Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2023
Quiet and clean campground with wide level sites. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice clean bathrooms. Easy access to shopping and the interstate.
Sep 12, 2023
I had a busy event in Missoula and basically used the KOA as a base camp. It was nice and quiet and was relatively close to the event location. Since I was busy with the event I didn't use any of the campground's facilities hence not giving 5 stars.
Sep 12, 2023
Just a quick trip to visit family. Good location & quiet campground evenings. Friendly & helpful hosts.
Sep 12, 2023
Quick overnight stay. Clean park and appears to be large park. Very friendly staff. Park is located in mobile home area, some rather shady appearing.
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Check In: 1st Lady started off well. 2nd Lady comes out and takes my paperwork before I was parked. Changed my location without explaining and would never talk to me. ���‍���. I did not get the type of site I reserved. Everyone was friendly and tried to answer my questions but this one person that I understand may have been the manager. The women’s shower had no hot water.
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
We always stay here when going thru Montana. The people who run this are so sweet. Clean facility. Close to stores and restaurants.
Sep 10, 2023
Nice
Sep 10, 2023
Cabin was very clean and comfortable much better than staying in a hotel room.
Sep 10, 2023
The grounds were very clean and management was very helpful. First class care
Sep 10, 2023
Thought we would take advantage of the free nite in Sept. Their site said they were participating, the sign in front of the office door said they were participating, but office staff said No. No deal on the free nite, also location left a lot to be desired,rite in heart of residential and commercial area. Staff was very nice and place was also very nice, but refusing to honor the highly advertised
Sep 10, 2023
The facilities are very nice. The bathroom was clean. The cabin we stayed in, however, was not clean. There was dirty shorts underneath the bed and you could see it wasn’t even sweep. Very disappointed for the price we paid. Told them on checking out and ask for a discount still waiting on that.
Sep 09, 2023
Wonderful service, this place is there to please everyone.
Sep 09, 2023
The campground was excellent very clean. Bathrooms are very clean shower so clean, swimming pool always great. Specially, with the hot tubs. The staff was great. Very kind. I highly recommend this site is campground.
Sep 09, 2023
site was clean but small... you folks really pack them in..... price is very high for what you get.
Sep 09, 2023
It was quiet and at a convenient location. The camping cabin was perfect and the bathrooms were at a short distance from each cabin. It was perfect!
Sep 08, 2023
Great staff. Great site C4.
Sep 08, 2023
This KOA was one of the nicest we’ve ever stayed in. The sites you give for big rigs is outstanding. The staff was the friendliest we’ve ever experienced. Thank you very much
Sep 08, 2023
Campsites level & clean. Large clean laundry facilities with numerous clean & working washers & dryers. Well maintained Campground with friendly helpful staff. Will always stay here when in this area of Montana.
Sep 07, 2023
The park is beautiful and well maintained. The staff are friendly and engaging The sites are large and level. We did not use the pool but all the public spaces were clean. The only suggestion is to change the restroom cleaning time from 9:30 - 10:45am to after checkout time at 11:00. It was inconvenient not to be able to use the restroom until right as we were trying to leave.
Sep 07, 2023
Sep 07, 2023
Sep 06, 2023
The stay was good, employees friendly & accommodating. The only issue is the prices that continue to climb & are getting unreasonable. You can rent a hotel room for the cost of some of the spots. People can't afford it. We've been coming for years same time & this is the first year that it was not full and many spaces & cabins empty. it makes more sense to lower prices & have a full place
Sep 06, 2023
Clean, level sites, staff very courteous and helpful. Have already scheduled more visits this fall. :)
Sep 06, 2023
I only gave it 4 stars because of the location right next to a trailer park and the heavy traffic on I 90. Staff was friendly and the tent sites were spacious and clean.
Sep 06, 2023
Awesome place to stay to enjoy Missoula and the surrounding area. Very convenient and the staff is amazing.
Sep 05, 2023
Beautiful park, very clean, large campsites. Only issue we had was with the internet, poor reception
Sep 05, 2023
Sep 05, 2023
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are kept very clean, even on a busy weekend like Labor Day. Thank you!
Sep 05, 2023
Traveling across the western United States and this was a convenient location for us to stop overnight. Stayed in a four person cabin and it was very cozy.
Sep 05, 2023
Sep 04, 2023
Love this place. We can get anywhere on our bicycles.
Sep 04, 2023
The most accommodating , clean, friendly KOA we’ve ever stayed at!! The laundry room, pool n hot tub spotless!! Dining walking distance if you don’t want to drive. Mini golf & bikes are fun too!! Top notch hospitality!! Will definitely be back!!
Sep 04, 2023
Nice, friendly staff, nice facilities & clean laundry room. We only stayed 1 night, next time we'll stay longer. Only complaint is that the hot tubs are supposed to be adults only, but the teenagers , as well as a parent allowed their middle school age kids to use it. We wanted to use it & relax, but that wasn't happening. Quite a disappointing end to our stay, so removed a star.
Sep 04, 2023
We stayed two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. A very beautiful and attractive campground with the finest sites of any KOA we have found. Many of the sites are shady and are very wide and have an additional parking pad. The park is quiet and the facilities are well maintained. The staff plentiful and very friendly. Our primary complaint is the WiFi, it fair at best and we had trouble sta
Sep 04, 2023
Best KOA ever! What a beautiful property and staff, very organized, hard working and super friendly. Most professional KOA we have ever stayed at and we will be a return customer for years to come! Thank you everyone for your hospitality! Best weekend ever! Missoula KOA rocks!! Berczyk Family - Great Falls Montana
Sep 04, 2023
Great campground, friendly staff and enjoyed the rabbits.
Sep 04, 2023
Sep 04, 2023
Sep 04, 2023
Sep 04, 2023
Shower could use more shelving and hangers
Sep 03, 2023
Wonderful stay easy in easy out. The playground needs some tending to. The hot tubs and pool were great.
Sep 03, 2023
Always a complete pleasure! We have stayed in their cabins and in the tent spots on multiple occasions and always so impressed with the staff friendliness and cleanliness of the entire campground. We will see you again soon!
Sep 03, 2023
We stayed for just one night but it was just a nice stay. The rabbits around the park were so precious and made the environment even more special. I loved the swing on the cabin too, made me more inclined to spend the night outside.
Sep 03, 2023
The older blonde who was working front desk, was rude curt, and I was treated, as if, I were a person off the street or a prostitute, I was on my annual two week vacation; other than that, the ground were very nice and clean, the noise from the local railroad was very loud. I slept in a tent with no rain fly, and it was beautiful. Thank you.
Mar 30, 2024
Awesome place, clean and well cared for. Staff is friendly. Reasonable rates
- Dan Maurer on Google
Nov 06, 2023
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Conveniently located.
- Samantha Cowmeadow on Google
Oct 17, 2023
It's home away from home. Especially in their cabins. Just bring your own pillows and blankets and enjoy
- Cathy Michl on Google