Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2023
Great as always
Sep 18, 2023
Very friendly and helpful staff, and the site we were in was very easy to get in and out of.
Sep 18, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
Missoula KOA is the nicest campground we’ve ever stayed at. The spaces were large, lots of space between campers, grass was very nice, campground was clean. We were there in September so I would’ve expected the grounds to be brown and worn out after a long summer of campers but everything was beautiful. AAA+++
Sep 18, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
We had a great time, it was our 2nd time staying at this KOA. Definitely will be coming back again. The staff are very friendly. I hope this KOA stays open during football season, it is a good place for family & pets.
Sep 18, 2023
Very clean park
Sep 18, 2023
The place was clean. The site was small and very close to others. It was in the city with no interesting views or activities to offer. It seemed overpriced for what was offered.
Sep 17, 2023
Very clean and well kept park would definitely stay here again
Sep 17, 2023
supper nice staff- top notch - spotless camp ground
Sep 17, 2023
The facility is beautiful, very quiet and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit
Sep 17, 2023
Clean, quiet , bathrooms and showers :)
Sep 16, 2023
Lovely park with many amenities. This is an urban park, so the approach is through a shopping center.
Sep 16, 2023
Always our go to when traveling thru Montana
Sep 16, 2023
We were in a camp site next to the road there was a lot of noise because on the other side of the road was where people lived. The camp grounds a nice, the KOA people were nice.
Sep 15, 2023
It was good. Loved the shaded tree and grass at our place. We will be back. Thank you.
Sep 15, 2023
Sep 15, 2023
Checked in a couple nights ago about 8:30pm. I needed a camping spot for the night. I was sleeping inside my vehicle. I was quoted $80.15. I asked how much tent spots were (I eventually camped between two of them) and they were about $15 less. I asked if I could just get one of those. She said no, because it was a security thing during the night. i also wasn’t given a restroom code.
Sep 14, 2023
Management is A+ Beautiful park! Great people! Nice warm pool! Close to all kinds of activities & the beautiful Bison park!
Sep 13, 2023
Sep 13, 2023
Quiet and clean campground with wide level sites. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice clean bathrooms. Easy access to shopping and the interstate.
Sep 12, 2023
I had a busy event in Missoula and basically used the KOA as a base camp. It was nice and quiet and was relatively close to the event location. Since I was busy with the event I didn't use any of the campground's facilities hence not giving 5 stars.
Sep 12, 2023
Just a quick trip to visit family. Good location & quiet campground evenings. Friendly & helpful hosts.
Sep 12, 2023
Quick overnight stay. Clean park and appears to be large park. Very friendly staff. Park is located in mobile home area, some rather shady appearing.
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Check In: 1st Lady started off well. 2nd Lady comes out and takes my paperwork before I was parked. Changed my location without explaining and would never talk to me. ���‍���. I did not get the type of site I reserved. Everyone was friendly and tried to answer my questions but this one person that I understand may have been the manager. The women’s shower had no hot water.
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
We always stay here when going thru Montana. The people who run this are so sweet. Clean facility. Close to stores and restaurants.
Sep 10, 2023
Nice
Sep 10, 2023
Cabin was very clean and comfortable much better than staying in a hotel room.
Sep 10, 2023
The grounds were very clean and management was very helpful. First class care
Sep 10, 2023
Thought we would take advantage of the free nite in Sept. Their site said they were participating, the sign in front of the office door said they were participating, but office staff said No. No deal on the free nite, also location left a lot to be desired,rite in heart of residential and commercial area. Staff was very nice and place was also very nice, but refusing to honor the highly advertised
Sep 10, 2023
The facilities are very nice. The bathroom was clean. The cabin we stayed in, however, was not clean. There was dirty shorts underneath the bed and you could see it wasn’t even sweep. Very disappointed for the price we paid. Told them on checking out and ask for a discount still waiting on that.
Sep 09, 2023
Wonderful service, this place is there to please everyone.
Sep 09, 2023
The campground was excellent very clean. Bathrooms are very clean shower so clean, swimming pool always great. Specially, with the hot tubs. The staff was great. Very kind. I highly recommend this site is campground.
Sep 09, 2023
site was clean but small... you folks really pack them in..... price is very high for what you get.
Sep 09, 2023
It was quiet and at a convenient location. The camping cabin was perfect and the bathrooms were at a short distance from each cabin. It was perfect!
Sep 08, 2023
Great staff. Great site C4.
Sep 08, 2023
This KOA was one of the nicest we’ve ever stayed in. The sites you give for big rigs is outstanding. The staff was the friendliest we’ve ever experienced. Thank you very much
Sep 08, 2023
Campsites level & clean. Large clean laundry facilities with numerous clean & working washers & dryers. Well maintained Campground with friendly helpful staff. Will always stay here when in this area of Montana.
Sep 07, 2023
The park is beautiful and well maintained. The staff are friendly and engaging The sites are large and level. We did not use the pool but all the public spaces were clean. The only suggestion is to change the restroom cleaning time from 9:30 - 10:45am to after checkout time at 11:00. It was inconvenient not to be able to use the restroom until right as we were trying to leave.
Sep 07, 2023
Sep 07, 2023
Sep 06, 2023
The stay was good, employees friendly & accommodating. The only issue is the prices that continue to climb & are getting unreasonable. You can rent a hotel room for the cost of some of the spots. People can't afford it. We've been coming for years same time & this is the first year that it was not full and many spaces & cabins empty. it makes more sense to lower prices & have a full place
Sep 06, 2023
Clean, level sites, staff very courteous and helpful. Have already scheduled more visits this fall. :)
Sep 06, 2023
I only gave it 4 stars because of the location right next to a trailer park and the heavy traffic on I 90. Staff was friendly and the tent sites were spacious and clean.
Jun 12, 2024
It was kind of strange that the office was way in the back. Since most of the roads are one way, it was great to have a escort lead us to our site. It was a bit narrow but we were pleased that both the trailer and the truck fit in the space. It seemed to have nice amenities although we didn't take advantage of them. Easy access from and to the highway. A nice park. Would stay again.
- Janet Griffith on Google
May 20, 2024
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've been to. It has tons of amenities, very clean, staff were great. This is located in town with surrounding housing, but no issues with sound or other disturbances. The bathrooms were well maintained. Would stay again if in the area. I was staying in my RV but tent sites looked very nice and private. They even had teepees you could stay in. Heated pool and jacuzzi were open, but I didn't use them.
- Katie Bourke on Google
May 15, 2024
Nice location near all amedities . Camp spots closer to the pool would be the better choice.
- cingor58 on Google