Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Stayed one night in a fifth wheel when traveling through. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Park is clean and organized. Will be happy to stay here again.
Apr 20, 2018
It was just a over night but every thing was good
Apr 19, 2018
Great place, stopped for one night on our way home from Arizona to Minnesota. Use there store to get chicken wings for dinner that night.
Apr 19, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA on other occasions for a night. This time we stayed for 4 nights. It is early spring so the park looked a little unkempt.i.e. leaves and cigarette butts. The dog park was a little far but worth the walk. The pizza at the cafe was delicious. Very friendly staff and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
The people and the food options were lovely. The roads and sites were in need of attention. The speed bumps were uneven and shook the coach. The water pressure was very low due to a leak below ground that made our site wet and muddy when we went out to disconnect for the cold temps.
Apr 18, 2018
Wonderful office staff. Food in restaurant inside office was really good. I definitely would stay again.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
This a great place to stay! Everyone was so helpful. Sites were roomy and facilities very good. We were there longer than expected due to high winds and fires, they were so accommodating .
Apr 17, 2018
Campground is super well maintained; office staff were super friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Only detractor is that they are not really close to anything; off-setting that is that they are not really close to anything :) .
Apr 17, 2018
They shouldn't charge full price for a site if the pool isn't ready.
Apr 16, 2018
Excellent and friendly staff, even with the power, and wifi failures and the very high winds. We will visit again.
Apr 12, 2018
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms clean. Grounds were in a general state of disrepair strong sewer smell near dog park due to waste water pond nearby.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Employees were very curtious. Very clean.
Apr 11, 2018
Wonderful place, clean and quiet. Staff friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Great hosts, even had pizza delivered to the coach, had great fun Friday night bingo
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
We had a great stay. It was one of the friendliest KOA's we have ever stayed at. If we are out that way again we will stay there for sure!
Apr 09, 2018
Nice place, could use some updating. Bathrooms nice, but drafty-it was 22 degrees the night we were there. Young lady who was in the office in the morning was very helpful, and made a pleasant if simple breakfast for our group of five.
Apr 08, 2018
Very convenient to interstate. Easy in and out! Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice cafe with dine in or to go.
Apr 08, 2018
One of the reasons for our stay was to be able to dump our holding tanks before returning home and putting our Mororhome in storage. The sewer lines were stopped up and overflowing so I couldn’t dump at all. Very disappointed.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
very clean, friendly and easy to find from the highway..... would definitely return and recommend to friends and family...
Apr 06, 2018
Park has improved since our last stay 2 yrs ago. Play area for kids has new play set & now big area for dogs! Bathrooms nice & clean, staff friendly!
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
We were greeted warmly and had a great overnight spot. The pizza delivery was a welcome addition after a long day of travel.
Apr 05, 2018
It was a nice stay. We stayed there last year on our way back from Az
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Food was good (pizza) & salad fresh.We will tell others traveler how it is easy to find.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Friendly staff at the front desk
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Efficient friendly check in. Nice flat spot however, trees could use some trimming. Bath facilities are dated but clean. Restaurant on premise is convenient.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
The paperwork was waiting for me with a late check in. Great site right across from the dog park! Perfect for me and my dogs!! Thanks for the great stay although it was very short.
Apr 01, 2018
Great Place to Stay
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Misty in the office was very friendly. Great place to stay while traveling.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
We came in after office hours, and there were instructions and a map with our name on it, waiting at the registration area. It was an easy in and out for a one night stay. The place was clean, and well maintained.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Great campground. Would have been 5 stars except not all sites had tables and ours was one without... otherwise, great and clean campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals