Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 22, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
We arrived at 5:30 on, after a 12 hour day on the road with two kids and a dog. We all loved the facilities, staff and dog run. It was the first day of our 9 day road trip vacation and it was an amazing way to start the trip. I will be keeping my eye out for KOAâs from now on! What an amazingly affordable way to glamour camp, aka âglampâ. Thank you!!
Oct 15, 2017
Fun easy access to ATV trails. KOA staff helpful and friendly. We did have a problem with moths in our cabin.
Oct 10, 2017
Large, clean and spacious facilities. The cabins are nice and spread out.
Oct 03, 2017
Very clean and well kept campground. Nice cabins.
Sep 30, 2017
Quick overnight but the facility was great.
Sep 23, 2017
I believe this to be one of the best maintained KOA campgrounds I have stayed at.
Sep 22, 2017
This was the nicest camp ground! The people where so friendly and helpful. The camp ground was clean and so where the bathroom and shower. And I loved how it was so pet friendly
Sep 19, 2017
As always we had a great time. The grounds and facilities are always very clean.
Sep 07, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Convenient location.
Aug 31, 2017
Better KOA ever!!!
Aug 30, 2017
Beautiful campground! Very nice employees. We lost a ring somewhere at the campground, they found it and mailed it to us. We are very greatful.
Aug 25, 2017
A sweet little homey campground with the nicest hosts! Loved having a quiet hplace to relax and rest after a long day of driving. Nice pool and hot tub. Highly recommend staying here!
Aug 25, 2017
The young lady who checked me in was amazing. Really went out of her way to accommodate my needs!
Aug 18, 2017
This is the second time I stayed here..and for good reason. The staff is so friendly and honestly care about your stay. I had the cabin in the back of the property and it's just you and the cows...very peaceful. Cabin was immaculate, showers and bathrooms are clean. I wouldn't hesitate to come back here on my way through Utah!
Aug 17, 2017
Cabin was pleasant and very comfortable wit air conditioning. Met a young man from Quebec and invited him to eat dinner with us. The only negative was the size of the pool amd number of children made it difficult for our younger grandchildren to enjoy the water.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly, quiet, clean. Great bathrooms and showers. Cute little store.
Aug 14, 2017
What a nice little KOA! My family and I stayed in the new deluxe kabin. It was very clean, well kept and comfortable. The staff at the check in desk was extremely nice and helpful. It's nice to have a place where you can bring your dog and have facilities for them as well! I would definitely stop here again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Next to Hwy , got noisy .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have reviewed the wrong KOA. We are 1 mile from the interstate and there is minimal to no noise. We are sorry you had a bad experience.
Aug 11, 2017
Great pool. Great store. Spotless bathrooms. Fantastic and large, clean showers. First class service. Completely customer focused. Cabins are surrounded by your own hedging so it feels private. Cabins angled so they don't face each other - brilliant! One of best we have stayed in. Grounds are immaculate. I can go in and on.
Aug 04, 2017
it was very nice and private
Jul 31, 2017
This is the cleanest best organized KOA I've ever stayed at. The staff went above and beyond expectations to ensure we had everything we needed.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice stay. The facilities are extremely clean and well maintained. The pool was a hit with the kids. Staff friendly and always helpful. No doubt a five star establishment.
Jul 12, 2017
Every attempt to make the 16 of us welcome and prepared for our reunion was made. Any small problem was met promptly. Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice park. Very nice people. All the landscaping is kept beautifully
Jul 10, 2017
Dave and his crew really go out of their way to ensure you have a good time. Keep up the great work. See you next season.
Jul 05, 2017
Loved it!
Jul 03, 2017
I love staying at this KOA, everyone that works there is wonderful, and extremely helpful. I feel like I am part of the family every time I stay here, almost think I am getting invited to dinner. (LOL)I will stay there every time I visit Fillmore if possible. Thank you all very much for making our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as humanly possible.
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
we had paid for a late check out , but some woman came and spoke to my wife saying we dont do that wheres your receipt upset my wife a little bit other than that great place great people very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for our communication error. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the riding on the ATV trails.
Jun 29, 2017
Cabins were very clean and well maintained. Many nice amenities this time including a BBQ, TV, water spiget. We came in very late but they left the porch light on for us.
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Loved the amenities in the Kabin: TV, heat, AC, fridge, and microwave!
Jun 16, 2017
Loved this place so much...feels like you're on a ranch in the foothills of central Utah. Staff was so friendly and everything was perfect for my stay. Thanks so much KOA Fillmore!!!
Jun 12, 2017
It was very nice. We have camped here before but this time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It had all the amenities including a barbecue which we used. Very clean. The young lady who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 10, 2017
This is our four year staying with you. We come for the atv trails and the nice comfort of the koa at night. We will definitely be back next year. Management and staff are great. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Jun 06, 2017
excellent place rest from the trail. clean, friendly and good location.
Jun 06, 2017
LOVED IT!! Clean, quiet, fun, family friendly. We will stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
Great Hosts Extremely quiet for Memorial weekend with a full house of polite ATV'ers
May 30, 2017
We stay here every year, and as always it was great and facilities are always well maintained.
May 22, 2017
What a fun, clean, campground!! We stayed in the tent sites and camping cabin area. We had several young children so this was perfect. Love the gated playground area, where our grandkids played played a lot. All four families that were in our group had a great time and want to come back... thanks for providing such a clean, well maintained campground..!!!!
May 01, 2017
Very nice staff, extremely clean. Layout of sites was good and backing in our sites was very easy.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent KOA; one of the best I have been to. Strong Wi-Fi, modern and clean bathrooms with showers, beautifully landscaped grounds. Nice store and helpful staff. I stayed in a Cabin and the outside temperature was about 32 degrees. The cabin heater took all night to warm the place up. Door and windows needed weatherstripping; they were drafty. An extra heater would have helped too.
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the restrooms & showers were always very clean. Everybody was extremely friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2016
Quite and very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
The grounds are well maintained and the facilities are very clean. The hosts are friendly and helpful to any of your needs.
Sep 14, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy