s our highest rating.
Jun 05, 2024
Great people working there. They know how to serve. Nice store and they make pizza, will deliver The grounds with many trees, make you feel one with nature. We keep coming back, to and fro.
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
Nashville East / Lebanon KOA is a clean well laid out park with friendly staff. Although I was just passing through, it would be a great place to stay if visiting Nashville.
Jun 05, 2024
The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were level and clean.
Jun 05, 2024
I would have given 5 stars, but the signage to get there was non-existant. We spent 40 minutes trying to find it with 2 different GPS units. Very nice campground, well maintained. Steep slippery hill to get in there.
Jun 04, 2024
Very nice Campground and people. Beautiful property.
Jun 03, 2024
Had music and ice cream for guests on Saturday night. Large pull throughs noted with picnic table, and the new pool area is nice!!
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Easy to get in and out of. Water, electric and sewer function well. Nice level spot. We really enjoyed the live music and ice cream social.
Jun 03, 2024
Nice clean park and quiet.
Jun 03, 2024
Staff was super helpful. Reached out directly with instructions when I noted a late arrival time.
Jun 02, 2024
Great campground. We stayed one evening. Hosts were very nice and welcoming. Clean campground.
Jun 02, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
Beautiful campground. Great staff
Jun 02, 2024
Staff was friendly. Grounds were very nice. Facilities were clean and well taken care of. WiFi doesn’t work at all would be the only negative
Jun 02, 2024
I tried to tell you how my stay was but you don't give me enough "characters" lol what a joke of a campground. More than likely we will not stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ouch! We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We'd love to hear what what wrong so we can continue to improve.
Jun 01, 2024
The check in was very easy and quick, and our site was level and shady. The restrooms were clean and showers were as well. In the evening we saw many lightning bugs in the field near our site, what an unexpected treat! The
May 31, 2024
Beautiful scenery and very courteous staff, great campground to stay at
May 31, 2024
May 31, 2024
May 31, 2024
May 31, 2024
Overnight only. Met all KOA Journey expectations.
May 31, 2024
May 31, 2024
Decent KOA but it's a little ridiculous to pay an extra $5/night for my 5 month old infant.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hey thanks for staying with us. There is no charge for children under 6.
May 29, 2024
May 29, 2024
Beautiful place. Well taken care of. A little remote but great if you want that solitude vibe.
May 29, 2024
Good site, friendly staff.
May 29, 2024
Nice overnight park. Decent interstate access. They had a very old class A at the entrance that made me wonder if they had a lot of full time rv’s. But it was the only one.
May 29, 2024
Excellent service great level site. Treated very well
May 29, 2024
Great place and experience
May 28, 2024
May 27, 2024
Excellent place to stay
May 27, 2024
smaller than expected, but the bath house super clean…
May 26, 2024
Beautiful park, exceptional staff.
May 26, 2024
Good location. Staff was really nice.
May 26, 2024
Follow campground directions and not goggle maps. Entry very steep, go slow and angle the turn so you will not scrape your hitch. Nice to get a escort to the site. Easy check in and very friendly personelle. We had site 49 which was level, watch the tree limb overhead, and nice patio site. We are a 37' motorhome(towing) an thought the sites were short and had to disconnect the car to fit the site.
May 25, 2024
May 25, 2024
Really nice campground, staff was very friendly.
May 25, 2024
Showing it's age. Short sites requiring creative truck parking. Heavy rains turned site 51 into a lake, staff used gravel to build a causeway. Severe weather but wooden restrooms seemed inappropriate as shelters.
May 25, 2024
Nice campground. Pleasant stay
May 25, 2024
Unexpected trip called they had available site for time I needed very helpful and friendly
Jun 11, 2024
Not very wheelchair accessible. The stones and gravel were deep and loose, and I was not able to roll around. BUT This is a very nice park and great place to stay overnight.
- kgravina on Google
Jun 04, 2024
This place is beautiful! The grounds are impeccable, sites all have a picnic table and fire ring with grill top 🔥 The staff is super friendly and helpful! There's a pavilion, pool, playground, dog park 🐶 (complete with its own fire hydrant) and even a small basketball court 🏀
- Christina Premo on Google
Jun 01, 2024
Nice lots, very accommodating staff, and fantastic location.
- T. Adam Herndon on Google