Campground Reviews

Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Great customer service! Nice clean and well-maintained park. Great Park if you're traveling with a Dog(s), lots of open grassed areas to walk. Ideally situated about half way between the amenities of downtown Lebanon and Bennett Springs State Park. We'll definitely stay here again!
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
Due to covid we Needed to renew my membership. Lebanon KOA made sure I was renewed to take advantage of my points. I didnt get a receipt. Just a total charge on my credit card.
Nov 16, 2021
Greeted at a late hour upon our arrival was a nice touch. Very quiet, low lighting great. As always the bathrooms and shower were very clean. Thanks.
Nov 13, 2021
We only stayed one night so really unable to give proper ratings However the owner is very friendly and helpful Our site was in an excellent location
Nov 11, 2021
A beautiful campground with a gorgeous bathroom (want to replicate at home)
Nov 09, 2021
Like the campground but just a little too far off the Highway for an overnight while traveling thru.
Nov 08, 2021
We loved the space we were in. So easy to get into and set up. Thank you!!
Nov 07, 2021
Nov 07, 2021
Very nice & convenient campground with great owners!
Nov 04, 2021
Nov 03, 2021
It was wonderful. Enjoyed celebrating Halloween and having the children trick or treating. Will be back to visit again.
Oct 31, 2021
Oct 29, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Asked for a level site , site wasn’t very level!
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Helpful and friendly staff
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
The only bad thing about our camping weekend at KOA was the weather! The folks were very helpful and friendly. Our campsite was fantastic. We definitely plan to stay there again.
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
We loved all the activities. We will be back next spring/summer!
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 24, 2021
Nice staff, clean Koa. Only problem was this Koa was very far (9 miles) off the interstate. Roads were very winding with no shoulder. Very inconvenient.
Oct 24, 2021
Oct 24, 2021
Very nice and helpful owners.
Oct 23, 2021
It was great to enjoy the trick-or-treaters! The campground is well-kept and staff is very friendly.
Oct 23, 2021
Most important thing about it, was that you were able to straighten things out when I found out I was at the wrong campground. Thank you, it was a good stay.
Oct 22, 2021
Stayed October 19-21, check in was easy and efficient. Stayed in Kamping Kabin great place, wonderful porch area, everything we wanted and needed. Would highly recommend.
Oct 20, 2021
Very nice spot. Under new ownership and talked to one of the owners and seems like a nice guy that wants to have a nice place for people to stay. Spot we had was perfect. Very quiet. Would stay again for sure.
Oct 19, 2021
Very nice owners. Great two night stay
Oct 19, 2021
Be sure to check the map directions with the email. We were traveling East and went on back roads in the evening. It was worth driving the back roads since the campground was nice and new bathrooms.
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 17, 2021
I cannot say enough good about this park, Friendly staff, well maintained roads, grounds and sites. Sites are large and level. Restrooms appear to be new and very well done and maintained. It is 8 miles from town but well worth the drive with anything you could want.. We only stayed overnight but would not hesitate to spend multiple days here. Highly recommended for any type of RV.
Oct 17, 2021
This was just an overnight stay on our way home. The site was an easy to find pull through with W-E-S and we appreciated the facilities. The campground looked great. If we were going to be visiting the area we would stay again. It was too far from the highway, on a very winding narrow road for a one night layover.
Oct 17, 2021
Wonderful place. Clean. Quiet. Had a problem on our roof and they suggested an in camp ,at the time ,handyman. We couldn’t get on roof. He did and fixed it. Definitely would stay here again. Great staff.
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
Our family loves this campground. Close to trout fishing, close to town, and lots of things for the kids to do. Everything is clean and well maintained, and the owners are very friendly.
Oct 15, 2021
We had a wonderful time. Great activities for the grands and a peaceful time for the adults. Can't wait to go again.
Oct 15, 2021
Found this KOA after taking a wrong turn. Very surprised at how nice it was. Very simple but great atmosphere.
Oct 15, 2021
Nice, clean, and friendly. Nice long spaces for our 43 foot 5th wheel and crew cab long bed truck. Very friendly and informative staff. yes we are planning on coming here again in the near future and we will recommend others to come to this KOA.
Oct 15, 2021
Clean, easy to access.
Oct 12, 2021
The camp was clean and beautiful. It was roomy and quiet.
Oct 12, 2021
The campground is so fun. I love bringing my family there. There are so many different activities that you can do and I enjoy the campground so much. The owners are very helpful and the campground it well maintained and clean.
Oct 11, 2021
We did a late check in and it was very easy. Bathrooms were the nicest I’ve seen at a campground. Really enjoyed ourselves!
Oct 11, 2021
Excellent staff esp the owners !!
Oct 11, 2021
We loved our stay, the kids had plenty of stuff to keep them entertained.
Oct 08, 2021
We think this koa - was very nice!!! Our site was met our needs - due to having knee surgery!!! Thank you!
Oct 08, 2021
It was very quiet at night. As a cross country traveler, I’m used to hearing trains and cars all night when I stay at RV parks. This KOA is located about 8 miles off the major highway. If you need a quiet retreat this is it. If you plan to eat out, you will have to drive the 8 miles back to get any kind of food. The camp has a small store for essentials. Very peaceful. Lots of space.
Oct 04, 2021
Nicely maintained campground with shade. Is 8 miles off interstate but was quiet and not an issue. Staff was very helpful.
Nov 22, 2021
This is a really nice RV park. The park was very clean and organized and the sites are large and spaced well. We visited during the off season, so didn't get to enjoy the park amenities, but there are a lot of extras and plenty to do during the warmer months. We were especially impressed with the quality of internet, which in most parks we've visited has been barely functional. The new owners are obviously working hard, and successfully, to make this a great place to visit.
- Jeff Reily on Google
Oct 09, 2021
Beautiful campground. The owners are super nice. There is a nice pool and fun things for the kids and grown ups. Close to Bennett Springs for fishing or float down the Niangua River.
- Mohan Machuga on Google
Sep 24, 2021
Great place to stay. New owner amazing guy that will go out of his way to make you feel comfortable at his campgrounds and always available for any assistance. Amenities all great at a beautiful site with about anything needed from general store to laundry. Been there short time but as far as I can tell about any and all are welcome, even overnight or weekend camper. No RV or camper necessary just bring your tents and have fun with Bennett Springs, which I worked at dining lodge for nearly a decade and it's one of the best state parks that people come from all across the country to visit, right around corner it's great family fun altogether.
- Edward Crapo on Google