Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Owner, Tammy is attentive to detail and accommodating to anyone's needs. Well kept.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The campground was clean and cared for this included the restrooms and showers. Plenty of space to walk my dogs and 2 dog areas for off leash. The sites were tidy with a few trees.
Oct 18, 2017
The gal who registered us just didn't seem very personable. On the other hand, the maintenance guys were amazing! Great wifi!
Oct 17, 2017
great campground, great restrooms.
Oct 17, 2017
Staff very helpful. Restrooms clean.
Oct 17, 2017
We have always been very comfortable staying at your KOA. I have a sister who is very ill who lives there in KF and we have always stayed with you when we have brought our RV with us. Your place is very clean, everyone is friendly and helpful. It has always been pleasant there.
Oct 16, 2017
The park was clean and well laid out. The KOA staff were very friendly and helpful. Made this an enjoyable stay!
Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the KOA campground. We arrived after closing but there was still help bring in RV's and we need help since this was our FIRST RV trip and Stay anywhere. Very Clean, neatly arranged with good spacing and great friendly help. I only rated it a 9 because we have not ever been at another location. Plus another Rv'er near by was very helpful too. Great stay!
Oct 16, 2017
Spent the night on our way to Lassen National Park. The hosts at the Klamath Falls KOA were extremely friendly and the Park was very clean and quiet.
Oct 15, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Grounds were clean.
Oct 14, 2017
Our stay was most pleasant. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We like the location, closeness to stores of choice, and ease of ingress and egress. We look forward to another visit soon. And, yes, we have recommended Klamath Falls KOA to family traveling to the area who have followed up on our recommendation.
Oct 14, 2017
Both times I called to make a reservation the person answering the phone was rude. Also, having a gas station directly in the path of the exit makes it a pain in the **&&^% to get out.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Clean and quiet.very nice
Oct 09, 2017
Good stop over place for snow birds.
Oct 08, 2017
Very small campground, just stayed overnight, would not stay for 2 nights, no amenities. When we arrived it was very hot and the pool closed early! Did not access cable or wi fi.
Oct 07, 2017
We stayed a week. Had no problems with the campground.
Oct 07, 2017
Comfortable campground. Quite with grass around most sites. I noticed that there were nice tent sites on the perimeter. WIFII did not initially work. Staff tried to be helpful, but said that many Apple devices had difficulty connecting. (WiFII connection was fine, it was the hand off to the ISP that was troublesome). Well, it resolved itself within a few hours. Have no clue how??!!!
Oct 06, 2017
The campground was well kept and the staff were friendly. We liked that the campground is small and intimate. Pretty entrance with lots of greenery and wild berry bushes. The best blackberries Iâve ever tasted!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
The staff was excellent & very accommodating. Not sure if it's always windy in Klamath Falls but we had a lot of very strong winds. Reasonable campground, quiet with minimum traffic noise.
Oct 05, 2017
The entranced was blocked by cars getting gas and multiple cars getting propane (both services located at the entrance) A white pick up truck also parked in front of the office. We left our RV in the drive way and walked into the store/office. The manager confirmed "Yes it gets very congested" ! She explained that the white truck was her delivery truck and couldn't move. It got a little better...
Oct 04, 2017
The perfect base camp for visiting family & exploring the area...
Oct 04, 2017
Very pretty campground, clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities, We just bought our first trailer this summer and this is by far the nicest. Price is great too!
Oct 03, 2017
We only spent one night. Were on our way to Reno. Everything was very clean and our information was waiting for us as they said it would be.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
It was very noisy! it was in the middle of town continuous vehicle; sewer pumping truck; garbage truck picking garbage up garbage all at 6am, for three days this was the only propane filling station in town our cabin was in front of all this my wife has asthma and the constant dust from all the traffic did not help her breathing (they pumped propane from 7am to 7pm) our cabin was dusty inside.
Oct 01, 2017
I was only there for about 14 hours and it was pretty nice but very close to the highway. I slept well and in the morning the showers were nice and clean.
Oct 01, 2017
The park and our space were easy to get in and out of. The hook-ups were well positioned and everything worked well. The park is located close to most things needed like food, fuel, oil change, etc. The staff were nice and helpful too. We had a nice stay here.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF I'LL STAY THERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR,
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Large level sites Nice dog run
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
There is only one drawback for me when staying at this KOA. Because the propane fill station is located next to the RV dump, there are usually one or two vehicles parked in a way that i can not get into the dump station. There should be designated parking for propane fill so the dump is not blocked. The last two times i have been here, that has been the case. Other than that, I think the park i
Sep 26, 2017
This is a very nice park with lots of trees and level sites. There was a very clean laundry room with an abundance of washers and dryers. The staff was very helpful and kind.
Sep 26, 2017
D
Sep 26, 2017
We rented one of the small Kabins for 3 nights and loved it! The bathroom facilities were very clean, the showers nice and hot, the employees friendly and the grounds well maintained. We had a really great time and will definitely stay here again!
Sep 26, 2017
Overall, fit our needs. Staff very personable. Laundry rates too high. WiFi is terrible. Don't appreciate it being advertised as being available, then get there to find out not reliable.
Sep 26, 2017
No internet available and desk clerk would not call manager to seek resolution.
Sep 26, 2017
Pleasant and easy. Well located within the urban area but close to out of town highways. Clean and well managed.
Sep 25, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. The camp are was well kept and I will stay there again.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 25, 2017
Helpful service at counter during very busy time from Alesha who reminded me I had points I could use for discount, clean bathrooms and updated shower fixtures and tile. Close to every thing in town, especially the golf courses - reason for our trip. Klamath Falls has a bug [called a midge],hatch problem at seasonal times, but that isn't anything RV park operators can control. Will return often!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Everyone was great and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would tell anyone to stay with you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy