Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Clean place and clean facility. The attendants were friendly and very attentive.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice KOA facility. I stayed in a Camping Cabin, an unusual hybrid one with a bath & shower, unlike the numerous KOA accommodations I've stayed in recently. It was quirky and fun (could've used a little basic maintenance) but the biggest surprise was the strength of the WiFi signal. This wasn't a pleasure trip for me and I needed strong Internet. Thank you for that.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice place. Some hiway noise. Would stay again
Aug 07, 2017
Staff was all very helpful and kind. Amenities were clean. Would definitely stay again if we come back through the region.
Aug 06, 2017
Fabulous!!! Bent over backwards for us!!! Love this place!!! John and Linda Martin
Aug 06, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was terrific, campground is very well kept.
Aug 06, 2017
Very friendly staff and loved their pizza for dinner. Made it convenient not to have to go look for a place to eat after a long day of traveling.
Aug 06, 2017
Had a quite and enjoyable time
Aug 04, 2017
didn't care for the shower floor mats
Aug 04, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Quick overnight. Park was kept up, mowed and clean
Aug 02, 2017
Outstanding! As always.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and very friendly. It was a pleasure
Aug 01, 2017
Shady and clean. Staff was very helpful, had a breaker issue and had to stay over an extra day, they recommended a local mobile tech who was very good.
Aug 01, 2017
Office staff were friendly and professional. Location of the KOA was close to the highway making for an easy in, easy out travel experience.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We only live 30 miles away for this KOA. Wonderful place to hang out for a relaxing weekend.
Jul 31, 2017
very handy to stay at...great facility with food available...clean and neat...friendly staff
Jul 28, 2017
This was our very first stay on our very first night in our very first trip with a travel trailer. That said, we were extremely pleased with both the campground and the staff. But we did not go into the public restroom and shower area, so cannot on that. We will definitely stay there on the return trip.
Jul 27, 2017
Showers need help to be updated and bugs controlled. Nice dog park!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice shady pull thru. Staff was very nice and helpful. Definite repeat.
Jul 27, 2017
The staff were nothing short of incredible. They had my cabin all ready for me with the ac on and hot water heart which was wonderful. They also allowed me to sleep in late since the cabin was not already booked and I didn't get in until almost 4 am. Since I was making a long drive from Georgia to Nevada it was a life saver. Seriously amazing experience
Jul 27, 2017
Expensive for a KOA
Jul 27, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and the grounds were beautiful and well kept.
Jul 27, 2017
Super helpful staff
Jul 27, 2017
Sites where nice and shaded and well lit at night. Small, clean pool. Check in was ok. Dinner was not. Everything was Hunt Brothers. Not expecting gourmet, but when you offer food it should be decent. "Pulled pork with cole slaw on top" was pulled pork, no slaw. Boneless "Buffalo"Wings were cold,soggy and tasteless No blue cheese dressing and 90% breading. Ok spot, but unhook and eat elsewhere.
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly. Nice and clean restrooms. Stormy so husband didn't want to grill so ordered pizza. It was pretty good. The only downside would be cable doesn't work. But I wasn't there to watch t.v.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice park and food is very good. Park management very helpful and friendly. They have a passion for what they do.
Jul 25, 2017
Staff very friendly. First time I've had a pizza at a KOA. Nice place
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed here twice this summer and neither time was the cabin cleaned prior to our afternoon arrival.
Jul 25, 2017
Where do I start. This place is old and run down. Our cabin was shabby screen on door ripped. No comforts like other campgrounds for same cabin. No TV no fridge. WIFI did work well. Bathrooms were not maintained. Live and dead roaches on floor. Same dead roaches on floor for our two night stay so presume bathroom was not cleaned at all. Pool was dirty. The staff however were very friendly
Jul 25, 2017
Everything was very well laid out and easy to get to. The only drawback is the condition of the playground. The jungle gym is not safe. The ladder is not attached safely.
Jul 24, 2017
One night stay Staff excellent p
Jul 24, 2017
We have stopped for one night here several times during the last couple of years and have always been pleased with our site and service of the staff. Easy access to I-40.
Jul 24, 2017
Best campground and staff in Oklahoma!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Little pricey fr this rv park, pet area didn't have any poop bags.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean
Jul 23, 2017
Nice campground and location. We were surprised the K9 park was so untidy. Most campers are very considerate about cleaning up after their dog but this park has a real problem with that and by the looks of it has for a while
Jul 22, 2017
Really enjoyed our overnite stay at this KOA. Staff was great. Got laundry done, ordered a pizza which was made to order and was good. Did some shopping in their gift shop. Bought some of the pickles - they are great. Husband enjoyed the pool. Great stop.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
The park is very clean. The restrooms are immaculate. The playground area needs a little work some of the equipment pieces are in disrepair. Overall it's a nice park.
Jul 20, 2017
Exceptionally nice people
Jul 20, 2017
We just stayed overnight. Staff was very friendly. My only complaint is that any KOA that has restroom/bathhouse code should have separate men to women. We all believe we are safe but just never know.
Jul 20, 2017
Elk City KOA was the perfect Journey site. Easy in and out pull through, lots of shade, and friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2017
Great shaded pull thru sites and they serve dinner and breakfast.
Jul 19, 2017
Was a little old but clean
Jul 18, 2017
Clean and nice sights. It was nice to have a dog run that was clean and maintained. I wish people would keep dogs an a leash and you would inforce the policy. I would stay here again and recommend the camp to other people. It is the second time we stayed here and it has been really nice. Offer of breakfast was a real nice option.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff! Large sites!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy