Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2017
The people were great and the site was also. If I could have gotten wifi it would have been perfect!
May 27, 2017
Very friendly, very clean, very accommodating, awesome staff...
May 27, 2017
Beautiful well maintained site. Lots of shady spaces. Clean facilities. Close to historic downtown which is a really fun place.
May 25, 2017
We had a great time! The cabin was clean, and my kids enjoyed the playground and hiking trail. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2017
Very nice campground staff was very helpful. Many good restaurants and sites to see. My grandson enjoyed the game room.
May 24, 2017
KOA staff was super helpful. Cabin was incredible clean and nice for the amount we spent. Much better than getting a hotel.
May 23, 2017
Had a great stay. Friendly owners. Nice park.
May 23, 2017
We had a great time. Great location close to town and close to beaver lake. Quite & peaceful place.
May 22, 2017
Wonderful location and staff!! Sites are clean and well kept!
May 22, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Cabins and very nice bathehouse
May 22, 2017
We had a great time! Bathrooms were extremely clean, and the staff checked on us after a terrible thunderstorm. 10/10 would go again!
May 22, 2017
Campground host were very nice, showers and bathrooms very clean. Nice laundry facility. Was very close to everything. The drive through the campgrounds could use some improvement. It was not paved, but not exactly dirt either, making it a little difficult to to walk it at night and also drive into, we had a pickup camper and pulled an enclosed trailer with motorcycles.
May 20, 2017
it was a great stay. office people was nice and helpful.cabin was very nice.really enjoyed the stay. thank you and the wounderful staff
May 19, 2017
We had a great time at this koa. The new owners made us feel very welcome. We had a cabin with a half bath. When you get yo a certain age, that's kind of a nice thing! Will go back again.
May 17, 2017
Excellent campground don't change, beautiful quiet clean
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful surroundings. Clean, well maintained facilities.
May 17, 2017
It was great
May 16, 2017
Fantastic staff, super friendly, spotless campsites, giant playground, we would definitely come back!
May 16, 2017
Great people very friendly.
May 16, 2017
We typically stay at this campground any time we visit Eureka Springs. It is a beautiful , peaceful campground. The pool is large and has plenty of umbrellas, furniture, etc. Always well maintained. There are new owners who seem to be as attentive and friendly as the old ones were.
May 16, 2017
It was amazing. Staff was great and friendly. Facilities were clean and very nice.
May 16, 2017
The personnel that worked there were friendly and did their best to make our stay welcoming and comfortable.
May 16, 2017
Host were friendly and went out of their to accomdate.
May 15, 2017
KOA is an amazing campsite the people are very kind, helpful & very knowledgeable about everything we asked! The cabins & all the other facilities were clean & very nice! We will be making this a yearly trip! Thank you KOA for a great vacation!
May 15, 2017
Amazing camping beautiful place love the hummingbirds. Highly recommend.
May 15, 2017
Loved it!! Beautiful! Treated us very well!!
May 15, 2017
owner of park stayed up late for us to check in.extremely clean. very friendly people. very nice stay.
May 13, 2017
Very clean place and extremely nice people! This was the third time we have stayed here and we will definitely stay again! We stayed in the cabins all three times.
May 12, 2017
Nice campground, separate entrance and 2 exits, owner was nice enough to catch us and recommend we exit the one with the least slope when he noticed the length of our bike rack on the back. Saved us some bumps!
May 10, 2017
Great place to stay. Very helpful and friendly people.Camp ground was great.Will stay there again when in the area.
May 10, 2017
New owners are working hard to revive this beautiful campground, which had gotten pretty run down. They are very friendly folk and wish them all the success in the world. Tight for our 40' 5ver. The CG just needs their TLC.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement. We will be improving sites and creating larger sites this winter so please come back and let us know how we are doing.
May 04, 2017
Not my favorite KOA. We asked to be next to our friends, in an almost empty campground, and they wouldn't do it. A very expensive campground for what you get - small sites, no cable tv (we heard it was hit by lightning, but no one bothered to tell us), and no on-site internet. And it is a ways into town......On the positive, the bathroom was very clean

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

after our conversation I was clear that you felt we hadn't tried hard enough and I apologize sincerely for that. After moving you to within three sites we felt we had been helpful. I do appreciate the positive comment about the bathhouse, Thank you, Mike
May 02, 2017
Particularly impressed with the staff and the manner in which they reacted after a lightning strike took out the tv cable system. They found a work around which required changing out one of the electrical components at every site. By late afternoon cable tv service had been restored to the occupied sites.
May 02, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Rained almost every day ,but that's not your fault. Nice shady sites with picnic table and fire pit. Host was friendly and very helpful. Just wish they could get wifi at the sites.
May 01, 2017
Friendly and accommodating! Stayed here before and will definitely stay here again!!
May 01, 2017
Best of both...rustic with all the conveniences!
May 01, 2017
Loved KOA! They helped make our trip ten times better. We will be staying with them in the future for sure!
Apr 30, 2017
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Wish there was wifi throughout the park and maybe transportation into Eureka but otherwise it was a great stay. We'll be back!
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice place. Clean and friendly staff.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome
Apr 24, 2017
I really want to come back when i can stay a little longer. The place was clean quiet and courteous.
Apr 23, 2017
We stayed here one night, car camping actually, and were pleased with the available accommodations (clean washrooms, laundry room, game room, store, etc) and the gentleman was very friendly who checked us in, his name was Mike or Mark. Its only abt 15 minutes from Eureka Springs. Plenty of hiking, bicycling, canoeing, and fishing to be enjoyed nearby in any direction as well.
Apr 22, 2017
Very clean campground & friendly hosts
Apr 20, 2017
Perfect stay!
Apr 17, 2017
We stayed in site 59. Really enjoyed the deck. The site was shady and very wide. Owners and staff were very friendly. Nice dog play area. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed 2 nights over Easter Weekend from out of state. Owners & staff were very friendly & nice. They take a lot of pride in this campground & it shows. We would definitely stay here when we visit the area again.
Apr 17, 2017
Enjoyed my week stay at this KOA. The staff were by far the best KOA group I have met. Coffee daily will Big Mike was great to way to start the day. Thanks
Apr 17, 2017
The best kampground in the area!!! Great folks, great services!!! Easy to enter and exit. Quiet and clean!!! Will stay here every time we come here to play!!!
Apr 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly and the facilities are well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals