Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
The staff was accommodating. This is a great overnight stay along the way as we were doing.
Jul 02, 2017
Great place, clean and well kept. Price was good and they have a small restaurant which is nice.
Jul 02, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff. However showers had scalding water, couldn't get cold water if others were using. In mens room 1 shower broken, even toilet water radiated heat.
Jun 30, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and the grounds were well-maintained. The staff were welcoming and offer dinner and breakfast options. We would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Old campground, needs a lot of work. Friendly staff, doing the best they can to keep it clean.
Jun 29, 2017
Due to car trouble, I had to reschedule my reservations several times, and they always cheerfully made the changes. They even called me to confirm I was really arriving on the last date reserved!
Jun 29, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Perfect place for an overnight stop.
Jun 29, 2017
Small but nice camping ficility.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
The most fantastic hosts we have had on our trip this year...Extremely helpful with day trip recommendations !
Jun 28, 2017
Convenient and nice folks. Not clean like other Koa's we have been too. Cigarette butts all over grounds wherever you looked. Site not level as advertised and breaking pavement not repaired. One night more than enough.
Jun 28, 2017
Bathrooms are in need of an upgrade, camping are was clean though. Just not up to KOA standards, in my opinion
Jun 27, 2017
This is an oasis in Western Oklahoma. The best hosts, the best employees, always something good going on.
Jun 27, 2017
A very neat and tidy camoground. Management pleasant and helpful. This park is the perfect example of what we have come to expect from KOA,after several years of membership.
Jun 26, 2017
No cable tv,no wifi and charged $38 a night. Stayed at Oasis RV Park in Amarillo for $12.50 and had cable and wifi and over $25 a night cheaper!!
Jun 26, 2017
Hank, Rhonda and staff are amazing. Swim in the pool or sit under a shade tree, a perfect place to relax. Lots of food choices available on site. Grounds are very well kept. A perfect place for a weekend get away!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Got there just before sunset and had time to set up and watch the sun set. Nice clean facilities
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and quiet. Easy access from freeway. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 24, 2017
A coffee pot would be great in the delux cabin!
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
First time RV'er and staff was nice and accommodating. IF I decide to go cross country again I'll definitely stay here along the way.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Folks waited for to show up after hours which was great ..nice wide spot overall great stay
Jun 23, 2017
Great stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Nice sites, can walk to lake
Jun 21, 2017
Older camp but nice level lots, shaded, nice pool and lounge, WiFi and cable do not work but TV antenna does, great dog run and nice laundry. Can order pizza, wings or salads which are made on site. Nice cards and souvenirs, a few food and rv items available. Quiet camp, we would stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Grass cut and property well maintained. Staff was friendly and engaging.
Jun 21, 2017
Bathrooms need lots of help Cabins beds are terrible
Jun 21, 2017
Very well maintained and very friendly! Will stay again if passing through!
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was friendly, courteous and ready to help. thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
Great KOA with the nicest people we have ever encountered at one over the years.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent staff, pool very clean as well as the campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Conveniently located next to I-40.
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly, difficult to get into bathroom stalls. Great pool. Good pizza.
Jun 19, 2017
Great people. Nice clean park. Great food at a good price.
Jun 18, 2017
We always have a great time at Elk City
Jun 17, 2017
café food was limited and the little store food and drinks were very expensive. No other complaints had a great 3 days and will be returning. Will just make sure not to run out of drinks.
Jun 16, 2017
one night stay nice people would stay there again
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
What a great place to stay for over night. No need for cable had a large amount of channels with antenna Will stay there again. Super staff
Jun 16, 2017
It was very nice.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and well run. No problems with the site.
Jun 15, 2017
Good pizza
Jun 15, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. The trees provided a nice block from the Oklahoma winds that were constantly blowing.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy