Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 13, 2017
This was an overnight stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. We had an opportunity to pick up a few pecans around our site. Store was well stocked and fuel prices were competitive. We would stay there again.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
John was an awesome host, enjoyed talking with him. thanks again.
Dec 04, 2017
Great location. Love the gas pumps. Very handy for a gas RV.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice smaller koa. Welll maintained, nice area and staff. Close to town. Only reason not rated 5 was because a male host entered the ladies bathroom without knocking. A lady was in the shower and my wife brushing her teeth. He did stop as soon as my wife spoke to him. This was about 9:30 AM.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry! Have talked to employee on duty at that time to reconfirm our training to knock an yell out housekeeping.
Dec 03, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Had a family camp with three trailers. Host kept us together and was very helpful. Our sites didn't have fire pits but host saved the day by bringing a fire pit for us to use. Staff was friendly and sites were clean and trees trimmed. Good location!
Nov 28, 2017
John, Annie, and the Team always provide a stellar camping experience. We will be returning soon!
Nov 27, 2017
Hosts that were on duty on Saturday, Nov. 25th, at 2pm, are EXCELLENT!! Friendly, helpful, accomodating —
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
We love Kerrville KOA for it location and friendly, efficient staff
Nov 27, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff in this small park off of I-10. Park is clean, well maintained. Plenty of room between sites. This app requires that I rate Kerville but we didn’t go into town. I’m rating it a 5 just because.
Nov 26, 2017
Great Thanksgiving fellowship and food. Had to leave a day early and the front desk never hesitated to refund me the last night. My husband became ill.
Nov 26, 2017
Had a good time. Quite,clean and nice pull through.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
One night stay..nice and quiet. Nice store and staff friendly.
Nov 23, 2017
Park was okay for one night. Convenient to I-10 but nothing else around.
Nov 22, 2017
We were there for 17 days. Staff is very friendly. Wifi is spotty. The campground is quiet - no trains or planes. The shade trees are appreciated. Nice amount of room between spaces. Bath house would benefit from an upgrade. Nice sized laundry room with plenty of machines.
Nov 22, 2017
We were too close to the market, which is used heavily by trucks not staying in the park. The noise and smell of diesel kept me awake. The management was kind enough to let us get our money back for a second night, which we were not going to stay for. There is no real perks for this site, the pool was closed, no hot tub, or any other thing of interest.
Nov 20, 2017
This is a small property with fewer amenities than big fancy KOAs. If you're looking for patios with fire pits, this isn't the KOA for you. But if you're looking for a comfortable, laid-back Kampground with super friendly owners and staff, this is your place. Perfectly amenable. Pool (in season), small dog run, restroom & showers, store with gasoline. Great rates. Near but not in town: perfect!
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Not has nice has other KOAs. Off the beaten path and small.
Nov 16, 2017
Level sites, good utilities, plenty of room in the sites, friendly and helpful hosts, quiet location off the interstate. Small park, good laundry.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
�
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Smaller KOA. Onsite fuel is really a big plus.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Staff very friendly. A great place to stay, very relaxing.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful owners and staff.
Nov 06, 2017
Always great to visit!
Nov 05, 2017
Nice and quiet little place. Plenty room and tucked away from everything.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice place to stay.
Nov 02, 2017
This was a nice little campground, very clean & the people were super friendly & gave us some great info on country drives to take with great views and lots of deer to see & take pictures of. If we're ever in the area again, we would definitely stay here again!
Nov 02, 2017
This is a great campground with THE MOST accommodating staff...we are staying on through the winter before we head north again. Very clean, great cable and internet services with quiet nights. Close to so many fun places!!!ððð
Nov 01, 2017
Our stay at KOA Kerrville was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the camp amenities were good. The wifi could be better but it was really no big deal.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Clean park and great staff
Oct 28, 2017
Older park but office and grounds staff friendly and accommodating.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Nice and quiet campground, bathrooms were clean, showers were hot. Only thing wish they had a bigger dog park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Larger dog park is in the planning for 2018, thanks for the comment.
Oct 25, 2017
Fine for overnight. Wouldn't stay any length of time there. Lady in the office was helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Staff was very nice. Camp site was clean, neat, and very well taken care of. Would stay again without a doubt.
Oct 21, 2017
Great for a overnight stay .
Oct 20, 2017
Nice location and hosts.
Oct 20, 2017
Convenient stop over, friendly owners
Oct 17, 2017
Super friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy