Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were only at your park for one night, but we enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the park was clean and quiet. We would gladly stay here again.
Sep 05, 2017
The park is well kept and the staff was great. The cable TV needs some work and the issues were explained. The only issue we really had was the pool seemed a little bit dirty, but not too bad. We enjoyed the stay for the most part.
Sep 05, 2017
Would be nice if there where fire rings.
Sep 05, 2017
Sites need repaved (black top broken up), older park in need of repairs. Cable has 4 channels and they are so blurred you can't watch. Easy on and off I-40.
Sep 05, 2017
The KOA staff at the Elk City/Clinton location was the best I have encountered. Misty was SUPER helpful as was the rest of the staff, I just cant remember their names.
Sep 05, 2017
Very enjoyable! Had a great time!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Pool was a bit murky; pizza was awesome, campground neat and clean and we had a very pleasant evening!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
really like it there but the hole by the water tank needs to have fence around it, it is right next to the play ground and could be dangerous
Sep 04, 2017
This campground is great!,site was level and clean and the new owners are very friendly and they offer a military discount to veterans in appreciation for their service. Will stay again when I'm traveling in this area.
Sep 04, 2017
Fantastic time on our short stay. Grounds clean and well cared for. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I have already reserved my next stay there!
Sep 03, 2017
Bath house dirty, no cable, extremely crowded.
Sep 02, 2017
The folks working the desk were helpful. Bathrooms clean and area clean. No complaints.
Sep 01, 2017
Cable did not work.
Sep 01, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained, but old. Staff was friendly and nice. Only problem was it is overpriced for the facility. All KOAs have this problem. Don't know why you think your facilities are worth rhis rate.
Aug 30, 2017
The supper meal we purchased there was delicious! We also appreciated the free continental breakfast.
Aug 30, 2017
great site thank you for helping with my wife's disability requests. would stay again when we come through area again
Aug 29, 2017
nice kampground
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Over all good for an overnight stop. Bathrooms need some serious updating. Staff very friendly and helpful. We would stop there again
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly new owners making improvements. Great staff. Shaded site level & long enough for our 35ft 5th wheel and tow vehicle. Good restaurant on site and little mini store. Restrooms and shower very clean. Good looking pool which we didn't get a chance to use. Stayed 1 night wish we had more time, we will be back. VERY Dog friendly and great Doggie park our dogs loved it! One of the better KOA's.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice place everyone was very friendly
Aug 25, 2017
It was fine
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The hosts were fantastic. Very attentive; the place was exceptionally clean and well cared for. Good food and friendly people. Amenities were fine.
Aug 23, 2017
A place to spend the night. Quite tight....jammed in with others while the rest of the park was empty.
Aug 23, 2017
We have stayed here a couple of times and never had a problem, but this stay in the late evening the park lost water. No one from the office ever came to let any of the campers know why or what happened. They didn't open the office the next morning on time either. Thought this was very discourteous on this part and probably will think about where we stay next time we are in the area,
Aug 23, 2017
Good place to overnight. Grass was well mown and hosts were pleasant. Fantastic off leash area to exercise my two Aussies. Only problem was the water went out that night. Had it back the following morning in time to clean up.
Aug 23, 2017
We stay here when travelling to and from Amarillo. It is a nice clean park with a friendly staff who are always very helpful. Great place to stop for a day or more during a trip and close to both Elk City and Clinton. It is conveniently located between OKC and Amarillo.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice people! Exiting was interesting. Had to circle around a bit. Very nice overnight place.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice sites..easy to pull in and pull out.. Very nice people.. Stayed 1 night
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice place. Loved the big dog park!
Aug 21, 2017
The host are great and remembered us from last year.This was the second time we stayed and will stay again.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful park and great people. Loved our stay. Thank you so much.
Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice, clean, great people.
Aug 18, 2017
This was a real treat. Not right on the interstate. 9 short miles up the road but we'll worth it. Quiet! Pool was fantastic, game/TV room was nicer than mine at home. Brand new, spotless, beautiful bathrooms...big sites. Loved it!!! Well worth the 9 miles.
Aug 17, 2017
The front office staff was wonderful and very helpful. It rained during our stay; however it didn't deter us from the activities we wanted to do. Certainly would return
Aug 17, 2017
Though it was very disappointing that no cable stations came in through their cable what was truly unacceptable was when I went into the shower facility that was connected to the main office and there were dead cockroaches everywhere. On the floor, on the sink counters, all over the place. I had to leave.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Quiet except for traffic but thats normal for KOA, Great staff, easy in and easy out.....
Aug 15, 2017
This is our second overnight stay here. Overly friendly staff. My only complaint is the length of time to check in. After a long day on the road you just want to get your site, not have a lengthy dialogue.
Aug 15, 2017
It was nice place I would stay here again
Aug 14, 2017
Did not offer Koa discount
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy