Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email This Campground

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
I am a first time KOA customer and have enjoyed ever KOA location I have stayed on my 4000 mile vacation. Convenient locations, friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers as well as the surrounding grounds. I will be using KOA for now on during my travels.
Jun 12, 2018
Nice view but there are many ants.
May 31, 2018
My wife and I stayed at a tent site, the wireless internet connection was great, but the shower was our least favorite out of 20 different KOAs, that is the only reason why we would not recommend it to others. Staffing was friendly!
May 27, 2018
Felt homey like a KOA should! Staff was friendly & helpful. 4 Stars only because of proximity to the highway (trucks were LOUD) and low water pressure in the shower. All in all, exactly what I expected. Keep up the good work! ����
May 18, 2018
Advertising a pool. Stayed there for the pool. Had traveled from Ga to Cali and was headed back to Ga. Needed a day to relax. May 17 no water in it.
May 14, 2018
May 09, 2018
May 07, 2018
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
I didn't believe the reviews so I booked a stay on my way east. The grounds are next to the highway- convenient for RV, very loud for tent. The bathrooms are unbelievably bad... like a cabin you left for a few years and just returning. Cobwebs and bugs all over. Bugs are some dead and some alive, mainly cockroaches alive. Took a shower with 4, toilet with more. Sink and shower pressure awful.
Sep 27, 2017
Traveled the World... yes... Stayed in Amazing Licols... Yes! Staying at the KOA near Clinton OK Elk Vity on the one and only Route66 was a treasured memory. From caring Owners to a staff that truly cares for their guests this KOA is priceless. From the well stocked Retail Store to the modern Bar and breakfast items every need is attended too. Who needs amything more. Thank You Misty/Carrie!
Sep 22, 2017
The pool was not open and it was 95 degrees! The bathroom was horrible and did not look like it had been cleaned in years!!!!!! We will probably not use a KOA after this experience and I will never go to Oklahoma again!!!!!!
Sep 18, 2017
nice tent site, fairly quiet as far as road noise. very nice hosts
Aug 16, 2017
A wonderful campground, nice friendly hosts, and very clean
Jul 16, 2017
We had a great stay. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Everything was clean and easily accessible. Has a great night.
May 08, 2017
Beautiful location, quiet campground. Grill was wobbly and bathrooms could have been cleaner, but would still recommend. :)
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice little campground. The only drawback was lots of traffic noise from the interstate. Drown that out, and it's a great place.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check-in. Clean site and bathrooms. Wifi was extremely slow, I would call and inquire if you're dependent on that.
Oct 22, 2016
Great Service! Easy access to the campground. Bathrooms a little outdated but clean. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals