Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Five nights raining four days all day. Staff still very attentive and friendly
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Best campground in the US and the owners and the staff is fantastic.
Oct 16, 2018
This KOA campsite is the BEST! Very friendly staff, beautiful grounds and clean surroundings. Minutes from historic Eureka Springs. Can’t beat this place for camping.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
The staff was very helpful and polite. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. The campground was in a beautiful woodsy setting, very quiet.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
You meet good people staying at KOA. The people who run it take good care of you during your stay. Very peaceful place to stay. Beautiful country around the camp site. Would recommend to others looking for a great place to stay.
Oct 15, 2018
Had an excellent time, great staff
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
This is a well-thought-out campground. Owners take personal pride and connection to the experience. Tessa, the young woman who checked us in, was cheerful and kind even though we arrived 15 minutes before the end of her shift. A great first-face to see at this camp. GREAT experience.
Oct 13, 2018
Everything is so well kept and clean! Heavily treed and peaceful setting. We will return next time we are in the area.
Oct 13, 2018
Only one shower house. Had to go up and down hills to get to it
Oct 12, 2018
Lovely and clean. Very friendly staff
Oct 12, 2018
KOA eureka springs was without a doubt the cleanest and friendliest park we have stayed in. We've been to places that we're "big rig" friendly that weren't, but this park easily accommodated our 45' Prevost. In and out was easy. The deck with table and rocker expanded the living area for our 2 year old to have fun playing with his toys. We came to relax for 4 nights, ended up staying for 5.
Oct 11, 2018
Annual Road Star Clinic meet and greet. We will be back again...Thanks!
Oct 11, 2018
My family and I had a very enjoyable stay. We have campers but don’t have bathing facilities in them, so we rely on public facilities when we camp. We were very pleased to see such clean showers and toilets. The staff was also very friendly and courteous. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Oct 10, 2018
Nice, quiet and relaxing getaway
Oct 10, 2018
Re: Eureka Springs KOA. Staff was very kind and helpful. Facilities were full service, clean and accommodating. On site store was well stocked with necessities. Renters were polite and considerate. Facility had everything a travelor would need, no shortfalls; I really cannot think of anything negative.
Oct 09, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The deluxe site had a nice deck and grill and had a bigger than expected fire ring. The office staff was friendly and the maintenance staff even lent a drill so we could fix a motorcycle. I definitely would recommend
Oct 09, 2018
Nice place very clean especially restrooms and bathhouse, friendly staff
Oct 09, 2018
We had a wonderful stay, the KOA camp was very well kept, very nice and clean facilities and camp grounds the nicest and most down to earth staff, they would do anything for you to make your stay rememberable. We will be back!
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time! Owners/Staff were awesome and ready to help at anytime. Very nice game room with a pool table big tv and a very good selection of movies to watch or was even offered to take to campsite and return. Only thing I would change is to be open longer so we can come back, but I understand needing a break to regroup. And a HUGE thank you to Michael for all the golf cart rides.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Big improvements to the campground since it changed hands. Our campsite was perfect!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Great place for our motorcycle group to meet and hang out for the weekend.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
The people were very nice. But I didn't like all the rocks around the campgrounds.
Oct 08, 2018
We had a great stay here. Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable about places to go and see. We hope to come back soon!
Oct 08, 2018
Awesome stay. Great tent site. Facilities spotless
Oct 08, 2018
Nice people running this KOA, bathrooms & laundry area very clean. Wooded sites with decorations scattered throughout. We had a nice stay and plan to return
Oct 08, 2018
The staff was absolutely amazing and accommodating! A lot of great amenities. My only wish was that it wasn’t right next to a busy road. It took away from the camping environment.
Oct 07, 2018
Stayed 4 nights and found everything as advertised. Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Oct 07, 2018
Beautiful setting with nice space between sites, enjoyed the deck and grill with the deluxe site. Very helpful and accommodating staff.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Very nice location, facility, and staff!
Oct 06, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Our site with the deck, grill and rocking chairs was awesome. The staff were friendly and helpful and park facilities were clean. Was quiet and peaceful
Oct 06, 2018
Beautiful setting ! We had a wonderful time!!
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
This is a friendly campground set in the woods and maintained nicely. The grill/fur pits are very nice and completely clean when we arrived. The camp store has items you might need in a pinch. Eureka Spring is a charming town with many good places to eat and lots of shops to visit spend a long weekend for a fun time
Oct 04, 2018
Nice staff and lots of upgrades but road noise is not appreciated. Premium sites appear to be better buffered from the traffic.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Clean and very friendly. Would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award