Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email This Campground

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
My only suggestion is that you find away to slow down people coming into and leaving your RV Park. We always ask for pull through sites with satellite access. They are on the main entrance and exit road. We are planning on making a reservation when we head back to Arizona in the Fall.
May 16, 2018
Very nice park. Park staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 16, 2018
Even though our stay was very short, webe already decided we're coming back when we want to ride the Paiute. VERY clean, wonderful spots.
May 15, 2018
Very relaxing stay.and all ways ready to help.
May 15, 2018
the workers are all very friendly and professional we are going back to stay in September, the only issue is the TV cable didn't always work right or have a good picture.
May 15, 2018
Quick overnight Quiet well maintained property. Wi-Fi worked. Washers/dryers worked, laundry room was clean. No vending in laundry, but office had quarters, soap, etc. Restfull stay after a long drive.
May 14, 2018
Had a great time, clean and nice. Many new areas.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Great place to stay! The facility is very well maintained, clean, sites are not jammed right next to each other, there is grass between sites. We will definately stay again on our way through Utah.
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
One of the nicest and cleanest KOAs we have stay at. Very quiet. The young couple managing the campground were sweet and provided both written and insight to local sites. We will be back.
May 12, 2018
Very clean restroom/showers; comfortable space; friendly and helpful staff
May 11, 2018
Beautiful, well kept grounds. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet nights. Loved our time there. Easy access to ATV trails l Will definitely go back
May 11, 2018
This is a nice Campground. Lots of trees and quiet. I would have rated it 5 stars however when we arrived we asked to be isolated from other campers if it wasn't going to be too busy. I was told that they expected to fill the campground that night. Consequently we had campers on both sides of us wthin the next 2 hours. The next morning we discovered that numerous pull through sites were unfilled.
May 10, 2018
Pleasant staff, beautifully kept grounds and facilities. Recommended by a friend and she was right! Will absolutely stay again.
May 09, 2018
Fillmore KOA is clean an quiet.
May 09, 2018
A very nice quiet little park!
May 08, 2018
Great. Air is so fresh. Staff very attentive.
May 08, 2018
This is a great little, family run park. Very clean, and far enough from the interstate to be quiet. If you have an ATV, you will in paradise at this park. Would definitely return.
May 08, 2018
Very nice, clean and friendly. Wish you could separate the 4 wheelers from us quiet folks. Will highly recommend!!
May 07, 2018
The constant improvements being done at this KOA are awesome and one of the reasons I keep coming back. I look forward to staying here while heading south then again upon my trip back home. Neat, clean and perfect.
May 06, 2018
Our second time here, one of the quietest, nicest parks we have ever stayed in.
May 06, 2018
The grounds were kept very clean. The staff is very polite and the views to the east are gorgeous. Our trailer site was very spacious as well. Great place.
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
One night on way home, would love to have stayed a few days. This camp is professionally run and super clean. We will be back
May 04, 2018
Great place, very kind and courteous. Definitely stay again.
May 04, 2018
Dave and his family are fabulous and the campground is always clean and plenty of room for our fifth wheel..
May 04, 2018
Thanks to the weather, we were able to stay extra days...the snow and rain prevented us from traveling so was a bonus to enjoy the beautiful mountains and just relax from being in Arizona for 7 months. Very clean park. Hope we get to stay again in the near future.
May 02, 2018
We love our stay. Very nice park, Very nice to have grass at sites. Luis & Michelle were so nice & friendly. They have a little girl that helped dad everyday in the park. Luis was out mowing & watering everyday. Michelle was out everyday even with a small baby. In the evening the family came around the park to check on everyone. The laundry, bathroom & showers were very clean.Best KOA!!!!
May 02, 2018
I love the setting of this KOA. It is nice and quite. The grounds are immaculate. I came in and told Luis that i was tired from too much time in Vegas visiting friends. He said, and did, give me a quiet spot so i could relax and recharge. You can be sure i will be back again.
May 02, 2018
My wife and I stayed there 2 nights the ground is very clean, but what is the best is that it is far enough of the I 15 that you do not hear the freeway traffic, beautiful bathrooms very clean. we will stay there again.
May 01, 2018
Had a wonderful experience. Was so clean and welcoming. Will be a regular stop for us as we treck south for the winters. Thank you!!
May 01, 2018
Absolute best facilities on our week long vacation at four koa campgrounds
May 01, 2018
Lovely park. Very clean. Wonderful staff. It was in a nice quiet area. For those who have dogs, it was dog friendly and also child friendly.
May 01, 2018
All i can say is wind! Campsite is very nice.
Apr 30, 2018
camping to me is a camp fire and table. You get that and a clean campground with amazing views and super camp hosts.
Apr 30, 2018
Not only one of the nicest, well kept KOAs that we have ever visited, this is one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at in our 45 years of camping. Very clean property, with beautiful grass at each sight, and around the entire property. This KOA definitely shows how a campground should be. Well done!
Apr 30, 2018
We only spend 1 night, young lady in the office was verry knowledgeable and professional, the park and bathrooms/showers were impeccably clean, great cable tv.
Apr 29, 2018
Campground was amazing, clean, grass mowed, quiet and relaxing! Would definitely stay again when in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Apr 29, 2018
One of the best we have stayed in a long time.
Apr 29, 2018
Great setting. The owners pay attention to every detail. We've stayed many times& will continue.
Apr 28, 2018
Great campground. Very well kept and the people were very friendly.
Apr 28, 2018
The Fillmore, Utah KOA is our favorite KOA campground. It's close to town, golfing and the mountains so we can ride our Razor. It is very well kept. Michelle and Luis are so great, very friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Just perfect. Very clean the grounds were so trimmed and manicured. Host was very nice.
Apr 28, 2018
Absolutely LOVE this park. Super clean laundry room, sites are beautifully maintained, great dog park and trails for walking or atv'ing.
Apr 27, 2018
One night in this beautiful campground. The best KOA I have ever pulled into. Two young women were more than helpful. They made our entrance and set up into the park easy and comfortable. The site had grass and trees which made it a wonderful spot. The surrounding views of mountain ranges, cattle, green pastures made this stop like a small vacation. Exquisite. All KOA's should be this way.
Apr 27, 2018
BEST KOA I've stayed at in 15 states & 7000 miles. Amazing campground. Pristine setting, wonderful grassy area with shade tree in each campsite. The view of the valley and mountain range is fantastic! The dog park has thick plush grass with nice trees (unusual kinds I'd never seen before) that provide shade and a nice bench to rest on while your pups run free and smell everything. Loved it
Apr 27, 2018
It was great!
Apr 26, 2018
After a long day the staff was friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were clean and the facilities were easy to access. It was an enjoyable stay. We will be back!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals