Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2024
Aok
Jun 22, 2024
We overnight here on our trips from Lodi to Seaside. The staff is always very friendly and the park is immaculate.
Jun 22, 2024
Great place to stay, lots of trees and grass, great dog areas
Jun 22, 2024
Nice, well-maintained campground. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great updates via text.
Jun 21, 2024
One of our favorite KOA’s! Beautiful property, pool, restrooms/showers, laundry, playground and dog park. Staff pleasant. DVD free borrows over 100 to choose from, books, games. Would definitely return.
Jun 20, 2024
Mid-way on 360 mile bicycle ride. Met family had celebratory dinner. Only complaint is the freeway and there isn’t much you’re going to do about that. Everything else was great.
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Nice park, great playground, nice size spots, good quiet location. My complaints are that bathrooms and showers need more frequent cleaning and the laundry room is only open 9-4:30 making it difficult to get laundry done if just passing through.
Jun 19, 2024
Great place, clean neat and awesome staff
Jun 19, 2024
Had a wonderful time!
Jun 19, 2024
Great stay nice staff
Jun 19, 2024
Reasonably level gravel sites with easy in and out access.
Jun 19, 2024
$58.00 per night, no sewer or 50amp. Nice people.
Jun 18, 2024
Great location. Clean, easy to park trailer. We got there late and left early so didn’t use any of the amenities.
Jun 18, 2024
Clean well maintained, lots of amenities, convenient location.
Jun 18, 2024
This is one of the best places we've ever stayed. We were able to pull in at 10:00 pm and it was ready for us like they told us it would be. Easy to find nice and quiet, great pet runs for our dogs. Good food not far away at all. Very friendly and easy to communicate with.
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 16, 2024
Jun 16, 2024
Stayed for 2 nights, very quiet and golfed in Medford at the Centennial Golf Course with friends from Talent. Nice location.
Jun 15, 2024
Enjoyed our stay and will return if ever in the area again . Campground clean and quiet . Good location to travel to Medford or Grants Pass . Enjoyed our bike ride along the river close by .
Jun 15, 2024
Came to stay for 3 nights originally, ended up staying for 7. Had some problems with our vehicle and were stranded in our toy hauler. This could’ve been miserable, admittedly it wasn’t ideal, but luckily we were incredibly blessed to end up at this KOA. Christina and Vicki were an absolute delight, every day. They were so friendly and understanding and beyond patient with us and our kids.
Jun 15, 2024
Very nice people
Jun 13, 2024
Stayed in a camping cabin for 6 nights. Great place: clean bathrooms, nice people, quiet & safe. Planning to stay there again.
Jun 12, 2024
We enjoyed the stay, was disappointed that I did not get the cabin and RV spots that I asked for in February, I make two phone calls to confirm that I want cabins 2 and 3 and RV site 9. We ended up with 1 and 3 and RV site 4. We made it work, but it would have been nice to get what I wanted.
Jun 12, 2024
Loved the park! Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Friendly staff, lovely surroundings !
Jun 11, 2024
Awesome stay and great employees!!
Jun 11, 2024
Very nice!! Thank-you!
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
everything was perfect. the park was clean the staff were kind and friendly. 10/10 for sure
Jun 10, 2024
3 nights. Beautiful grounds. Great people at check in
Jun 10, 2024
Everything was great!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Very peaceful
Jun 09, 2024
Had a nice, enjoyable stay. Quiet, even though close to freeway, good natural barrier from noise and sight of road. Good shade, plenty of trees with added breeze to help with summer heat.
Jun 08, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
It was only a non member overnight stay but I was treated like I belong!
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Very clean and well maintained.
Jun 06, 2024
The ladies working there were both friendly. They made us feel right at home. The location of the campground was so beautiful, peaceful, and inviting. The facilities were very clean and supplies were all there. I would recommend this campground to everyone.
Jun 06, 2024
Great quiet place! It was fun 3 day stay…
Jun 05, 2024
Pool only open short time. Too cold to swim. Get a heater. Nice shade, security good. We were in main area pull through with full hook ups. Not much room between spaces and lots of brown grass an dust. Staff very pleasant.
Jun 04, 2024
My wife was involved in an altercation that included a very aggressive dog which bit her and sent another woman to the ER. The staff at the KOA didn't feel that the correct action was to expel the dog and/or the woman who owned him out of the park. KOA rules are very clear about this kind of situation and the staff didn't follow those rules. How can I stay where I don't feel safe!
Jun 04, 2024
Nice park. Friendly people. Beautiful views.
Jun 04, 2024
We stayed for five nights, including Memorial Day weekend 2024 - while the campground was full for the weekend, it was quite quiet on the off-weekend nights. Restrooms and showers were clean. Staff is very friendly and held a cook-out for campers on Saturday, and a breakfast-pastry food truck provided morning treats.
Jun 04, 2024
Only an overnighter, but pleased with the campground and staff
Jun 03, 2024
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly staff quit place.
Jun 03, 2024
Very nice campground, staff very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 03, 2024
Check in was quick and easy. Great pull through site. Updated bathrooms. Great overnight stay!
Jun 02, 2024
This place is always great, this year they had way more work done to make it nicer. Always have great people there too!
Jun 25, 2024
Absolute haven for long trips.
- Wendy Gerrish on Google
Jun 24, 2024
2 night stay, we have stayed here before with our camp trailer. Clean showers and bathrooms nicely stocked store, it was a pleasant visit.
- Scott Brown on Google
Jun 22, 2024
Very nice clean, friendly camp ground, close to hwy but quited down around 9 and did not keep me awake, very pet friendly with 3 different fenced areas and best of all they did not ask or charge extra per pet(have4)
- Kathy Dillon on Google