Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2023
The price for a tent site 51.00 was outrageous. The men’s shower/ restroom was poorly designed as to prevent from passing each other without having to turn sideways.
Sep 27, 2023
It was a beautiful campground. Our view was of a beautiful green hillside. The office staff was very pleasant and the property staff even helped us out with a situation when we were away.
Sep 27, 2023
We love the friendliness of the staff, the campgrounds are well maintained.
Sep 27, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The problem is the rates of jump up to almost a $100 for a 50 amp. Pull through not acceptable will not stay there again.
Sep 25, 2023
One of the nicest koa campgrounds. Thanks
Sep 25, 2023
This campground is like a fun community. Nicely kept and very convenient. The hammock huts are really great!
Sep 25, 2023
Convenient location, quiet, nice level parking. Dog friendly!
Sep 25, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
Very nice and clean , but do not have cable on all the sites . We paid $80 for one night and expected to have cable.
Sep 24, 2023
Nice place
Sep 23, 2023
Great place
Sep 23, 2023
Sep 23, 2023
Sep 23, 2023
We had an enjoyable stay. And your bathrooms are exceptionally clean.
Sep 23, 2023
Ana was very hospitable over the phone when we booked our reservations, and when we arrive after hours for check in, Fred was available on cart to direct us in the dark to our cabin and help us get key to cabin. We were overwhelmed with how well, the cleanliness of the cabin and the showers. When we woke up in the morning Anna was there to greet us with a smile. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 22, 2023
Very nice Staff friendly Grounds well kept Pleasant rustic environment
Sep 22, 2023
Nice campground. clean restrooms. Alot of fun amenities. Would stay again.
Sep 22, 2023
everything was good. only wish daily rate was lower.
Sep 22, 2023
Very nice folks! Moved us to a much better spot also. Many thanks! Dave
Sep 20, 2023
Beautiful campground in a quiet area. The spaces are large and give plenty of privacy. We were greeted warmly. They have great big meadows that our dogs loved to walk in. Very clean.
Sep 20, 2023
Campground is great. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because the power receptacle was too far away. I had to use an extension cord to reach it.
Sep 20, 2023
We were only there a very short time, but the campground was lovely. Bath house was clean and very nice. The scenery around the campground is beautiful - gorgeous rolling green hills.
Sep 20, 2023
Quiet, clean park. Would stay here again.
Sep 20, 2023
Just one night, but great service by the staff and great campground.
Sep 19, 2023
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful!
Sep 18, 2023
We were there only one night but our stay was very nice. There was a large area we could throw the ball for our dog and that’s great if he can run some. My husband used the shower and said that was very nice as well.
Sep 18, 2023
Put us under a tree with huge roots Could not put awning out a and my handicap daughter could not manage the tree roots. Too much rock and gravel.
Sep 18, 2023
These folks go out of their way and work VERY hard to ensure their guests are accommodated and satisfied! We will ALWAYS stay here when we are in the Nashville area.
Sep 17, 2023
The site was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. My only regrets booking the Nashville East KOA is that we were only there one night!
Sep 17, 2023
Everyone was friendly, the campground was clean and the sites were spacious and pretty. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2023
We were greeted by Lisa, who did an amazing job helping us solve our need too "add" an additional night to our stay. The need was do to a family medical situation. I cannot thank her enough for making what we needed possible!
Sep 16, 2023
Most things were very good. My only complaint is that the pool was closed without notice to do chemical treatment, not at the end of the day, or before opening for the day, but right at dinnertime. This coincided with the only opportunity my husband and I had to use the pool. There wad no notice given, and no note posted at the pool.
Sep 15, 2023
The campground itself is fine. The facilities are good. The restrooms are clean. There are three negatives. Most significantly, the access road is very narrow, hilly, and hazardous. Second, there is no cable service. Finally, the price given the rural location and the two negatives is a bit high, particularly given the cost of the KOA by Opryland.
Sep 14, 2023
Really Nice Campground. We stayed there as a stay over going to Memphis Tennessee. Nice, Quiet and peacefull place to stay. Can't wait to come back for a week.
Sep 14, 2023
Clean facility, friendly staff, quiet campground.
Sep 13, 2023
Our stay in Nashville was excellent. From the friendly greeting at the office to the nice site we had created a great visit. Thank You!
Sep 13, 2023
Nice peaceful park
Sep 12, 2023
It was a very nice campground. Accommodating, clean and an overall enjoyable time! We will be back!
Sep 12, 2023
Great place...quiet, easy/quick checkin!
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Pleasant staff, easy location.
Sep 11, 2023
Hidden Gem
Sep 10, 2023
Sep 10, 2023
Staff were very helpful but the wifi was terrible as I couldn’t even get wifi on my roku tv.
Sep 10, 2023
The hammock sites were amazing I hammock camp a lot and this was perfect! I wish more KOAs had these
Jun 15, 2024
Had a great time with the family. The pool and view was awesome as well. Not to loud and a quiet get away! Must visit. I will be back!
- Chris Pine on Google
Jun 15, 2024
Great place to be at on Father's Day weekend!
- Dakota Deuel on Google
Jun 15, 2024
Great place will definitely come back.
- Sean Parker on Google