Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Not has nice has other KOAs. Off the beaten path and small.
Nov 16, 2017
Level sites, good utilities, plenty of room in the sites, friendly and helpful hosts, quiet location off the interstate. Small park, good laundry.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
�
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Smaller KOA. Onsite fuel is really a big plus.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Staff very friendly. A great place to stay, very relaxing.
Nov 07, 2017
The staff bent over backwards for us. They moved us away from an area of smokers which was crucial because I have bad allergies and I really appreciate their effort. We had a very comfortable stay.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful owners and staff.
Nov 06, 2017
Always great to visit!
Nov 05, 2017
Nice and quiet little place. Plenty room and tucked away from everything.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice place to stay.
Nov 02, 2017
This was a nice little campground, very clean & the people were super friendly & gave us some great info on country drives to take with great views and lots of deer to see & take pictures of. If we're ever in the area again, we would definitely stay here again!
Nov 02, 2017
This is a great campground with THE MOST accommodating staff...we are staying on through the winter before we head north again. Very clean, great cable and internet services with quiet nights. Close to so many fun places!!!ððð
Nov 01, 2017
Our stay at KOA Kerrville was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the camp amenities were good. The wifi could be better but it was really no big deal.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Clean park and great staff
Oct 29, 2017
I found the KOA Kerrville to be a very nice place to stay.
Oct 28, 2017
Older park but office and grounds staff friendly and accommodating.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Nice and quiet campground, bathrooms were clean, showers were hot. Only thing wish they had a bigger dog park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Larger dog park is in the planning for 2018, thanks for the comment.
Oct 25, 2017
Fine for overnight. Wouldn't stay any length of time there. Lady in the office was helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Staff was very nice. Camp site was clean, neat, and very well taken care of. Would stay again without a doubt.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Great for a overnight stay .
Oct 20, 2017
Nice location and hosts.
Oct 20, 2017
Convenient stop over, friendly owners
Oct 17, 2017
Super friendly staff!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
One night only, wish we couldâve stayed for a few days . Lovely campground, clean, well-maintained and great hosts.
Oct 10, 2017
We were there for just a quick overnight stop. Nice campground, will definitely come back.
Oct 09, 2017
Wonderful, everyone was very nice and helpful. Love the park.
Oct 09, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful The site along the road had heavy traffic and road noise and lights all day and night, making it way to noisy, and we were unable to rest peacefully at night! We didn't stay the 2nd night< moved to a different RV Resort in Medina!
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We have stayed at Kerrville KOA on several occasions and have never been disappointed!
Oct 03, 2017
Nice folks. Clean cabin. Ceiling fan would be nice in bedroom. Need higher quality silverware. Need longer pull chain on ceiling fan light. Overall it was a pleasant stay with roomy deck, fire pit, picnic table, and room for parking and nice lawn. Close to town for dining and shopping.
Oct 02, 2017
Very enjoyable,great staff,nice grounds love the fact that we had fuel and a very well stocked store on site. Would highly recommend this camping facility.
Oct 02, 2017
Clean cabin, and bathrooms. Helpful staff. Very quiet and behaved tenants, i guess this isnt a party place anyway. Only thing that i didnt like was that my cabin was close to the road. I wish it was more inwards, so that i dont hear any traffic in the night.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Arrived after office was closing. Worker saw us pull in and came and help us out. Very friendly
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Did you find the key to kk2? It was on the window to the right of the office door.
Sep 28, 2017
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
Sep 26, 2017
Easy in and out
Sep 23, 2017
Great visit, secure and clean!
Sep 22, 2017
Love the free night
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy