Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
It was great
Apr 14, 2018
Great base location to check out northwest AR with a lot of parks, museums and cities nearby. "Big Mike" and the staff were wonderful! His daughter went out of her way to find Easter egg hunting places nearby for our girls. Despite the colder weather (20's in April!) we had a great stay. Glad they have propane on site, as well, because we needed it for the heater.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Only a two day stay, but nice park. Nice sites with a little deck, and fire pit. The owner is a very nice and accommodating man. Laundry is immaculate as are the other common areas. The owner is in the process of a pretty major renovation, which will be beautiful when complete. The renovation work in no way interferes with our stay. Deluxe spots look awesome, not sure if the cost.
Apr 09, 2018
2 nites....we don't use the facilities...but the park was very nice...as was the trail thru the woods.......Very friendly people too...Def would stay again.
Apr 09, 2018
Really nice people! Be sure to inquire about the size of your site in relation to your RV. Since it is in the mountains, some sites are pretty tight. Bathrooms/showers were very clean. The only complaint is that the shower heads are not very high up the wall so if your not 5’ 5” you may have to bend down to wash your hair but that is nit picking. I would recommend staying here!
Apr 08, 2018
Found this koa by accident we needed a place to stop on the way to Branson and loved it. Clean, nice helpful staff. They are in the middle of upgrading and still had time for us. We stayed a extra day and never made it to Branson.
Apr 06, 2018
There was no hot water in the showers

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you had told us about it so we couild have fixed the issue.
Mar 31, 2018
There was lots of construction underway at the campground and with all the recent rain lots of mud. When it’s finished it will be great but not so much on this trip. The owners and staff are excellent so we’ll be back later in the season to check out the improvements.
Mar 30, 2018
Wonderful Staff, nice spot to stay.
Mar 29, 2018
Staff friendly, our camp site was clean and quiet. We will stay there again. Had a very relaxing weekend. Thank you
Mar 29, 2018
We decided to take a very last minute overnight camping trip and decided to stay close to home. We're so glad we came here. So relaxing and nice. They're doing a lot of work to the campground right now so it's a little messy but improvements usually are. It's going to be fantastic when they finish! Can't wait to come back and see it!
Mar 27, 2018
It will be much better when they finish all the dirt work. People very nice.
Mar 26, 2018
Love this campground very clean and the staff is great. We will camp here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
The staff at the KOA were very polite and helpful. The campground is undergoing significant construction work to improve the facility. While this is apparent it is not intrusive. When the work is done, this already great campground will be excellent. I look forward to returning to see the finished product. Thanks.
Mar 24, 2018
Very quiet, friendly people and an excellent bathhouse! The only disadvantage was: no internet access on the site, but excellent access in the game room.
Mar 22, 2018
Great people and nice campground! Enjoyed our stay with them!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great place and super friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely location. Great staff
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
A little dusty from the new construction!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
CONSTRUCTION MADE IT KIND OF BAD , I THINK AFTER THEY FINISH IT WILL BE BETTER. FIRST KOA THAT I ASK TO STAY AN EXTRA HOUR OR TWO ON A SUNDAY AND WAS TOLD $5.00 PER HOUR EVERY ONE ELSE IF NOT A BUSY WEEKEND ( NO PROBLEM)!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the past 5 or so years. We always have a pleasant experience. The camp spots are nice, clean, and they have a great dog park. We have tent camped, rv camped, and stayed in the cabins and all are great! We are happy to see that the new owners are putting a lot of work into making the campground even better. Thanks for giving us an enjoyable place to camp!
Mar 19, 2018
Great location. The new owners are doing a lot of upgrades and improvements so just know that there is some work being done. This does not distract from the great experience! Mike and Big Mike were helpful and so friendly!! Great stay! Thanks for helping us with an extension cord!!
Mar 18, 2018
"Big Mike" placed us in a quiet campsite. The water and electric hookups worked fine. The dump station location was slightly inconvenient but worked ok. The campground construction and improvements when complete will make this a first class KOA. I look forward to returning.
Mar 17, 2018
We had a great stay. Mike and Chris who run the campground were courteous and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were clean, stocked and warm as was the water. Great place to camp!
Mar 06, 2018
This is a very nice campground. The owners are super nice people and were very helpful. The restrooms, shower and laundry were spotless. Our dogs loved the fenced in K9 camp!
Mar 03, 2018
I was their first customer of the 2018 season. Very friendly and helpful. They are doing some upgrades, should be beautiful when done.
Nov 09, 2017
Mike and his wife were friendly and helpful. Mike escorted us to ours and helped us situate so we would be level. Campsites were great. They have a little store, adequate game room and dog park. Swimming pool was closed because it was late in the season. Lovely, wooded setting.
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA very much! Will stay at a KOA campground againas this was such a pleasant experience! Thank-you!
Nov 07, 2017
We wanted to see the Ozarks (after the Black Hills) and it turns out the Ozark region is huge! Focused on Eureka Springs based on Ziplining (which was great). Chose the KOA based upon time of year reviews - the KOA was excellent and true to all reviews (bathroom cleanliness, etc). Very satisfied! and the owners put us in a very nice site for our needs (with a great deck). Loved the town too.
Nov 06, 2017
We stayed just one pleasant evening at this KOA. Although the campground was rather full it did not feel crowded. Our site was a clean, convenient pull through with easy access to the utilities. We were pleased to have access to the shower facility and that we slept well in this quiet campground.
Nov 06, 2017
We will continue to visit this campround. Mike and his wife are great hosts
Nov 05, 2017
Nice people, nice surroundings, nice accommodations, nice amenities, nice everything
Nov 01, 2017
May need to remove another tree or two. Our back in space was very hard to back in to. If it had been night, and after the office closed, chances of hitting a tree with vehicle or trailer would have been very high. Loved the fire pit at the office.....great fires every night to enjoy. Really enjoyed staying at this KOA.
Nov 01, 2017
Very friendly, everything seemed organized for the fall festival . The kids had a great time!!
Oct 31, 2017
Great KOA, always a good time and the owners and staff are fantastic people. Well kept park and a great store.
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice and clean campground with an abundance of amenities.
Oct 30, 2017
This was our first stay at this KOA we had a great time; the the staff and owners were great as well as there Halloween for the kids and campers; when back to the Ozarks in are travels we look forward to booking our next stay at this park; would recommend this park to others go slow at the entrance we dragged a little with our 40 ft 5er and be sure to book the full hookups sites nice
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Our stay was VERY enjoyable! Our site was clean, tranquil and we loved the deck off the front along with the forest view. Bathrooms were beyond amazing too. We look forward to hopefully going there year after year. Thank you for the great experience!!
Oct 30, 2017
Friendly phone reservation process and check-in. Comfortably added days to accommodate travel needs, weather. Very wooded KOA. Outside of Eureka Springs on AR 187, then US 62 for 2.5 miles very hilly and speeds reduced to 15 - 20 mph. But centrally located for activities out of Eureka Springs and places east on US 62; but a good hour to Branson. Nearest community west is 40+ minute drive.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Great!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals