RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2024
It was more than anticipated. Our first time there traveling from Ohio and the grandkids loved it. Very friendly staff. The campgrounds were very clean and the updates communicated via text were very helpful. And having the pool area was a huge bonus. We thoroughly enjoyed the delicious pizza and had a very relaxing time. Will highly recommend this to others. Thank you staff of Indianapolis KOA!
Jun 16, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Good campground to stay. Staff were wonderful, except lots of people go way to fast. We would come back if I. The area.
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Oh, the water park was a huge hit with my 4 year old nephew! He loved it!
Jun 15, 2024
Campground was very clean and beautiful. The pool area was nice for the kids and lots of fun. The staff were not only extremely friendly but also super helpful. They picked up our garbage each day, brought our fire wood to our site, and even deliver pizza from the camp store. If you are staying in the area this KOA is a great choice!
Jun 15, 2024
This is by far the best KOA park we have ever camped in, and we have been in a lot of them. Great staff, big sites. A little bit more in price, but still worth it. Will stay again when we are in the area.
Jun 15, 2024
Nice place. Quiet
Jun 15, 2024
The price was a bit too high, and the water was bad
Jun 14, 2024
This KOA is very family friendly!
Jun 14, 2024
Great for a one night stay in a very long and level gravel pull thru for our 38 ft Class A plus toad. Very quiet and beautiful park. Would be happy staying here longer if we were exploring the area next time.
Jun 14, 2024
These was a case in which we were not looking fir an experience other than a safe place to stay within a comfortable driving distance of downtown Indy. This campground fit the bill. Had we been looking for more, we would have found it here. We would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to camp while attending Indianapolis events.
Jun 14, 2024
Even though we only live 20 minutes away, we bring the grandkids ages five and 10, to this park every summer. It’s always been a beautiful, clean, happy place, but they just keep improving it! The pool is always a hit, as well as feeding apples to the horses, playing on the outdoor exercise equipment, lying in their hammock… We always get the super premium site with its own K9 dog park.
Jun 14, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Very clean campground Very friendly staff We will be back
Jun 13, 2024
The young people who work here are incredibly pleasant and do such a nice job!!
Jun 12, 2024
Great facility and amazing team. We're coming back!
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
Loved the humor in the handout. Also having Pizza delivery to our sit was excellent
Jun 12, 2024
This campground surprised us being so close to the interstate how nice it was. Very clean and friendly. Wish the animals had a little more room to move around but the girls loved feeding them and gem mining along with the nice swimming & splash pools.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
Great property. Only stayed overnight but would definitely stay again. The only issue I had was arriving late in the dark and not being able to see. My own fault, but also didn't help being in a 43 foot class A. Lol. One of the nicest grounds I've stayed on. See you again
Jun 11, 2024
Super friendly Staff!!
Jun 11, 2024
Very nice
Jun 11, 2024
The electrical system scorched my brand new cord and popped the main breaker in my RV the site was ok but not worth the price.
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
awesome
Jun 10, 2024
Beautiful, well kept, awesome sites, excellent!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
It was a great experience, our only complaint is that a couple of people would just let their dogs bark at everyone that walked by
Jun 10, 2024
Beautiful KOA, warm friendly staff. Clean campground. Would definitely stay there when we are in the area.
Jun 10, 2024
As expected.
Jun 10, 2024
We only stayed one night but everybody was still very willing to help and make it one of the best nights stay we had anywhere. Thanks for all that your staff does at your camp ground. We Loved it.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
We stayed a week. Lovely setting. Enjoyed our stay. Problem is at night there are no employees to take care of issues. One day a couple of dogs barked furousiously on and off. I went for a walk and they came barreling at me until their run stopped them, but who knew? Thursday and Friday evening it was constant dog barking. Not what I pay for to Stay at an upscale resort.
Jun 09, 2024
Very nice site. Small amount of garbage at site. Picked up and bagged for pickup.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Great campground. No complaints. It was very clean and well kept. The washers and dryers were like new and good sized. The store was well stocked.
Jun 07, 2024
Great park. Clean, water park for kids, quiet. Laundry was clean and had 7 washer/dryers. Change in the office. Escorts to sites. Very friendly staff. Shade trees everywhere. Definitely would come back if in the area.
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Beautiful mature trees, nice wide lots, friendly and helpful staff! The grounds are beautiful. We have travelled over 6,000 miles since April 21, 2024. This is our top KOA. Second is Grand Junction, Colorado, and third is San Antonio, Texas. It's the third time we've stayed at the Indianapolis KOA and we live 780 miles away. That says something good about this KOA.
Jun 06, 2024
'
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
The grounds are very nice and well kept. The staff are some of the most friendly people we have encountered at any KOA (I'm sad to say that most are not very friendly).
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
The campground is great, price just seems a bit high compared to other similar KOAs in similar locations.
Jun 05, 2024
Beautiful park. We already recommended it to some local people who plan to come there. I did think the $10 fee for a guest to visit for a few minutes was unreasonable.
Jun 05, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice to have the pizza delivered to site and pizza was good. Very nice campground.
Jun 05, 2024
This is a good and nice KOA.
Jun 04, 2024
Beautiful campground and wonderful staff...great pizza and great service! The only thing that was disappointing was the bathrooms. While clean, the showers were not and the drains nor shower head worked properly in shower #2. Maintenance is required and a good scrubbing. Other than that...well done!
Jun 18, 2024
Clean CG with large sites and friendly helpful staff. Facilities are clean with plenty of hot water. RV check in parking is tight but the stay is well worth the cost. The pizza and ice cream were both great and there is alot to do both in camp and in the local area.
- Dan M on Trip Advisor
Jun 18, 2024
Awesome RV park. It's the best KOA park I've ever camped in.
- Mike Van Dan on Google
Jun 17, 2024
Stayed here two nights with young kids. Place is super clean and everyone is friendly
- A Bingman on Google