Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Clean, beautiful and everyone so friendly. Tree lined area, so much shade! Wonderful decks at each site. Decks were clean, large, furnished table & benches with room for several more chairs, ice chest and happy campers. We recommend this KOA to everyone.
Jun 16, 2019
We absolutely loved the staff, cleanliness of the entire campground, activities available and the accommodations of the cabins. We’ve not only recommended your campground to several friends and family, but also already booked our next stay and have family who booked a cabin to join us. We plan to be back often.
Jun 16, 2019
Very clean staff very friendly I will defiantly return and would recommend this campground to anyone Thanks Big Mike and your family for a wonderful stay
Jun 15, 2019
It is the best KOA we have stayed All the staff members we met were very friendly and helpful. There are many activities for all ages and a large pool to swim. We especially liked the dog park
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
The KOA in Eureka Springs has everything you'll need. The cabin was just right and clean. The mini fridge was a huge plus. The staff was friendly and helpful. We'll be back!
Jun 13, 2019
Camp was very well maintained, deluxe site was very nice and a pleasure to stay in. Rec room and playground kept the kids entertained away from the site. The pool however was waaaay too cold to enjoy when we stayed in early june.
Jun 13, 2019
We always enjoy our stays at Eureka Springs KOA! Beautiful grounds and very clean campsites. The owners are friendly and accommodating. A relaxing and fun environment!
Jun 12, 2019
We had a great stay. They have a large and beautiful swimming pool and the campsite are kept spotless. We stayed in a deluxe site with a large deck which was great when we had family visiting for a barbecue! The game room is not full of video games that don’t work like many KOAs we have visited. it has a large screen TV great movie seating and a great air hockey table pool table and plenty of DV
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Always clean, Love the improvements
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Hands down THE best campground we have ever stayed at! It has all the amenities and then some. The dog park is impressive and the swimming pool is the largest I’ve seen at a campground. The additional decks offered on their deluxe sites are spacious and well built. The hiking trail is a nice additional feature as is the game room. Great value for the money. The whole family had a great time!
Jun 11, 2019
Clean, quiet, helpful, guests comfort and enjoyment come first. Amenities not always found in non-KOA places
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
We were there for nearly a week and Everyone on the staff--from the guy who drove us to our spot to Natalie the dog--was Great! When there was an issue with our air conditioner, someone was kind enough to come have a look to make sure we weren't overlooking something stupid. Bath house was in Fantastic condition as was the game room. Nice group of folks! I hope to see them again!
Jun 10, 2019
We have stayed here 2x now & have LOVED every second of it! The people are so kind & helpful, the bathrooms are always so clean & nice as well as the cabin site! Thank you for making our stays so amazing!
Jun 10, 2019
From the moment we checked in the staff greeted us and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay! They guided us to our spot and stayed to make sure we didn’t need anything else. Awesome is all I can say!
Jun 10, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy pull through for our travel trailer. Beautiful, clean campground with lots of trees. We’ll definitely be returning!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Beautiful, clean park. All facilities were beyond expectations. Owners and Camp Staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again next time we are in the area.
Jun 08, 2019
Thus was a wonderful RV park near Eureka Springs, AR. It was close enough that we could come and go to be able to see the sites. It was also a 1 hour trip toBentonville to see all of the sies there as well. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We had a package shipped to the campground and the hosts delivered it to our RV.
Jun 08, 2019
Very up to date sites with new hookups. Love the layout of the sites and the scenery. Very friendly owners!!! Will be back!!!
Jun 05, 2019
Great place, very friendly staff, the spaces were roomy and the gas grill at our site was a clean as any I have ever seen. We will be back!
Jun 05, 2019
Sights are small but clean and well kept. A little pricey but a nice place to stay!
Jun 05, 2019
This was our 3rd stay in this campground. The campsites, bathhouse/laundry room, restrooms are immaculate. This campground offers something for everyone ages toddler to adults. Pet park is wonderful. Pool area is clean & well maintained. Hosts are friendly and helpful. We love this campground.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
It was awesome . The staff was great and so was the park
Jun 04, 2019
Our site was one of the cleanest sites I’ve ever stayed at. A lot for our little one to do at the Kampground. We’d definitely stay here again. Staff were super friendly, available, and helpful.
Jun 04, 2019
We had a great time! Beautiful campground. My kids never wanted to leave it! We enjoyed the pool, playground, and game room. Clean, well-lit bathroom. Friendly staff. We will be back!
Jun 04, 2019
Very clean park with great people running it. Highly recommend it.
Jun 04, 2019
We stayed at tent site #4 and enjoyed our stay (aside from the traffic noise because of how close the tent sites are to the road). We liked that the bathrooms were pretty close to the tent sites which was great with a child! We loved the pool area and playground area. We also enjoyed the campground store which also sold firewood! We will definitely be back, hopefully away from the main road.
Jun 03, 2019
Was an awesome stay. The staff were extremely nice and helpful!!!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
This KOA was top of the pick! It had beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds and facilities under a canopy of trees! Clean and attractive. I used the pool during my stay. Mike and Kenny were friendly and helpful! I received a golf cart ride with my purchased firewood back to my site both nights.
Jun 03, 2019
Everything was very clean and stocked��
Jun 03, 2019
Beautiful place with lots of shade. Really nice pool. Great location with lots of fun outdoor activities available
Jun 03, 2019
Very clean facilities, quiet campgrounds, kind and helpful staff, and overall great experience!!! Definitely will be coming back.
Jun 02, 2019
Eureka Springs KOA is the absolute best! We WILL be back!
Jun 02, 2019
Phenomenal! Staff is wonderful. Clean and quiet!
Jun 02, 2019
This place was great. Bathrooms were nice and clean, laundry room was expansive and welcoming. Our dogs enjoyed the dog park and walks through the ground. The store and staff were nice as well. We did not use the pool or playground. I would only improve one thing: The electrical connection box had many cobwebs on and in it. Thanks for a great stay!
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
Best campground in the area. Great owners and staff. Never a bad experience staying in this KOA
May 29, 2019
WE like our sites. Gives us enough room for all of the family. All the attendants are so very friendly and helpful.
May 29, 2019
Lots of activities. Nice camp spots
May 29, 2019
Very nice spot. Yes it is close to a “highway”, but noise was NOT a problem, even on a Memorial Day weekend. Campgrounds are well kept, nice showers, all staff members I encountered were very friendly and accommodating. I don’t take the time to write reviews often, but they deserve a good one. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
always a pleasure staying here ,friendly staff and pleasant place to come to
May 28, 2019
Everything was very clean - pool, bathrooms, firepits, grounds, laundry room. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Huge pool!! Perfect location, easy drive into Eureka Springs or to area lakes. Lots of trees, beautiful campground. We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award