Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
The manager and staff were very helpful and the Pizza good. Hard to rate the campground as I arrived during cold fall weather when most everyone there were just making a nighttime pit stop, but I suspect it would be good for summer vacationers who want to hang out at the lake.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Overnite stay. Friendly staff.
Nov 08, 2017
Wifi was not very good
Nov 08, 2017
Great dog run for big dogs.
Nov 07, 2017
Brief. Not impressed with Elk City for gocery shopping. Campground OK for one or two night stands.
Nov 05, 2017
The is ok. Showers were clean. The layout was confusing. That is why it gets a 3 rather than a 4 star rating.
Nov 03, 2017
We have stayed here many times on our trips from Utah to Arkansas. People are very friendly and helpful. Sights are long with plenty of room for most rigs. We will always stay again.
Nov 02, 2017
Pulled in after hours. Reservation was waiting. Easy in and out.
Nov 01, 2017
Clean and easy to set up. Good spot for a quick overnight stay.
Oct 31, 2017
Great place for an overnight stop on our way to Arizona. Had chicken wings and baked potato from the restaurant for dinner, great not having to cook.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Nice and friend place. Nice trees and good wide open spaces.
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff will stay there again
Oct 30, 2017
The park was nice but older. Cable didn't work and the water pressure was awful. The road noise was loud all night.
Oct 28, 2017
The staff was attentive, responsive and pleasant. We enjoyed the quiet and appeal of the site.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2017
Very pleased to see the improvements since our last visit. I believe this must be the most improved KOA we have seen over the years.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Ok
Oct 25, 2017
Women's bathroom needs more light & showers were poor on water output. Everything else fine
Oct 24, 2017
Staff is wonderful. Love the cinnamon rolls. Interior roads could use some work including removal of speed bumps.
Oct 24, 2017
Great staff. Nice campground conveniently off I-40. But for a KOA the bathrooms were awful. Toilets filled, stuff broken all over floor and counters, showers disgusting. Glad we had our own bathroom!! Would stay there IF issue taken care of. Otherwise, no.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
GREAT staff with made to order pizza and hot brkfst available! Though right next to I-40 and very rural, the traffic noise was minimal. The short walk to Clinton Lake and quiet frontage road leaves ample space and safety for a stretch and walk! Thks, Misty and GREAT staff!
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed overnight. very clean and will stay again our next trip through.
Oct 23, 2017
The bathrooms were dirty. I am rating them this way because even the toilet tank covers were filthy. There is no excuse for this.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Comfortable
Oct 20, 2017
Stay here all the time traveling east and west. Good breakfast burritos. We're full timers. It
Oct 20, 2017
Although the people are friendly the campground is old and run down needs a lot of updates. Will fit and television bad
Oct 20, 2017
Great spot......friendly clean and very helpful. Thank you we will be back sometime!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Lady in the office was great. This is a very good place to overnight. Sites fairly level, everything worked well. Internet was very good, limited cable service.
Oct 19, 2017
Owners are very nice friendly people. They make a great pizza !
Oct 18, 2017
nice, quiet and MOWED!!!!!! Very nice park
Oct 18, 2017
Clean nest campground . We received a nice welcome upon arrival . We ordered pizza which was good . other food was available They have a nice cafe area set up in the in back of the store . We would return
Oct 17, 2017
need to get your cable fixed
Oct 17, 2017
We just stopped for the night. Pool was full of nasty dirty stagnate water. Said they had breakfast. Went in at 8am and no lights on. Then she pulled tpperware out of the fridge. We passed on purchasing the somewhat suspect food. The grounds were clean though
Oct 16, 2017
Great options. Especially breakfast and supper
Oct 16, 2017
Nice park. Clean and quiet. Friendly Staff.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice campground with easy pull-through sites. Also, convenient access off of highway. Would stay again.
Oct 15, 2017
We stayed at this park on our way out to New Mexico and on our way back. It is easy to access from the interstate and very quite. They have a limited number of pull through with 50 amp service but our 38ft coach with jeep tow fit nicely on our space. They have a very nice store that serves food and desert with a game room to sit and eat. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was only one night but was nice. Was glad to be toward the back will definitely stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy