Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email This Campground

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Very clean and neat
Jun 15, 2018
The computers were down, they were to email me my receipt, and have not yet received it. Other than that everything was great,
Jun 15, 2018
Easy in, easy out. All necessary hook-up. The pool was clean and cool. Bathroom clean. Both individual were polite and professional. Highly recommend this location
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Bathroom very old needs to be up dated, step to get into the men’s room is rotted out.
Jun 14, 2018
Stay was good, nice staff. Great to be able to have a hot meal on site after arriving tired. Only issue was tv, there was no free cable at site that was advertised and was told good air channels but got no signal. This would normally not be a big deal but this was second year in a row with exact same issue. Seems strange when tv works elsewhere.
Jun 14, 2018
Office was open until 9pm. This should be standard for all KOAs, especially in the summer when sunset is later and people tend to drive a little longer. We checked in at 8:40 and although their kitchen closed at 8:30 they graciously made us a fresh pizza. We were starving after almost 8 hours on the road. They also had a hot breakfast menu and a well stocked camp store. Great overnight Kamp!
Jun 14, 2018
Great park, quiet, well maintained. Cafe was a great surprise.
Jun 14, 2018
Enjoyed the pool and the park overall. Easy in and out, friendly staff, store had what we needed. Will stay here again
Jun 13, 2018
Just stayed for one night but the campgrounds were clean and the staff were very helpful
Jun 13, 2018
love love love this KOA. love the staff, love the clientele Just a great stop along my trip
Jun 12, 2018
Tacky bath rooms and grounds
Jun 12, 2018
The host were friendly and we enjoyed every day we was there
Jun 11, 2018
It was Family reunion. Y’all were wonderful
Jun 11, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Shaded lots.
Jun 11, 2018
THE STAFF WAS GREAT HAD A GREAT TIME WILL BE BACK .
Jun 11, 2018
very friendly staff, and the owners are doing a great job. they have made a lot of improvements to the place since my wife and I first visited here. ( we have been coming here for three years now) and If my wife were still alive she would say great job and I like the improvements. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
No air in shower house/restroom, no air in laundry room...very hot they were clean.
Jun 08, 2018
Well-maintained facilities and a very attentive staff. We plan our traveling time to stop over here.
Jun 08, 2018
Staff was very nice and friendly! Restrooms/showers needs some updating.
Jun 08, 2018
This KOA is great for a 1 night stay because you are driving across the country. I would not recommend it for more than a night. It met our needs, and expectations. Had the bathrooms been nicer I would have given 5 stars, since most KOAs right off a highway are not anything to brag about. They put locks on the bathroom (code was on the late check in sheet).
Jun 07, 2018
Big spaces and giant trees very clean camp park. The team was very friendly and we felt very safe on how this park was set up. We will plan to stay there next time we are on route 40.
Jun 06, 2018
It has been the best on this trip. The staff was just great. Camp sites was clean it was very nice.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Overnight only in a RV. Some traffic noise to be expected, but overall, very quiet. Loved the large dog run, the store well-equipped for anything you might need. Didn'thave time for the diner, but food sounded appealing.
Jun 06, 2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Jun 05, 2018
We were attending a wedding in Elk City, decided to take our fifth wheel and just stay the weekend. We were very pleased. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The accommodation were very nice. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice clean KOA. Easy on/off I40. It is several miles to any town from the Campground.
Jun 04, 2018
The pool saved my life on a very hot day. The staff were so accommodating. Thank you Chelmer and Misty for all your kindness and help. Only issue was that people with huge RVs pulled down the one way and there is no outlet. They had to back up. Very tense moments. I haven't stayed at a KOA for years. It was a wonderful experience.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Everyone was great. Nice facility.
Jun 04, 2018
Staff at the Elk City/Clinton, Ok KOA are very accommodating. Store is well stocked and a variety of food choices are available . Lots of shade trees to relax under and the grounds are well kept. The pool is in excellent condition and very refreshing. Would recommend this location to all my friends and family.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Very nice stay
Jun 02, 2018
The owners go out of their way to help you. Pool was great and my laundry detail had a special treat! (Beer) Highley recommended �
Jun 02, 2018
Great place to stay overnight!
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
The place was nice and the people who ran the campground was great! Very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing was the water shut off and we weren’t able to take a shower before we left hopefully they resolved the issue they were working on it when we left...
Jun 01, 2018
Wish I was able to stay longer. Was a gorgeous campground and staff are super sweet and helpful. Love that they have a little restaurant/pub.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
One Nighter on a x-country trip... I will come back when the weather is less hot!
May 31, 2018
Stayed over night on our way to Ohio!!! Very nice and clean and quiet except for the big thunderstorm!!!
May 30, 2018
Very nice. Large dog park
May 30, 2018
Shade trees and pool to cool off on with high temperatures. Will be coming back again.
May 30, 2018
Very nice campground, friendly staff, clean, lots of shade trees, and a great dog run.
May 30, 2018
Very nice.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
we were there for a large family get together (12 units) and we had a great time they were very nice and kept us all together and let us use a room for our meals and visiting. we would go back, kids loved the play ground in the evening and swimming during the day.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals