Indianapolis KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
I stay at KOA as much as possible. The campgrounds are very well kept, the facilities are immaculate, and the employees are #1. Always professional, courteous, kind, and very service oriented. Thank you KOA campgrounds for always taking good care of me.
Sep 18, 2019
Only spent one night. Staff was friendly and helpful
Sep 17, 2019
We cannot wait to bring the granddaughters next summer. It is not a pool it is a water park! Great customer service as well. Will return when we travel through a Indy!
Sep 17, 2019
It’s a very nice park with a dog run. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 17, 2019
Awesome dog park!!
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Owners were great! Had a nice clean campsite! Bathrooms were clean! Great weekend!
Sep 15, 2019
Loved our stay at the KOA. The staff were all so kind and welcoming. The facilities were well kept. Enjoyed the pool very much .Definitely will come back when we are in the area.
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Wonderful bubbly attentive staff
Sep 14, 2019
Very spacious sites and very clean and tidy. Great staff.
Sep 14, 2019
We stayed at 5 different KOA's during our recent 10 day trip. 2 in Wisconsin, 2 in Minnesota, and this one, so we can compare them all. We stay because it is the best campground close to Indianapolis. Site 34 was gravel and hard to get our motorhome level. Sewer connection was uphill from the site. I would say that the other 4 were better maintained, roads, grass, sites than this one.
Sep 14, 2019
Nice, quiet.
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
We stayed only one night . Friendly staff. Nice camp grounds. Would come back.
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Very friendly...treats me like family
Sep 10, 2019
Some of your employees seemed to be traveling too fast on some of your equipment. Otherwise a great stay.
Sep 10, 2019
Great camp site.....nice people who work there....one improvement needed, stronger internet service.
Sep 10, 2019
too much traffic noise from I-70 and drives needs repaved
Sep 10, 2019
Great place, great people. We have stayed there a number of times.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Very nice facility, nice playground areas and pool/water park for kids, very large dog park area in middle of campground. Nice wooded setting between farm land (3 sides), and yet very close to interstate.
Sep 09, 2019
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, there just didn't seem to be a lot to do.
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Easy in and out
Sep 07, 2019
It was my 80th birthday and my family got to visit with me. I drove from AZ and chose that as a meeting place. It was a time full of tears and joy. It was a reunion this family will never forget. Thank you for the hospitality. Please enter visitors fee to primary camper bill not to each visitor.
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Great campground, the staff there are the BEST, went out of their way to accommadate use on labor day week end.
Sep 07, 2019
It’s beautiful. Wish I was a kid again with the beautiful water features in the pool for the kids. Two young girls working in the office were so talkative, friendly and helpful. We would stay again
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
GPS brought us in a back entrance which was poorly marked. The road was so dusty-our tow car was covered. My husband did a great job of wedging our 45'coach and tow car in between two buildings to register. Our pull-thru was a buddy site (we've never had this at an overnight) with a very small shared patio. that our "buddy" took over. We expect more from a "Holiday" KOA! Won't be back.
Sep 06, 2019
Sites are very spacious, there are several pull-through, big rig friendly, and the staff is very nice. There is a nice pool and play areas for the kids. Good proximity to downtown Indy. The only complaint we have is there is a lot of dust because the road and the sites are gravel.
Sep 06, 2019
As always the best campground and staff are great too!
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Nice level pull thru site. Friendly staff, playful pool area. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks!
Sep 05, 2019
Enjoyed our brief stay! Staff very friendly and accommodating!
Sep 05, 2019
Nice, clean & quiet as a stop over going cross country.
Sep 05, 2019
Nice, quiet & clean for an over night stay traveling coast to coast. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice campground. The staff was very nice and helpful. They always greeted me with a smile. The pull through deluxe spots was very spacious and had no trouble with our 38’ camper. The park itself was very clean and even got into the action of candy bar bingo in which I didn’t win. �. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 05, 2019
This was our first camping trip with our pull behind camper. I was so impressed with every employee at this KOA. The campground was full for the holiday, but I felt like I was given special attention. The place was clean and well maintained and staff was attentive to each detail. We will return.
Sep 18, 2019
Such a fun little camp ground! Fun pool for kids! They have a park and even some horses to pet!
- Christie Burgan on Google
Sep 15, 2019
Nice clean shady campground
- David Shaver on Google
Sep 14, 2019
This place just keeps getting better. The waterpark addition was phenomenal, then an ice cr.eam stand, then pizza, then more deluxe sites!! The staff is friendly, attentive, and does a great job keeping the park clean.
- Sadha34travelairstr on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.