Eureka Springs KOA Reviews

Your Ozark Mountain Camping Destination

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2019
The campground was great! The staff fabulous and Michael was a blessing. Ride on friend!
Aug 16, 2019
My wife had a bicycle accident there but Mike at KOA is a volunteer fireman and very instrumental in getting the EMT's to where they needed to. We are forever grateful. We will be back. Our camp site was perfect. !
Aug 16, 2019
Unique
Management and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Every aspect of the facility was sparkling clean. This was a very positive experience. Beautiful campgrounds, charming cabins. We felt safe. Wonderful place to stay.
Aug 16, 2019
We love this KOA because of the pool and friendly people. Restrooms are clean and air conditioned.
Aug 16, 2019
My friend and I LOVED this KOA park!! The owner MIKE was exceedingly friendly and helpful with directions about touring Eureka Springs AND then how to travel on to Branson. The park’s location and layout is very unique and lovely. AND Mike’s shop seemed to have an especially nice selection of items to purchase for grandchildren!! AND I have never seen such a clean bathroom/shower area!!
Aug 14, 2019
Had a great time. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 14, 2019
Paid extra for a Deluxe Site, THAT WAS NOT LEVEL! The Treacherous, Hills and Curvy Roads make getting to this KOA very dangerous! It is too far from Eureka Springs, AR to be driving back and forth each day. There is NO WIFI at the Sites and there should be. You have to go to the Office to use WIFI! Won't be visiting Eureka Springs KOA again, EVER!
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Very friendly greeting even though we arrived late. Camp site was near a fast road but overall was what we needed
Aug 13, 2019
Very nice and clean camp ground. Would recommend to anyone that likes to camp.
Aug 12, 2019
It's always a great experience!
Aug 11, 2019
Only thing lacking was a trash bin to leave our trash bag. We took our trash bag home with us! If there was a trash bin it was hidden! Friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful setting! Great campground!
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
The biggest and most important to us is customer service. Especially if that’s the business you choose to be in. Mike and all the employees at Eureka Springs KOA were exceptional! They were Warm and welcoming. Went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Also really liked the sites. Although close together still private! Thanks Big Mike and crew for an awesome stay and experience!
Aug 07, 2019
Arrived late and they came out to find us an overnight RV campsite. Then lead us with a cart to the site, got out of the cart and lined me up on the pad. I have heard that it's not what you say, but how you make people feel. I was told that I was important ant this wasn't just a place to spend the night. "We like to treat campers like family." Tried to assist with airing up a low tire for us.
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is! The grounds are clean and good activities to choose from. Definitely enjoyed our stay!
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Great stay!! Mike and the staff were extremely accommodating. Clean park. Clean restrooms, Big pool. Very quiet. Only reason not to give 5 stars was that wifi was only available near game room. Will definitely return at some point in time!
Aug 06, 2019
We camped in a tent and had electricity, but no water.We have always camper at places that had both.Also every other KOA we have stayed at has always had free complementary coffee, this one did not!!
Aug 06, 2019
We came in to town because my mother passed away. We had several people that came in and they were very accommodating with letting us let our family park so that we could all be together in one place.
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Nice but overpriced!
Aug 05, 2019
Our site had a deck and BBQ grill for us to use ,it made our stay great ! The staff were very helpful by staying late to get us into our camp site. The pool and game room were very nice to use on a hot day . Loved all the trees . Good place too stay!!
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
This is a wonderful place! The friendly, family oriented service and the beautiful grounds are one of a kind. We look forward to many more return visits. Highly recommend!!
Aug 05, 2019
We had a great stay! Love the cabins and the KOAs location to town and the lake! The only thing I wish for is a hot tub for a stay in October!
Aug 05, 2019
It’s a beautiful campground with a nice pool, lots of activities, and a wonderful staff. We can’t recommend it highly enough!
Aug 04, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
We will be back. Very well maintained facility and friendly staff
Aug 03, 2019
I came in on a motorcycle for a short couple day stay and the staff was absolutely amazing! They even hauled the firewood to my campsite for me. The bathroom facilities was extremely clean and I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I’m definitely going to come back next year!
Aug 02, 2019
The employees were extra out of their way nice and helpful. Loved the tiny house with the lights outside at night. Beautiful location and extra large pool. Great vacation!!
Aug 01, 2019
Nice folks. Site could be more level. Have 35 foot Class A and leveling was difficult. Would be nice to have concrete or asphalt parking sites. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Stayed 3 nights in a delux cabin. The camp is beautiful and well maintained. The proprietors were helpful and friendly. Only suggestion is maybe a larger cabin for older folks who don't move well in tight spaces. Hopefully will be able to return someday.
Jul 31, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Strangers are now friends and that's a great thing! �Dog friendly with a sweeeet dog park. �Very clean, everywhere. �decently accessible campsites. �easy in and out of KOA. � campsite visitor friendly at a reasonable rate. �well stocked camp store �quiet, yet very kid friend �historical downtown and lake amenities easily accessible. Thanks Big Mike, Mike, and L'il Mike, et al. You
Jul 30, 2019
Get staff have stayed there on two occasions this year and have a third planned later in the year. Yery clean great staff willing to help and make your stay very pleasant. 5 star
Jul 29, 2019
Beautifully maintained. Wonderful hosts! We could not have found a better rv Park. The setting was lovely and the individual sites were perfect!
Jul 29, 2019
Amazing will be back next year
Jul 29, 2019
This has been my annual destination and this year I brought friends with me that just loved it as well. We had a great time and everyone complimented on the sites, cabins and the cleanliness. Thanks for being part of our great memories.
Jul 29, 2019
Very clean facilities!!!
Jul 29, 2019
Very pleasant staff/ownership. It's obvious they work very hard to maintain the grounds and provide a quality stay for the campers. Very well maintained pool. No noise, respectable fellow campers, nice mature trees, easy in and easy out. There was cigarette butt litter in our camp site but I think that is more about the previous camper than the KOA management. Just one of our pet peeves.
Jul 29, 2019
Very clean. Staff very welcoming. Lots of activities on site. Close to downtown eureka springs. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 29, 2019
Very clean and well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. owner went above and beyond for us. Thank you, Dave
Jul 29, 2019
Had a great time. Pleasantly surprised with our cabin. It was comfy and homey.
Jul 29, 2019
Nice park, and a nice break from the crowds in Eureka Spring. The whole campground is shady and cool, with a nice hiking trail that winds through the Ozark hills. The pool is clean and well-maintained. The lack of WiFi outside of the clubhouse is the only thing I found a little inconvenient, otherwise this is a great place to stay.
Jul 28, 2019
Very clean park. The people were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2019
My wife and I stayed at Eureka Springs KOA for our 7th wedding anniversary / staycation. We cannot say enough great things about our experience, the facilities and the folks who operate the Kampground! Staying in a cabin is the perfect balance between 'get-a-way' and 'convenience', and the property amenities are very well kept. Eureka Springs KOA is "A" okay in our book! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 11, 2019
We stayed in the cabins - the staff was awesome! The cabin was clean and had what we needed. Ceiling in loft is low, so best for kids, but adult made it ok. The kids were never bored - swimming, bikes, horseshoes, ping pong... close to Six Flags! It was great!
- TexasD903 on Trip Advisor
Aug 04, 2019
We had a terrific time at the Eureka Springs KOA. They have great amenities - a huge pool, a fantastic playground for the kids, a game room, hiking trails, a dog park, and much more. The staff is super friendly! Big Mike and Bryan went out of their way to make sure our stay was relaxing, but Bryan is better looking. :-)
- TerryTheTraveler777 on Trip Advisor
Aug 01, 2019
mike is amazing and so kenny and the whole city! best camping trip ever!
- bethy annerose on Google