Eureka Springs KOA Reviews

Your Ozark Mountain Camping Destination

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2020
stayed two nights in a cabin. was very peaceful. workers were very friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2020
Clean restrooms
May 21, 2020
Great host and facilities.
May 21, 2020
Very clean and well kept. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
May 19, 2020
This trip was amazing. The grounds were so clean, the staff incredible, and the cabins were perfect. Camping made easy!!
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
Super friendly staff. The entire campground was very clean. Our site was big with a raised area filled with nice rocks where the picnic table and fire pit was located. This was our first stay at a KOA. We’ll be gong again!
May 18, 2020
Mike and Kris were wonderful hosts and very accommodating. We arrived late at night and they graciously showed us to our site and set us up. They were readily available for supplies, propane, and the like. Great facility, their care shows in the quality.
May 18, 2020
Excellent service and amazing sites.
May 18, 2020
Great stay in a great Kamping Kabin with great camp hosta! Thank you for accommodating us with an after checkout shower from our Sunday morning dive. Looking forward to coming back at the end of the month with my family.
May 16, 2020
I have taken my kids camping since they were born. Oldest is now 21, youngest 13. While I have been to KOA many times I never had taken them to KOA, it was always to Corp of Engineers camps. They said it was best camping trip threy ever had! We will be back!
May 16, 2020
May 15, 2020
It was a great stay (especially after being able to get out after 6 weeks of being in). The spots are nice and roomy. Lots of gravel, so no muddy tracks and you can still sit outside. Very nice and helpful staff. This was our 2nd stay at this campground.
May 12, 2020
Great Customer service. Brian was more than helpful and check in. Beautiful and clean Kampgorund. We will be back and rent a cabin for our adult children adjacent to our Full hookup site.
May 12, 2020
May 12, 2020
We had a great time and the staff go out of the way to help. Thank you so much for a great trip!!
May 12, 2020
It was our first time to tent camp with 2 kids, the bathhouse made it easier for my spoiled ones to know they had a potty and a shower! It was super clean and well maintained!!! Thank you for providing and amazing Kampgroung!
May 11, 2020
Campground is beautiful and well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful even when they are busy.
May 11, 2020
Campsites and staff very nice. Already booked a return trip.
May 11, 2020
The campground is beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful, and the restrooms are updated and clean! I've already recommended the Eureka Springs KOA to my daughter and son-in-law!
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
This was the second time we have stayed here. We did not use the facilities because of Covid 19 concerns. The management has always been great. Thanks for being open!
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
We was very happy with our stay and the bathrooms and showers very well kept, and we are planning on stay with you all again, thank you all for a wonderful weekend and place to get away to
May 11, 2020
6 individuals on motorcycles tent camping. Staff was super nice, bath house was cleaner than my house. Grounds where will kept. Very happy.
May 11, 2020
The staff was very kind and helpful. The restrooms and shower were clean and well maintained. The site was very clean and lots to do for families with children and/or dogs. Close location to downtown Eureka Springs for those who like to shop. Close to Beaver Lake as well as the White River for fishing or water activities.
May 11, 2020
Great site! The primitive tent sites were very quiet and secluded, the campground showers and bathrooms were immaculate! Definitely coming back next time we visit Eureka Springs!
May 10, 2020
Very clean campground and facilities. The staff and owners went above and beyond to accommodate us. The sites were spacious. The cabin was perfect size and reasonably priced. We will definitely be back.
May 10, 2020
What a wonderful experience, the grounds, the staff and service!! Excellent place to stay with a family environment!
May 09, 2020
Clean, close to Eureka Springs, nice roomy sites.
May 07, 2020
May 05, 2020
Great place to stay, lots to do in the area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back.
May 05, 2020
Campground is very nice and clean. The bathroom/bathhouse was cleaner than most restaurant bathrooms. Even though there was some construction going on it was still very relaxing. The staff was super friendly . We will definitely camp here again.
May 05, 2020
great stay but no campers were practicing any social distancing. Staff didn't have show anything in place either...no one in masks or any extra precautions.
May 04, 2020
Super nice facility. Super clean restrooms. Super friendly staff. We will be back.
May 04, 2020
Super friendly. Great place
May 04, 2020
Nice spot. Busy campground. Great to get camping aghain
May 04, 2020
May 04, 2020
Stayed in cabin 74, great.
May 04, 2020
The facilities were super nice and the people were friendly. The spots were a little close.
May 03, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground is beautiful and well maintained. Very clean bathrooms! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again someday. Thank you!!
May 03, 2020
May 01, 2020
Nice park, amenities were nice, site was very nice, park was clean, all employees were very helpful and friendly. The park looks to be undergoing some upgrades.
May 01, 2020
Apr 29, 2020
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful! The grounds were beautiful and beautifully kept! Bathhouses were top notch! We stayed in a camping cabin. Had everything we needed. I can't say enough about how great our stay was!! I'm making plans now for our next time staying again.
Apr 28, 2020
Shockingly surprized, beautiful sites, scenic views any direction you look our new go to place, service was A1 this will be a difficult place to beat!! Be back next month!!
Apr 28, 2020
Very nice area for a campsite and well maintained. The staff seemed friendly. The store prices werent to bad. The only reason for a 4 star is the location of the tent sites are right up against the road , like 15 ft away, and it had traffic flying down it at all hours of the night. And the tent sites at the end of the grounds have a very long walk to get to a bathroom.
Apr 28, 2020
We had a wonderful stay! The campground was absolutely beautiful and had all kinds of little extras! One of the best campgrounds I have seen!�ϋ� We will Definitely be coming back!
Apr 27, 2020
Nov 11, 2019
Just bought a motorhome about 3 months ago. This is our first trip outside of iowa. Great rv park. Service has been excellent. Roads here by Eureka Springs would be great for motorcycle riding. A little inrimidating in an rv at night. The park made up dor it though. Didnt get to use all the amenities due to weather but they have a nice pool, a dog park, some of the cleanest shower and restrooms. Decks, fire-rings, and full hookups.
- 721jeffo on Trip Advisor
May 11, 2020
We had reservations in the Smokey Mountains but thanks to the virus, we changed our plans and had no trouble getting a premium deck site. We had plenty of space to adhere to social distancing. The site was pea gravel and level. Long enough for our 29 ft travel trailer and truck. The deck was equipped with a very nice grill and patio set. We enjoyed our vacation even if it wasn't our original plan. Thanks to the super great and friendly office staff!
- Dmsprad on Trip Advisor
Oct 06, 2019
Arrived late and had a seamless check-in & were guided to our campsite. Were able to purchase firewood after hours which we appreciated. Level pull-in site great for our pop-up camper. No wifi@site but great wifi service@ their comfortable community room w/big TV & tons of DVD movies. Bathrooms & showers were clean - a must have for pop-up campers! We left 1 of our 2 camper keys behind after check out. They called me to let us know they found a key on the site, we were too far away to return. I asked if they could mail the key to our home. We returned to NC 2.5 wks later & there was the little bubbled-wrapped envelope w our key inside. This key was the primary key for the camper, so it was important to get it back becuz the secondary key did not work as well. They paid $3.78 to mail the key back to me.How awesome is that! This KOA is the best, they care about their campers 100%. Friendly folks. So close to downtown which we totally fell in love with. Stay with them, you won't be disappointed!
- Linden-NC on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.