Campground Reviews

May 12, 2022
The staff was helpful and friendly. The facilities were clean, and everything was in order.
May 04, 2022
Staff very friendly! Still spring so hard to rate sites! Highway traffic a little noisy! Would recommend!
Jan 23, 2022
Jan 14, 2022
It is a beautiful family friendly campground. We had a wonderful time.
Nov 27, 2021
We have been staying there for years, and have never seen the renovations like we have in the past couple years. The park is beautiful. There is something for everyone. Constant activities. Friendly staff and owners. It’s a little slice of heaven!
Nov 27, 2021
My family and I had made beautiful memories camping here. Thank you very much!
Nov 27, 2021
Lovely family campground. Nice folks staying here.
Nov 27, 2021
Excellent and secure. I had a great stay.
Nov 18, 2021
We are seasonal campers and love it here! It is so well-kept and constant improvements are being made each year. Our grandson loves the swim lake and our camper sits right on the fishing lake where we can watch the kayakers, ducks and swans. There are activities for adults and children and the people here are so very friendly. We keep our boat at Lake Milton, which is an added bonus.
Nov 17, 2021
This place is peaceful, refreshing, & very restful. The campgrounds & bathrooms are kept clean. Lots of things to do every weekend. The owners and staff are very pleasent, helpful and kind. We love this place.
Nov 17, 2021
Great stay.
Nov 17, 2021
�
Nov 16, 2021
Great campsite and satellite access!
Nov 16, 2021
Clean facilities and grounds
Nov 16, 2021
Nov 15, 2021
Fernando and Demi do an awesome job making certain everything is perfect. It’s Always clean, the staff is helpful and friendly. Our kids love it here. This campground is our paradise. Nice, quiet, and peaceful.
Nov 15, 2021
It’s a wonderful campground. We always have a great time camping here.
Nov 15, 2021
Very pleased with the staff at the KOA very clean well-managed and friendly
Nov 15, 2021
It is a beautiful place, clean and well kept. Great friendly people running it and so helpful. We have made many good friends. We have been to other campgrounds around here. Feeling safe is one of the reasons we chose this campground.
Nov 15, 2021
It’s a beautiful family campground. We enjoy very much camping here. Relaxing, safe for our children and fun as always.
Nov 15, 2021
We chose this campground because there is a lot of things to keep the kids busy and happy. We had a blast with the swimming lake and water slides, jumping pillow, game room...We are looking forward to the next camping season. Thank you very much for the amazing time.
Nov 15, 2021
Beautiful park, awesome amenities, amazing owners and staff. We love it here.
Nov 15, 2021
This is our first year as seasonal campers here at Lake Milton KOA. We really like that it has things to do for our grandchildren. We also like that it is quiet and very family friendly. There is also a ton of things to do in and around the area. You'll only be bored if you want to be. We are looking forward to many more years here.
Nov 15, 2021
Nice place, Staff was really nice and helpful!!!
Nov 15, 2021
Had a great one niter on way home friendly staff would recommend!
Nov 12, 2021
Absolutely amazing campground. Beautiful beach and swimming area with a water slide. My kids love all the activities. We had a great time camping here.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a family friendly campground.
Nov 12, 2021
Great place for families.
Nov 11, 2021
LOVE Lake Milton KOA!!!! Our family has been going for years. Staff always kind, friendly & professional. Fernando and Demi (the owners) always have activities going for us all to enjoy. Campground is clean. Nothing but positive feedback!!
Nov 11, 2021
We absolutely love this place! So many fun things to do! Family oriented and everyone is so nice! Thanks for the great time!
Nov 11, 2021
Wonderful place. I love that it is peaceful yet still a lot to do for the kids. It is a great family campground. Thank you very much for the beautiful memories.
Nov 11, 2021
Great owners and great place. We felt safe camping here. Highly recommend!
Nov 10, 2021
As always, we enjoyed every single day! Thank you very much!
Nov 10, 2021
So family-oriented and clean. Fernando and Demi are great people.
Nov 10, 2021
Lots of fun activities for the kids! We had a great time fishing. Friendly staff. Every time that we need help, Fernando was there for us. Thank you, guys!
Nov 10, 2021
Ou grandkids love to come here. We have been camping here for years, and every year is getting better and better.
Nov 10, 2021
We always have a great time. We love the swimming pond, inflatables, and fishing lake. Lots of amenities. All of the staff were friendly, very helpful, and great with the kids! Very clean and safe campground.
Nov 10, 2021
We love camping here, it is 10 stars for sure. My family and I have made beautiful memories. Tks!
Nov 10, 2021
We always enjoy our quiet and peaceful time camping here. We really like the safety and the family environment that they provide.
Nov 10, 2021
Very well managed facility. Everyone was super friendly and nice.
Nov 10, 2021
This is my favorite childhood campground. It is still my favorite campground and has even improved! It’s quiet, clean, safe and so much fun. The owners take pride in it and are very caring. I love here.
Nov 10, 2021
It is one of the best family oriented campground. Keep up the good work!
Nov 10, 2021
Wonderfully clean and well run campground. They have gone above and beyond with services and amenities here.
Nov 06, 2021
One of the best family oriented campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Owners are very involved in planning activities. They do a wonderful job maintaining and improving the grounds and facilities.
Nov 02, 2021
Great friendly family campground. I highly recommend.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
We had an amazing time.
Nov 01, 2021
Great time.
Nov 01, 2021
We stayed the last weekend they were open and the kids had a blast and everything was great as usual.
Nov 01, 2021
Nice and peaceful. Easy access from the I76.
Nov 01, 2021
Campground met all our needs. Very satisfied
Apr 04, 2022
Lake Milton KOA is our first seasonal site. We absolutely have loved so much of it. It's so sad reading some reviews of things that simply cannot be controlled. The things they can control, they do, and it is so appreciated. The owners are KIND, INVOLVED, Know the names of the kids and are constantly driving around and taking care of things. The staff are happy and accessible. The park is SO CLEAN and well maintained; you can tell that Fernando takes great pride...Halloween was amazing! If you don't want to spend money on $3 bread, pack your own, instead of bashing the owners. KOA is a business, like anything else, and the fact that they spend so much time there reinforces the idea that this is a FOR PROFIT business. But it doesn't mean they don't care. I appreciate that they have rules and follow them and expect others to as well. My kids love this place and so do we! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO CAMP!
- Alicia Davies on Google
Mar 29, 2022
We can't wait to come back!! This will be our second season at KOA. We love the rules it provides us with peace of mind when camping. We love the ownership they work around the clock all summer long so our family can have a safe fun camping experience. I am happy to pay money for the services. They have a short season in ohio to run a seasonal business. Can't wait for the foam parties, DJ dance nights, karaoke nights, hayrides, fires, and fun in the sun. See you soon Demi!!!!
- Heather Green on Google
Dec 13, 2021
Nice spot for the winter owners are great!
- Debbi Childers on Google