Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2019
Had a great stay, big Mike and his family run staff are great... and Eureka springs Arkansas is a beautiful place to visit... if I had ten thumbs they would all be up!!!
Apr 18, 2019
owners friendly and helpful. campground was neat and well maintained.
Apr 16, 2019
As always with the Eureka Springs KOA, attentive yet not always in your bizniz and extremely clean and peaceful surroundings. Thanks again, hold my spot for next year!
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
the management is friendly and helpful and just always pleasant! I thought the camping fees were very reasonable for as nice a KOA as this one is. I have paid much more at KOA’s for far less. Great Bark Park and Laundry. My site was clean and all hookups were easy to access. The fire pits are a nice addition as well. It felt like a very large outdoor living space. I will come back!
Apr 09, 2019
We stayed in #41 for 4 days in a 23ft travel trailer. It was very peaceful, beautiful and our view was the woods! We had an issue with our tv not working. Brian (staff member) came to the trailer and fixed it right up. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. They had a nice K9 fenced in area for the dogs. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
Apr 07, 2019
We’ve been to a few KOAs and so far this was our favorite. The grounds were so put together and the bathroom/shower house was the cleanest we’ve been in. Also, the folks that work there were helpful and very friendly. This was also our pups favorite stay too!
Apr 06, 2019
Great stay, awesome staff
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
It was nice having a deck, swing, table and chairs and grill at our site.
Apr 03, 2019
Great stay
Apr 01, 2019
The Staff was very help full. We could not use the first site they had for us we were able to upgrade to a larger and much better site with no problems.
Apr 01, 2019
We had a very enjoyable stay, very clean and quite. We will stay here again in the future.
Mar 30, 2019
The owner was so nice and helpful. When he saw my wife was 8 months pregnant at our visit, he put us in an easy spot right by the bathroom. I can’t wait bring our little man here soon.
Mar 29, 2019
Fantastic campground, the facilities were always extremely well maintained and the game room was great with WiFi m, tv and many movies!
Mar 28, 2019
Camp fire wood delivered to your camp site, what more needs saying. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Mar 28, 2019
Great clean facilities. The staff was very very friendly. High five and a thank you. It is nice when away from home to feel ground and welcomed. They did the well.
Mar 27, 2019
We was impressed with this park and the employees. The park was well kept. The employees was very nice and talkative. The check and check out was breeze. I liked that each campsite had a fire pit and a bench. The sites are night right on top of each other like others we have been to. My dogs and I enjoyed the dog park and walking trail.
Mar 27, 2019
Very friendly folks.
Mar 26, 2019
Well I thought we asked for a bigger site with the wood deck, but instead we were directed to a spot where we barely had room to set 2 chairs out. If it weren't for being exhausted to get there I would have insisted a better spot, also we had so much to do in Eureka, it didnt really matter. It was clean and had a good doggie run.
Mar 26, 2019
It’s a great place to stay. The staff was so friendly you would have thought we have known each other forever. We will come back
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
We were greeted with kindness, and had a GREAT stay at the EUREKA KOA! We had great hosts and staff giving us suggestions and advice concerning our exploration of Eureka Springs. It was a great place to stay! I only wish our cabin was a little further away from the main road. That could not be helped. Thankful for our experience Spring Break 2019 @ the Eureka Springs KOA
Mar 24, 2019
Great folks, great location. Facilities were super clean and the campsite was awesome.
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 22, 2019
Very good! They were great in the front office, friendly, brought firewood to us. Very clean campground. I believe it was a technological glitch (or perhaps my own error) in booking the cabin. I thought I clicked on the deluxe, with bathroom, but my receipt e-mail showed only the rustic cabin. Perhaps worth checking the link prior to the summer season. Excellent stay and beautiful area!
Mar 21, 2019
Staff were wonderful. Michael was a joy to visit with, he played everyday. Our 7 year old son loved him. Thank you
Mar 20, 2019
Perfect !
Mar 20, 2019
Very clean park with excellent staff. Will come back!
Mar 19, 2019
Bathrooms were clean. Campsites were well maintained. Staff was very hospitable and helpful. 5 * from us. We'll be back!
Mar 18, 2019
Great experience with our extended family!
Mar 18, 2019
Mountain Bike Friendly. Very friendly staff. Clean hot showers. Our cabin was cozy. Minutes away from Lake Leatherwood.. we will be returning next time!
Mar 18, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well maintained campground.
Mar 18, 2019
Staff was very friendly, stayed late to help us check-in even after closing time. Bathhouse and bathrooms were very clean. Nice playground and dog areas.
Mar 18, 2019
Very well designed facility with every kind of camper in mind. Super clean. Friendly staff.
Mar 17, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We wish we could have stayed longer. Clean laundry and bathroom facilities- excellent water pressure and hot water in the shower! Also, a nice playground and cute dog park with obstacle course. Playroom had air hockey, tv and movies, pool table and board games.
Mar 16, 2019
Stayed in the cottages. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations.
Mar 14, 2019
We liked the woodsy, more off the road feel of the park and the amenities were good. The site we had wasn’t level which made it not ideal for us. We had just left another KOA camp that provided a shuttle service to town which was nice and we wish this one had offered the same. We’d stay again.
Mar 14, 2019
Y'all this place was amazing. Highly recommend. They have a guy named Big Mike (i think?) Who was so sweet! The bathrooms were AMAZING! Oh my goodness the bathrooms were crazy good and clean. The only thing that was a bummer was the close proximity to traffic. But oh well! It was amazing regardless.
Mar 14, 2019
Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2019
Campgrounds under construction, met minor inconveniences.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I apologize for the inconvenience. we had a power pole break at the beginning of the season and didn't want anyone getting hurt while we worked on repairs.
Mar 13, 2019
Cabin was nice. Very nice deck with chairs. Very nice fire ring. Friendly host.
Mar 11, 2019
Always SO friendly. I arrived late due to foggy conditions and they waited on me to get there, even called metro make sure I was still coming. Above and beyond.
Mar 10, 2019
Over priced, unlevel sites, dirty bath house then no water in the bath house. Not what I'm use to from a KOA.
Nov 11, 2018
2nd time staying here. Best KOA I’ve ever been to— clean facilities, great staff, cozy little cabins. Went out of their way to make our stay great. Will come back & would definitely recommend.
Nov 06, 2018
very nice. People are friendly and very helpful
Nov 06, 2018
Owner was super friendly and facilities were cleanest we've ever seen at a campground. The deck and gas grill was a very nice amenity and bathhouse was amazingly clean!
Nov 06, 2018
Are whole party enjoyed are stay
Nov 05, 2018
Fantastic place to stay!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award