Klamath Falls KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2020
Park is very well maintained. Staff is very friendly. Great place to stay
Jul 08, 2020
We stayed here on our way to Northern Idaho and on our way back. Clean and well maintained as well as a great staff.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Nice, clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Jul 06, 2020
Loved it. Thanks again.
Jul 06, 2020
Very efficient check in process. Staff were super helpful. Campground is maintained constantly. Clean and orderly
Jul 04, 2020
Friendly staff and owners. Well kept grounds. WiFi was an issue and never got our devices hooked up, it always said that it wasn't available. Second stay there and first stay wifi was great.
Jul 04, 2020
Staff could not be nicer, extra care into cute landscaping etc, An hour away from Crater Lake and klammath lake is very close.
Jul 04, 2020
We arrived late and easily found our reservation on the night board. Easy in and out. Clean facilities and friendly service.
Jul 03, 2020
Too small and too close to other people. Loud music 8 am.
Jul 03, 2020
A little too windy and too many mosquitos--not the KOA's fault. The site was a little smaller than the KOAs we have stayed previously so we felt a little closed in. My grandchildren rated the camp lower than the other camps we have stayed on this trip from San Francisco through Burney Falls, Lava Beds NM, Crater Lake and Jeremiah Smith Big Trees.
Jul 02, 2020
Friendly staff. Very quiet and peaceful stay. Would be nice if pool was heated.
Jul 02, 2020
The Campground was very nice and clean, as were the bathrooms. We stayed in the tent area. It was really nice that the tent spots were spaced out apart from each other in a comfortable distance, far enough away to feel a little more private.
Jul 02, 2020
It was a great place to stay! We booked last minute and were able to get two campsites by each other. Our kids had a huge grassy area to play in as well as the playground and pool. Everyone was very friendly.
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
Two reservations just give me a chance to give the rave review this place deserves again! They went above and beyond for our comfort and safety! The 3 young gentleman working there were being well trained in customer service By the managers/owners, and were super helpful. Hope to see you all again in the future. Beautiful area!!
Jul 01, 2020
Basic campground, very friendly. We started in the deluxe cabin and it was adorable. Very comfortable.
Jul 01, 2020
The facilities and park were clean. Customer service was great! Little store was well stocked.
Jul 01, 2020
Great for kids with the playground and pool. Bathrooms clean.
Jun 30, 2020
Clean place run by very nice people.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Incredibly nice staff, beautiful clean campground with a great location. SUPER CHEAP PROPANE, about half of what it costs everywhere else in town. Oh and they have a great selection of local Oregon beer that isn't marked up. FIVE STAR!
Jun 29, 2020
Wow! Grass was lovely, people thoughtfully brought wood and campfire starters, offered coffee and were so welcoming! Don't be out off by its location, within the campground is lovely.
Jun 29, 2020
The owners were wonderful ! Very very helpful! Only recommendation is fir all the employees there to wear masks when working! The Covid is out of control and we would feel safer if they protected us from them and we do to them !
Jun 29, 2020
Lots of shade. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Jun 29, 2020
I called n made reservations and they moved someone’s space to another to accommodate our 40 foot motorhome for a couple of nights! Thank you so much we differently will be back!! Grounds And buildings very well kept!!
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
It was quiet, clean and the staff were super friendly. A little tight to get into. There was a mixup with our site # when we rolled in, but they fixed it and put us in a different pull through within 5 min. Overall the place has everything you need. Laundry is $2 to wash & $2 to dry with plenty of machines. Showers are clean. Store has necessities. Near the freeway but you can't hear it at night.
Jun 28, 2020
One of the most friendly KOA staff I have encountered. It is small and quaint. We liked that but just right for the area. Clean and has a very clean pool area. Store well stocked and sites are spacious enough.
Jun 28, 2020
1 night stay, everyone was nice and helpful Site was great
Jun 28, 2020
We stayed 5 days. Excellent site with it's cute fenced patio area. Pool was perfect temperature. They had Häagen-Dazs ice cream bars!! Pretty flowers dotted the grounds with color. Clean laundry and rest rooms. Excellent staff in helpfulness and attitude. This one stays on out list.
Jun 28, 2020
Enjoyed ourselves!
Jun 28, 2020
This has been one of my favorite stops. The staff is great! The place is clean and well cared for. The town has everything you need and it’s close to several different beautiful things to see.
Jun 26, 2020
We were staying for one night on our way to see our family and the staff was over the top helpful. Thank you to Dakota for getting us set up with our reservation and checking is in!
Jun 26, 2020
Very nice grass area, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Just fine but more expensive than the ones inArizona.
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
Very nice staff. Very clean. Wonderful first experience.
Jun 23, 2020
It was great except the guy next to thought he needed to park as close as he could to are water line and then broke it. Should have tall fences in between
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Nice facilities - would be good to warn of road noise on our side of campground
Jun 22, 2020
Nice little campground for a stay in Klamath Falls.
Jun 22, 2020
Clean park, easy drive through location. Gravel spots, fairly quiet. Friendly staff. Wifi was slow and went in and out.
Jun 21, 2020
As always, this place continues to improve and excel. From the friendly staff to all the little and big campground improvement projects. We are regular visitors (every 2-3 months).
Jul 05, 2020
Great Place!!!! Absolutely loved our visit here!!!! CLEAN!!!! And great 4th of July Firework display from the fairgrounds. Could view from the KOA.
- Shannon Wind on Google
Jun 30, 2020
Facilities are super clean. Staff was helpful and nice. Pool and playground for the kids. Even a nice place for the dogs to roam and sniff.
- Gina Armstrong on Google
Jun 21, 2020
I love that place. Always clean, great service, friendly, shady, and a general store. Swimming pool too. Its our go to 1st stop when traveling from bay area on our route to Spokane.
- Andi Miesler on Google