Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2018
2nd time staying here. Best KOA I’ve ever been to— clean facilities, great staff, cozy little cabins. Went out of their way to make our stay great. Will come back & would definitely recommend.
Nov 06, 2018
very nice. People are friendly and very helpful
Nov 06, 2018
Owner was super friendly and facilities were cleanest we've ever seen at a campground. The deck and gas grill was a very nice amenity and bathhouse was amazingly clean!
Nov 06, 2018
Are whole party enjoyed are stay
Nov 05, 2018
Fantastic place to stay!!
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
The folks at KOA Eureka are the greatest! All the campsites are beautifully maintained and all facilities well cared for too. The many "little" things that have been put in place speaks volumes about the care and concern of these new owners. Children loved the fairy rock garden with the tree lights. We were there for Halloween Weekend, just amazing!
Oct 31, 2018
Our group of 4 rv's arrived at the same time. We were checked in quickly and led to our campsites. We were all set up within an hour of our arrival. The campgrounds were well maintained. All utilities worked great. The area was wooded and the leaves were turning colors each day of our stay. Campground was close to Eureka Springs and Beaver Lake. We all had a great time. thanks
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Wonderful hosts and employees. Always working to keep their guests happy. Had lots of fun activities for the kids. GREAT STAY!!!!!
Oct 31, 2018
We’ve been going to eureka koa for about 8 years and it gets better all the time!
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Very nice & friendly.
Oct 30, 2018
Beautiful area
Oct 30, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean facilities & camp sites
Oct 30, 2018
Love this KOA!
Oct 29, 2018
Outstanding job this weekend. Thanks to all the hard work and commitment to this past Halloween event.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Staff could not be nicer. Love the area, trees are beautiful and it is clear that when they make changes around there they keep as many of them as they can. Slightly confused that water still doesn't work on the front sites after a year, and our site had no tent pad which was very uncomfortable on the rocks. Those are minor though, overall love the people and place. Will stay again for sure.
Oct 29, 2018
Staff is friendly and helpful, facilities are kept clean and orderly. Activities for kids are amazing and entertaining. Nothing short of spectatular!
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Friendly staff lots of activities my grandkids had a blast with all the fun stuff to do.Very clean pace bathrooms was very clean.only 1 dump station at the end of the stay tho so there was quite a line up to empty our holding tanks
Oct 29, 2018
Very nice place, lots of activities, very clean bath and laundry building.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great facility!
Oct 29, 2018
We had a very relaxing weekend at the KOA. Everything was clean and well kept, the people were extraordinarily nice and friendly. The only downside is the size of the camper sites. We only have a 20 foot camper and didn’t have enough room to park the camper and truck and were VERY close to neighbors (good thing everyone was so nice!). Otherwise, awesome stay!
Oct 29, 2018
The campground itself was very clean, and the bathrooms and laundry was topknoch!!! We will stay here again and again. �
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
If you are going camping in this area stay here only. Best campground in the area. Very quiet.
Oct 26, 2018
Very clean campground. Very friendly & attentive staff.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
It was kept clean everywhere. Very impressed with the bath house. Clean and nice. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful. First experience at a KOA and it was fantastic! We will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
It was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anybody camping in that area.
Oct 24, 2018
I stayed at one of the small cabins, it was perfect. I was scouting for a spot to take the wife for a future visit and this is it. Very clean (not even dust in the corners) everywhere I looked: restroom, laundry room, cabin, rec room, gift shop, etc. Mike the Host was very friendly and helpful. I've been thinking of Workamping some day, he said he loved it. My first time at KOA, enjoyed it!
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
The first 3 nights were good. There was a dog in the permenant trailer that barked mostly during the days. The fourth night the person let the dog bar repeatedly until around midnight with no attempt to make it stop. It was right outside the bedroom of my rv. The water presure was weak but at least there was water. On the brighter side, the park was clean and the site was level. 75% was perfect.
Oct 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay as usual. We ordered our campsite online and confirmed a pull through site. When we arrived we were assigned to a back in site. Not what we ordered.
Oct 23, 2018
Our stay from start to end was 5 Stars!!! Big Mike checked us in, gave us the lay of the land(this was our first time camping with a camper!!!) The entire staff made us comfortable throughout, and open to help with ANY questions a Novice Camper would have!!!! Everything was clean, and the facilities were top notch.....clean and well laid out. Thanks Bryan for walking us through the "Dump Station"!
Oct 23, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. A lot of work has been done on the campground.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
The staff were friendly and very helpful. We love this KOA so much, my family always makes a point to reserve it a year in advance to see the fall color in the Ozarks. We thank the KOA campground for making the trip enjoyable and memorable.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
we couldn't be any happier with the campground..bathrooms w ere very clean and so professional of the people there ..took us to our place to camp...the large trees were so beautiful and we cant wait to come back..just absolutely loved it...thankyou so much
Oct 22, 2018
The folks at the KOA are so friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean as are the bathrooms and the bath house. I definitely recommend this campground.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Nice location and friendly staff. Only disappointment were other campers with dogs who came to tent camping area and used tent sites as bathroom area for dogs. Saw it multiple times this weekend. Rules for pet owners should be made very clear.
Oct 22, 2018
Very nice staff! They delivered my firewood to my site!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award