Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 07, 2017
bathrooms locked when office closed WITHOUT warning. were told (gruffly) we should have "called emergency number" we were unaware of if we had wanted to use the bathroom at night. rude service and we will NOT be staying at this KOA again and will tell our friends not to either!
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Very much enjoyed our stay. Hopefully see you inext year for a longer stay Terry
Nov 27, 2017
Clean with nice RV sites and very nice grassy tent sites. Gas / diesel and propane on site for fair prices. It is a nice in-town location with friendly folks running it. However, despite having coded locks on the bathroom / shower rooms, they claimed that vandalism forced them to dead bolt those facilities from 7pm to 8am. We weren't advised of that until after checking in. We won't return there.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
The restrooms hours are pathetic. Why have codes if they're locked the whole time? Campgrounds should have fire pits. Trim trees to accomadate awning. Not very "camper" friendly.
Nov 25, 2017
Had a real nice stay the staff was great will stay here next time I'm in town.
Nov 19, 2017
Easy in easy out
Nov 10, 2017
I know pet owners should pick up after their pets, but if they don't, I think the host should clean the sites. I stepped in poop. Also there was some trash in our site. Seems to me that the host should be more vigilant about the appearance of the campground. Otherwise the overnight stay was fine. Quiet and peaceful. Staff at check in was friendly. Stayed 1 night. Did not use any facilities.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
The campground itself and the grounds were nice and well maintained, and we met a lot of friendly people. Mostly, it was the midges that were challenging, but we dealt with them best we could and enjoyed our stay.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Great park. we love the location, quiet,,clean grounds, friendly staff.
Nov 02, 2017
Great central location, just a bit of highway noise.
Nov 01, 2017
Wonderful time! Clean showers! Finally
Oct 30, 2017
We were set up in space 46 when we arrived and then had to leave to take care of some business in town and when we came back our space was taken. We knocked on the door of the rig that was in our space and they showed us their paperwork to prove that they were assigned to the same space. Got a poor night's sleep worrying that someone was going to be knocking on our door and asking us to vacate.
Oct 28, 2017
Easy access, clean, comfortable. Friendly atmosphere.
Oct 24, 2017
Out of the 14 different RV places we stayed on our massive Alberta - BC - Washington - Oregon - California - Oregon - Washington - Idaho - BC - Alberta camping trip, this place had the cleanest washroom facilities. Not the greatest view, but def cleanest washrooms...
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Very nicely kept up. I love the stream with the bridges for walking my pup. I also like the fenced area for dogs. Friendly people and clean park!
Oct 24, 2017
This is a nice campground. Level camp sites. Friendly,helpful staff. We will stay here again!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We'd previously stayed at your facility several times. This stay was a "step up" due to many improvements in sites & showers/restrooms. This park is in a great location for a visit to Klamath Falls. Thank you.
Oct 22, 2017
Check-in was unfriendly (almost always is). The water tasted dreadful. The pumpkins (halloween decor) were adorable!
Oct 22, 2017
It was just ok
Oct 21, 2017
very nice staff helpful. clean facilities a little hard to find for first timers
Oct 21, 2017
Stayed 4 days. Friendly people and very helpful. Convenient location. Facility very clean. Enjoyed our stay there.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Owner, Tammy is attentive to detail and accommodating to anyone's needs. Well kept.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The campground was clean and cared for this included the restrooms and showers. Plenty of space to walk my dogs and 2 dog areas for off leash. The sites were tidy with a few trees.
Oct 18, 2017
The gal who registered us just didn't seem very personable. On the other hand, the maintenance guys were amazing! Great wifi!
Oct 17, 2017
great campground, great restrooms.
Oct 17, 2017
Staff very helpful. Restrooms clean.
Oct 17, 2017
We have always been very comfortable staying at your KOA. I have a sister who is very ill who lives there in KF and we have always stayed with you when we have brought our RV with us. Your place is very clean, everyone is friendly and helpful. It has always been pleasant there.
Oct 16, 2017
The park was clean and well laid out. The KOA staff were very friendly and helpful. Made this an enjoyable stay!
Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the KOA campground. We arrived after closing but there was still help bring in RV's and we need help since this was our FIRST RV trip and Stay anywhere. Very Clean, neatly arranged with good spacing and great friendly help. I only rated it a 9 because we have not ever been at another location. Plus another Rv'er near by was very helpful too. Great stay!
Oct 16, 2017
Spent the night on our way to Lassen National Park. The hosts at the Klamath Falls KOA were extremely friendly and the Park was very clean and quiet.
Oct 15, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Grounds were clean.
Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was most pleasant. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We like the location, closeness to stores of choice, and ease of ingress and egress. We look forward to another visit soon. And, yes, we have recommended Klamath Falls KOA to family traveling to the area who have followed up on our recommendation.
Oct 14, 2017
Both times I called to make a reservation the person answering the phone was rude. Also, having a gas station directly in the path of the exit makes it a pain in the **&&^% to get out.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Clean and quiet.very nice
Oct 09, 2017
Good stop over place for snow birds.
Oct 08, 2017
Very small campground, just stayed overnight, would not stay for 2 nights, no amenities. When we arrived it was very hot and the pool closed early! Did not access cable or wi fi.
Oct 07, 2017
We stayed a week. Had no problems with the campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy