Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
So nice to have a shower in the cabin and being allowed to have the cat with me. The only problems were missing light blub in the lamp above the bed and the mattress was extremely hard. The employees during check in were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2017
Cable did not work.
Sep 01, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained, but old. Staff was friendly and nice. Only problem was it is overpriced for the facility. All KOAs have this problem. Don't know why you think your facilities are worth rhis rate.
Aug 30, 2017
The supper meal we purchased there was delicious! We also appreciated the free continental breakfast.
Aug 30, 2017
great site thank you for helping with my wife's disability requests. would stay again when we come through area again
Aug 29, 2017
nice kampground
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Over all good for an overnight stop. Bathrooms need some serious updating. Staff very friendly and helpful. We would stop there again
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly new owners making improvements. Great staff. Shaded site level & long enough for our 35ft 5th wheel and tow vehicle. Good restaurant on site and little mini store. Restrooms and shower very clean. Good looking pool which we didn't get a chance to use. Stayed 1 night wish we had more time, we will be back. VERY Dog friendly and great Doggie park our dogs loved it! One of the better KOA's.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice place everyone was very friendly
Aug 27, 2017
One night only; on the road home from vacation in CO, NM, AZ. I told the owners this KOA is very well maintained.
Aug 25, 2017
It was fine
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The hosts were fantastic. Very attentive; the place was exceptionally clean and well cared for. Good food and friendly people. Amenities were fine.
Aug 23, 2017
A place to spend the night. Quite tight....jammed in with others while the rest of the park was empty.
Aug 23, 2017
We have stayed here a couple of times and never had a problem, but this stay in the late evening the park lost water. No one from the office ever came to let any of the campers know why or what happened. They didn't open the office the next morning on time either. Thought this was very discourteous on this part and probably will think about where we stay next time we are in the area,
Aug 23, 2017
Good place to overnight. Grass was well mown and hosts were pleasant. Fantastic off leash area to exercise my two Aussies. Only problem was the water went out that night. Had it back the following morning in time to clean up.
Aug 23, 2017
We stay here when travelling to and from Amarillo. It is a nice clean park with a friendly staff who are always very helpful. Great place to stop for a day or more during a trip and close to both Elk City and Clinton. It is conveniently located between OKC and Amarillo.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice people! Exiting was interesting. Had to circle around a bit. Very nice overnight place.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice sites..easy to pull in and pull out.. Very nice people.. Stayed 1 night
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice place. Loved the big dog park!
Aug 21, 2017
The host are great and remembered us from last year.This was the second time we stayed and will stay again.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Best water pressure in cabin 5 shower ever. Pizza was pretty dang good too.
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful park and great people. Loved our stay. Thank you so much.
Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Clean cabin, all ready for my arrival. Friendly staff. Thanks!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice, clean, great people.
Aug 18, 2017
This was a real treat. Not right on the interstate. 9 short miles up the road but we'll worth it. Quiet! Pool was fantastic, game/TV room was nicer than mine at home. Brand new, spotless, beautiful bathrooms...big sites. Loved it!!! Well worth the 9 miles.
Aug 17, 2017
The front office staff was wonderful and very helpful. It rained during our stay; however it didn't deter us from the activities we wanted to do. Certainly would return
Aug 17, 2017
Though it was very disappointing that no cable stations came in through their cable what was truly unacceptable was when I went into the shower facility that was connected to the main office and there were dead cockroaches everywhere. On the floor, on the sink counters, all over the place. I had to leave.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Quiet except for traffic but thats normal for KOA, Great staff, easy in and easy out.....
Aug 16, 2017
A wonderful campground, nice friendly hosts, and very clean
Aug 15, 2017
This is our second overnight stay here. Overly friendly staff. My only complaint is the length of time to check in. After a long day on the road you just want to get your site, not have a lengthy dialogue.
Aug 15, 2017
It was nice place I would stay here again
Aug 14, 2017
Did not offer Koa discount
Aug 14, 2017
Clean, nice playground. No cable worked and it was advertised! Don't advertise if you don't have it. Couldn't pick up any tv channels where we were located.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Freeway traffic extremely loud. Workers very friendly. I would not stay there again.
Aug 11, 2017
Hosts were very friendly, camp ground was well kept, and the restraunt was pretty good, very nice pool, and fairly quiet area. would defently stay again
Aug 10, 2017
Clean place and clean facility. The attendants were friendly and very attentive.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice KOA facility. I stayed in a Camping Cabin, an unusual hybrid one with a bath & shower, unlike the numerous KOA accommodations I've stayed in recently. It was quirky and fun (could've used a little basic maintenance) but the biggest surprise was the strength of the WiFi signal. This wasn't a pleasure trip for me and I needed strong Internet. Thank you for that.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice place. Some hiway noise. Would stay again
Aug 07, 2017
Staff was all very helpful and kind. Amenities were clean. Would definitely stay again if we come back through the region.
Aug 06, 2017
Fabulous!!! Bent over backwards for us!!! Love this place!!! John and Linda Martin
Aug 06, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was terrific, campground is very well kept.
Aug 06, 2017
Very friendly staff and loved their pizza for dinner. Made it convenient not to have to go look for a place to eat after a long day of traveling.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals