Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Seems to be in a period of upgrade. Bathrooms very nice. Hope the gravel on the grounds will be updated. Large stones make walking difficult.
Apr 16, 2018
It was great
Apr 14, 2018
Great base location to check out northwest AR with a lot of parks, museums and cities nearby. "Big Mike" and the staff were wonderful! His daughter went out of her way to find Easter egg hunting places nearby for our girls. Despite the colder weather (20's in April!) we had a great stay. Glad they have propane on site, as well, because we needed it for the heater.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Wonderful stay even though it snowed in April! Great people and the cleanest facilities we've ever seen. We will be back!
Apr 10, 2018
Only a two day stay, but nice park. Nice sites with a little deck, and fire pit. The owner is a very nice and accommodating man. Laundry is immaculate as are the other common areas. The owner is in the process of a pretty major renovation, which will be beautiful when complete. The renovation work in no way interferes with our stay. Deluxe spots look awesome, not sure if the cost.
Apr 09, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful cabin.
Apr 09, 2018
2 nites....we don't use the facilities...but the park was very nice...as was the trail thru the woods.......Very friendly people too...Def would stay again.
Apr 09, 2018
Really nice people! Be sure to inquire about the size of your site in relation to your RV. Since it is in the mountains, some sites are pretty tight. Bathrooms/showers were very clean. The only complaint is that the shower heads are not very high up the wall so if your not 5’ 5” you may have to bend down to wash your hair but that is nit picking. I would recommend staying here!
Apr 08, 2018
Found this koa by accident we needed a place to stop on the way to Branson and loved it. Clean, nice helpful staff. They are in the middle of upgrading and still had time for us. We stayed a extra day and never made it to Branson.
Apr 06, 2018
There was no hot water in the showers

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you had told us about it so we couild have fixed the issue.
Apr 05, 2018
We had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back when the pool is open!
Apr 02, 2018
really nice campground and the people there were terrific. Will be back again when it's a little warmer
Apr 01, 2018
Perfect weekend getaway! Stayed in a couples cabin and it was so cute and well kept. Bathrooms were the best I'd ever seen at a campsite. Employees were so overly nice and helpful. 10/10 would recommend and totally come back soon!!
Mar 31, 2018
There was lots of construction underway at the campground and with all the recent rain lots of mud. When it’s finished it will be great but not so much on this trip. The owners and staff are excellent so we’ll be back later in the season to check out the improvements.
Mar 30, 2018
Wonderful Staff, nice spot to stay.
Mar 29, 2018
Staff friendly, our camp site was clean and quiet. We will stay there again. Had a very relaxing weekend. Thank you
Mar 29, 2018
We decided to take a very last minute overnight camping trip and decided to stay close to home. We're so glad we came here. So relaxing and nice. They're doing a lot of work to the campground right now so it's a little messy but improvements usually are. It's going to be fantastic when they finish! Can't wait to come back and see it!
Mar 28, 2018
Friendly people who clearly want to serve their customers with the best possible service. Loved staying here!
Mar 27, 2018
It will be much better when they finish all the dirt work. People very nice.
Mar 26, 2018
Love this campground very clean and the staff is great. We will camp here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Friendly helpful staff, cabins were amazing! And everything was so clean
Mar 25, 2018
The staff at the KOA were very polite and helpful. The campground is undergoing significant construction work to improve the facility. While this is apparent it is not intrusive. When the work is done, this already great campground will be excellent. I look forward to returning to see the finished product. Thanks.
Mar 25, 2018
Deluxe cabin super clean. Staff very friendly. Game room close & loved all the games & movies. Koa Picture showed pool table but was apparently broke so we were disappointed. Beds super uncomfortable!! Construction everywhere. Loved that it was so close to eureka. Would not be able to go back tho because couldn't sleep in the beds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Im sorry that your experiance was not exceptional. We apologize for the construction of the new sites. AND the reason the pool table was not ready is that someone let their grandchild jump and dance on it.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Very quiet, friendly people and an excellent bathhouse! The only disadvantage was: no internet access on the site, but excellent access in the game room.
Mar 22, 2018
Great people and nice campground! Enjoyed our stay with them!
Mar 21, 2018
The staff had some balloons and a card which made it a memorable time for my husband’s birthday. Mike is a sweet man and answered any questions we had. Great place for peace and quiet. The whole family enjoyed our time out there and met people along the way. Great place to stay.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great place and super friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely location. Great staff
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
A little dusty from the new construction!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
CONSTRUCTION MADE IT KIND OF BAD , I THINK AFTER THEY FINISH IT WILL BE BETTER. FIRST KOA THAT I ASK TO STAY AN EXTRA HOUR OR TWO ON A SUNDAY AND WAS TOLD $5.00 PER HOUR EVERY ONE ELSE IF NOT A BUSY WEEKEND ( NO PROBLEM)!
Mar 19, 2018
Cabin far surpassed my expectations! Beautiful, clean, and full of amenities! Thanks, KOA!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the past 5 or so years. We always have a pleasant experience. The camp spots are nice, clean, and they have a great dog park. We have tent camped, rv camped, and stayed in the cabins and all are great! We are happy to see that the new owners are putting a lot of work into making the campground even better. Thanks for giving us an enjoyable place to camp!
Mar 19, 2018
Great location. The new owners are doing a lot of upgrades and improvements so just know that there is some work being done. This does not distract from the great experience! Mike and Big Mike were helpful and so friendly!! Great stay! Thanks for helping us with an extension cord!!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Lovely place and location! Staff is so friendly!
Mar 18, 2018
"Big Mike" placed us in a quiet campsite. The water and electric hookups worked fine. The dump station location was slightly inconvenient but worked ok. The campground construction and improvements when complete will make this a first class KOA. I look forward to returning.
Mar 17, 2018
We had a great stay. Mike and Chris who run the campground were courteous and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were clean, stocked and warm as was the water. Great place to camp!
Mar 14, 2018
Great campsite. Friendly, helpful staff. I arrived late and was met at the storefront and shown to my campsite. He was extremely patient with me as I called twice trying to find the camp that night. Wonderful staff and facilities.
Mar 10, 2018
I went o Eureka Springs Thursday, March the 8th for my 65th birthday and decided to stop by the KOA campground there where I had camped at many years ago and met the new owner Mike and I noticed they were doing a lot of work to provide an even more of a comfortable for their campers, I rented a cabin and went into town to see the sites and had a great birthday experience. Thank you Mike and Mitch.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are welcome Alan. And Remember you promised to come back!
Mar 08, 2018
This was my 3rd stay here & was in a deluxe cabin. Despite being in midst of major expansion, hosts had our cabin site looking perfect & put heaters on in the bath houses so we were warm! Only complaint were blinds were inoperable due to connecting strings broken. Otherwise great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals