Lake Milton / Berlin Lake KOA Reviews

Come and have fun with us!!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2020
The people working were very friendly.The place was clean especially the restrooms and showers.My son was staying here for work and recommended it.Glad he did we were able to come to visit him.Jyst wish you did discounts without paying for a year membership to get a discount.
Sep 12, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
We booked for four nights and left after three. We were in an area of mostly gravel and dust. Cellular service was weak, no wi-fi was provided, over air television was almost non-existent. The whole place seemed shabby to us. We will say that there are many activities for children, so families with young children may find the place much more to their liking.
Sep 12, 2020
We just bought our camper the day before we drove to stay- they accommodated a late check in because we had a pretty far drive. We had so much fun I’ve never seen my son smile so much. I would advise though that the section we were in was rather noisy because it was close to the highway. It would be fine if they planted some trees that got big that would buffer the sound.
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
I wish there was more space between camping spots and hook ups little closer to your rv. The camp grounds looks nice up keep is good. Staff people are friendly. Restroom /shower house was clean. Fishing lake is nice as well as pool .campers seemed friendly.
Sep 10, 2020
Great place and location, only 1 complaint, my niece and her husband both stopped by for a couple of hours and since they had (2) cars I was charged $8.50 for each one.
Sep 10, 2020
We had an awesome time !!!What a wonderful camp ground with a super friendly staff !!! So much going on and so much fun to be had we cant wait to go back ... If your looking for a good ,exciting fun family camp ground ,you cant go wrong ..
Sep 09, 2020
We love this camp ground ! The owners are so nice and always making sure everything is okay ! They keep everything clean and tidy! There is SOOOO much for the kids to do ! We love it so much we are parking there next summer and can’t wait !
Sep 09, 2020
All they want is more money we paid over $500 for 3 nights here qith no water or electric and the owner is rude! I called corporate to get our money back and they couldn't help because the campground is independently owned i will NEVER recommend this place to anyone and we will NEVER be back! She actually had the nerve to ask us we were quiet because she likes to sleep!
Sep 09, 2020
The campground is awesome. Some of the front desk staff probably shouldn’t work with the public. Other than that. The place was amazing.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
This was are 1st time at the campground since it became KOA, you should ALL be very proud of yourselves with what you have done. We had such a fun and relaxing time over are long 3 day weekend. Facilities were very clean and well kept. Very quiet at nighttime to enjoy a fire with family. Are favorite part was the giant water slide! Already looking forward to are next stay.
Sep 09, 2020
Espectacular, todo muy limpio, y el personal es muy amable. Espero volver con toda mi familia.
Sep 04, 2020
We had a great time camping here! From check in to check out the owners and staff were so kind and made my children and I feel very comfortable. Alot of fun stuff to keep the kiddos busy and having fun, a really fun, safe place for the family! We will definitely be back!
Sep 03, 2020
We absolutely love this KOA. The staff is friendly, the grounds are clean and well-maintained, the lake is awesome and they have lots more fun things for our kids to do. The activities they offer are great and if we get bored of that, there’s always Lake Milton nearby to explore. We stayed at this KOA numerous times this summer and decided to get a seasonal spot next year - we loved it so much!
Sep 02, 2020
The only thing that upset me was our first two nights on the reservation my husband and I couldn’t get to the campground Because of weather and work and when we got there for our third night I explained to her what happened and I didn’t get to finish explaining my reasons and she said no refunds! I was a little upset by that otherwise we liked it and ended up staying another night
Sep 02, 2020
Always nice to stay here. Always seeing improvements made to the campgrounds. Grandkids enjoy the float toys, lake, bounce toys and the great area. Keep up the good work.
Sep 02, 2020
Stayed at the tent site, Was great except for the hornet nest which was under the picnic wood riser base. The staff was Uber nice even the owner lady we will definitely come back again
Sep 02, 2020
We had a great time and will definitely be back again.
Sep 02, 2020
What a great property! There's something for everybody. The owners did an awesome job making it special and their customer service is off the charts!
Sep 01, 2020
The campground was amazing! We really enjoyed staying there and appreciate how nice the owners were to us. The bathrooms were very clean and staff very nice. I highly recommend this campground to anyone who is thinking of camping and having a great time with their family.
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
It was wonderful!! Restrooms were spotless!!! Had a great time!
Aug 31, 2020
Stayed on lot 100 and it was probably the best lot there! We really enjoyed our time there and we will be back! The staff were great!
Aug 31, 2020
Great campground! Love the pool with inflatables and the dog park was awesome! I would come again.
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 27, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Fun time with family at this camping area. Lots for kids to do.
Aug 26, 2020
We rented a camper from the KOA and it was our first KOA experience and our place was sparkling clean, the staff was very friendly and willing to help with anything needed. The swimming lake was a lot of fun for the little kids and the big kids. It was only a short 5 min drive to Lake Milton, which was very convenient to take our boat out.
Aug 26, 2020
Smooth, quiet, clean, easy
Aug 25, 2020
We had a great time! Our kids have so much fun there.
Aug 25, 2020
Great stay! Staff and owners are very welcoming. Have stayed Berlin KOA 4 times this year. Will be back in October. Grankids love all the activities, plenty to do.
Aug 25, 2020
Lake Milton KOA was above and beyond what we expected. When we arrived August 19, we were greeted by the owner, who introduced herself as well as seeing our excitement on our faces! The deluxe cabin fit all of us perfectly. We are so happy with this place that we are coming back September 25-27. The only suggestion i have is sharper kitchen knives are very dull to cut. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 25, 2020
The staff is very alert and attentive to the guests. The grounds were clean. This is a very family friendly camp ground.
Aug 25, 2020
Highway was very loud. Same garbage at the park the entire weekend. Thought there would be more activities/things to do on the actual lake. Gravel camp site.
Aug 25, 2020
Really nice and clean KOA very kid friendly and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 25, 2020
We enjoyed our weekend. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The camp ground and facilities were kept clean. Very family oriented and the kids had a blast!
Aug 25, 2020
It was a very nice cabin just not enough electrical outlets the staff was very friendly and nice was a great getaway for the weekend
Aug 25, 2020
We stayed 2 nights and visited Cuyahoga National Park nearby. Nice RV park, lots to do for families. We were escorted back to our site and expertly guided into place. We visited briefly with the owners who were very friendly. We’ll definitely consider this park again if our travels take us through this area.
Aug 24, 2020
We had an amazing time camping here. The only downfall was that we stayed during the week and they don't offer any activitys outside of the weekends. Also we used a pull through camp site for our camper and the sites were very thin and basically on top of each other. But overall we had an amazing time and the kids loved the swimming pond and playgrounds.
Aug 24, 2020
This is the most awesome KOA I've ever been to, people are friendly , campground is clean, not to mention the awesome water park that they have for the kids and us adults! Would stay there again for sure
Aug 22, 2020
Very polite in the office and wearing their masks. Nice clean campgrounds with a lot to do.
Aug 22, 2020
the staff was great and polite .the grounds were clean the shower house was spotless
Aug 20, 2020
Was very nice Owners was very nice to us. Only one thing that I wish they would had. CABLE Most of the KOA we stayed at has it
Aug 20, 2020
We had a wonderful time! The owners are very friendly and the staff is friendly and helpful. We’ve enjoyed it so much this year we are going to permanent camp there next year �
Aug 20, 2020
Wonderful owners, great employees. I love this campground, lots to do, very long pull-thrus! We will be back again!
Sep 13, 2020
We went their on a family vacation. We had great time!! Everything was close and accessible (the swimming lake, the play ground and everything else). We grilled and had a fire pit every night, fun times! The stuff was super nice and helpful. I hope we'll have a chaney to go there next summer too!
- David Ochayon on Google
Sep 13, 2020
Very nice Campground, lots of activities for kids, very clean RR/showers. Office people very friendly and helpful.
- Nelson Myers on Google
Sep 12, 2020
Road noise at the back of the campground but everything else was great
- Wyatt Marsh on Google