Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
The staff was awesome. They walk around the grounds and stop to talk. We had a special request about leaving our camper passed check out time they made it work with out any problems. See you soon
Jul 17, 2018
This is a great campground, clean, friendly, lots to do in the area. The pool was crystal clear and very well taken care of, I’m ready to plan my next stay.
Jul 17, 2018
Very nice and clean will stay again
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Clean, air conditioned bathrooms were wonderful. TV room was nice to catch up on news. Only drawback - Too loud next to the road.
Jul 16, 2018
Loved it, best place in Arkansas no doubt and staff is very very nice ! We'll be back next year !
Jul 16, 2018
We had a great time very clean and friendly staff. We would differently recommend you to everyone.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Clean facilities and friendly staff
Jul 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Nicely stocked store. Not overpriced. Clean facilities. By far the best KOA we have stayed in. Some construction going on (new spaces?) but didn't interfere with our stay.
Jul 14, 2018
The people were helpful, especially Mike. A young man gave me a golf cart ride back to my site so I wouldn't have tp walk. The store & pool were nice & well kept. Didn't use bathrooms or showers. I did not rate this KOA higher because their pull thrus are not good for large 5th wheels, steep slope in & out of site, top of 5th wheel hits top of truck, Sites need to be grated to prevent this.
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
We loved our stay & the staff friendly & the park is beautiful. Close to great restaurants & outings! Just wish we could have stayed longer! Till next time , thanks from Oklahoma!
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Great sites, great location
Jul 12, 2018
cabin with 1/2 bath. clean & convenient. tables and chairs set up on porch, a small fridge, microwave, grill outdoors, and a firepit. They've created paths with bridges and benches. Peaceful. Pool was clean and nice size. 2 areas of toys for kids to play. basketball court. game room could use some additions. The staff was extremely helpful/friendly. Will go back.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
The owners have done a beautiful update to this KOA. The new RV spaces are large and have beautiful decks for relaxing and cooking.
Jul 10, 2018
Great campground! Very helpful staff! Will definitely stay here again! Next time will bring more family. Want to check into the cabins next time.
Jul 09, 2018
Clean showers, nice pool, people friendly
Jul 09, 2018
Very nice campground! Would stay again! Wooded and spaces not packed like sardines. Staff nice and helpful! The entrance and exit to campground were tricky due to the curvy road and visibility. Also, it was apparent from the asphalt scratches that a number of 5th wheels had drug their jacks entering highway from one of the entrances due to difference in drive and banked highway asphalt.
Jul 09, 2018
Great stay & great staff
Jul 09, 2018
Clean, friendly, safe, and easy access to the day park at Beaver Lake.
Jul 09, 2018
Very nice people and extremely clean campground. We enjoyed our stay and would love to go back.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
I have never stayed at a KOA before but I have changed my mind after staying at this one. The staff was so friendly and the facilities was the best. Beautiful and super clean. Other KOA's would have a hard time matching this one in Eureka Springs.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Great Staff, Great facilities, Convenient to attraction yet not in the middle of the tourist hassle. I recommend this KOA!
Jul 08, 2018
Very clean and well maintained facility. Bathrooms and showers were nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful campground with a very friendly stsff
Jul 07, 2018
Very nice. Lots of shaded areas. Close to everything.
Jul 07, 2018
Will not stay again. Advertised WiFi...only available in rev room. Disappointed
Jul 07, 2018
We were greeted very nicely when we drove up. We’re taken to our campsite and had a friendly conversation with the camp host. We felt very welcomed.
Jul 07, 2018
Great clean restrooms and showers. Nice laundry area. Helpful staff.
Jul 06, 2018
Fantastic service all around; super friendly and helpful. Definitely a family atmosphere. Could use lodges though.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
The owners and staff treated us like family. Mikey made our visit extra special! We will definitely be back!!!
Jul 06, 2018
The pool was awesome, the bathrooms were clean. We enjoyed the outdoor games. Nice dog park. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2018
Great campground, very clean with many upgrades.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Sites was in good shape and they are working on others, will be back if had the opportunity.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
We are new to camping, but spent 2 weeks traveling around, staying at various campgrounds. Eureka Springs KOA was by far the most enjoyable. The place is spotless and the scenery is beautiful. The staff was amazing. The kids absolutely loved the huge pool.
Jul 03, 2018
We ended up staying an extra night. The cabin was great!
Jul 02, 2018
We visited for our weekend anniversary trip. Really thought the place was exceptionally well kept. Staff was very helpful. Lot’s to do on this site. Even though we spent a majority of our time in Eureka Springs, we will come back with the kids and spend more time.
Jul 02, 2018
It was very clean & peaceful. We will definitely be back!! I know our grandkids would love this KOA campground.
Jul 02, 2018
We loved our stay. We always have fun. At KOA and they treat us well. We love the staff there so friendly. And there is a lot to do There.Thanks KOA We only stay at KOA we give them a perfect 10
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals