Campground Reviews

Jan 04, 2023
We love camping here. It’s family friendly, nice and quiet. Immaculately maintained, lots of activities and fun for everyone.
Jan 04, 2023
We love Lake Milton KOA and are excited for next season. Great owners!
Jan 04, 2023
Jan 04, 2023
Great place to take your family! They have a beautiful fishing lake. Everyone is so nice and friendly!!
Dec 10, 2022
WE ARE PERMANANT SITE OWNERS AND ENJOY BEING THERE ALL THE TIME. THE CAMPGROUND IS VERY SAFE, THE PLACE IS VERY CLEAN AND THE OWNERS ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE !!!!
Dec 09, 2022
Dec 09, 2022
Dec 09, 2022
The campground is spacious and clean!
Dec 09, 2022
Dec 05, 2022
The park is family oriented, and everyone that stays here is very friendly. Every year there is something being added to the amenities . if you are looking for a great place to camp as seasonal camper this is the park to be.
Dec 05, 2022
Dec 05, 2022
Dec 05, 2022
It’s a beautiful campground.
Dec 05, 2022
Dec 04, 2022
We are very happy camping here. They are always coming up with new events and there is so much to do. Fernando and Demi are great people and hard working.
Dec 04, 2022
We love this campground so much!! Very family oriented, so many fun planned events, fishing lake, swimming lake with inflatables, dog park…home away from home!!
Nov 24, 2022
We love this campground! There is so much to do for families and the kids love it. It's so clean and well kept and the owners work hard to keep improving it and keeping a wonderful family friendly experience.
Nov 15, 2022
Absolutely loved this campground! Our whole family have some much fun camping here. Thank you very much Fernando and Demi for all the hard work you guys put in, to make this place so enjoyable and safe.
Nov 15, 2022
Great owners and great campground.
Nov 15, 2022
This is an excellent place for families! Very clean, and everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Nov 15, 2022
They take very good care of the campground every day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's a lot of things for kids to do. We love the beautiful fishing lake.
Nov 15, 2022
We made beautiful memories camping here.
Nov 12, 2022
Great place to relax ad get away from normal life
Nov 07, 2022
We are seasonal campers and have loved out time at the KOA. Everything is so well-kept, especially the restrooms. The attention to detail is evident. We love the swim lake and all the things to do for the kids. Demi and Fernando keep up on everything and we always feel safe here, as well. The only downside is the highway noise, but the state is supposed to be putting sound walls up.
Nov 07, 2022
I always recommend koa to my friends we've been going there for years the people that own the campgrounds are excellent theyou're excellent they do anything else going to do they keep the place clean they correct any wrongs and if somebody's there not behaving they get take care of it I have a recommended place soon I'll making next year trips thair
Nov 05, 2022
Park is clean and everyone is very friendly
Nov 05, 2022
Great campground, very well maintained, great people.
Nov 05, 2022
"THE BEST" campground around. We love camping here.
Nov 05, 2022
Nov 05, 2022
It’s an awesome place to be!! Plain and simple.
Nov 05, 2022
Our family absolutely LOVED our stay here! It is very nice family friendly campground.
Nov 04, 2022
Owners are very nice. Lots of great stuff for the kids to play on and do. Kids had a blast
Nov 03, 2022
Nov 03, 2022
Clean & well-maintained grounds, buildings & other features. Plenty to do for all ages, including the family dog! Standard, self-service things like swimming, fishing, dog park, playground, game room etc. are great but the organized activities like dances, crafts, dinners, parades & more are above expectation. The owners & staff are always pleasant & make the best effort to accommodate everyone!!
Oct 30, 2022
We always have a GREAT time at this KOA. Farm animals, jumping pillow, great fishing, music on the beach, kids crafts, fire truck rides, dance parties at the pavilion, clean bathrooms and shower house, My family loves it here!
Oct 28, 2022
We had an amazing time. It was nice & clean. Great campsites.
Oct 28, 2022
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Restrooms super clean and nice. I will be back. I recommend this campground.
Oct 28, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
It is always a great time no matter what! The place is clean and beautiful and the workers are so kind and friendly. The owners are the best!
Oct 25, 2022
We loved the owner of this KOA. SHE SHARED HER STOry with us about the campground and her journey
Oct 23, 2022
Fernando and Demi run an amazing campground. They are always so friendly and accommodating. I have stayed and KOA’s all over Ohio and this is hands down the best one.
Oct 23, 2022
Very kind to let us stay after closing for the season
Oct 21, 2022
Family friendly. Demi and Fernando do a great job of making us feel welcome and they are always available to help.
Oct 21, 2022
Oct 21, 2022
We are seasonal campers. We have a beautiful area. The campground is very clean and accommodating. We really enjoy being there. Demi and Fernando are amazing.
Oct 21, 2022
Very clean, fun for the kids and the owners are completely involved to make your stay great.
Oct 21, 2022
Oct 21, 2022
Wonderful campground and amenities are great. Especially for families. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 20, 2022
We spoke with the owner & she was very kind & compassionate about her campground. It is a beautiful area
Oct 20, 2022
Jan 23, 2023
This past summer I had an internship in the area and this camp ground and the owners were a godsend to me. The owners saw that I was a student just trying to get through and they did everything they could to make sure I had a nice and safe place to stay (I was living in a van). Everything was constantly maintained from their lake, showers, and to their laundry room. When I first arrived I was immediately surprised to see all of the family oriented activities available and the friendly staff. Most of all the owners care. They didn't know me and didn't have to be so kind but they were. I could go on all day but all I can do is give a 5 star review.
- gabe soto on Google
Jan 22, 2023
I would love to go there it looks like it would be a beautiful place to go camping but how much is it to camp but we got our own camper I like to know how much it would cost to set up a camper or get a cabin
- Teresa Bowen on Google
Dec 12, 2022
My kids and I camped here in our camper for a week and we had a blast! They have campers and cabins to rent, as well as spots for tents. There's so much to do from playgrounds, an arcade, a huge bounce pad, a giant inflatable slide and other giant inflatable water equipment(life jackets are required for kids and adults), a seperate lake for boating or fishing, a dog park, and so much more. The park has themed weekend activities planned for the kids during the summer months. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I think its very expensive even with how much there is to do. Also, I would suggest wearing water shoes in the swimming area because there is an insane amount of crayfish which we only saw at night but there's still a chance of stepping on one during the day and getting pinched. It actually took my kids a while to want to play in the water the next day because of how many we saw. All in all it is a great place to camp where everyone is sure to have a great time!
- Megan McBride on Google