Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Friendly staff and very cl an bathrooms. Great place to camp!
Nov 09, 2017
Mike and his wife were friendly and helpful. Mike escorted us to ours and helped us situate so we would be level. Campsites were great. They have a little store, adequate game room and dog park. Swimming pool was closed because it was late in the season. Lovely, wooded setting.
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA very much! Will stay at a KOA campground againas this was such a pleasant experience! Thank-you!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We wanted to see the Ozarks (after the Black Hills) and it turns out the Ozark region is huge! Focused on Eureka Springs based on Ziplining (which was great). Chose the KOA based upon time of year reviews - the KOA was excellent and true to all reviews (bathroom cleanliness, etc). Very satisfied! and the owners put us in a very nice site for our needs (with a great deck). Loved the town too.
Nov 06, 2017
We stayed just one pleasant evening at this KOA. Although the campground was rather full it did not feel crowded. Our site was a clean, convenient pull through with easy access to the utilities. We were pleased to have access to the shower facility and that we slept well in this quiet campground.
Nov 06, 2017
We will continue to visit this campround. Mike and his wife are great hosts
Nov 05, 2017
Nice people, nice surroundings, nice accommodations, nice amenities, nice everything
Nov 01, 2017
May need to remove another tree or two. Our back in space was very hard to back in to. If it had been night, and after the office closed, chances of hitting a tree with vehicle or trailer would have been very high. Loved the fire pit at the office.....great fires every night to enjoy. Really enjoyed staying at this KOA.
Nov 01, 2017
Very friendly, everything seemed organized for the fall festival . The kids had a great time!!
Oct 31, 2017
Great KOA, always a good time and the owners and staff are fantastic people. Well kept park and a great store.
Oct 31, 2017
The people there were amazing, going well above and beyond. Gripes are really minor. 1) The tent camping sites are too close to the road so you tend to hear a lot of road noise. This is not too bad since the road is not heavily traveled. 2) The showers and game room were not very warm and with temps in the 30s that would have been nice. 3) WIFI very slow. Overall VERY happy, will stay again!
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice and clean campground with an abundance of amenities.
Oct 30, 2017
This was our first stay at this KOA we had a great time; the the staff and owners were great as well as there Halloween for the kids and campers; when back to the Ozarks in are travels we look forward to booking our next stay at this park; would recommend this park to others go slow at the entrance we dragged a little with our 40 ft 5er and be sure to book the full hookups sites nice
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Our stay was VERY enjoyable! Our site was clean, tranquil and we loved the deck off the front along with the forest view. Bathrooms were beyond amazing too. We look forward to hopefully going there year after year. Thank you for the great experience!!
Oct 30, 2017
Friendly phone reservation process and check-in. Comfortably added days to accommodate travel needs, weather. Very wooded KOA. Outside of Eureka Springs on AR 187, then US 62 for 2.5 miles very hilly and speeds reduced to 15 - 20 mph. But centrally located for activities out of Eureka Springs and places east on US 62; but a good hour to Branson. Nearest community west is 40+ minute drive.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The bad; Black mold in the ceiling if showers, (Not a big deal). Not enough ventilation in the toilets. The good; Very pretty campground, lots of trees. Very nice people. They hade a big fire burning in the pit by the office. I would defiantly stay there again. New owners, Iâm sure they will fix up the rough spots.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Great!!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
This KOA was cleaner and decorated more tastefully than any of the other KOA Kampgrounds I've ever stayed at!!
Oct 25, 2017
Roads are a little scary but nice rustic park. Had all the amenities you need
Oct 25, 2017
Very nice, woodsy campground. A little difficult getting in as our big rig really drug getting in the entrance. our lot had some nice trees but proved a bit challenging to get situated to allow our slides to open, but once in, it was really nice. The exit allowed for a flatter surface with no dragging. We will stay again.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Celebrating our 3rd anniversary with our 3rd stay @KOA was completely wonderful! Loved the tent sites over near the RVs. Our 2 year accompanied us and there was exploring galore!
Oct 25, 2017
Great park. Close to all the attractions. Quiet, wooded & well lit @ night. Nice dog area. Nice walking trail. Will definitely come back to this one when in the area. Friendly staff, clean, large sites with fire pit & picnic table.
Oct 25, 2017
Great
Oct 24, 2017
We LOVE coming to the Eureka Springs KOA. The cabins, where we stay, are clean and quaint. The grounds are beautiful with lots of trees. The fall colors are gorgeous. The bathrooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly. We have been coming to this KOA every October for the War Eagle weekend for 13 years, and we have reserved most of the cabins again for Oct 2018. Highly recommended!
Oct 24, 2017
It's a great place to stay and so beautiful in the Fall. Will be on our return visit list for sure.
Oct 24, 2017
I really loved this campground! It is a perfect distance away from Eureka Springs, not so close that you feel cut off from nature, but not so far that you canât enjoy Eureka Springs fully! Facilities were very clean and the staff was so helpful and nice. A very good price for the closeness to nature and the town, and for everything provided for you. Will definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2017
The perfect location for us.
Oct 23, 2017
We love it here. But honestly our stay was not as good as it could have been. There was NO heat in the camper and we froze our tails off.
Oct 23, 2017
Clean restrooms, spacious camp sites.
Oct 22, 2017
As I enjoy Eeureka Springs the town. The KOA site we had was not good. We camped on a corner under a street light. It was crammed full. How can you enjoy a campfire when there is a street light right above you. Would I recommend it? No.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
really pleased with all the facilities and how super CLEAN everything is. "Big" Mike great guy, took care of everything including a FREE cup of coffee!
Oct 19, 2017
Absolutely great facilities. Only issue is the road was incredibly close to the campsites....wish we would have known that before.
Oct 19, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and well appointed. Cable TV and hook-ups worked very well. The sites were very nice, and I love the raised platform for the picnic table. Only negative was the lack of Wifi at the campsite.
Oct 17, 2017
Comforting
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great folks at this KOA!!!! The grounds, Bath house are impecable
Oct 17, 2017
The best KOA I've stayed at!!!
Oct 17, 2017
Cleanest shower house I have been in on the road. Very helpful folks. Will be back.
Oct 16, 2017
We loved everything about our stay!!! Will definitely be back. The campsite was wonderful and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Such a great experience.
Oct 16, 2017
Some sites are small and we had some difficulty because of trees close to the area we had to back our TT into. The store was not well stocked but I know it is close to the end of the season. The dog park was small but convenient and well equipped. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals